HYDR holdings
Global X Hydrogen ETF
Positions
32 stored of 32 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Doosan Fuel Cell Co., Ltd. DOOSAN FUEL CELL CO LTD COMMON STOCK | KR7336260005 | Not reported | 16.364% | $27.5M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 2 | BLOOM ENERGY CORPORATION BLOOM ENERGY CORP- A COMMON STOCK | US0937121079 | Not reported | 15.504% | $26.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 3 | PLUG POWER INC. PLUG POWER INC COMMON STOCK | US72919P2020 | 72919P202 | 10.776% | $18.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 4 | BALLARD POWER SYSTEMS INC. BALLARD POWER SYSTEMS INC COMMON STOCK | CA0585861085 | Not reported | 9.121% | $15.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 5 | FUELCELL ENERGY, INC. FUELCELL ENERGY INC COMMON STOCK | US35952H7008 | 35952H700 | 7.175% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 6 | ITM POWER PLC ITM POWER PLC COMMON STOCK | GB00B0130H42 | Not reported | 6.687% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 7 | CERES POWER HOLDINGS PLC CERES POWER HOLDINGS PLC COMMON STOCK | GB00BG5KQW09 | Not reported | 5.653% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 8 | VINATECH CO.,LTD VINA TECH CO LTD COMMON STOCK | KR7126340009 | Not reported | 4.888% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 9 | SFC Energy AG SFC ENERGY AG-BR COMMON STOCK | DE0007568578 | Not reported | 4.173% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 10 | Nel ASA NEL ASA COMMON STOCK | NO0010081235 | Not reported | 4.039% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Other | Norway | NOK |
| 11 | BNYREPOS | Not reported | Not reported | 3.699% | $6.2M | Repurchase agreements | Other | United States | USD |
| 12 | H-POWER PLC H-POWER PLC COMMON STOCK | GB00B18S7B29 | Not reported | 2.418% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 13 | Powercell Sweden AB (publ) POWERCELL SWEDEN AB COMMON STOCK | SE0006425815 | Not reported | 2.191% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Sweden | SEK |
| 14 | CUMMINS INC. CUMMINS INC COMMON STOCK | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 1.578% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 15 | Jiangsu Guofu Hydrogen Energy Equipment Co Ltd JIANGSU GUOFU HYDROGEN ENE-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100006N08 | Not reported | 1.308% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 16 | Iljin HySolus Co Ltd ILJIN HYSOLUS CO LTD COMMON STOCK | KR7271940009 | Not reported | 1.247% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 17 | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS, INC. AIR PRODUCTS & CHEMICALS INC COMMON STOCK | US0091581068 | Not reported | 1.222% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 18 | JOHNSON MATTHEY PLC JOHNSON MATTHEY PLC COMMON STOCK | GB00BZ4BQC70 | Not reported | 1.166% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 19 | TOYOTA MOTOR CORPORATION TOYOTA MOTOR CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3633400001 | Not reported | 1.068% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 20 | Bumhan Fuel Cell Co., Ltd. BUMHAN FUEL CELL CO LTD COMMON STOCK | KR7382900009 | Not reported | 0.827% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 21 | Beijing SinoHytec Co Ltd BEIJING SINOHYTEC CO LTD-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100005RX0 | Not reported | 0.673% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 22 | HYSTER-YALE, INC. HYSTER-YALE INC COMMON STOCK | US4491721050 | 449172105 | 0.626% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 23 | MiCo Ltd. MICO LTD COMMON STOCK | KR7059090001 | Not reported | 0.515% | $864K | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 24 | Nanofilm Technologies International Ltd NANOFILM TECHNOLOGIES INTERN COMMON STOCK | SGXE61652363 | Not reported | 0.489% | $822K | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 25 | Shanghai REFIRE Group Ltd SHANGHAI REFIRE GROUP LTD-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100006PJ1 | Not reported | 0.344% | $577K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 26 | S-Prism Co., Ltd. S-PRISM CO LTD COMMON STOCK | KR7288620008 | Not reported | 0.297% | $498K | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 27 | SWEDISH KRONE Spot FX Contract: SEK/USD SETTLE 2026-06-01 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $343 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Sweden | SEK |
| 28 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: GBP/USD SETTLE 2026-06-01 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $139 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 29 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: HKD/USD SETTLE 2026-06-01 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$60 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 30 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: HKD/USD SETTLE 2026-06-01 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$14 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 31 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: HKD/USD SETTLE 2026-06-01 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$6 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 32 | BANK OF NEW YORK (THE) Spot FX Contract: HKD/USD SETTLE 2026-06-01 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$4 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |