Skip to main content
Loading market data...

IDEQ holdings

Lazard International Dynamic Equity ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 21 Aug 2026

Positions

251 stored of 251 reported, largest first by weight

IDEQ holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
201 Virgin Australia Holdings Ltd AU0000400616 Not reported 0.121% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
202 Intesa Sanpaolo SpA IT0000072618 Not reported 0.121% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
203 Balfour Beatty PLC GB0000961622 Not reported 0.120% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
204 KDX Realty Investment Corp JP3046270009 Not reported 0.118% $1.8M Equity (common) Other Japan JPY
205 Novo Nordisk A/S DK0062498333 Not reported 0.117% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate Denmark DKK
206 Tauron Polska Energia SA PLTAURN00011 Not reported 0.117% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate Poland PLN
207 Cathay Pacific Airways Ltd HK0293001514 Not reported 0.117% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
208 Shimamura Co Ltd JP3358200008 Not reported 0.114% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
209 Plejd AB SE0008014476 Not reported 0.114% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
210 Scout24 SE DE000A12DM80 Not reported 0.113% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
211 Bridgestone Corp JP3830800003 Not reported 0.112% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
212 HD Hyundai Electric Co Ltd KR7267260008 Not reported 0.111% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
213 BeOne Medicines Ltd CH1391448177 Not reported 0.111% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland HKD
214 International Consolidated Airlines Group SA ES0177542018 Not reported 0.110% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
215 BRP Inc CA05577W2004 05577W200 0.110% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
216 Proximus SADP BE0003810273 Not reported 0.108% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate Belgium EUR
217 Sumitomo Electric Industries Ltd JP3407400005 Not reported 0.106% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
218 Brambles Ltd AU000000BXB1 Not reported 0.105% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
219 Badger Infrastructure Solutions Ltd CA0565331026 056533102 0.103% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
220 Thales SA FR0000121329 Not reported 0.103% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
221 ASPEED Technology Inc TW0005274005 Not reported 0.102% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
222 Fairfax Financial Holdings Ltd CA3039011026 303901102 0.102% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
223 Hong Leong Asia Ltd SG1F76860344 Not reported 0.101% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Singapore SGD
224 JD.com Inc US47215P1066 47215P106 0.101% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
225 Sunway Construction Group Bhd MYL5263OO008 Not reported 0.101% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Malaysia MYR
226 Kyocera Corp JP3249600002 Not reported 0.100% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
227 Shell PLC GB00BP6MXD84 Not reported 0.099% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
228 Arcadyan Technology Corp TW0003596003 Not reported 0.099% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
229 Gaztransport Et Technigaz SA FR0011726835 Not reported 0.099% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
230 Industrias Penoles SAB de CV MXP554091415 Not reported 0.098% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Mexico MXN
231 Bravura Solutions Ltd AU000000BVS9 Not reported 0.098% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
232 West African Resources Ltd AU000000WAF6 Not reported 0.098% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
233 Mizuho Financial Group Inc JP3885780001 Not reported 0.095% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
234 Newborn Town Inc KYG6464H1011 Not reported 0.092% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
235 Al Babtain Power & Telecommunication Co SA000A0LEF64 Not reported 0.089% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Saudi Arabia SAR
236 Technogym SpA IT0005162406 Not reported 0.089% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate Italy EUR
237 Perseus Mining Ltd AU000000PRU3 Not reported 0.088% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
238 Workman Co Ltd JP3990100004 Not reported 0.083% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
239 Indian Bank INE562A01011 Not reported 0.035% $527K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
240 Sun Life Financial Inc CA8667961053 866796105 0.003% $49K Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
241 IONOS Group SE DE000A3E00M1 Not reported 0.003% $48K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
242 Old Mutual Ltd ZAE000255360 Not reported 0.003% $45K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
243 Japfa Comfeed Indonesia Tbk PT ID1000126907 Not reported 0.003% $40K Equity (common) Corporate Indonesia IDR
244 ReNew Energy Global PLC GB00BNQMPN80 Not reported 0.002% $37K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
245 PDD Holdings Inc US7223041028 722304102 0.001% $21K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
246 Vodafone Group PLC GB00BH4HKS39 Not reported 0.001% $21K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
247 China Hongqiao Group Ltd KYG211501005 Not reported 0.001% $20K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
248 Kongsberg Maritime AS NO0013697029 Not reported 0.001% $19K Equity (common) Corporate Norway NOK
249 Betsson AB SE0022726485 Not reported <0.001% $4K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
250 Saga PLC GB00BMX64W89 Not reported <0.001% $111 Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
251 CONSTELLATION SOFTWARE INC CA21037X1345 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity derivatives Other Canada CAD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme