DFAX holdings
Dimensional World ex U.S. Core Equity 2 ETF
Positions
2,000 stored of 10,553 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | HINDALCO INDUSTRIES LIMITED HINDALCO INDUSTRIES LTD | INE038A01020 | Not reported | 0.063% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 302 | Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft BAYERISCHE MOTOREN WERKE AG | DE0005190003 | Not reported | 0.063% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 303 | ALIMENTATION COUCHE-TARD INC. | CA01626P1484 | 01626P148 | 0.062% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 304 | Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd. | JP3914400001 | Not reported | 0.062% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 305 | Atlas Copco Aktiebolag ATLAS COPCO AB SER A NPV | SE0017486889 | Not reported | 0.062% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 306 | Galp Energia, SGPS, S.A. | PTGAL0AM0009 | Not reported | 0.062% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 307 | YUM CHINA HOLDINGS, INC. | US98850P1093 | 98850P109 | 0.062% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | HKD |
| 308 | Grupo Mexico, S.A.B. de C.V. | MXP370841019 | Not reported | 0.061% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 309 | Orion Oyj | FI0009014377 | Not reported | 0.061% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 310 | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LIMITED AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD | CA0084741085 | 008474108 | 0.061% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 311 | Pandora A/S | DK0060252690 | Not reported | 0.061% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 312 | Logitech international S.A. | CH0025751329 | H50430232 | 0.061% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 313 | adidas AG | DE000A1EWWW0 | Not reported | 0.060% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 314 | CSPC PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP LIMITED CSPC PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP LTD | HK1093012172 | Not reported | 0.060% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 315 | NORTHERN STAR RESOURCES LTD | AU000000NST8 | Not reported | 0.060% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 316 | OVERSEA-CHINESE BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED OVERSEA CHINESE BANKING CORP LTD | SG1S04926220 | Not reported | 0.060% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 317 | RECKITT BENCKISER GROUP PLC | GB00BSZBP530 | Not reported | 0.060% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 318 | ENDEAVOUR MINING PLC | GB00BL6K5J42 | Not reported | 0.060% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | CAD |
| 319 | Wiwynn Corporation | TW0006669005 | Not reported | 0.060% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 320 | DAIWA HOUSE INDUSTRY CO., LTD. | JP3505000004 | Not reported | 0.059% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 321 | Geberit AG | CH0030170408 | Not reported | 0.059% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 322 | AL RAJHI BANKING AND INVESTMENT CORPORATION SJSC | SA0007879113 | Not reported | 0.059% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 323 | J SAINSBURY PLC | GB00B019KW72 | Not reported | 0.059% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 324 | LEGRAND SA | FR0010307819 | Not reported | 0.059% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 325 | SUZUKI MOTOR CORPORATION | JP3397200001 | Not reported | 0.059% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 326 | Fubon Financial Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0002881000 | Not reported | 0.059% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 327 | COMPASS GROUP PLC | GB00BD6K4575 | Not reported | 0.058% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 328 | MERITZ FINANCIAL GROUP INC. | KR7138040001 | Not reported | 0.058% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 329 | SGS SA | CH1256740924 | Not reported | 0.058% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 330 | Fresenius Medical Care AG | DE0005785802 | Not reported | 0.058% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 331 | NETEASE, INC. NETEASE INC ADR | US64110W1027 | 64110W102 | 0.058% | $6.9M | Other | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 332 | BP P.L.C. | GB0007980591 | Not reported | 0.058% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 333 | EUROFINS SCIENTIFIC SE | FR0014000MR3 | Not reported | 0.057% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 334 | Euronext N.V. | NL0006294274 | Not reported | 0.057% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 335 | BABCOCK INTERNATIONAL GROUP PLC | GB0009697037 | Not reported | 0.057% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 336 | Mebuki Financial Group, Inc. | JP3117700009 | Not reported | 0.057% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 337 | HALEON PLC | GB00BMX86B70 | Not reported | 0.057% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 338 | DIPLOMA PLC | GB0001826634 | Not reported | 0.057% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 339 | GENMAB A/S | DK0010272202 | Not reported | 0.057% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 340 | WHITECAP RESOURCES INC. | CA96467A2002 | 96467A200 | 0.056% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 341 | QUANTA COMPUTER INC. | TW0002382009 | Not reported | 0.056% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 342 | Metso Oyj METSO CORPORATION | FI0009014575 | Not reported | 0.056% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 343 | Aritzia Inc. | CA04045U1021 | 04045U102 | 0.056% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 344 | ArcelorMittal SA | US03938L2034 | 03938L203 | 0.056% | $6.7M | Other | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 345 | Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited HONG KONG EXCHANGES CLEARING LTD | HK0388045442 | Not reported | 0.056% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 346 | Brookfield Corporation | CA11271J1075 | 11271J107 | 0.056% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 347 | HARMONY GOLD MINING COMPANY LIMITED HARMONY GOLD MINING CO LTD | US4132163001 | 413216300 | 0.056% | $6.7M | Other | Corporate | South Africa | USD |
| 348 | Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Group, Inc. | JP3892100003 | Not reported | 0.056% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 349 | KINROSS GOLD CORPORATION | CA4969024047 | 496902404 | 0.056% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 350 | Winbond Electronics Corporation | TW0002344009 | Not reported | 0.056% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 351 | Continental Aktiengesellschaft CONTINENTAL AG | DE0005439004 | Not reported | 0.056% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 352 | Cathay Financial Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0002882008 | Not reported | 0.056% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 353 | Amrize AG AMRIZE LTD | CH1430134226 | H2927K103 | 0.055% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 354 | Alibaba Group Holding Limited ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING ADR | US01609W1027 | 01609W102 | 0.055% | $6.6M | Other | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 355 | Renesas Electronics Corporation | JP3164720009 | Not reported | 0.055% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 356 | Givaudan SA | CH0010645932 | Not reported | 0.055% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 357 | SPIE SA | FR0012757854 | Not reported | 0.055% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 358 | TOROMONT INDUSTRIES LTD. | CA8911021050 | 891102105 | 0.055% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 359 | HOCHTIEF Aktiengesellschaft HOCHTIEF AG | DE0006070006 | Not reported | 0.055% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 360 | ZTO EXPRESS (CAYMAN) INC. | KYG9897K1058 | Not reported | 0.054% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 361 | METRO INC. METRO INC CN | CA59162N1096 | 59162N109 | 0.054% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 362 | FINECOBANK BANCA FINECO S.P.A. | IT0000072170 | Not reported | 0.054% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 363 | DAIKIN INDUSTRIES,LTD. | JP3481800005 | Not reported | 0.054% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 364 | VOLKSWAGEN AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT VOLKSWAGEN AG | DE0007664039 | Not reported | 0.054% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 365 | E. SUN FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY, LTD. E SUN FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD | TW0002884004 | Not reported | 0.054% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 366 | AltaGas Ltd. | CA0213611001 | 021361100 | 0.054% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 367 | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COMMERCE | CA1360691010 | 136069101 | 0.054% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 368 | CHINA GOLD INTERNATIONAL RESOURCES CORP. LTD. | CA16890P1036 | 16890P103 | 0.054% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | HKD |
| 369 | KERRY GROUP PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY KERRY GROUP PLC | IE0004906560 | Not reported | 0.054% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 370 | Brenntag SE | DE000A1DAHH0 | Not reported | 0.053% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 371 | GAZTRANSPORT ET TECHNIGAZ SA | FR0011726835 | Not reported | 0.053% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 372 | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC | GB00BRXH2664 | G0378L100 | 0.053% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 373 | EXPERIAN PLC | GB00B19NLV48 | Not reported | 0.053% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 374 | Mitsubishi Electric Corporation | JP3902400005 | Not reported | 0.053% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 375 | TAIYO YUDEN CO., LTD. | JP3452000007 | Not reported | 0.053% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 376 | ASAHI KASEI CORPORATION | JP3111200006 | Not reported | 0.053% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 377 | Grupo Financiero Banorte, S.A.B. de C.V. | MXP370711014 | Not reported | 0.052% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 378 | JYSKE BANK A/S | DK0010307958 | Not reported | 0.052% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 379 | Niterra Co., Ltd. | JP3738600000 | Not reported | 0.052% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 380 | Ajinomoto Co., Inc. | JP3119600009 | Not reported | 0.052% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 381 | Resona Holdings, Inc. | JP3500610005 | Not reported | 0.051% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 382 | SoftBank Corp. | JP3732000009 | Not reported | 0.051% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 383 | Sampo Oyj SAMPO PLC NPV | FI4000552500 | Not reported | 0.051% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 384 | Suncor Energy Inc. | CA8672241079 | 867224107 | 0.051% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 385 | ANTOFAGASTA PLC | GB0000456144 | Not reported | 0.051% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 386 | JAPAN TOBACCO INC. | JP3726800000 | Not reported | 0.051% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 387 | Enbridge Inc. | CA29250N1050 | 29250N105 | 0.051% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 388 | AVIVA PLC AVIVA PLC B SHARE | GB00BPQY8M80 | Not reported | 0.051% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 389 | Amadeus IT Group, S.A. | ES0109067019 | Not reported | 0.051% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 390 | Innolux Corporation | TW0003481008 | Not reported | 0.051% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 391 | Games Workshop Group PLC | GB0003718474 | Not reported | 0.051% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 392 | HERMES INTERNATIONAL S.C.A. | FR0000052292 | Not reported | 0.051% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 393 | ENDEAVOUR MINING PLC | GB00BL6K5J42 | Not reported | 0.051% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 394 | Element Fleet Management Corp. | CA2861812014 | 286181201 | 0.051% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 395 | Realtek Semiconductor Corporation | TW0002379005 | Not reported | 0.051% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 396 | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LIMITED... TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIAL LTD | US8816242098 | 881624209 | 0.051% | $6.1M | Other | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 397 | PICC Property and Casualty Company Limited PICC PROPERTY CASUALTY CO LTD | CNE100000593 | Not reported | 0.050% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 398 | SAP SE | DE0007164600 | Not reported | 0.050% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 399 | ADMIRAL GROUP PLC | GB00B02J6398 | Not reported | 0.050% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 400 | FORTESCUE LTD | AU000000FMG4 | Not reported | 0.050% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |