Skip to main content
Loading market data...

IGGY holdings

AB International Growth ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 24 Jul 2026

Positions

52 stored of 52 reported, largest first by weight

IGGY holdings as of 31 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd US8740391003 874039100 7.689% $329K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan USD
2 SK hynix Inc KR7000660001 Not reported 5.530% $237K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
3 ASML Holding NV NL0010273215 Not reported 4.867% $208K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
4 Tencent Holdings Ltd KYG875721634 Not reported 4.162% $178K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
5 Sea Ltd US81141R1005 81141R100 3.807% $163K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
6 3i Group PLC GB00B1YW4409 Not reported 2.707% $116K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
7 Kingspan Group PLC IE0004927939 Not reported 2.703% $116K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland EUR
8 Safran SA FR0000073272 Not reported 2.582% $111K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
9 BE Semiconductor Industries NV NL0012866412 Not reported 2.580% $111K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
10 Standard Chartered PLC GB0004082847 Not reported 2.466% $106K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
11 Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd CA13646K1084 13646K108 2.408% $103K Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
12 Beijer Ref AB SE0015949748 Not reported 2.395% $103K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
13 Schneider Electric SE FR0000121972 Not reported 2.317% $99K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
14 Weir Group PLC/The GB0009465807 Not reported 2.315% $99K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
15 InterContinental Hotels Group PLC GB00BHJYC057 Not reported 2.177% $93K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
16 H World Group Ltd US44332N1063 44332N106 2.125% $91K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
17 Topicus.com Inc CA89072T1021 89072T102 2.099% $90K Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
18 SAP SE DE0007164600 Not reported 2.047% $88K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
19 Diploma PLC GB0001826634 Not reported 2.028% $87K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
20 Constellation Software Inc/Canada CA21037X1006 21037X100 2.009% $86K Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
21 Samsung Electronics Co Ltd KR7005930003 Not reported 1.920% $82K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
22 Atour Lifestyle Holdings Ltd US04965M1062 04965M106 1.893% $81K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
23 Experian PLC GB00B19NLV48 Not reported 1.850% $79K Equity (common) Corporate Jersey GBP
24 Adyen NV NL0012969182 Not reported 1.843% $79K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
25 Nemetschek SE DE0006452907 Not reported 1.800% $77K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
26 Ambu A/S DK0060946788 Not reported 1.798% $77K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark DKK
27 Ryanair Holdings PLC IE00BYTBXV33 Not reported 1.623% $70K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland EUR
28 MercadoLibre Inc US58733R1023 58733R102 1.544% $66K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 RENK Group AG DE000RENK730 Not reported 1.459% $62K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
30 LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton SE FR0000121014 Not reported 1.444% $62K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
31 Alliance Bernstein AB Fixed Income Shares, Inc. - Government Money Market Portfolio US0186167484 018616748 1.326% $57K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
32 IMCD NV NL0010801007 Not reported 1.324% $57K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
33 Contemporary Amperex Technology Co Ltd CNE100003662 Not reported 1.316% $56K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
34 Futu Holdings Ltd US36118L1061 36118L106 1.298% $56K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
35 Renesas Electronics Corp JP3164720009 Not reported 1.254% $54K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
36 Halma PLC GB0004052071 Not reported 1.216% $52K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
37 Straumann Holding AG CH1175448666 Not reported 1.211% $52K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
38 HDFC Bank Ltd US40415F1012 40415F101 1.172% $50K Equity (common) Corporate India USD
39 Trelleborg AB SE0000114837 Not reported 1.144% $49K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
40 ANTA Sports Products Ltd KYG040111059 Not reported 1.129% $48K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
41 NU Holdings Ltd/Cayman Islands KYG6683N1034 Not reported 1.068% $46K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
42 Lifco AB SE0015949201 Not reported 1.031% $44K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
43 Mainfreight Ltd NZMFTE0001S9 Not reported 0.878% $38K Equity (common) Corporate New Zealand NZD
44 AddTech AB SE0014781795 Not reported 0.873% $37K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
45 Yum China Holdings Inc US98850P1093 98850P109 0.860% $37K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
46 DPC Dash Ltd VGG2R04S1048 Not reported 0.784% $34K Equity (common) Corporate British Virgin Islands HKD
47 Tencent Music Entertainment Group US88034P1093 88034P109 0.762% $33K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
48 Novo Nordisk A/S DK0062498333 Not reported 0.724% $31K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark DKK
49 DSV A/S DK0060079531 Not reported 0.675% $29K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark DKK
50 Shopify Inc CA82509L1076 82509L107 0.618% $26K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
51 Netcompany Group A/S DK0060952919 Not reported 0.557% $24K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark DKK
52 Siemens Energy AG DE000ENER6Y0 Not reported 0.445% $19K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme