Skip to main content
Loading market data...

IWFG holdings

NYLIM Winslow Focused Large Cap Growth ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 25 Sep 2026

Positions

28 stored of 28 reported, largest first by weight

IWFG holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 NVIDIA CORP NVIDIA CORP COM US67066G1040 67066G104 14.108% $8.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL C US02079K1079 02079K107 11.798% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 AMAZON.COM INC AMAZON.COM INC COM US0231351067 023135106 6.908% $4.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP COM US5949181045 594918104 5.325% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 APPLE INC APPLE INC COM US0378331005 037833100 5.085% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS PLC SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS PLC ORD SHS IE00BKVD2N49 Not reported 4.910% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
7 BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC COM US11135F1012 11135F101 4.270% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC COM US36828A1016 36828A101 3.949% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC CL A US30303M1027 30303M102 3.704% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 MASTERCARD INC MASTERCARD INC CL A US57636Q1040 57636Q104 3.549% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 BNY Dreyfus Institutional Preferred Government Money Market Fund DREY INST PREF GOV MM INS Not reported Not reported 3.143% $1.9M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
12 ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC COM US0326541051 032654105 3.002% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 ELI LILLY & COMPANY ELI LILLY & COMPANY COM US5324571083 532457108 2.995% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 VISA INC VISA INC COM CL A US92826C8394 92826C839 2.941% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 HILTON WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS INC HILTON WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS INC COM US43300A2033 43300A203 2.721% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 SNOWFLAKE INC SNOWFLAKE INC COM SHS US8334451098 833445109 2.709% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC SHS IE00BY7QL619 Not reported 2.299% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
18 GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE COM NEW US3696043013 369604301 2.145% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 ASML HOLDING NV ASML HOLDING NV N Y REGISTRY SHS USN070592100 Not reported 2.120% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands USD
20 AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP CL A US0320951017 032095101 2.023% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 SANDISK CORP SANDISK CORP COM US80004C2008 80004C200 1.539% $932K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC COM US55024U1097 55024U109 1.455% $881K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC COM US2788651006 278865100 1.454% $880K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHS US0404132054 040413205 1.386% $839K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A US69608A1088 69608A108 1.301% $788K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 CH ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INC CH ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INC COM NEW US12541W2098 12541W209 1.098% $665K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 APPLIED MATERIALS INC APPLIED MATERIALS INC COM US0382221051 038222105 1.082% $655K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 HOWMET AEROSPACE INC HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COM US4432011082 443201108 1.028% $622K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme