ACWX holdings
iShares MSCI ACWI ex U.S. ETF
Positions
1,907 stored of 1,907 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Galderma Group AG | CH1335392721 | H3301B107 | 0.108% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 202 | Fujitsu Limited FUJITSU LTD | JP3818000006 | Not reported | 0.106% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 203 | Sandvik Aktiebolag SANDVIK AB | SE0000667891 | Not reported | 0.105% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 204 | Mercedes-Benz Group AG DAIMLER AG | DE0007100000 | Not reported | 0.105% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 205 | Fujikura Ltd. | JP3811000003 | Not reported | 0.104% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 206 | Nebius Group N.V. | NL0009805522 | N97284108 | 0.104% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 207 | Petroleo Brasileiro S.A. (Petrobras) | BRPETRACNPR6 | Not reported | 0.104% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 208 | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC | GB00BRXH2664 | Not reported | 0.104% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | ZAR |
| 209 | PRYSMIAN S.P.A. | IT0004176001 | Not reported | 0.104% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 210 | DAIKIN INDUSTRIES,LTD. | JP3481800005 | Not reported | 0.104% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 211 | LEGRAND SA | FR0010307819 | Not reported | 0.104% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 212 | JD.COM, INC. | KYG8208B1014 | Not reported | 0.103% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 213 | PRUDENTIAL PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY PRUDENTIAL PLC | GB0007099541 | Not reported | 0.103% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 214 | CELESTICA INC. | CA15101Q2071 | 15101Q207 | 0.103% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 215 | Sumitomo Electric Industries, Ltd. | JP3407400005 | Not reported | 0.103% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 216 | FANUC CORPORATION | JP3802400006 | Not reported | 0.102% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 217 | SSE PLC | GB0007908733 | Not reported | 0.102% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 218 | CAMECO CORPORATION | CA13321L1085 | 13321L108 | 0.102% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 219 | KOMATSU LTD. | JP3304200003 | Not reported | 0.101% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 220 | MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc. | JP3890310000 | Not reported | 0.101% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 221 | DOLLARAMA INC. | CA25675T1075 | 25675T107 | 0.100% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 222 | 3I GROUP PLC | GB00B1YW4409 | Not reported | 0.100% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 223 | Givaudan SA | CH0010645932 | Not reported | 0.099% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 224 | DANSKE BANK A/S | DK0010274414 | Not reported | 0.099% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 225 | Sompo Holdings, Inc. | JP3165000005 | Not reported | 0.099% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 226 | ASSA ABLOY AB | SE0007100581 | Not reported | 0.099% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 227 | TDK CORPORATION | JP3538800008 | Not reported | 0.099% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 228 | NEC Corporation | JP3733000008 | Not reported | 0.099% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 229 | HONDA MOTOR CO., LTD. | JP3854600008 | Not reported | 0.098% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 230 | INFOSYS LIMITED INFOSYS LTD | INE009A01021 | Not reported | 0.098% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 231 | POWER CORPORATION OF CANADA POWER CORP OF CANADA | CA7392391016 | 739239101 | 0.098% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 232 | Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize N.V. | NL0011794037 | Not reported | 0.096% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 233 | Grupo Mexico, S.A.B. de C.V. | MXP370841019 | Not reported | 0.096% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 234 | HYUNDAI MOTOR COMPANY | KR7005380001 | Not reported | 0.095% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 235 | Petroleo Brasileiro S.A. (Petrobras) | BRPETRACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.095% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 236 | JAPAN POST BANK Co.,Ltd. | JP3946750001 | Not reported | 0.095% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 237 | BANK LEUMI LE ISRAEL B.M. | IL0006046119 | Not reported | 0.094% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 238 | Sika AG | CH0418792922 | Not reported | 0.094% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 239 | Renesas Electronics Corporation | JP3164720009 | Not reported | 0.094% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 240 | Intact Financial Corporation | CA45823T1066 | 45823T106 | 0.094% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 241 | Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB | SE0000148884 | Not reported | 0.093% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 242 | Alcon AG ALCON INC | CH0432492467 | Not reported | 0.093% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 243 | WOOLWORTHS GROUP LIMITED WOOLWORTHS GROUP LTD | AU000000WOW2 | Not reported | 0.092% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 244 | ORANGE SA | FR0000133308 | Not reported | 0.092% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 245 | STMicroelectronics N.V. | NL0000226223 | Not reported | 0.092% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 246 | Sandoz Group AG | CH1243598427 | Not reported | 0.092% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 247 | Repsol, S.A. | ES0173516115 | Not reported | 0.092% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 248 | Swiss Life Holding AG | CH0014852781 | Not reported | 0.091% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 249 | EXPERIAN PLC | GB00B19NLV48 | Not reported | 0.091% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 250 | Nutrien Ltd. | CA67077M1086 | 67077M108 | 0.090% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 251 | Fubon Financial Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0002881000 | Not reported | 0.089% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 252 | Swedbank AB | SE0000242455 | Not reported | 0.089% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 253 | KBC GROEP NV KBC GROUP NV | BE0003565737 | Not reported | 0.089% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 254 | CTBC Financial Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0002891009 | Not reported | 0.088% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 255 | Ferrovial N.V. | NL0015001FS8 | Not reported | 0.088% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 256 | ACCTON TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION | TW0002345006 | Not reported | 0.088% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 257 | OTP Bank Nyrt. | HU0000061726 | Not reported | 0.088% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hungary | HUF |
| 258 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.087% | $10.0M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 259 | FAIRFAX FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED FAIRFAX FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD | CA3039011026 | 303901102 | 0.087% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 260 | TRANSURBAN GROUP | AU000000TCL6 | Not reported | 0.087% | $10.0M | Other | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 261 | MAHINDRA AND MAHINDRA LIMITED MAHINDRA MAHINDRA LTD | INE101A01026 | Not reported | 0.085% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 262 | UNIMICRON TECHNOLOGY CORP. | TW0003037008 | Not reported | 0.085% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 263 | UCB SA | BE0003739530 | Not reported | 0.085% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 264 | DISCO CORPORATION | JP3548600000 | Not reported | 0.084% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 265 | FIRSTRAND LIMITED FIRSTRAND LTD | ZAE000066304 | Not reported | 0.082% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 266 | ArcelorMittal SA | LU1598757687 | Not reported | 0.082% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 267 | adidas AG | DE000A1EWWW0 | Not reported | 0.082% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 268 | VODAFONE GROUP PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY VODAFONE GROUP PLC | GB00BH4HKS39 | Not reported | 0.081% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 269 | The Saudi National Bank SJSC NATIONAL COMMERCIAL BANK | SA13L050IE10 | Not reported | 0.081% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 270 | EQUINOR ASA | NO0010096985 | Not reported | 0.080% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 271 | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS, INC. | US8669661048 | 866966104 | 0.080% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | GBP |
| 272 | CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD. | JP3519400000 | Not reported | 0.079% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 273 | Cathay Financial Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0002882008 | Not reported | 0.079% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 274 | Gold Fields Limited GOLD FIELDS LTD | ZAE000018123 | Not reported | 0.079% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 275 | BAIDU, INC. | KYG070341048 | G07034104 | 0.079% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 276 | Nomura Holdings, Inc. | JP3762600009 | Not reported | 0.079% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 277 | Otsuka Holdings Co., Ltd. | JP3188220002 | Not reported | 0.079% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 278 | NTT, Inc. | JP3735400008 | Not reported | 0.079% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 279 | KUWAIT FINANCE HOUSE K.S.C.P | KW0EQ0100085 | Not reported | 0.078% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kuwait | KWD |
| 280 | IMPERIAL BRANDS PLC | GB0004544929 | Not reported | 0.078% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 281 | Atlas Copco Aktiebolag ATLAS COPCO AB | SE0017486897 | Not reported | 0.077% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 282 | COMMERZBANK Aktiengesellschaft. COMMERZBANK AG | DE000CBK1001 | Not reported | 0.077% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 283 | Resona Holdings, Inc. | JP3500610005 | Not reported | 0.077% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 284 | BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED BAJAJ FINANCE LTD | INE296A01032 | Not reported | 0.077% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 285 | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORPORATION | CA7063271034 | 706327103 | 0.077% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 286 | ABN AMRO Bank N.V. | NL0011540547 | Not reported | 0.076% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 287 | AXIS BANK LIMITED AXIS BANK LTD | INE238A01034 | Not reported | 0.076% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 288 | SHINHAN FINANCIAL GROUP CO.,LTD | KR7055550008 | Not reported | 0.076% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 289 | TRIP.COM GROUP LIMITED TRIP COM GROUP LTD | KYG9066F1019 | Not reported | 0.076% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 290 | Grupo Financiero Banorte, S.A.B. de C.V. | MXP370711014 | Not reported | 0.076% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 291 | Fortis Inc. FORTIS INC CANADA | CA3495531079 | 349553107 | 0.075% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 292 | DAIICHI SANKYO COMPANY, LIMITED DAIICHI SANKYO CO LTD | JP3475350009 | Not reported | 0.075% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 293 | AVIVA PLC | GB00BPQY8M80 | Not reported | 0.075% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 294 | PetroChina Company Limited PETROCHINA CO LTD | CNE1000003W8 | Not reported | 0.075% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 295 | KINROSS GOLD CORPORATION | CA4969024047 | 496902404 | 0.074% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 296 | KYOCERA CORPORATION | JP3249600002 | Not reported | 0.074% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 297 | DNB BANK ASA | NO0010161896 | Not reported | 0.074% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 298 | Adyen N.V. | NL0012969182 | Not reported | 0.074% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 299 | China Life Insurance Company Limited CHINA LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD | CNE1000002L3 | Y1477R204 | 0.074% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 300 | CREDICORP LTD. | BMG2519Y1084 | G2519Y108 | 0.074% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |