TDI holdings
Touchstone Dynamic International ETF
Positions
113 stored of 113 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002330008 | Y84629107 | 6.271% | $22.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 2 | ASML HOLDING NV ASML HOLDING NV EUR0.09 | NL0010273215 | N07059202 | 3.632% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 3 | DREYFUS GOVERNMENT CASH MANAGEMENT FUNDS DREYFUS GOVERNMENT CASH MANAGEMENT FUNDS SH BEN INT | US2620062081 | 262006208 | 3.308% | $11.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 4 | SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD KRW100 | KR7005930003 | Y74718100 | 2.962% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 5 | SK HYNIX INC SK HYNIX INC KRW5000 | KR7000660001 | Y8085F100 | 2.430% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 6 | BANCO BPM SPA | IT0005218380 | Not reported | 1.823% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 7 | ROLLS-ROYCE HOLDINGS PLC ROLLS-ROYCE HOLDINGS PLC ORD GBP0.20 | GB00B63H8491 | G76225104 | 1.812% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 8 | UNICREDIT SPA | IT0005239360 | Not reported | 1.799% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 9 | AIA GROUP LTD AIA GROUP LTD NPV | HK0000069689 | Y002A1105 | 1.642% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 10 | TIM SA/BRAZIL | BRTIMSACNOR5 | Not reported | 1.408% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 11 | KEYENCE CORP KEYENCE CORP NPV | JP3236200006 | J32491102 | 1.397% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 12 | OVERSEA-CHINESE BANKING CORP LTD OVERSEA-CHINESE BANKING CORP LTD NPV | SG1S04926220 | Y64248209 | 1.395% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 13 | HON HAI PRECISION INDUSTRY CO HON HAI PRECISION INDUSTRY CO LTD | TW0002317005 | Not reported | 1.362% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 14 | ASM INTERNATIONAL NV | NL0000334118 | Not reported | 1.354% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 15 | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP | US84265V1052 | 84265V105 | 1.315% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | EQUINOR ASA | NO0010096985 | Not reported | 1.294% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 17 | JAPAN POST BANK CO LTD | JP3946750001 | Not reported | 1.293% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 18 | ORION OYJ | FI0009014377 | Not reported | 1.286% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 19 | FORTESCUE LTD | AU000000FMG4 | Not reported | 1.282% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 20 | HITACHI LTD HITACHI LTD NPV | JP3788600009 | J20454112 | 1.257% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 21 | TALANX AG | DE000TLX1005 | Not reported | 1.256% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 22 | INTESA SANPAOLO SPA | IT0000072618 | Not reported | 1.249% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 23 | BARRICK MINING CORP | CA06849F1080 | Not reported | 1.238% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 24 | GALDERMA GROUP AG GALDERMA GROUP AG CHF0.01 | CH1335392721 | H3301B107 | 1.158% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 25 | MAGNA INTERNATIONAL INC | CA5592224011 | Not reported | 1.130% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 26 | VESTAS WIND SYSTEMS A/S | DK0061539921 | Not reported | 1.124% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 27 | MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC CORP | JP3902400005 | Not reported | 1.122% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 28 | CREDICORP LTD | BMG2519Y1084 | Not reported | 1.068% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | SUMITOM MITSUI TRST SUMITOMO MITSUI TRUST GROUP INC | JP3892100003 | Not reported | 1.026% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 30 | DEUTSCHE TELEKOM AG | DE0005557508 | Not reported | 1.017% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 31 | ADVANTEST CORP | JP3122400009 | Not reported | 0.966% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 32 | RECRUIT HOLDINGS CO LTD | JP3970300004 | Not reported | 0.937% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 33 | INDIAN OIL CORP LTD | INE242A01010 | Not reported | 0.915% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 34 | CANARA BANK | INE476A01022 | Not reported | 0.913% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 35 | CHINA PACIFIC INSURANCE CHINA PACIFIC INSURANCE GROUP CO LTD | CNE1000009Q7 | Not reported | 0.876% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 36 | TELENOR ASA | NO0010063308 | Not reported | 0.873% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 37 | SHELL PLC | GB00BP6MXD84 | Not reported | 0.859% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 38 | BANCO SANTANDER SA | ES0113900J37 | Not reported | 0.858% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 39 | ICICI BANK LTD | INE090A01021 | Not reported | 0.855% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 40 | MS&AD INSURANCE GROUP HOLDINGS MS&AD INSURANCE GROUP HOLDINGS INC | JP3890310000 | Not reported | 0.837% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 41 | SWEDISH ORPHAN BIOVITRUM AB | SE0000872095 | Not reported | 0.823% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 42 | TOYOTA TSUSHO CORP | JP3635000007 | Not reported | 0.823% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 43 | ENEOS HOLDINGS INC | JP3386450005 | Not reported | 0.785% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 44 | TORONTO-DOMINION BANK TORONTO-DOMINION BANK/THE | CA8911605092 | Not reported | 0.784% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 45 | LEONARDO SPA | IT0003856405 | Not reported | 0.784% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 46 | SHIMIZU CORP | JP3358800005 | Not reported | 0.778% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 47 | SAAB AB | SE0021921269 | Not reported | 0.736% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 48 | PETROBRAS PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA - PETROBRAS | BRPETRACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.735% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 49 | GALP ENERGIA SGPS SA | PTGAL0AM0009 | Not reported | 0.729% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 50 | AP MOLLER-MAERSK A/S | DK0010244425 | Not reported | 0.727% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 51 | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC | GB00BRXH2664 | Not reported | 0.718% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 52 | KIA CORP | KR7000270009 | Not reported | 0.717% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 53 | SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD | KR7005931001 | Not reported | 0.700% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 54 | GENMAB A/S | DK0010272202 | Not reported | 0.689% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 55 | BHARAT PETROLEUM CORP LTD | INE029A01011 | Not reported | 0.687% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 56 | INNOVENT BIOLOGICS INC | KYG4818G1010 | Not reported | 0.680% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 57 | BHARTI AIRTEL LTD BHARTI AIRTEL LTD INR5 | INE397D01024 | Y0885K108 | 0.677% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 58 | CELESTICA INC | CA15101Q2071 | Not reported | 0.673% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 59 | HDKOREASHIPBUILD&OFFSHO HD KOREA SHIPBUILDING & OFFSHORE ENGINEERING CO LTD | KR7009540006 | Not reported | 0.660% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 60 | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | GB0005405286 | Not reported | 0.636% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 61 | SUMITOMO ELECTRIC INDUSTRIES LTD SUMITOMO ELECTRIC INDUSTRIES LTD NPV | JP3407400005 | J77411114 | 0.635% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 62 | TELEFONAKTIEBOLAGET LM E TELEFONAKTIEBOLAGET LM ERICSSON | SE0000108656 | Not reported | 0.633% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 63 | SWISS RE AG | CH0126881561 | Not reported | 0.630% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 64 | WUXI APPTEC CO LTD | CNE100003F19 | Not reported | 0.624% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 65 | QUANTA COMPUTER INC | TW0002382009 | Not reported | 0.615% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 66 | ASICS CORP | JP3118000003 | Not reported | 0.610% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 67 | ENEL SPA | IT0003128367 | Not reported | 0.598% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 68 | IMPERIAL BRANDS PLC | GB0004544929 | Not reported | 0.579% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 69 | NESTE OYJ | FI0009013296 | Not reported | 0.576% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 70 | BHP GROUP LTD | AU000000BHP4 | Not reported | 0.567% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 71 | TOKYO ELECTRON LTD TOKYO ELECTRON LTD NPV | JP3571400005 | J86957115 | 0.566% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 72 | BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARG BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGENTARIA SA | ES0113211835 | Not reported | 0.550% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 73 | SITC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS CO SITC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS CO LTD | KYG8187G1055 | Not reported | 0.546% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 74 | JAPAN AIRLINES CO LTD | JP3705200008 | Not reported | 0.544% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 75 | DELTA ELECTRONICS INC DELTA ELECTRONICS INC TWD10 | TW0002308004 | Y20263102 | 0.543% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 76 | WSP GLOBAL INC | CA92938W2022 | Not reported | 0.542% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 77 | PAN AMERICAN SILVER CORP | CA6979001089 | Not reported | 0.531% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 78 | PETROBRAS PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA - PETROBRAS | BRPETRACNPR6 | Not reported | 0.529% | $1.9M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 79 | BE SEMICONDUCTOR BE SEMICONDUCTOR INDUSTRIES NV | NL0012866412 | Not reported | 0.528% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 80 | FINECOBANK BANCA FINECO SPA FINECOBANK BANCA FINECO SPA EUR0.33 | IT0000072170 | T4R999104 | 0.523% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 81 | ST ENGINEERING SINGAPORE TECHNOLOGIES ENGINEERING LTD | SG1F60858221 | Not reported | 0.514% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 82 | SHOPIFY INC | CA82509L1076 | Not reported | 0.510% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 83 | BOC HONG KONG HOLDINGS LTD | HK2388011192 | Not reported | 0.497% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 84 | SONY GROUP CORP SONY GROUP CORP NPV | JP3435000009 | J76379106 | 0.491% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 85 | AISIN CORP | JP3102000001 | Not reported | 0.490% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 86 | KANSAI ELECTRIC POWER CO INC/T KANSAI ELECTRIC POWER CO INC/THE | JP3228600007 | Not reported | 0.489% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 87 | E INK HOLDINGS INC | TW0008069006 | Not reported | 0.487% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 88 | NATWEST GROUP PLC | GB00BM8PJY71 | Not reported | 0.479% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 89 | GEELY AUTOMOBILE GEELY AUTOMOBILE HOLDINGS LTD | KYG3777B1032 | Not reported | 0.472% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 90 | CRRC CORP LTD | CNE100000BG0 | Not reported | 0.467% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 91 | SWIRE PACIFIC LTD | HK0019000162 | Not reported | 0.464% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 92 | GRIFOLS SA | ES0171996087 | Not reported | 0.462% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 93 | LENOVO GROUP LTD | HK0992009065 | Not reported | 0.455% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 94 | EXOR NV | NL0012059018 | Not reported | 0.454% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 95 | BANK LEUMI LE-ISRAEL BANK LEUMI LE-ISRAEL BM | IL0006046119 | Not reported | 0.445% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 96 | ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC ORD USD0.25 | GB0009895292 | G0593M107 | 0.443% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 97 | DAIICHI SANKYO CO LTD | JP3475350009 | Not reported | 0.441% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 98 | INDRA SISTEMAS SA | ES0118594417 | Not reported | 0.440% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 99 | TOTALENERGIES SE | FR0000120271 | Not reported | 0.438% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 100 | UNION BANK OF INDIA LTD | INE692A01016 | Not reported | 0.432% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |