RSPC holdings
Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Communication Services ETF
Positions
28 stored of 28 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 10.158% | $5.7M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | Roku, Inc. Roku, Inc., Class A | US77543R1023 | 77543R102 | 5.745% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. | US8740541094 | 874054109 | 5.348% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Omnicom Group Inc. | US6819191064 | 681919106 | 4.929% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Charter Communications, Inc. Charter Communications, Inc., Class A | US16119P1084 | 16119P108 | 4.875% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Live Nation Entertainment, Inc. | US5380341090 | 538034109 | 4.817% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Electronic Arts Inc. | US2855121099 | 285512109 | 4.785% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | New York Times Co. (The) New York Times Co. (The), Class A | US6501111073 | 650111107 | 4.753% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. | US9344231041 | 934423104 | 4.646% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | AT&T Inc. | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 4.641% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Comcast Corp. Comcast Corp., Class A | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 4.631% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Verizon Communications Inc. | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 4.620% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Walt Disney Co. (The) | US2546871060 | 254687106 | 4.520% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Meta Platforms, Inc. Meta Platforms, Inc., Class A | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 4.517% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Trade Desk, Inc. (The) Trade Desk, Inc. (The), Class A | US88339J1051 | 88339J105 | 4.333% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | T-Mobile US, Inc. | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 4.313% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | TKO Group Holdings, Inc. | US87256C1018 | 87256C101 | 4.081% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Netflix, Inc. | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 4.052% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 3.909% | $2.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 20 | Paramount Skydance Corp. | US69932A2042 | 69932A204 | 3.577% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | News Corp. News Corp., Class A | US65249B1098 | 65249B109 | 3.435% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | EchoStar Corp. EchoStar Corp., Class A | US2787681061 | 278768106 | 3.381% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Alphabet Inc. Alphabet Inc., Class A | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 2.573% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Fox Corp. Fox Corp., Class A | US35137L1052 | 35137L105 | 2.441% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Alphabet Inc. Alphabet Inc., Class C | US02079K1079 | 02079K107 | 2.078% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Fox Corp. Fox Corp., Class B | US35137L2043 | 35137L204 | 1.517% | $847K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | News Corp. News Corp., Class B | US65249B2088 | 65249B208 | 1.287% | $718K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio, Institutional Class | US8252528851 | 825252885 | 0.012% | $6K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |