XC holdings
WisdomTree True Emerging Markets Fund
Positions
515 stored of 515 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | WOOLWORTHS HOLDINGS LTD WOOLWORTHS HOLDINGS LTD NPV | ZAE000063863 | Not reported | 0.129% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 202 | RUMO SA RUMO SA COM NPV | BRRAILACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.129% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 203 | JARIR MARKETING JSC JARIR MARKETING JSC SAR1 | SA000A0BLA62 | Not reported | 0.129% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 204 | ZABKA GROUP SA ZABKA GROUP SA NPV | LU2910446546 | Not reported | 0.129% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | PLN |
| 205 | VEDANTA LTD VEDANTA LTD INR1 | INE205A01025 | Not reported | 0.128% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 206 | GRUPA KETY SA GRUPA KETY SA PLN2.50 | PLKETY000011 | Not reported | 0.127% | $100K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 207 | MOMENTUM GROUP LTD MOMENTUM GROUP LTD ZAR0.000001 | ZAE000269890 | Not reported | 0.126% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 208 | PERSISTENT SYSTEMS LTD PERSISTENT SYSTEMS LTD INR5(POST SUBD) | INE262H01021 | Not reported | 0.126% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 209 | MANILA ELECTRIC COMPANY MANILA ELECTRIC COMPANY PHP10 | PHY5764J1483 | Not reported | 0.126% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 210 | ADANI GREEN ENERGY LTD ADANI GREEN ENERGY LTD INR10 | INE364U01010 | Not reported | 0.125% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 211 | POLYCAB INDIA LTD POLYCAB INDIA LTD INR10 | INE455K01017 | Not reported | 0.125% | $98K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 212 | PLAZA SA PLAZA SA NPV | CL0002456714 | Not reported | 0.125% | $98K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 213 | TIGER BRANDS LTD TIGER BRANDS LTD ORD ZAR0.10 | ZAE000071080 | Not reported | 0.125% | $98K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 214 | BANK MILLENNIUM SA BANK MILLENNIUM SA PLN1.00 | PLBIG0000016 | Not reported | 0.124% | $97K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 215 | MARICO LTD MARICO LTD INR1 | INE196A01026 | Not reported | 0.123% | $97K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 216 | CENTRAL PATTANA PCL CENTRAL PATTANA PCL THB0.5(NVDR) | TH0481010R10 | Not reported | 0.123% | $97K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 217 | PROMOTORA Y OPERADORA DE INFRAESTRUCTURA SAB/DE/CV PROMOTORA Y OPERADORA DE INFRAESTRUCTURA SAB/DE/CV COM NPV | MX01PI000005 | Not reported | 0.123% | $96K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 218 | AUROBINDO PHARMA LTD AUROBINDO PHARMA LTD INR1 | INE406A01037 | Not reported | 0.123% | $96K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 219 | ALIOR BANK SA ALIOR BANK SA PLN10.00 | PLALIOR00045 | Not reported | 0.121% | $95K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 220 | HITACHI ENERGY INDIA LTD HITACHI ENERGY INDIA LTD INR2 | INE07Y701011 | Not reported | 0.120% | $94K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 221 | SRF LTD SRF LTD INR10(DEMAT) | INE647A01010 | Not reported | 0.120% | $94K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 222 | GOTO GOJEK TOKOPEDIA TBK PT GOTO GOJEK TOKOPEDIA TBK PT IDR1 | ID1000166903 | Not reported | 0.118% | $93K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 223 | UNITED SPIRITS LTD UNITED SPIRITS LTD INR2 | INE854D01024 | Not reported | 0.117% | $92K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 224 | MBRF GLOBAL FOODS COMPANY SA MBRF GLOBAL FOODS COMPANY SA COM NPV | BRMBRFACNOR1 | Not reported | 0.116% | $92K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 225 | ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE CO LTD ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE CO LTD INR10 | INE765G01017 | Not reported | 0.116% | $91K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 226 | SOLAR INDUSTRIES INDIA LTD SOLAR INDUSTRIES INDIA LTD INR2 | INE343H01029 | Not reported | 0.116% | $91K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 227 | GRUMA SAB DE CV GRUMA SAB DE CV SER'B' NPV | MXP4948K1056 | Not reported | 0.115% | $91K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 228 | GMR AIRPORTS LTD GMR AIRPORTS LTD INR1 | INE776C01039 | Not reported | 0.115% | $91K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 229 | BANGKOK DUSIT MEDICAL SERVICES PCL BANGKOK DUSIT MEDICAL SERVICES PCL THB0.1(NVDR) | TH0264010R10 | Not reported | 0.115% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 230 | MOTIVA INFRAESTRUTURA DE MOBILIDADE SA MOTIVA INFRAESTRUTURA DE MOBILIDADE SA COM NPV | BRMOTVACNOR7 | Not reported | 0.115% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 231 | HACI OMER SABANCI HOLDING AS HACI OMER SABANCI HOLDING AS TRY1 | TRASAHOL91Q5 | Not reported | 0.115% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 232 | ASHOK LEYLAND LTD ASHOK LEYLAND LTD INR1 | INE208A01029 | Not reported | 0.114% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 233 | CENCOSUD SA CENCOSUD SA COM NPV | CL0000000100 | Not reported | 0.114% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 234 | DAR AL-ARKAN REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT COMPANY JSC DAR AL-ARKAN REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT COMPANY JSC SAR10 | SA11U0S23612 | Not reported | 0.113% | $89K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 235 | TURKCELL ILETISIM HIZMETLERI AS TURKCELL ILETISIM HIZMETLERI AS TRY1 | TRATCELL91M1 | Not reported | 0.113% | $89K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 236 | MR PRICE GROUP LTD MR PRICE GROUP LTD ZAR0.00025 | ZAE000200457 | Not reported | 0.112% | $88K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 237 | YAPI VE KREDI BANKASI AS YAPI VE KREDI BANKASI AS TRY1 | TRAYKBNK91N6 | Not reported | 0.111% | $87K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 238 | MAX FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD MAX FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD INR2 | INE180A01020 | Not reported | 0.111% | $87K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 239 | FSN E-COMMERCE VENTURES PRIVATE LTD FSN E-COMMERCE VENTURES PRIVATE LTD INR1 | INE388Y01029 | Not reported | 0.110% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 240 | SWIGGY LTD SWIGGY LTD INR1 | INE00H001014 | Not reported | 0.109% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 241 | GODREJ CONSUMER PRODUCTS LTD GODREJ CONSUMER PRODUCTS LTD INR1 | INE102D01028 | Not reported | 0.108% | $85K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 242 | DIXON TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) LTD DIXON TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) LTD INR2.00 (POST SUBD) | INE935N01020 | Not reported | 0.107% | $84K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 243 | JABAL OMAR DEVELOPMENT COMPANY JABAL OMAR DEVELOPMENT COMPANY SAR10 | SA000A0MR864 | Not reported | 0.106% | $84K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 244 | JINDAL STEEL LTD JINDAL STEEL LTD INR1.00 | INE749A01030 | Not reported | 0.106% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 245 | TOTVS SA TOTVS SA COM NPV | BRTOTSACNOR8 | Not reported | 0.106% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 246 | SAVOLA GROUP JSC (THE) SAVOLA GROUP JSC (THE) SAR10 | SA0007879162 | Not reported | 0.105% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 247 | ABB LTD (IN) ABB LTD (IN) INR2 | INE117A01022 | Not reported | 0.105% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 248 | TURKIYE IS BANKASI AS TURKIYE IS BANKASI AS TRY1 (C SHARES) | TRAISCTR91N2 | Not reported | 0.105% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 249 | ONE 97 COMMUNICATIONS LTD ONE 97 COMMUNICATIONS LTD INR1 | INE982J01020 | Not reported | 0.103% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 250 | YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD NPV | MYL6742OO000 | Not reported | 0.103% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 251 | DLF LTD DLF LTD INR2 | INE271C01023 | Not reported | 0.101% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 252 | BUDIMEX SA BUDIMEX SA PLN5.00 | PLBUDMX00013 | Not reported | 0.101% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 253 | ENERGISA SA ENERGISA SA UNITS (1 COM & 4 PRF) | BRENGICDAM16 | Not reported | 0.101% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 254 | BANCO DEL BAJIO SA BANCO DEL BAJIO SA COM MXN2 SER'O' | MX41BB000000 | Not reported | 0.100% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 255 | INFO EDGE (INDIA) LTD INFO EDGE (INDIA) LTD INR2(POST SUBD) | INE663F01032 | Not reported | 0.100% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 256 | YTL CORP BHD YTL CORP BHD NPV | MYL4677OO000 | Not reported | 0.100% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 257 | EMBASSY OFFICE PARKS REIT EMBASSY OFFICE PARKS REIT NPV (REIT) | INE041025011 | Not reported | 0.100% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 258 | UMM AL-QURA FOR DEVELOPMENT AND CONSTRUCTION COMPANY UMM AL-QURA FOR DEVELOPMENT AND CONSTRUCTION COMPANY SAR10 | SA169G7I3IH8 | Not reported | 0.100% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 259 | APL APOLLO TUBES LTD APL APOLLO TUBES LTD INR2.00 POST SUB | INE702C01027 | Not reported | 0.099% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 260 | MULTI COMMODITY EXCHANGE OF INDIA LTD MULTI COMMODITY EXCHANGE OF INDIA LTD INR2(POST SUBD) | INE745G01043 | Not reported | 0.097% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 261 | EMPRESAS COPEC SA EMPRESAS COPEC SA COM NPV | CLP7847L1080 | Not reported | 0.097% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 262 | GLENMARK PHARMACEUTICALS LTD GLENMARK PHARMACEUTICALS LTD INR1.00 | INE935A01035 | Not reported | 0.097% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 263 | BUMRUNGRAD HOSPITAL PCL BUMRUNGRAD HOSPITAL PCL THB1(NVDR) | TH0168010R13 | Not reported | 0.096% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 264 | FPT CORP FPT CORP VND10000 | VN000000FPT1 | Not reported | 0.096% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Vietnam | VND |
| 265 | LOJAS RENNER SA LOJAS RENNER SA COM NPV | BRLRENACNOR1 | Not reported | 0.096% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 266 | MONETA MONEY BANK AS MONETA MONEY BANK AS CZK20.00 | CZ0008040318 | Not reported | 0.096% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Czechia | CZK |
| 267 | ENGIE BRASIL ENERGIA SA ENGIE BRASIL ENERGIA SA COM NPV | BREGIEACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.095% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 268 | BARITO RENEWABLES ENERGY TBK PT BARITO RENEWABLES ENERGY TBK PT IDR150 | ID1000198500 | Not reported | 0.095% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 269 | ASSECO POLAND SA ASSECO POLAND SA PLN1.00 | PLSOFTB00016 | Not reported | 0.095% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 270 | PSG FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD PSG FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD NPV | ZAE000191417 | Not reported | 0.094% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 271 | MAKKAH CONSTRUCTION & DEVELOPMENT COMPANY MAKKAH CONSTRUCTION & DEVELOPMENT COMPANY SAR10 | SA0007879659 | Not reported | 0.094% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 272 | GENTERA SAB DE CV GENTERA SAB DE CV COM NPV | MX01GE0E0004 | Not reported | 0.094% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 273 | ELECTRICAL INDUSTRIES COMPANY ELECTRICAL INDUSTRIES COMPANY SAR0.5 | SA13LG50KBH9 | Not reported | 0.094% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 274 | ALLOS SA ALLOS SA COM NPV | BRALOSACNOR5 | Not reported | 0.093% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 275 | BUMI RESOURCES MINERALS TBK PT BUMI RESOURCES MINERALS TBK PT IDR625 | ID1000117609 | Not reported | 0.093% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 276 | BIOCON LTD BIOCON LTD INR5 | INE376G01013 | Not reported | 0.092% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 277 | AVI LTD AVI LTD ZAR0.05 | ZAE000049433 | Not reported | 0.092% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 278 | ASTOR ENERJI AS ASTOR ENERJI AS TRY1 | TREASTR00013 | Not reported | 0.092% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 279 | AU SMALL FINANCE BANK LTD AU SMALL FINANCE BANK LTD INR10 | INE949L01017 | Not reported | 0.092% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 280 | KEI INDUSTRIES LTD KEI INDUSTRIES LTD INR2 | INE878B01027 | Not reported | 0.092% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 281 | PHOENIX MILLS LTD (THE) PHOENIX MILLS LTD (THE) INR2 | INE211B01039 | Not reported | 0.090% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 282 | VOLTAS LTD VOLTAS LTD INR1 | INE226A01021 | Not reported | 0.090% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 283 | SENDAS DISTRIBUIDORA SA SENDAS DISTRIBUIDORA SA COM NPV | BRASAIACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.089% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 284 | ENEL CHILE SA ENEL CHILE SA COM NPV | CL0002266774 | Not reported | 0.089% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 285 | AMBUJA CEMENTS LTD AMBUJA CEMENTS LTD INR2 | INE079A01024 | Not reported | 0.089% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 286 | SIEMENS LTD SIEMENS LTD INR2 (POST SUBDIVISION) | INE003A01024 | Not reported | 0.089% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 287 | MAGYAR TELEKOM TELECOMMUNICATIONS NYRT MAGYAR TELEKOM TELECOMMUNICATIONS NYRT HUF100 | HU0000073507 | Not reported | 0.089% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hungary | HUF |
| 288 | MUTHOOT FINANCE LTD MUTHOOT FINANCE LTD INR10 | INE414G01012 | Not reported | 0.089% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 289 | CENTRAL RETAIL CORP PCL CENTRAL RETAIL CORP PCL THB1 (NVDR) | TH9597010R14 | Not reported | 0.089% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 290 | UNITED TRACTORS TBK PT UNITED TRACTORS TBK PT IDR250 | ID1000058407 | Not reported | 0.088% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 291 | MRF LTD MRF LTD INR10 | INE883A01011 | Not reported | 0.088% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 292 | LTM LTD LTM LTD INR1 | INE214T01019 | Not reported | 0.088% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 293 | MACQUARIE ASSET MANAGEMENT MEXICO SA DE CV MACQUARIE ASSET MANAGEMENT MEXICO SA DE CV CBFI (FIBRA MACQUARIE MEXICO) 144A/REG S | MXCFFI0U0002 | Not reported | 0.087% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 294 | MR D.I.Y. GROUP M BHD MR D.I.Y. GROUP M BHD NPV | MYL5296OO008 | Not reported | 0.087% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 295 | JSW ENERGY LTD JSW ENERGY LTD INR10 | INE121E01018 | Not reported | 0.087% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 296 | MABANEE COMPANY MABANEE COMPANY KWD0.1 | KW0EQ0400725 | Not reported | 0.087% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kuwait | KWD |
| 297 | VISHAL MEGA MART LTD VISHAL MEGA MART LTD INR10 | INE01EA01019 | Not reported | 0.086% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 298 | CHAROEN POKPHAND FOODS PCL CHAROEN POKPHAND FOODS PCL THB1 (NVDR) | TH0101010R14 | Not reported | 0.086% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 299 | RADICO KHAITAN LTD RADICO KHAITAN LTD INR2 | INE944F01028 | Not reported | 0.086% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 300 | MASAN GROUP CORP MASAN GROUP CORP VND10000 | VN000000MSN4 | Not reported | 0.086% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Vietnam | VND |