Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
GRAFENAUWEG 8, ZUG
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
11 Sep 2026

Amrize Ltd reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

Amrize Ltd filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

1 Sep 2026

Amrize Ltd reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

Amrize Ltd filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.

24 Aug 2026

Amrize Ltd reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

Amrize Ltd filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

10 Aug 2026

Amrize Ltd filed Form 10-Q

Amrize Ltd submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

6 Aug 2026

Amrize Ltd reported Operating or financial results

Amrize Ltd filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$729.00M
Total assets (USD)$24.60B
Total liabilities (USD)$11.75B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$12.87B
Long-term debt (USD)$4.24B
Debt due within a year (USD)$1.03B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Industrials

Company Price Market Cap
TSLA - Tesla, Inc. $386.47
Yahoo Finance
$1.53T
CAT - Caterpillar Inc. $733.82
Yahoo Finance
$337.32B
RTX - RTX Corporation $193.79
Yahoo Finance
$261.18B
TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. $694.02
Yahoo Finance
$256.61B
UNP - Union Pacific Corporation $289.49
Yahoo Finance
$171.98B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$3.49B$711.00M$478.00M$0.8610-Q · 10 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$2.18B−$72.00M−$105.00M−$0.1910-Q · 10 Aug 2026
Q4 2025$2.84B$475.00M$298.00MUnavailable10-K · 18 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$3.68B$778.00M$545.00M$0.9810-Q · 29 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$3.22B$657.00M$417.00M$0.7510-Q · 10 Aug 2026
Q1 2025$2.09B−$5.00M−$94.00M−$0.1710-Q · 10 Aug 2026

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Neutral
Target: $46.32
21.3% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
5
⏸️
Hold
6
📉
Sell
2
13 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 32.00–60.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
2
Sep 2026
Jenisch Jan Philipp
Director, Chairman & CEO
Open-market purchase
$42.47 per share
30,000 shares
SEC Form 4
27
Aug 2026
Gibson Dwight Audley Konrad
Director
Open-market purchase
$44.58 per share
5 shares
SEC Form 4
26
Aug 2026
Sanche Jacques Wolf
Director
Open-market purchase
$45.02 per share
4,150 shares
SEC Form 4
25
Aug 2026
Singleton Denise R
Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec
Open-market purchase
$44.12 per share
3,500 shares
SEC Form 4
25
Aug 2026
Forrest Nollaig
Chief Mktg & Corp Affairs Off
Open-market purchase
$44.15 per share
1,500 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Aug 2026
Poletti Samuel Jonas
Chief Strategy & M&A Officer
Open-market purchase
$46.92 per share
2,510 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Aug 2026
Clark Stephen S
Chief People Officer
Open-market purchase
$47.31 per share
5,260 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Aug 2026
Brouwer Roald
Chief Technology Officer
Open-market purchase
$46.36 per share
1,500 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
31,770,926 shares
5.572% change
12/31/2025
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
21,330,317 shares
3.403% change
6/30/2026
Blackrock, Inc.
16,164,491 shares
4.744% change
6/30/2026
Norges Bank
14,067,218 shares
-16.894% change
6/30/2026
Harris Associates L P
13,990,945 shares
23.325% change
6/30/2026
Zurcher Kantonalbank (Zurich Cantonalbank)
10,847,973 shares
1.561% change
6/30/2026
Invesco Ltd.
8,592,108 shares
1259.083% change
6/30/2026
Ubs Group Ag
8,258,907 shares
-24.437% change
6/30/2026
Dz Bank Ag Deutsche Zentral Genossenschafts Bank, Frankfurt
7,545,803 shares
-37.171% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Fiduciary Trust Co
7,345,718 shares
3.247% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago