KQQQ holdings
Kurv Technology Titans Select ETF
Positions
59 stored of 59 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 11.846% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Amazon.com Inc | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 10.149% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Broadcom Inc | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 7.021% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 6.686% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Intel Corp | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 6.560% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797TC16 | 912797TC1 | 5.420% | $6.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 7 | Fidelity Government Portfolio | US3161751082 | 316175108 | 5.198% | $6.6M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 8 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797RS85 | 912797RS8 | 4.777% | $6.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 9 | Meta Platforms Inc | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 4.484% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Apple Inc | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 4.208% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797QX89 | 912797QX8 | 3.949% | $5.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 12 | Netflix Inc | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 3.171% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Tesla Inc | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 3.082% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | NVIDIA Corp | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 2.857% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Applied Materials Inc | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 2.575% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | IBM International Business Machines Corp | US4592001014 | 459200101 | 2.177% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Uber Technologies Inc | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 2.148% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | RTX Corp | US75513E1010 | 75513E101 | 1.884% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Cisco Systems Inc | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 1.760% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Spotify Technology SA | LU1778762911 | Not reported | 1.740% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 21 | Micron Technology Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 1.717% | $2.2M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 22 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 1.574% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | AAPL 06/18/2026 265 C | Not reported | Not reported | 0.902% | $1.1M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 24 | Kurv Yield Premium Strategy Te Kurv Yield Premium Strategy Tesla Tsla Etf/DE | US5009488801 | 500948880 | 0.738% | $934K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 25 | NVDA 06/18/2026 186 C | Not reported | Not reported | 0.646% | $817K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 26 | MSFT 06/18/2026 410 C | Not reported | Not reported | 0.597% | $755K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 27 | MU 09/18/2026 950 C | Not reported | Not reported | 0.593% | $750K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 28 | Kurv Yield Premium Strategy Go Kurv Yield Premium Strategy Google Googl Etf/DE | US5009486094 | 500948609 | 0.550% | $696K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 29 | MU 09/18/2026 950 P | Not reported | Not reported | -0.500% | -$633K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 30 | Broadcom Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.453% | $573K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | Invesco QQQ Trust Series 1 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.414% | $524K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 32 | Invesco QQQ Trust Series 1 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.167% | -$212K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | Microsoft Corp | Not reported | Not reported | -0.125% | -$158K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 34 | Intel Corp | Not reported | Not reported | 0.112% | $142K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | Intel Corp | Not reported | Not reported | -0.055% | -$70K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | Mount Vernon Liquid Assets Portfolio, LLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.055% | $70K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 37 | Micron Technology Inc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.045% | -$57K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | Intuitive Surgical Inc | US46120E6023 | 46120E602 | 0.037% | $47K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Micron Technology Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.036% | $46K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | Apple Inc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.034% | -$44K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 41 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.034% | -$43K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 42 | Broadcom Inc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.030% | -$38K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 43 | NVDA 06/18/2026 186 P | Not reported | Not reported | -0.029% | -$37K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 44 | NVIDIA Corp | Not reported | Not reported | 0.026% | $33K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | MSFT 06/18/2026 410 P | Not reported | Not reported | -0.024% | -$31K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 46 | Apple Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.016% | $21K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 47 | Alphabet Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.014% | $18K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 48 | Amazon.com Inc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.012% | -$15K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 49 | Microsoft Corp | Not reported | Not reported | 0.010% | $13K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 50 | Amazon.com Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.007% | $9K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 51 | NVIDIA Corp | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 52 | Broadcom Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.006% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 53 | AAPL 06/18/2026 265 P | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 54 | Micron Technology Inc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 55 | Alphabet Inc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 56 | Spotify Technology SA | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 57 | Tesla Inc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 58 | Meta Platforms Inc | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 59 | Meta Platforms Inc | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$20 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |