VBK holdings
Vanguard Morningstar Small-Cap Growth ETF
Positions
553 stored of 553 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 501 | Flowco Holdings Inc | US3429091081 | 342909108 | 0.022% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 502 | Live Oak Bancshares Inc | US53803X1054 | 53803X105 | 0.021% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 503 | BellRing Brands Inc | US07831C1036 | 07831C103 | 0.021% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 504 | Tennant Co | US8803451033 | 880345103 | 0.021% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 505 | Beta Technologies Inc | US0869211039 | 086921103 | 0.021% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 506 | X-Energy Inc | US98386P1021 | 98386P102 | 0.020% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 507 | National Beverage Corp NATL BEVERAGE | US6350171061 | 635017106 | 0.020% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 508 | Huron Consulting Group Inc | US4474621020 | 447462102 | 0.019% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 509 | Tootsie Roll Industries Inc | US8905161076 | 890516107 | 0.019% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 510 | Amplitude Inc AMPLITUDE-CL A | US03213A1043 | 03213A104 | 0.019% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 511 | UWM Holdings Corp | US91823B1098 | 91823B109 | 0.018% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 512 | Frontier Group Holdings Inc | US35909R1086 | 35909R108 | 0.018% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 513 | EquipmentShare.com Inc EQUIPMENTSHARE-A | US29445S1006 | 29445S100 | 0.018% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 514 | Cogent Communications Holdings Inc | US19239V3024 | 19239V302 | 0.018% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 515 | Asana Inc ASANA INC- CL A | US04342Y1047 | 04342Y104 | 0.017% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 516 | Helix Energy Solutions Group Inc | US42330P1075 | 42330P107 | 0.017% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 517 | BJ's Restaurants Inc | US09180C1062 | 09180C106 | 0.017% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 518 | AMC Entertainment Holdings Inc | US00165C3025 | 00165C302 | 0.016% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 519 | Columbia Financial Inc | US1976411033 | 197641103 | 0.015% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 520 | RUM Group Inc | US78137L1052 | 78137L105 | 0.015% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 521 | Hagerty Inc HAGERTY INC-A | US4051661092 | 405166109 | 0.015% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 522 | Aevex Corp AEVEX CORP-A | US00835T1079 | 00835T107 | 0.015% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 523 | Neptune Insurance Holdings Inc NEPTUNE INSURA-A | US64073B1035 | 64073B103 | 0.015% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 524 | Pattern Group Inc PATTERN GROUP-A | US70339W1045 | 70339W104 | 0.014% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 525 | Parabilis Medicines Inc | US6989551014 | 698955101 | 0.014% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 526 | Gentherm Inc | US37253A1034 | 37253A103 | 0.014% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 527 | York Space Systems Inc | US9870841007 | 987084100 | 0.013% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 528 | Fermi Inc | US3149111086 | 314911108 | 0.012% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 529 | Sweetgreen Inc SWEETGREEN INC-A | US87043Q1085 | 87043Q108 | 0.012% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 530 | Applied Aerospace & Defense Inc | US03815J1079 | 03815J107 | 0.011% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 531 | GCI Liberty Inc LIBERTY CAPITAL | US36164V8000 | 36164V800 | 0.010% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 532 | Via Transportation Inc VIA TRANSPOR-A | US92556W1045 | 92556W104 | 0.010% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 533 | Infleqtion Inc | US45676K1034 | 45676K103 | 0.008% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 534 | Hertz Global Holdings Inc HERTZ GLOBAL HLD | US42806J7000 | 42806J700 | 0.008% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 535 | Hawkeye 360 Inc | US4202011056 | 420201105 | 0.008% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 536 | Alexander's Inc | US0147521092 | 014752109 | 0.008% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 537 | Sprinklr Inc SPRINKLR INC-A | US85208T1079 | 85208T107 | 0.007% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 538 | OPKO Health Inc | US68375N1037 | 68375N103 | 0.006% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 539 | ERock Inc EROCK INC-A | US2960131058 | 296013105 | 0.006% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 540 | Liftoff Mobile Inc | US53229X1019 | 53229X101 | 0.006% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 541 | EVgo Inc | US30052F1003 | 30052F100 | 0.004% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 542 | TRS:IONQ INC USD 2026-Aug-31 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $1.6M | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 543 | E-Mini Russ 2000 Sep26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $715K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 544 | GCI Liberty Inc LIBERTY CAPITAL | US36164V6020 | 36164V602 | <0.001% | $468K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 545 | TRS:MARA HOLDINGS INC USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$375K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 546 | NASDAQ 100 E-MINI Sep26 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $123K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 547 | TRS:SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC USD 2026-Aug-31 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$72K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 548 | S&P MID 400 EMINI Sep26 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $28K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 549 | Pfizer Inc PFIZER INC - CVR (NOV 25) | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $784 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 550 | Vanguard Small-Cap Growth ETF VANGUARD S/C G E | US9229085959 | 922908595 | <0.001% | $366 | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 551 | Blueprint Medicines Corp BLUEPRINT MEDICINES CORP - CVR (JULY 2025) | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $131 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 552 | OmniAb Inc OMNIAB INC - 12.5 | US68218J2024 | 68218J202 | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 553 | OmniAb Inc OMNIAB INC - 15 | US68218J3014 | 68218J301 | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |