Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
GRANDYVIC BLDG, BEIJING
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
12 May 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Kanzhun Limited.

7 Apr 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Kanzhun Limited.

14 Feb 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Kanzhun Limited.

14 Nov 2025

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Kanzhun Limited.

8 Nov 2025

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Kanzhun Limited.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$587.00M
Total assets (USD)$3.51B
Total liabilities (USD)$641.63M
Shareholders' equity (USD)$2.86B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Technology

Company Price Market Cap
NVDA - NVIDIA Corporation $221.97
Yahoo Finance
$5.35T
AAPL - Apple Inc. $343.99
Yahoo Finance
$5.02T
GOOGL - Alphabet Inc. $334.76
Yahoo Finance
$4.09T
MSFT - Microsoft Corporation $532.95
Yahoo Finance
$3.96T
META - Meta Platforms, Inc. $697.52
Yahoo Finance
$1.78T

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
Verified Financial Statements Unavailable
Verified financial statement data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $21.00
27.5% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
3
⏸️
Hold
1
📉
Sell
0
4 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 19.00–23.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
21
Sep 2026
Zhao Peng Jonathan
Director, Chief Executive Officer, 10% owner
Open-market sale
$7.25 per share
15,170,000 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Sep 2026
Zhao Peng Jonathan
Director, Chief Executive Officer, 10% owner
Other
Unavailable per share
3,270,960 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Sep 2026
Wang Wenbei
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
65,000 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Sep 2026
Mu Yang
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
122,500 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Sep 2026
Mu Yang
Director
Open-market sale
$7.46 per share
60,704 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Sep 2026
Zhao Peng Jonathan
Director, Chief Executive Officer, 10% owner
Open-market sale
$8.28 per share
359,600 shares
SEC Form 4
10
Sep 2026
Zhao Peng Jonathan
Director, Chief Executive Officer, 10% owner
Open-market sale
$8.18 per share
384,000 shares
SEC Form 4
10
Sep 2026
Chen Xu
Director, Chief Marketing Officer
Option exercise
$0.50 per share
200,000 shares
SEC Form 4
10
Sep 2026
Chen Xu
Director, Chief Marketing Officer
Open-market sale
$8.15 per share
200,000 shares
SEC Form 4
4
Sep 2026
Chen Xu
Director, Chief Marketing Officer
Option exercise
$0.50 per share
400,000 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Schroder Investment Management Group
27,517,818 shares
3.392% change
6/30/2026
Blackrock, Inc.
18,266,420 shares
-10.053% change
6/30/2026
Krane Funds Advisors Llc
13,815,013 shares
-2.9% change
6/30/2026
Capital World Investors
13,810,699 shares
9597.775% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
13,340,529 shares
1.482% change
12/31/2025
Coreview Capital Management Ltd
12,480,785 shares
19.083% change
6/30/2026
Morgan Stanley
12,405,907 shares
7.109% change
6/30/2026
Perseverance Asset Management International
11,798,246 shares
175.174% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
11,763,812 shares
21.625% change
6/30/2026
Baillie Gifford & Co
9,561,126 shares
-3.898% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago