SPWO holdings
SP Funds S&P World (ex-US) ETF
Positions
370 stored of 370 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | H World Group Ltd | US44332N1063 | 44332N106 | 0.082% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 202 | Midea Group Co Ltd | CNE100001QQ5 | Y6S40V103 | 0.081% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 203 | BIM Birlesik Magazalar AS | TREBIMM00018 | Not reported | 0.081% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 204 | Epiroc AB | US29429L4023 | 29429L402 | 0.081% | $161K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 205 | Hygon Information Technology C Hygon Information Technology Co Ltd | CNE100005PT2 | Not reported | 0.081% | $161K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 206 | Tourmaline Oil Corp | CA89156V1067 | 89156V106 | 0.081% | $161K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 207 | Dassault Systemes SE | US2375451083 | 237545108 | 0.079% | $158K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | USD |
| 208 | WSP Global Inc | CA92938W2022 | 92938W202 | 0.078% | $156K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 209 | Neste Oyj | US64104Y1064 | 64104Y106 | 0.078% | $156K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | USD |
| 210 | Dubai Electricity & Water Auth Dubai Electricity & Water Authority PJSC | AED001801011 | Not reported | 0.077% | $153K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 211 | Logitech International SA | CH0025751329 | Not reported | 0.076% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 212 | Pan Pacific International Hold Pan Pacific International Holdings Corp | US69807K1051 | 69807K105 | 0.076% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 213 | Haier Smart Home Co Ltd | US40523H1068 | 40523H106 | 0.076% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 214 | SCREEN Holdings Co Ltd | JP3494600004 | Not reported | 0.076% | $151K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 215 | Nitto Denko Corp | US6548022069 | 654802206 | 0.075% | $150K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 216 | SITC International Holdings Co SITC International Holdings Co Ltd | KYG8187G1055 | Not reported | 0.074% | $149K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 217 | Ryanair Holdings PLC | US7835132033 | 783513203 | 0.074% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 218 | Kerry Group PLC | US4924601002 | 492460100 | 0.074% | $147K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 219 | CGI Inc | CA12532H1047 | 12532H104 | 0.073% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 220 | Ryohin Keikaku Co Ltd | JP3976300008 | Not reported | 0.073% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 221 | Shionogi & Co Ltd | US8246671098 | 824667109 | 0.073% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 222 | Sino Biopharmaceutical Ltd | KYG8167W1380 | Not reported | 0.073% | $145K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 223 | South32 Ltd | US84473L1052 | 84473L105 | 0.072% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 224 | IHH Healthcare Bhd | MYL5225OO007 | Not reported | 0.072% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 225 | UPM-Kymmene Oyj | US9154362084 | 915436208 | 0.072% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | USD |
| 226 | Ebara Corp | JP3166000004 | Not reported | 0.072% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 227 | Kingspan Group PLC | US4964021087 | 496402108 | 0.072% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 228 | Daifuku Co Ltd | US2338021072 | 233802107 | 0.072% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 229 | Dr Sulaiman Al Habib Medical S Dr Sulaiman Al Habib Medical Services Group Co | SA1510P1UMH1 | Not reported | 0.071% | $142K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 230 | Adnoc Gas PLC | AEE01195A234 | Not reported | 0.071% | $142K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 231 | Etihad Etisalat Co | SA000A0DM9P2 | Not reported | 0.071% | $141K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 232 | PTT Exploration & Production P PTT Exploration & Production PCL | TH0355A10Z04 | Not reported | 0.070% | $141K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 233 | Straumann Holding AG | US86317T1034 | 86317T103 | 0.070% | $140K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 234 | Taiwan Mobile Co Ltd | TW0003045001 | Not reported | 0.069% | $139K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 235 | Wipro Ltd | US97651M1099 | 97651M109 | 0.069% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 236 | BYD Co Ltd | CNE100001526 | Y1023R120 | 0.069% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 237 | SD Guthrie Bhd | MYL5285OO001 | Not reported | 0.068% | $137K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 238 | Sonova Holding AG | US83569C1027 | 83569C102 | 0.068% | $137K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 239 | Smith & Nephew PLC | US83175M2052 | 83175M205 | 0.068% | $137K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 240 | Almarai Co JSC | SA000A0ETHT1 | Not reported | 0.068% | $136K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 241 | Kanzhun Ltd | US48553T1060 | 48553T106 | 0.068% | $136K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 242 | Fuji Electric Co Ltd | JP3820000002 | Not reported | 0.068% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 243 | Boliden AB | US09752V1026 | 09752V102 | 0.068% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 244 | ARC Resources Ltd | CA00208D4084 | 00208D408 | 0.067% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 245 | Airtac International Group | KYG014081064 | Not reported | 0.067% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 246 | Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Cor Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Corp Ltd | NZFAPE0001S2 | Not reported | 0.067% | $133K | Equity (common) | Corporate | New Zealand | NZD |
| 247 | Olympus Corp | JP3201200007 | Not reported | 0.066% | $133K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 248 | Kuehne + Nagel International A Kuehne + Nagel International AG | US5011871085 | 501187108 | 0.066% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 249 | Metso Oyj | FI0009014575 | Not reported | 0.066% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 250 | Far EasTone Telecommunications Far EasTone Telecommunications Co Ltd | TW0004904008 | Not reported | 0.065% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 251 | Dubai Islamic Bank PJSC | AED000201015 | Not reported | 0.065% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 252 | United Integrated Services Co United Integrated Services Co Ltd | TW0002404001 | Not reported | 0.065% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 253 | Moncler SpA | IT0004965148 | Not reported | 0.065% | $129K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 254 | Origin Energy Ltd | AU000000ORG5 | Not reported | 0.064% | $129K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 255 | Turkiye Petrol Rafinerileri AS | TRATUPRS91E8 | Not reported | 0.064% | $128K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 256 | Diploma PLC | GB0001826634 | Not reported | 0.064% | $128K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 257 | ICON PLC | IE0005711209 | Not reported | 0.064% | $127K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 258 | Midea Group Co Ltd | CNE100006M58 | Not reported | 0.064% | $127K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 259 | Nomura Research Institute Ltd | US65538C2061 | 65538C206 | 0.064% | $127K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 260 | Arca Continental SAB de CV | MX01AC100006 | P0448R103 | 0.063% | $127K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 261 | Schindler Holding AG | CH0024638196 | Not reported | 0.062% | $125K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 262 | Siemens Healthineers AG | US82622J1043 | 82622J104 | 0.062% | $125K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 263 | Thomson Reuters Corp | CA8849038812 | 884903881 | 0.062% | $124K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 264 | E Ink Holdings Inc | TW0008069006 | Not reported | 0.062% | $124K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 265 | Roche Holding AG | CH0012032113 | Not reported | 0.062% | $124K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 266 | Sage Group PLC/The | US78663S2014 | 78663S201 | 0.062% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 267 | Norsk Hydro ASA | US6565316055 | 656531605 | 0.061% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | USD |
| 268 | Intertek Group PLC | US4611301064 | 461130106 | 0.061% | $121K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 269 | Sigma Healthcare Ltd | AU000000SIG5 | Not reported | 0.060% | $120K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 270 | Coca-Cola Femsa SAB de CV | US1912411089 | 191241108 | 0.059% | $118K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 271 | Tripod Technology Corp | TW0003044004 | Not reported | 0.059% | $118K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 272 | Chocoladefabriken Lindt & Spru Chocoladefabriken Lindt & Spruengli AG | CH0010570759 | Not reported | 0.059% | $118K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 273 | JD Health International Inc | KYG5074A1004 | Not reported | 0.059% | $117K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 274 | Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha Ltd | JP3223800008 | Not reported | 0.058% | $117K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 275 | Lotes Co Ltd | TW0003533006 | Not reported | 0.058% | $117K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 276 | Toromont Industries Ltd | CA8911021050 | 891102105 | 0.058% | $115K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 277 | Chocoladefabriken Lindt & Spru Chocoladefabriken Lindt & Spruengli AG | CH0010570767 | Not reported | 0.058% | $115K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 278 | Pearson PLC | US7050151056 | 705015105 | 0.056% | $112K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 279 | Vanguard International Semicon Vanguard International Semiconductor Corp | TW0005347009 | Not reported | 0.056% | $112K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 280 | Northam Platinum Holdings Ltd | ZAE000298253 | Not reported | 0.056% | $111K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 281 | China Shenhua Energy Co Ltd | CNE100000767 | Not reported | 0.055% | $111K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 282 | Fortune Electric Co Ltd | TW0001519007 | Not reported | 0.055% | $110K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 283 | Bank AlBilad | SA000A0D9HK3 | Not reported | 0.055% | $109K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 284 | Raia Drogasil SA | BRRADLACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.054% | $108K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 285 | SUNNY OPTICAL Sunny Optical Technology Group Co Ltd | US86745T1051 | 86745T105 | 0.054% | $108K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 286 | HD Korea Shipbuilding & Offsho HD Korea Shipbuilding & Offshore Engineering Co Ltd | KR7009540006 | Not reported | 0.054% | $108K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 287 | Telekom Malaysia Bhd | MYL4863OO006 | Not reported | 0.053% | $105K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 288 | FUYAO GLASS Fuyao Glass Industry Group Co Ltd | CNE100001TR7 | Not reported | 0.052% | $104K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 289 | Shimano Inc | US82455C1018 | 82455C101 | 0.052% | $104K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 290 | TFI International Inc | CA87241L1094 | 87241L109 | 0.052% | $104K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 291 | eMemory Technology Inc | TW0003529004 | Not reported | 0.051% | $102K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 292 | Subaru Corp | US86428V1044 | 86428V104 | 0.051% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 293 | BlueScope Steel Ltd | AU000000BSL0 | Not reported | 0.050% | $100K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 294 | SHENZHOU INTL Shenzhou International Group Holdings Ltd | US82322R1095 | 82322R109 | 0.050% | $100K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 295 | Skanska AB | SE0000113250 | Not reported | 0.050% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 296 | Elm Co | SA15GG53GHH3 | Not reported | 0.049% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 297 | Li Ning Co Ltd | US52989T1025 | 52989T102 | 0.049% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 298 | AtkinsRealis Group Inc | CA04764T1049 | 04764T104 | 0.049% | $98K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 299 | Orion Oyj | FI0009014377 | Not reported | 0.049% | $97K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 300 | Grupo Aeroportuario del Surest Grupo Aeroportuario del Sureste SAB de CV | US40051E2028 | 40051E202 | 0.049% | $97K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | USD |