SCJ holdings
iShares MSCI Japan Sm Cap
Positions
784 stored of 784 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | THE SHIGA BANK, LTD. SHIGA BANK LTD THE | JP3347600003 | Not reported | 0.165% | $405K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 202 | KRAFTIA CORPORATION | JP3247050002 | Not reported | 0.164% | $402K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 203 | KANEMATSU CORPORATION | JP3217100001 | Not reported | 0.164% | $402K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 204 | SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC. | JP3419050004 | Not reported | 0.163% | $400K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 205 | Sumitomo Pharma Co., Ltd. | JP3495000006 | Not reported | 0.163% | $400K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 206 | SINFONIA TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. | JP3375400003 | J7552H109 | 0.162% | $397K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 207 | BIPROGY Inc. | JP3754200008 | Not reported | 0.162% | $397K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 208 | MIRAIT ONE Corporation | JP3910620008 | Not reported | 0.162% | $397K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 209 | Sekisui House Reit, Inc. | JP3047820000 | Not reported | 0.160% | $393K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 210 | RINNAI CORPORATION | JP3977400005 | Not reported | 0.160% | $392K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 211 | NIFCO INC. NIFCO INC JAPAN | JP3756200006 | 654101104 | 0.160% | $392K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 212 | NAGASE & CO., LTD. | JP3647800006 | Not reported | 0.159% | $390K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 213 | Mitsui Fudosan Logistics Park Inc. | JP3048300002 | Not reported | 0.159% | $390K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 214 | Nagoya Railroad Co., Ltd. | JP3649800004 | Not reported | 0.159% | $389K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 215 | KANSAI PAINT CO.,LTD. | JP3229400001 | Not reported | 0.159% | $389K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 216 | Industrial & Infrastructure Fund Investment Corporation | JP3046500009 | Not reported | 0.156% | $383K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 217 | SUZUKEN CO.,LTD. SUZUKEN CO LTD AICHI JAPAN | JP3398000004 | Not reported | 0.156% | $382K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 218 | Nisshinbo Holdings Inc. | JP3678000005 | Not reported | 0.156% | $382K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 219 | Makino Milling Machine Co., Ltd. | JP3862800004 | Not reported | 0.156% | $382K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 220 | GMO Payment Gateway, Inc. | JP3385890003 | Not reported | 0.155% | $380K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 221 | CKD Corporation | JP3346800000 | Not reported | 0.154% | $378K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 222 | Ferrotec Corporation | JP3802720007 | Not reported | 0.153% | $376K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 223 | SHIBAURA MECHATRONICS CORPORATION | JP3355000005 | Not reported | 0.152% | $373K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 224 | ADEKA CORPORATION | JP3114800000 | Not reported | 0.151% | $371K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 225 | YAMADA HOLDINGS CO., LTD. | JP3939000000 | Not reported | 0.151% | $370K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 226 | Iida Group Holdings Co.,Ltd. | JP3131090007 | Not reported | 0.151% | $369K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 227 | Tokuyama Corporation | JP3625000009 | Not reported | 0.150% | $368K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 228 | Rigaku Holdings Corporation | JP3969750003 | J64708100 | 0.149% | $365K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 229 | TODA CORPORATION | JP3627000007 | Not reported | 0.146% | $359K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 230 | Internet Initiative Japan Inc. | JP3152820001 | Not reported | 0.146% | $358K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 231 | Japan Prime Realty Investment Corporation | JP3040890000 | Not reported | 0.146% | $357K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 232 | Hanwa Co., Ltd. | JP3777800008 | Not reported | 0.145% | $355K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 233 | TOHO GAS CO., LTD. | JP3600200004 | Not reported | 0.145% | $355K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 234 | TAKARA HOLDINGS INC. | JP3459600007 | Not reported | 0.144% | $354K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 235 | Morinaga Milk Industry Co., Ltd. | JP3926800008 | Not reported | 0.143% | $351K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 236 | Keikyu Corporation | JP3280200001 | Not reported | 0.142% | $349K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 237 | Japan Airport Terminal Co.,Ltd. | JP3699400002 | Not reported | 0.142% | $349K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 238 | ZEON CORPORATION | JP3725400000 | Not reported | 0.142% | $347K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 239 | Mitsui Fudosan Accommodations Fund Inc. | JP3046440008 | Not reported | 0.141% | $345K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 240 | ZENKOKU HOSHO Co.,Ltd. | JP3429250008 | Not reported | 0.140% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 241 | Maruichi Steel Tube Ltd. | JP3871200006 | Not reported | 0.138% | $339K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 242 | KOBAYASHI PHARMACEUTICAL CO.,LTD. | JP3301100008 | Not reported | 0.138% | $338K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 243 | C.Uyemura & Co Ltd | JP3155350006 | Not reported | 0.137% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 244 | Juroku Financial Group, Inc. | JP3392650002 | Not reported | 0.137% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 245 | TEIJIN LIMITED TEIJIN LTD | JP3544000007 | Not reported | 0.136% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 246 | K'S HOLDINGS CORPORATION | JP3277150003 | Not reported | 0.136% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 247 | Tokyo Kiraboshi Financial Group, Inc. | JP3584400000 | Not reported | 0.136% | $332K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 248 | The San-in Godo Bank,Ltd. SAN IN GODO BANK LTD THE | JP3324000003 | Not reported | 0.134% | $328K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 249 | SANKYO CO., LTD. | JP3326410002 | Not reported | 0.133% | $326K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 250 | Daicel Corporation | JP3485800001 | Not reported | 0.133% | $325K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 251 | MIURA CO., LTD. | JP3880800002 | Not reported | 0.132% | $325K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 252 | Keihan Holdings Co.,Ltd. | JP3279400000 | Not reported | 0.132% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 253 | NIPRO CORPORATION | JP3673600007 | Not reported | 0.132% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 254 | KADOKAWA CORPORATION | JP3214350005 | Not reported | 0.132% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 255 | INABA DENKI SANGYO CO.,LTD. | JP3146200005 | Not reported | 0.131% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 256 | NIPPON GAS CO.,LTD. | JP3695600001 | Not reported | 0.130% | $319K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 257 | SUGI HOLDINGS CO.,LTD. | JP3397060009 | Not reported | 0.130% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 258 | Union Tool Co | JP3950600001 | Not reported | 0.129% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 259 | Rengo Co., Ltd. | JP3981400009 | Not reported | 0.128% | $314K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 260 | Ezaki Glico Co., Ltd. | JP3161200005 | Not reported | 0.128% | $314K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 261 | The Ogaki Kyoritsu Bank, Ltd. OGAKI KYORITSU BANK LTD THE | JP3176000002 | Not reported | 0.128% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 262 | Japan Petroleum Exploration Co., Ltd. | JP3421100003 | Not reported | 0.127% | $310K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 263 | Aozora Bank, Ltd. | JP3711200000 | Not reported | 0.126% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 264 | JEOL Ltd. | JP3735000006 | Not reported | 0.126% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 265 | KONICA MINOLTA, INC. | JP3300600008 | Not reported | 0.126% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 266 | Oki Electric Industry Company, Limited OKI ELECTRIC INDUSTRY CO LTD | JP3194000000 | Not reported | 0.126% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 267 | NIPPON KAYAKU CO.,LTD. | JP3694400007 | Not reported | 0.125% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 268 | ABC-MART,INC. | JP3152740001 | Not reported | 0.124% | $304K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 269 | THE CHUGOKU ELECTRIC POWER CO.,INC. CHUGOKU ELECTRIC POWER CO INC THE | JP3522200009 | Not reported | 0.124% | $303K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 270 | Activia Properties Inc. | JP3047490002 | Not reported | 0.123% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 271 | Suruga Bank Ltd. | JP3411000007 | Not reported | 0.123% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 272 | Daido Steel Co., Ltd. | JP3491000000 | Not reported | 0.123% | $300K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 273 | Sanki Engineering Co., Ltd. | JP3325600009 | Not reported | 0.122% | $300K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 274 | USHIO INC. | JP3156400008 | Not reported | 0.122% | $300K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 275 | UBE Corporation | JP3158800007 | Not reported | 0.122% | $298K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 276 | Daiwabo Holdings Co.,Ltd. | JP3505400006 | Not reported | 0.121% | $296K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 277 | Takeuchi Mfg Co Ltd TAKEUCHI MANUFACTURING CO LTD | JP3462660006 | Not reported | 0.120% | $295K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 278 | LaSalle LOGIPORT REIT | JP3048180008 | Not reported | 0.120% | $294K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 279 | RESORTTRUST,INC. | JP3974450003 | Not reported | 0.120% | $294K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 280 | ARE Holdings, Inc. | JP3116700000 | Not reported | 0.119% | $293K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 281 | MABUCHI MOTOR CO., LTD. | JP3870000001 | Not reported | 0.119% | $291K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 282 | Nojima Corporation | JP3761600000 | Not reported | 0.118% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 283 | HAZAMA ANDO CORPORATION | JP3767810009 | Not reported | 0.117% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 284 | KOKUYO CO., LTD. | JP3297000006 | Not reported | 0.116% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 285 | NANKAI Co.,Ltd. | JP3653000004 | Not reported | 0.115% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 286 | North Pacific Bank,Ltd. | JP3843400007 | Not reported | 0.115% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 287 | JAPAN ELEVATOR SERVICE HOLDINGS CO.,LTD. | JP3389510003 | Not reported | 0.114% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 288 | SENKO Group Holdings Co.,Ltd. | JP3423800006 | Not reported | 0.112% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 289 | SEINO HOLDINGS CO., LTD. | JP3415400005 | Not reported | 0.112% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 290 | Aichi Financial Group, Inc. | JP3104790005 | Not reported | 0.112% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 291 | TOMY COMPANY, LTD. TOMY CO LTD | JP3630550006 | Not reported | 0.112% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 292 | TSUGAMI CORPORATION | JP3531800005 | Not reported | 0.111% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 293 | TSUMURA & CO. | JP3535800001 | Not reported | 0.110% | $270K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 294 | MITSUBISHI MOTORS CORPORATION | JP3899800001 | Not reported | 0.109% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 295 | PARK24 Co., Ltd. | JP3780100008 | Not reported | 0.109% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 296 | AEON REIT Investment Corporation. | JP3047650001 | Not reported | 0.109% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 297 | DAI-DAN CO., LTD. | JP3486000007 | Not reported | 0.108% | $264K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 298 | Sanken Electric Co., Ltd. | JP3329600005 | Not reported | 0.107% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 299 | SUNDRUG CO.,LTD. | JP3336600006 | Not reported | 0.107% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 300 | The Keiyo Bank, Ltd. KEIYO BANK LTD THE | JP3281600001 | Not reported | 0.107% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |