URA holdings
Global X Uranium ETF
Positions
87 stored of 87 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CAMECO CORPORATION CAMECO CORP COMMON STOCK | CA13321L1085 | 13321L108 | 22.182% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 2 | Sprott Physical Uranium Trust SPROTT PHYSICAL URANIUM TR MUTUAL FUND | CA85210A1049 | 85210A104 | 6.739% | $366.6M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 3 | Oklo Inc OKLO INC COMMON STOCK | US02156V1098 | 02156V109 | 6.092% | $331.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 4 | NEXGEN ENERGY LTD. NEXGEN ENERGY LTD COMMON STOCK | CA65340P1062 | 65340P106 | 6.070% | $330.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 5 | URANIUM ENERGY CORP. URANIUM ENERGY CORP COMMON STOCK | US9168961038 | 916896103 | 4.808% | $261.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 6 | Joint stock company National atomic company Kazatomprom NAC KAZATOMPROM JSC-GDR REGS DEPOSITARY RECEIPT | US63253R2013 | 63253R201 | 4.404% | $239.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 7 | CENTRUS ENERGY CORP. CENTRUS ENERGY CORP-CLASS A COMMON STOCK | US15643U1043 | 15643U104 | 3.456% | $188.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 8 | PALADIN ENERGY LTD PALADIN ENERGY LTD COMMON STOCK | AU000000PDN8 | Not reported | 3.141% | $170.8M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 9 | Nuscale Power Corp NUSCALE POWER CORP COMMON STOCK | US67079K1007 | 67079K100 | 3.037% | $165.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 10 | X-Energy Inc X-ENERGY INC COMMON STOCK | US98386P1021 | 98386P102 | 3.031% | $164.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 11 | ENERGY FUELS INCORPORATED ENERGY FUELS INC COMMON STOCK | CA2926717083 | 292671708 | 3.028% | $164.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 12 | DENISON MINES CORP. DENISON MINES CORP COMMON STOCK | CA2483561072 | 248356107 | 2.728% | $148.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 13 | SIBANYE STILLWATER LIMITED SIBANYE STILLWATER LTD COMMON STOCK | ZAE000259701 | Not reported | 2.143% | $116.6M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 14 | ITOCHU Corporation ITOCHU CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3143600009 | Not reported | 2.113% | $114.9M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 15 | SAMSUNG C&T CORPORATION SAMSUNG C&T CORP COMMON STOCK | KR7028260008 | Not reported | 2.064% | $112.3M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 16 | BHP GROUP LIMITED BHP GROUP LTD COMMON STOCK | AU000000BHP4 | Not reported | 2.064% | $112.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 17 | Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd. MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES COMMON STOCK | JP3900000005 | Not reported | 2.041% | $111.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 18 | Yellow Cake PLC YELLOW CAKE PLC COMMON STOCK | JE00BF50RG45 | Not reported | 1.994% | $108.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 19 | DOOSAN ENERBILITY CO., LTD. DOOSAN ENERBILITY CO LTD COMMON STOCK | KR7034020008 | Not reported | 1.956% | $106.4M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 20 | HYUNDAI ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION CO.,LTD HYUNDAI ENGINEERING & CONST COMMON STOCK | KR7000720003 | Not reported | 1.942% | $105.6M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 21 | DAEWOO ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION CO., LTD. DAEWOO ENGINEERING & CONSTR COMMON STOCK | KR7047040001 | Not reported | 1.714% | $93.2M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 22 | AECON GROUP INC. AECON GROUP INC COMMON STOCK | CA00762V1094 | 00762V109 | 1.639% | $89.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 23 | KEPCO Engineering & Construction Company, Inc KEPCO ENGINEERING & CONSTRUC COMMON STOCK | KR7052690005 | Not reported | 1.245% | $67.7M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 24 | GS Engineering & Construction Corp GS ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCT COMMON STOCK | KR7006360002 | Not reported | 1.165% | $63.4M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 25 | CGN Mining Co Ltd CGN MINING CO LTD COMMON STOCK | KYG2029E1052 | Not reported | 1.085% | $59.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 26 | Deep Yellow Ltd DEEP YELLOW LTD COMMON STOCK | AU000000DYL4 | Not reported | 0.902% | $49.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 27 | CITADEL SECURITIES LLC CITADEL SECURITIES LLC SLRPA 3.700% 08/03/2026 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.794% | $43.2M | Repurchase agreements | Other | United States | USD |
| 28 | Silex Systems Ltd SILEX SYSTEMS LTD COMMON STOCK | AU000000SLX4 | Not reported | 0.792% | $43.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 29 | JP MORGAN SECURITIES LLC J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC SLRPJ 3.650% 08/03/2026 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.785% | $42.7M | Repurchase agreements | Other | United States | USD |
| 30 | Nano Nuclear Energy Inc NANO NUCLEAR ENERGY INC COMMON STOCK | US63010H1086 | 63010H108 | 0.733% | $39.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | DAIWA CAPITAL MARKETS AMERICA INC DAIWA CAPITAL MARKETS AMERICA INC. SLRPD 3.650% 08/03/2026 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.521% | $28.3M | Repurchase agreements | Other | United States | USD |
| 32 | Ur-Energy Inc. UR-ENERGY INC COMMON STOCK | CA91688R1082 | 91688R108 | 0.477% | $25.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | ISOENERGY LTD. ISOENERGY LTD COMMON STOCK | CA46500E8678 | 46500E867 | 0.455% | $24.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 34 | Uranium Royalty Corp URANIUM ROYALTY CORP COMMON STOCK | US91703D1000 | 91703D100 | 0.446% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | BANNERMAN ENERGY LTD BANNERMAN ENERGY LTD COMMON STOCK | AU000000BMN9 | Not reported | 0.440% | $23.9M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 36 | NOMURA SECURITIES INTERNATIONAL INC Nomura Securities Intl, Inc. SLRPD 3.650% 08/03/2026 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.386% | $21.0M | Repurchase agreements | Other | United States | USD |
| 37 | Boss Energy Ltd BOSS ENERGY LTD COMMON STOCK | AU000000BOE4 | Not reported | 0.360% | $19.6M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 38 | CF SECURED LLC CF SECURED, LLC SLRPD 3.600% 08/03/2026 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.353% | $19.2M | Repurchase agreements | Other | United States | USD |
| 39 | Terrestrial Energy Inc TERRESTRIAL ENERGY INC COMMON STOCK | US8814541020 | 881454102 | 0.347% | $18.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | Lightbridge Corp LIGHTBRIDGE CORP COMMON STOCK | US53224K3023 | 53224K302 | 0.308% | $16.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 41 | NATWEST MARKETS SECURITIES INC NATWEST MARKETS SECURITIES INC. SLRPD 3.650% 08/03/2026 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.264% | $14.3M | Repurchase agreements | Other | United States | USD |
| 42 | ATHA Energy Corp ATHA ENERGY CORP COMMON STOCK | CA0468241082 | Not reported | 0.260% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 43 | enCore Energy Corp. ENCORE ENERGY CORP COMMON STOCK | CA29259W7008 | 29259W700 | 0.222% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 44 | Global Atomic Corp GLOBAL ATOMIC CORP COMMON STOCK | CA37957M1068 | 37957M106 | 0.194% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 45 | Berkeley Energia Ltd BERKELEY ENERGIA LTD COMMON STOCK | AU000000BKY0 | Not reported | 0.156% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Spain | EUR |
| 46 | Alligator Energy Ltd ALLIGATOR ENERGY LTD COMMON STOCK | AU000000AGE2 | Not reported | 0.154% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 47 | RBC DOMINION SECURITIES INC RBC DOMINION SECURITIES INC. SLRPA 3.640% 08/03/2026 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.146% | $8.0M | Repurchase agreements | Other | United States | USD |
| 48 | Mega Uranium Ltd MEGA URANIUM LTD COMMON STOCK | CA58516W1041 | 58516W104 | 0.135% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 49 | Terra Innovatum Global NV TERRA INNOVATUM GLOBAL NV COMMON STOCK | NL0015002Q12 | N85083108 | 0.120% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 50 | BOFA SECURITIES INC BOFA SECURITIES INC. SLRPD 3.650% 08/03/2026 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.097% | $5.3M | Repurchase agreements | Other | United States | USD |
| 51 | Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp EAGLE NUCLEAR ENERGY CORP SPECIAL PURPOSE ACQUISITION COMPANIES | US2697101093 | 269710109 | 0.096% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 52 | Atomic Eagle Ltd ATOMIC EAGLE LTD COMMON STOCK | AU0000433096 | Not reported | 0.093% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 53 | Cauldron Energy Ltd CAULDRON ENERGY LTD COMMON STOCK | AU000000CXU9 | Not reported | 0.087% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 54 | Aura Energy Ltd AURA ENERGY LTD COMMON STOCK | AU000000AEE7 | Not reported | 0.084% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 55 | PENINSULA ENERGY LIMITED PENINSULA ENERGY LTD COMMON STOCK | AU000000PEN6 | Not reported | 0.079% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 56 | Laramide Resources Ltd LARAMIDE RESOURCES COMMON STOCK | CA51669T1012 | 51669T101 | 0.077% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 57 | AMERICAN LITHIUM CORP. AMERICAN LITHIUM CORP COMMON STOCK | CA0272592092 | 027259209 | 0.070% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 58 | Elevate Uranium Ltd ELEVATE URANIUM LTD COMMON STOCK | AU0000156416 | Not reported | 0.066% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 59 | Forsys Metals Corp FORSYS METALS CORP COMMON STOCK | CA34660G1046 | 34660G104 | 0.063% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 60 | CanAlaska Uranium Ltd CANALASKA URANIUM LTD COMMON STOCK | CA13709C1005 | 13709C100 | 0.062% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 61 | F3 Uranium Corp F3 URANIUM CORP COMMON STOCK | CA30336Y1079 | 30336Y107 | 0.061% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 62 | Skyharbour Resources Ltd SKYHARBOUR RESOURCES LTD COMMON STOCK | CA8308166096 | 830816609 | 0.058% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 63 | DAIWA CAPITAL MARKETS AMERICA INC DAIWA CAPITAL MARKETS AMERICA INC. SLRPA 3.640% 08/03/2026 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.058% | $3.2M | Repurchase agreements | Other | United States | USD |
| 64 | Anfield Energy Inc ANFIELD ENERGY INC COMMON STOCK | CA03464C2058 | 03464C205 | 0.049% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 65 | Lotus Resources Ltd LOTUS RESOURCES LTD COMMON STOCK | AU0000058737 | Not reported | 0.046% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 66 | Anson Resources Ltd ANSON RESOURCES LTD COMMON STOCK | AU000000ASN8 | Not reported | 0.041% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 67 | EXERCISE RIGHTS LOTUS RESOURCES LTD- RTS ISSUE 1:1 / TERMS 1:1 | AU0000481285 | Q56336227 | 0.004% | $197K | Equity derivatives | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 68 | BANK OF NEW YORK Spot FX Contract: ZAR/USD SETTLE 2026-08-05 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.002% | -$86K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 69 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: USD/AUD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$20K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 70 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: USD/JPY SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$14K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 71 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: USD/GBP SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $11K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 72 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: USD/AUD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$5K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 73 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: USD/EUR SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $3K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 74 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: USD/JPY SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$2K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 75 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: USD/AUD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$1K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 76 | BANK OF NEW YORK Spot FX Contract: AUD/USD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $1K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 77 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: USD/AUD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$1K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 78 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: USD/AUD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$580 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 79 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: USD/AUD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$572 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 80 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: HKD/USD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $466 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 81 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: USD/AUD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$315 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 82 | BANK OF NEW YORK Spot FX Contract: AUD/USD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $162 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 83 | BANK OF NEW YORK Spot FX Contract: AUD/USD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $135 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 84 | BANK OF NEW YORK Spot FX Contract: AUD/USD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $113 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 85 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: USD/AUD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$88 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 86 | BANK OF NEW YORK Spot FX Contract: AUD/USD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $38 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 87 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: USD/AUD SETTLE 2026-08-04 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | -$9 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |