Skip to main content
Loading market data...

CUT holdings

Invesco MSCI Global Timber ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Sep 2026

Positions

54 stored of 54 reported, largest first by weight

CUT holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Invesco Private Prime Fund Not reported Not reported 17.044% $5.6M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
2 Invesco Private Government Fund Not reported Not reported 6.572% $2.2M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
3 International Paper Co. US4601461035 460146103 6.382% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Smurfit Westrock PLC IE00028FXN24 G8267P108 5.927% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
5 Amcor PLC JE00BV7DQ550 G0250X149 5.617% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate Jersey USD
6 Packaging Corp. of America US6951561090 695156109 5.561% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Avery Dennison Corp. US0536111091 053611109 5.057% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 Weyerhaeuser Co. US9621661043 962166104 5.024% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Svenska Cellulosa AB S.C.A. Svenska Cellulosa AB S.C.A., Class B SE0000112724 W90152120 4.943% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
10 Stora Enso OYJ Stora Enso OYJ, Class R FI0009005961 Not reported 4.650% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
11 Rayonier Inc. US7549071030 754907103 4.551% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Sonoco Products Co. US8354951027 835495102 4.279% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 UPM-Kymmene OYJ FI0009005987 X9518S108 4.197% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
14 Mondi PLC GB00BMWC6P49 G6258S115 4.081% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
15 Suzano S.A. BRSUZBACNOR0 P8T20U187 3.934% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate Brazil BRL
16 SIG Group AG CH0435377954 H76406117 3.867% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
17 Oji Holdings Corp. JP3174410005 J6031N109 2.999% $982K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
18 West Fraser Timber Co. Ltd. CA9528451052 952845105 2.646% $866K Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
19 Huhtamaki OYJ FI0009000459 X33752100 2.503% $819K Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
20 Graphic Packaging Holding Co. US3886891015 388689101 2.437% $798K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 Klabin S.A. BRKLBNCDAM18 P60933135 2.146% $702K Equity (common) Corporate Brazil BRL
22 Stella-Jones Inc. CA85853F1053 85853F105 1.961% $642K Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
23 Holmen AB Holmen AB, Class B SE0011090018 W4R00P201 1.751% $573K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
24 Billerud AB SE0000862997 W16021102 1.372% $449K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
25 Rengo Co., Ltd. JP3981400009 J64382104 1.358% $445K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
26 Nine Dragons Paper (Holdings) Ltd. BMG653181005 G65318100 1.216% $398K Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda HKD
27 Sylvamo Corp. US8713321029 871332102 0.937% $307K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Empresas CMPC S.A. CL0000001314 P3712V107 0.924% $303K Equity (common) Corporate Chile CLP
29 SCG Packaging PCL SCG Packaging PCL, NVDR TH0098010R12 Y81322169 0.718% $235K Equity (common) Corporate Thailand THB
30 YFY Inc. TW0001907004 Y98715108 0.683% $223K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
31 Nippon Paper Industries Co., Ltd. JP3721600009 J28583169 0.653% $214K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
32 Mayr-Melnhof Karton AG AT0000938204 A42818103 0.624% $204K Equity (common) Corporate Austria EUR
33 Navigator Co. (The) PTPTI0AM0006 X67182109 0.612% $200K Equity (common) Corporate Portugal EUR
34 Cascades Inc. CA1469001053 146900105 0.560% $183K Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
35 PT Indah Kiat Pulp & Paper Tbk ID1000062201 Y71278116 0.479% $157K Equity (common) Corporate Indonesia IDR
36 Lee & Man Paper Manufacturing Ltd. KYG5427W1309 G5427W130 0.463% $151K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
37 Canfor Corp. CA1375761048 137576104 0.452% $148K Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
38 Elopak ASA NO0011002586 R2R8AG112 0.396% $130K Equity (common) Corporate Norway NOK
39 Daio Paper Corp. JP3440400004 J79518114 0.385% $126K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
40 Metsa Board OYJ FI0009000665 X5327R109 0.378% $124K Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
41 Hokuetsu Corp. JP3841800000 J21882105 0.359% $118K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
42 Century Plyboards (India) Ltd. INE348B01021 Y1274H102 0.357% $117K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
43 Dexco S.A. BRDXCOACNOR8 P3R899102 0.355% $116K Equity (common) Corporate Brazil BRL
44 Cheng Loong Corp. TW0001904001 Y1306D103 0.336% $110K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
45 Sappi Ltd. ZAE000006284 S73544108 0.335% $110K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
46 Shandong Sun Paper Co., Ltd. Shandong Sun Paper Co., Ltd., A Shares CNE000001P52 Y7681V105 0.277% $91K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
47 Saudi Paper Manufacturing Co. SA000A0JK4U9 M82589108 0.257% $84K Equity (common) Corporate Saudi Arabia SAR
48 Ence Energia y Celulosa, S.A. ES0130625512 E4177G108 0.251% $82K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
49 SEMAPA - Sociedade de Investimento e Gestao, SGPS, S.A. PTSEM0AM0004 X7936A113 0.241% $79K Equity (common) Corporate Portugal EUR
50 JK Paper Ltd. INE789E01012 Y1243A105 0.215% $70K Equity (common) Corporate India INR
51 Altri, SGPS, S.A. PTALT0AE0002 X0142R103 0.213% $70K Equity (common) Corporate Portugal EUR
52 Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio, Institutional Class US8252528851 825252885 0.030% $10K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
53 PAO Gruppa Kompaniy Segezha RU000A102XG9 X324B0105 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia RUB
54 Resolute Forest Products Inc. Not reported 761CVR042 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme