SPDW holdings
State Street SPDR Portfolio Developed World ex-US ETF
Positions
2,000 stored of 2,458 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Industria de Diseno Textil SA | ES0148396007 | Not reported | 0.211% | $85.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 102 | Spotify Technology SA | LU1778762911 | Not reported | 0.206% | $83.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 103 | TC Energy Corp | CA87807B1076 | 87807B107 | 0.205% | $82.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 104 | Deutsche Bank AG | DE0005140008 | Not reported | 0.203% | $81.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 105 | Panasonic Holdings Corp | JP3866800000 | Not reported | 0.201% | $80.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 106 | Manulife Financial Corp | CA56501R1064 | 56501R106 | 0.198% | $79.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 107 | Societe Generale SA | FR0000130809 | Not reported | 0.192% | $77.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 108 | Fujikura Ltd | JP3811000003 | Not reported | 0.191% | $77.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 109 | Nordea Bank Abp | FI4000297767 | Not reported | 0.190% | $76.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | SEK |
| 110 | Suncor Energy Inc | CA8672241079 | 867224107 | 0.188% | $75.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 111 | Macquarie Group Ltd | AU000000MQG1 | Not reported | 0.185% | $74.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 112 | Hermes International SCA | FR0000052292 | Not reported | 0.184% | $74.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 113 | Barrick Mining Corp | CA06849F1080 | 06849F108 | 0.184% | $74.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 114 | National Bank of Canada | CA6330671034 | 633067103 | 0.183% | $73.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 115 | Anglo American PLC | GB00BTK05J60 | Not reported | 0.180% | $72.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 116 | Hoya Corp | JP3837800006 | Not reported | 0.179% | $72.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 117 | Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Ltd | HK0388045442 | Not reported | 0.173% | $69.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 118 | Renesas Electronics Corp | JP3164720009 | Not reported | 0.172% | $69.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 119 | Argenx SE | NL0010832176 | Not reported | 0.171% | $68.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 120 | Prosus NV | NL0013654783 | Not reported | 0.169% | $68.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 121 | Samsung Electronics Co Ltd | KR7005930003 | Not reported | 0.169% | $68.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 122 | Sumitomo Electric Industries Ltd | JP3407400005 | Not reported | 0.169% | $68.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 123 | Engie SA | FR0010208488 | Not reported | 0.169% | $67.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 124 | Deutsche Post AG | DE0005552004 | Not reported | 0.166% | $66.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 125 | Eni SpA | IT0003132476 | Not reported | 0.164% | $66.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 126 | Cameco Corp | CA13321L1085 | 13321L108 | 0.163% | $65.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 127 | STMicroelectronics NV | NL0000226223 | Not reported | 0.163% | $65.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 128 | CaixaBank SA | ES0140609019 | Not reported | 0.162% | $65.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 129 | EssilorLuxottica SA | FR0000121667 | Not reported | 0.160% | $64.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 130 | Compass Group PLC | GB00BD6K4575 | Not reported | 0.160% | $64.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 131 | Sandvik AB | SE0000667891 | Not reported | 0.159% | $64.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 132 | Alimentation Couche-Tard Inc | CA01626P1484 | 01626P148 | 0.158% | $63.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 133 | ASM International NV | NL0000334118 | Not reported | 0.157% | $63.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 134 | Bayer AG | DE000BAY0017 | Not reported | 0.157% | $63.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 135 | Danone SA | FR0000120644 | Not reported | 0.156% | $63.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 136 | Generali | IT0000062072 | Not reported | 0.155% | $62.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 137 | Volvo AB | SE0000115446 | Not reported | 0.155% | $62.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 138 | Rheinmetall AG | DE0007030009 | Not reported | 0.154% | $62.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 139 | Takeda Pharmaceutical Co Ltd | JP3463000004 | Not reported | 0.154% | $62.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 140 | Deutsche Boerse AG | DE0005810055 | Not reported | 0.153% | $61.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 141 | ARM Holdings PLC | US0420682058 | 042068205 | 0.152% | $61.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 142 | Nintendo Co Ltd | JP3756600007 | Not reported | 0.151% | $60.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 143 | Sumitomo Corp | JP3404600003 | Not reported | 0.151% | $60.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 144 | Wheaton Precious Metals Corp | CA9628791027 | 962879102 | 0.149% | $60.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 145 | FANUC Corp | JP3802400006 | Not reported | 0.149% | $60.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 146 | Daiichi Life Group Inc | JP3476480003 | Not reported | 0.148% | $59.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 147 | Atlas Copco AB | SE0017486889 | Not reported | 0.148% | $59.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 148 | Standard Chartered PLC | GB0004082847 | Not reported | 0.146% | $58.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 149 | ORIX Corp | JP3200450009 | Not reported | 0.146% | $58.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 150 | London Stock Exchange Group PLC | GB00B0SWJX34 | Not reported | 0.146% | $58.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 151 | KDDI Corp | JP3496400007 | Not reported | 0.145% | $58.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 152 | Disco Corp | JP3548600000 | Not reported | 0.143% | $57.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 153 | Prysmian SpA | IT0004176001 | Not reported | 0.142% | $57.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 154 | Marubeni Corp | JP3877600001 | Not reported | 0.142% | $57.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 155 | Lonza Group AG | CH0013841017 | Not reported | 0.141% | $56.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 156 | Erste Group Bank AG | AT0000652011 | Not reported | 0.140% | $56.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 157 | TDK Corp | JP3538800008 | Not reported | 0.139% | $56.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 158 | Swiss Re AG | CH0126881561 | Not reported | 0.139% | $56.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 159 | DSV A/S | DK0060079531 | Not reported | 0.139% | $55.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 160 | BASF SE | DE000BASF111 | Not reported | 0.138% | $55.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 161 | Rio Tinto Ltd | AU000000RIO1 | Not reported | 0.138% | $55.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 162 | UCB SA | BE0003739530 | Not reported | 0.138% | $55.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 163 | Holcim AG | CH0012214059 | Not reported | 0.136% | $54.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 164 | Daikin Industries Ltd | JP3481800005 | Not reported | 0.135% | $54.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 165 | Legrand SA | FR0010307819 | Not reported | 0.135% | $54.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 166 | Commerzbank AG | DE000CBK1001 | Not reported | 0.135% | $54.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 167 | Komatsu Ltd | JP3304200003 | Not reported | 0.134% | $54.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 168 | Goodman Group | AU000000GMG2 | Not reported | 0.132% | $53.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 169 | KB Financial Group Inc | KR7105560007 | Not reported | 0.132% | $53.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 170 | Cie de Saint-Gobain SA | FR0000125007 | Not reported | 0.132% | $53.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 171 | Reckitt Benckiser Group PLC | GB00BSZBP530 | Not reported | 0.131% | $53.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 172 | Dollarama Inc | CA25675T1075 | 25675T107 | 0.131% | $52.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 173 | E.ON SE | DE000ENAG999 | Not reported | 0.131% | $52.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 174 | Ferrari NV | NL0011585146 | Not reported | 0.130% | $52.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 175 | United Overseas Bank Ltd | SG1M31001969 | Not reported | 0.130% | $52.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 176 | Sun Life Financial Inc | CA8667961053 | 866796105 | 0.130% | $52.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 177 | Hyundai Motor Co | KR7005380001 | Not reported | 0.130% | $52.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 178 | Diageo PLC | GB0002374006 | Not reported | 0.129% | $51.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 179 | Japan Tobacco Inc | JP3726800000 | Not reported | 0.129% | $51.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 180 | RWE AG | DE0007037129 | Not reported | 0.129% | $51.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 181 | SSE PLC | GB0007908733 | Not reported | 0.128% | $51.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 182 | Otsuka Holdings Co Ltd | JP3188220002 | Not reported | 0.128% | $51.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 183 | Waste Connections Inc | CA94106B1013 | 94106B101 | 0.126% | $50.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 184 | Haleon PLC | GB00BMX86B70 | Not reported | 0.125% | $50.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 185 | Sompo Holdings Inc | JP3165000005 | Not reported | 0.125% | $50.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 186 | Sandoz Group AG | CH1243598427 | Not reported | 0.125% | $50.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 187 | Tesco PLC | GB00BLGZ9862 | Not reported | 0.125% | $50.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 188 | Galderma Group AG | CH1335392721 | Not reported | 0.124% | $50.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 189 | Celestica Inc | CA15101Q2071 | 15101Q207 | 0.123% | $49.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 190 | Ibiden Co Ltd | JP3148800000 | Not reported | 0.122% | $49.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 191 | Danske Bank A/S | DK0010274414 | Not reported | 0.120% | $48.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 192 | Franco-Nevada Corp | CA3518581051 | 351858105 | 0.118% | $47.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 193 | Power Corp of Canada | CA7392391016 | 739239101 | 0.117% | $47.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 194 | RELX PLC | GB00B2B0DG97 | Not reported | 0.116% | $46.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 195 | CSL Ltd | AU000000CSL8 | Not reported | 0.115% | $46.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 196 | Mercedes-Benz Group AG | DE0007100000 | Not reported | 0.114% | $46.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 197 | Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd | US8816242098 | 881624209 | 0.114% | $46.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 198 | MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings Inc | JP3890310000 | Not reported | 0.114% | $45.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 199 | Honda Motor Co Ltd | JP3854600008 | Not reported | 0.110% | $44.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 200 | Woodside Energy Group Ltd | AU0000224040 | Not reported | 0.110% | $44.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |