SEEM holdings
SEI Select Emerging Markets Equity ETF
Positions
266 stored of 266 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | The People's Insurance Company (Group) of China Limited PEOPLE'S INSURANCE CO GROU-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100001MK7 | Not reported | 0.248% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 102 | United Integrated Services Co Ltd UNITED INTEGRATED SERVICES COMMON STOCK | TW0002404001 | Not reported | 0.245% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 103 | KB Financial Group Inc. KB FINANCIAL GROUP INC COMMON STOCK | KR7105560007 | Not reported | 0.244% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 104 | ABSA GROUP LIMITED ABSA GROUP LTD COMMON STOCK | ZAE000255915 | Not reported | 0.242% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 105 | UNI-PRESIDENT ENTERPRISES CORP. UNI-PRESIDENT ENTERPRISES CO COMMON STOCK | TW0001216000 | Not reported | 0.241% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 106 | NANYA TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION NANYA TECHNOLOGY CORP COMMON STOCK | TW0002408002 | Not reported | 0.240% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 107 | BID CORPORATION LIMITED BID CORP LTD COMMON STOCK | ZAE000216537 | Not reported | 0.236% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 108 | SHINSEGAE Inc. SHINSEGAE INC COMMON STOCK | KR7004170007 | Not reported | 0.233% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 109 | VEDANTA LIMITED VEDANTA LTD COMMON STOCK | INE205A01025 | Y7673N111 | 0.233% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 110 | ICICI BANK LIMITED ICICI BANK LTD-SPON ADR DEPOSITARY RECEIPT | US45104G1040 | 45104G104 | 0.231% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 111 | Chaozhou Three-circle Group Co Ltd CHAOZHOU THREE-CIRCLE GROU-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100001Y42 | Not reported | 0.229% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 112 | Eoptolink Technology Inc Ltd EOPTOLINK TECHNOLOGY INC L-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100002615 | Not reported | 0.228% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 113 | Banco del Bajio S.A., Institucion de Banca Multiple BANCO DEL BAJIO SA COMMON STOCK | MX41BB000000 | Not reported | 0.228% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Mexico | MXN |
| 114 | SHRIRAM FINANCE LIMITED SHRIRAM FINANCE LTD COMMON STOCK | INE721A01047 | Not reported | 0.226% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 115 | Midea Group Co., Ltd. MIDEA GROUP CO LTD-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100006M58 | Not reported | 0.225% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 116 | MOL Magyar Olaj- es Gazipari Nyilvanosan Mukodo Reszvenytarsasag MOL HUNGARIAN OIL AND GAS PL COMMON STOCK | HU0000153937 | Not reported | 0.225% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Hungary | HUF |
| 117 | AUROBINDO PHARMA LTD AUROBINDO PHARMA LTD COMMON STOCK | INE406A01037 | Y04527142 | 0.224% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 118 | Delta Electronics (Thailand) Public Company Limited DELTA ELECTRONICS THAI-NVDR DEPOSITARY RECEIPT | TH0528010R18 | Not reported | 0.223% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Thailand | THB |
| 119 | CAPITEC BANK HOLDINGS LIMITED CAPITEC BANK HOLDINGS LTD COMMON STOCK | ZAE000035861 | Not reported | 0.219% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 120 | HonPrecision Inc HON PRECISION INC COMMON STOCK | TW0007769002 | Not reported | 0.218% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 121 | Cathay Financial Holding Co., Ltd. CATHAY FINANCIAL HOLDING CO COMMON STOCK | TW0002882008 | Not reported | 0.217% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 122 | LARGAN Precision Co Ltd LARGAN PRECISION CO LTD COMMON STOCK | TW0003008009 | Not reported | 0.214% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 123 | AGRICULTURAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED AGRICULTURAL BANK OF CHINA-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100000Q43 | Not reported | 0.211% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 124 | TIGER BRANDS LIMITED TIGER BRANDS LTD COMMON STOCK | ZAE000071080 | Not reported | 0.211% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 125 | WuXi AppTec Co., Ltd. WUXI APPTEC CO LTD-A COMMON STOCK | CNE1000031K4 | Not reported | 0.210% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 126 | CHINA CONSTRUCTION BANK CORPORATION CHINA CONSTRUCTION BANK-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100000742 | Not reported | 0.210% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 127 | SAMSUNG C&T CORPORATION SAMSUNG C&T CORP COMMON STOCK | KR7028260008 | Not reported | 0.210% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 128 | NMDC LIMITED NMDC LTD COMMON STOCK | INE584A01023 | Y62393114 | 0.209% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 129 | LIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD LIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD COMMON STOCK | INE115A01026 | Y5278Z133 | 0.209% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 130 | Banco de Chile BANCO DE CHILE COMMON STOCK | CLP0939W1081 | Not reported | 0.208% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Chile | CLP |
| 131 | MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LIMITED MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD COMMON STOCK | INE585B01010 | Y7565Y100 | 0.208% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 132 | Genius Electronic Optical Co Ltd GENIUS ELECTRONIC OPTICAL CO COMMON STOCK | TW0003406005 | Not reported | 0.208% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 133 | ELITE MATERIAL CO., LTD. ELITE MATERIAL CO LTD COMMON STOCK | TW0002383007 | Not reported | 0.207% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 134 | Allegro.eu SA ALLEGRO.EU SA COMMON STOCK | LU2237380790 | Not reported | 0.206% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Poland | PLN |
| 135 | HYUNDAI MOBIS CO.,LTD HYUNDAI MOBIS CO LTD COMMON STOCK | KR7012330007 | Not reported | 0.205% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 136 | YANGZIJIANG SHIPBUILDING (HOLDINGS) LTD. YANGZIJIANG SHIPBUILDING COMMON STOCK | SG1U76934819 | Not reported | 0.205% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 137 | Li Ning Co Ltd LI NING CO LTD COMMON STOCK | KYG5496K1242 | Not reported | 0.204% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 138 | NEW CHINA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD. NEW CHINA LIFE INSURANCE C-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100001922 | Not reported | 0.203% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 139 | FIRST ABU DHABI BANK P.J.S.C. FIRST ABU DHABI BANK PJSC COMMON STOCK | AEN000101016 | Not reported | 0.203% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 140 | SINBON ELECTRONICS COMPANY LTD. SINBON ELECTRONICS CO LTD COMMON STOCK | TW0003023008 | Not reported | 0.202% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 141 | WuXi AppTec Co., Ltd. WUXI APPTEC CO LTD-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100003F19 | Not reported | 0.202% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 142 | SAMVARDHANA MOTHERSON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED SAMVARDHANA MOTHERSON INTERN COMMON STOCK | INE775A01035 | Y6139B141 | 0.201% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 143 | SHOPRITE HOLDINGS LIMITED SHOPRITE HOLDINGS LTD COMMON STOCK | ZAE000012084 | Not reported | 0.201% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 144 | BAIDU, INC. BAIDU INC-CLASS A COMMON STOCK | KYG070341048 | G07034104 | 0.201% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 145 | BHARAT PETROLEUM CORPORATION LIMITED BHARAT PETROLEUM CORP LTD COMMON STOCK | INE029A01011 | Y0882Z116 | 0.200% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 146 | Nestle India Ltd NESTLE INDIA LTD COMMON STOCK | INE239A01024 | Y6268T145 | 0.198% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 147 | LG Uplus Corp. LG UPLUS CORP COMMON STOCK | KR7032640005 | Not reported | 0.198% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 148 | Samsung Life Insurance Co., Ltd. SAMSUNG LIFE INSURANCE CO LT COMMON STOCK | KR7032830002 | Not reported | 0.197% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 149 | AP Memory Technology Corp AP MEMORY TECHNOLOGY CORP COMMON STOCK | TW0006531007 | Not reported | 0.197% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 150 | Titan SA TITAN SA COMMON STOCK | BE0974338700 | Not reported | 0.194% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Greece | EUR |
| 151 | ZTO EXPRESS (CAYMAN) INC. ZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INC COMMON STOCK | KYG9897K1058 | Not reported | 0.194% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 152 | Synnex Technology International Corporation SYNNEX TECHNOLOGY INTL CORP COMMON STOCK | TW0002347002 | Not reported | 0.193% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 153 | VEDANTA ALUMINIUM METAL LIMITED VEDANTA ALUMINIUM METAL LTD COMMON STOCK | INE1CDF01017 | Not reported | 0.191% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 154 | GS Holdings Corp. GS HOLDINGS COMMON STOCK | KR7078930005 | Not reported | 0.190% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 155 | EICHER MOTORS LIMITED EICHER MOTORS LTD COMMON STOCK | INE066A01021 | Not reported | 0.188% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 156 | Woori Financial Group Inc. WOORI FINANCIAL GROUP INC COMMON STOCK | KR7316140003 | Not reported | 0.187% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 157 | DISCOVERY LIMITED DISCOVERY LTD COMMON STOCK | ZAE000022331 | Not reported | 0.187% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 158 | ALIOR BANK SPOLKA AKCYJNA ALIOR BANK SA COMMON STOCK | PLALIOR00045 | Not reported | 0.186% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Poland | PLN |
| 159 | ORION CORP. ORION CORP/REPUBLIC OF KOREA COMMON STOCK | KR7271560005 | Not reported | 0.186% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 160 | HELLENIC TELECOMMUNICATIONS ORGANIZATION S.A. HELLENIC TELECOMMUN ORGANIZA COMMON STOCK | GRS260333000 | Not reported | 0.185% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Greece | EUR |
| 161 | Doosan Bobcat Inc. DOOSAN BOBCAT INC COMMON STOCK | KR7241560002 | Not reported | 0.185% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 162 | SAMSUNG FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO., LTD. SAMSUNG FIRE & MARINE INS COMMON STOCK | KR7000810002 | Not reported | 0.184% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 163 | COAL INDIA LTD COAL INDIA LTD COMMON STOCK | INE522F01014 | Not reported | 0.184% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 164 | Midea Group Co., Ltd. MIDEA GROUP CO LTD-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100001QQ5 | Not reported | 0.183% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 165 | KASIKORNBANK PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED KASIKORNBANK PCL-NVDR DEPOSITARY RECEIPT | TH0016010R14 | Not reported | 0.182% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Thailand | THB |
| 166 | ANGLO AMERICAN PLC ANGLO AMERICAN PLC COMMON STOCK | GB00BTK05J60 | Not reported | 0.182% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 167 | PetroChina Company Limited PETROCHINA CO LTD-H COMMON STOCK | CNE1000003W8 | Not reported | 0.180% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 168 | THE GREAT EASTERN SHIPPING COMPANY LIMITED GREAT EASTERN SHIPPING CO COMMON STOCK | INE017A01032 | Not reported | 0.179% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 169 | GRAND PROCESS TECHNOLOGY CORP. GRAND PROCESS TECHNOLOGY COR COMMON STOCK | TW0003131009 | Not reported | 0.179% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 170 | Haier Smart Home Co., Ltd. HAIER SMART HOME CO LTD-H COMMON STOCK | CNE1000048K8 | Not reported | 0.178% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 171 | COSCO SHIPPING Holdings Co., Ltd. COSCO SHIPPING HOLDINGS CO-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100000601 | Not reported | 0.176% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 172 | Banco Bradesco S.A. Banco Bradesco SA PREFERRED STOCK | BRBBDCACNPR8 | Not reported | 0.176% | $1.1M | Equity (preferred) | Other | Brazil | BRL |
| 173 | JOYY INC. JOYY INC-ADR DEPOSITARY RECEIPT | US46591M1099 | 46591M109 | 0.174% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 174 | Chunghwa Telecom Co., Ltd. CHUNGHWA TELECOM CO LTD COMMON STOCK | TW0002412004 | Not reported | 0.172% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 175 | HARMONY GOLD MINING COMPANY LIMITED HARMONY GOLD MINING CO LTD COMMON STOCK | ZAE000015228 | Not reported | 0.171% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 176 | TCL ELECTRONICS HOLDINGS LIMITED TCL ELECTRONICS HOLDINGS LTD COMMON STOCK | KYG8701T1388 | Not reported | 0.171% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 177 | Cemex, S.A.B. de C.V. CEMEX SAB-CPO UNIT | MXP225611567 | Not reported | 0.171% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Mexico | MXN |
| 178 | Foshan Haitian Flavouring and Food Co Ltd FOSHAN HAITIAN FLAVOURING -A COMMON STOCK | CNE100001SL2 | Not reported | 0.171% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 179 | RESILIENT REIT LIMITED RESILIENT REIT LTD REIT | ZAE000209557 | Not reported | 0.170% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 180 | Pegatron Corporation PEGATRON CORP COMMON STOCK | TW0004938006 | Not reported | 0.170% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 181 | KT&G Corporation KT&G CORP COMMON STOCK | KR7033780008 | Not reported | 0.170% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 182 | CMOC Group Limited CMOC GROUP LTD-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100001NR0 | Not reported | 0.169% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 183 | GUANGDONG INVESTMENT LIMITED GUANGDONG INVESTMENT LTD COMMON STOCK | HK0270001396 | Not reported | 0.169% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 184 | JD Health International Inc JD HEALTH INTERNATIONAL INC COMMON STOCK | KYG5074A1004 | Not reported | 0.168% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 185 | GROWTHPOINT PROPERTIES LIMITED GROWTHPOINT PROPERTIES LTD REIT | ZAE000179420 | Not reported | 0.168% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 186 | International Games System Co Ltd INTERNATIONAL GAMES SYSTEM C COMMON STOCK | TW0003293007 | Not reported | 0.167% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 187 | HYUNDAI MOTOR COMPANY Hyundai Motor Co PREFERRED STOCK | KR7005381009 | Not reported | 0.167% | $1.0M | Equity (preferred) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 188 | MAHINDRA AND MAHINDRA LIMITED MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA LTD COMMON STOCK | INE101A01026 | Not reported | 0.166% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 189 | VODACOM GROUP LIMITED VODACOM GROUP LTD COMMON STOCK | ZAE000132577 | Not reported | 0.166% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 190 | CHINA RESOURCES LAND LIMITED CHINA RESOURCES LAND LTD COMMON STOCK | KYG2108Y1052 | Not reported | 0.164% | $996K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 191 | EXXARO RESOURCES LIMITED EXXARO RESOURCES LTD COMMON STOCK | ZAE000084992 | Not reported | 0.164% | $992K | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |
| 192 | Allwyn AG ALLWYN AG COMMON STOCK | GRS419003009 | Not reported | 0.164% | $991K | Equity (common) | Other | Greece | EUR |
| 193 | Dubai Islamic Bank P.J.S.C. DUBAI ISLAMIC BANK COMMON STOCK | AED000201015 | Not reported | 0.163% | $990K | Equity (common) | Other | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 194 | Hithink RoyalFlush Information Network Co., Ltd. HITHINK ROYALFLUSH INFORMA-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100000JG3 | Not reported | 0.163% | $990K | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 195 | Korea Investment Holdings Co., Ltd KOREA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS CO COMMON STOCK | KR7071050009 | Not reported | 0.161% | $977K | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 196 | Zijin Mining Group Company Limited ZIJIN MINING GROUP CO LTD-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100000502 | Not reported | 0.159% | $965K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 197 | Plaza S.A. PLAZA SA Y FILIALES COMMON STOCK | CL0002456714 | Not reported | 0.158% | $958K | Equity (common) | Other | Chile | CLP |
| 198 | Cyrela Brazil Realty S.A. Empreendimentos e Participacoes CYRELA BRAZIL REALTY SA EMP COMMON STOCK | BRCYREACNOR7 | Not reported | 0.157% | $950K | Equity (common) | Other | Brazil | BRL |
| 199 | PT Indofood Sukses Makmur Tbk INDOFOOD SUKSES MAKMUR TBK P COMMON STOCK | ID1000057003 | Not reported | 0.156% | $948K | Equity (common) | Other | Indonesia | IDR |
| 200 | KUMBA IRON ORE LIMITED KUMBA IRON ORE LTD COMMON STOCK | ZAE000085346 | Not reported | 0.155% | $938K | Equity (common) | Other | South Africa | ZAR |