Skip to main content
Loading market data...

SEIX holdings

Virtus Seix Senior Loan ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 29 Sep 2026

Positions

260 stored of 260 reported, largest first by weight

SEIX holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
201 CWGS Group LLC Camping World Term Loan B 250 2028-05-10 US12670UAE73 12670UAE7 0.182% $457K Loans Corporate United States USD
202 DirectV Financing LLC DIRECTV FIN 02/15/31 US25460HAF91 25460HAF9 0.172% $433K Loans Corporate United States USD
203 EIG Management Company LLC EIG MGMT C 05/14/29 US26858HAD26 26858HAD2 0.168% $423K Loans Corporate United States USD
204 WH Borrower LLC WH BORROWE 02/20/32 US92942LAG68 92942LAG6 0.164% $413K Loans Corporate United States USD
205 COREWEAVE FINANCING DDT COREWEAVE FINANCING DDTL V LLC Not reported Not reported 0.160% $402K Loans Corporate United States USD
206 Cengage Learning Inc Cengage Learnin 03/24/31 US15131YAR62 15131YAR6 0.156% $393K Loans Corporate United States USD
207 AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group NV AMG ADVANCED MET 06/30/33 Not reported Not reported 0.154% $386K Loans Corporate United States USD
208 Ineos US Petrochem LLC Ineos Qu 03/03/3 03/14/30 XAG4770MAJ36 Not reported 0.141% $355K Loans Corporate United States USD
209 Sabre GLBL Inc Sabre GLB 07/30/29 US78571YBN94 78571YBN9 0.139% $349K Loans Corporate United States USD
210 Soliant Lower Intermediate LLC SOLIANT LOWER IN 06/20/31 US83421EAB20 83421EAB2 0.135% $339K Loans Corporate United States USD
211 Neon Maple Purchaser Inc. Nuvei Term Loan B 275 2031-11-01 US69425BAD91 69425BAD9 0.134% $337K Loans Corporate Canada USD
212 Inmar Inc Inma 10/30/31 US45763FAV04 45763FAV0 0.129% $325K Loans Corporate United States USD
213 Ahlstrom Holding 3 Oy fka Spa Holdings 3 AhlstromMunksjo 05/23/30 US78475BAB36 78475BAB3 0.121% $303K Loans Corporate Finland USD
214 Restoration Hardware, Inc. Restoration Hard 10/20/28 US76133MAB72 76133MAB7 0.119% $300K Loans Corporate United States USD
215 CWGS Group LLC Camping World Term Loan B 250 2028-05-10 US12670UAE73 12670UAE7 0.115% $289K Loans Corporate United States USD
216 TAMKO Building Products Inc TAMKO Building Products Term Loan B (Incremental) 300 2030-09-01 US87510EAE95 87510EAE9 0.108% $272K Loans Corporate United States USD
217 TAMKO Building Products Inc TAMKO Building Products Term Loan B (Incremental) 300 2030-09-01 US87510EAE95 87510EAE9 0.108% $271K Loans Corporate United States USD
218 Talen Energy Supply LLC Talen Energy Supply Term Loan B (Add-on) 450 2030-05-01 US87422LAV27 87422LAV2 0.106% $267K Loans Corporate United States USD
219 Froneri International Limited FRONERI U 08/02/32 XAG3679YAM49 Not reported 0.106% $266K Loans Corporate United Kingdom USD
220 Acrisure LLC Acrisure Term Loan B 325 2032-05-31 US00488PAX33 00488PAX3 0.101% $253K Loans Corporate United States USD
221 Inmar Inc Inma 10/30/31 US45763FAV04 45763FAV0 0.097% $244K Loans Corporate United States USD
222 Perforce Software Inc PERFORCE SOFTWAR 07/02/29 US71376GAK76 71376GAK7 0.094% $237K Loans Corporate United States USD
223 Sitel Group SITEL GROUP 07/27/28 US82981MAC64 82981MAC6 0.094% $236K Loans Corporate United States USD
224 Perforce Software Inc PERFORCE SOFTWAR 03/24/31 US71376GAJ04 71376GAJ0 0.094% $235K Loans Corporate United States USD
225 GRAY MEDIA INC GTN 4.75 10/15/30 144A US389375AL09 389375AL0 0.092% $232K Debt Corporate United States USD
226 First Eagle Holdings Inc-f/k/a Arnhold and S. Bleicroeder Holdings Inc GC FERRY ACQUISI 06/04/32 US32009UAE73 32009UAE7 0.092% $230K Loans Corporate United States USD
227 Nouryon Finance BV AKZONOBEL (STARF 07/03/31 XAN8232NAP23 Not reported 0.091% $228K Loans Corporate Netherlands USD
228 Ineos US Petrochem LLC INEOS Quattro/INEOS Styrolution Term Loan B (Incremental) 425 2029-03-01 XAG4770MAL81 Not reported 0.086% $215K Loans Corporate Germany USD
229 Voyager Parent, LLC VOYAGER PAREN 07/01/32 US92921HAD70 92921HAD7 0.082% $206K Loans Corporate United States USD
230 Froneri International Limited FRONERI U 08/02/32 XAG3679YAM49 Not reported 0.079% $198K Loans Corporate United Kingdom USD
231 Cogeco Communications Finance (USA) LP ATLANTIC BROADBA 09/01/28 Not reported Not reported 0.078% $197K Loans Corporate United States USD
232 LifePoint Health Inc LIFEPOINT HEALTH 05/17/31 US75915TAL61 75915TAL6 0.078% $195K Loans Corporate United States USD
233 DMS Purchaser LLC DMS PURCHASE 02/28/30 Not reported Not reported 0.075% $188K Loans Corporate United States USD
234 Camelot US Acquisition I Co CAMELOT US ACQUI 01/31/31 XAL2000AAF74 Not reported 0.070% $177K Loans Corporate Canada USD
235 Ion Platform Finance Us, Inc. ION PLATFORM FIN 10/07/32 US46206RAC97 46206RAC9 0.070% $176K Loans Corporate Ireland USD
236 Jane Street Group LLC Jane Street Group Term Loan B 200 2031-12-01 US47077DAM20 47077DAM2 0.069% $175K Loans Corporate United States USD
237 St. Georges University Scholastic Services LLC Univ Support Ser 02/10/29 US78957LAF94 78957LAF9 0.067% $168K Loans Corporate United States USD
238 Catawba Nation Gaming Authority US14907EAD67 14907EAD6 0.062% $156K Loans Corporate United States USD
239 Fr Br Holdings, L.L.C. FR BR Holdings (Blue Racer) Term Loan B 425 2030-09-23 US30260XAD12 30260XAD1 0.056% $141K Loans Corporate United States USD
240 Bingo Holdings I, LLC BINGO HLDGS 06/30/32 US09081AAC45 09081AAC4 0.054% $136K Loans Corporate United States USD
241 Inmar Inc Inma 10/30/31 US45763FAV04 45763FAV0 0.052% $130K Loans Corporate United States USD
242 Inmar Inc INMA 10/30/31 US45763FAV04 45763FAV0 0.045% $113K Loans Corporate United States USD
243 Treehouse Foods Inc TreeHouse Foods Term Loan B 425 2033-01-19 US89468XAX30 89468XAX3 0.044% $110K Loans Corporate United States USD
244 WH Borrower LLC WHP Global Term Loan B 475 2032-01-30 US92942LAG68 92942LAG6 0.036% $90K Loans Corporate United States USD
245 RAND PARENT LLC Not reported Not reported 0.036% $90K Loans Corporate United States USD
246 Neon Maple Purchaser Inc. Nuvei Term Loan B 275 2031-11-01 US69425BAD91 69425BAD9 0.035% $87K Loans Corporate Canada USD
247 WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS LLC Weber Blackstone Term Loan B 375 2032-09-06 US94767KAR23 94767KAR2 0.030% $74K Loans Corporate United States USD
248 SAVOR ACQUISITION INC SAVOR ACQUISITIO 02/17/32 US80536AAC62 80536AAC6 0.027% $69K Loans Corporate United States USD
249 Hightower Holdings LLC HIGTOW L 02/03/32 15 US43117LAQ68 43117LAQ6 0.018% $45K Loans Corporate United States USD
250 St. Georges University Scholastic Services LLC Univ Support Ser 02/10/29 US78957LAF94 78957LAF9 0.017% $42K Loans Corporate United States USD
251 Camelot US Acquisition I Co CAMELOT US ACQUI 01/31/31 XAL2000AAF74 Not reported 0.006% $16K Loans Corporate Canada USD
252 DIGITAL MEDIA SOLUTIONS Not reported Not reported 0.006% $14K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
253 Bayonne Energy Center, LLC Bayonne Energy Center Term Loan B 300 2032-09-13 US07288VAF67 07288VAF6 0.004% $10K Loans Corporate United States USD
254 CWGS Group LLC Camping World Term Loan B 250 2028-05-10 US12670UAE73 12670UAE7 0.003% $9K Loans Corporate United States USD
255 Cloud Software Group Inc CLOUD SOFTWARE G 08/13/32 US88632NBL38 88632NBL3 0.001% $3K Loans Corporate United States USD
256 ALTISOURCE PORTFOLIO SOLUTIONS SA ALTISOURCE PORTFOLIO SOLUTIONS SA SHS NEW LU0445408270 Not reported <0.001% $2K Equity (common) Corporate Luxembourg USD
257 Cloud Software Group Inc CLOUD SOFTWARE G 03/21/31 US88632NBK54 88632NBK5 <0.001% $2K Loans Corporate United States USD
258 Charter Communications Operating LLC Charter Communications Operating Term Loan B-5 225 2031-11-14 US16117LCE74 16117LCE7 <0.001% $1K Loans Corporate United States USD
259 Digital Media Solutions LLC DIGITAL MEDIA SO 04/26/28 US25401HAC88 25401HAC8 0.000% $0 Loans Corporate United States USD
260 Digital Media Solutions Inc DIGITAL MEDIA SO 12/10/24 Not reported Not reported 0.000% $0 Loans Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme