PTIN holdings
Pacer Trendpilot International ETF
Positions
501 stored of 501 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Glencore PLC | JE00B4T3BW64 | Not reported | 0.288% | $532K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | GBP |
| 102 | Nordea Bank Abp | FI4000297767 | Not reported | 0.285% | $527K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | SEK |
| 103 | Canadian National Railway Co | CA1363751027 | 136375102 | 0.285% | $526K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 104 | Panasonic Holdings Corp | JP3866800000 | Not reported | 0.275% | $508K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 105 | SK Square Co Ltd | KR7402340004 | Not reported | 0.270% | $498K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 106 | Macquarie Group Ltd | AU000000MQG1 | Not reported | 0.263% | $485K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 107 | RELX PLC | GB00B2B0DG97 | Not reported | 0.262% | $484K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 108 | HKEX Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Ltd | HK0388045442 | Not reported | 0.259% | $478K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 109 | National Bank of Canada | CA6330671034 | 633067103 | 0.258% | $477K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 110 | Barrick Mining Corp | CA06849F1080 | 06849F108 | 0.256% | $474K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 111 | Hermes International SCA | FR0000052292 | Not reported | 0.256% | $473K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 112 | Prosus NV | NL0013654783 | Not reported | 0.256% | $473K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 113 | Deutsche Post AG | DE0005552004 | Not reported | 0.256% | $472K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 114 | Volvo AB | SE0000115446 | 928856301 | 0.255% | $470K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 115 | Rheinmetall AG | DE0007030009 | Not reported | 0.254% | $469K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 116 | Anglo American PLC | GB00BTK05J60 | Not reported | 0.245% | $453K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 117 | Engie SA | FR0010208488 | Not reported | 0.242% | $447K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 118 | Deutsche Boerse AG | DE0005810055 | Not reported | 0.233% | $431K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 119 | Nintendo Co Ltd | JP3756600007 | Not reported | 0.230% | $426K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 120 | Takeda Pharmaceutical Co Ltd | JP3463000004 | Not reported | 0.229% | $424K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 121 | Eni SpA | IT0003132476 | Not reported | 0.229% | $423K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 122 | EssilorLuxottica SA | FR0000121667 | Not reported | 0.228% | $422K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 123 | CaixaBank SA | ES0140609019 | Not reported | 0.227% | $420K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 124 | Marubeni Corp | JP3877600001 | Not reported | 0.226% | $417K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 125 | Standard Chartered PLC | GB0004082847 | Not reported | 0.225% | $416K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 126 | Compass Group PLC | GB00BD6K4575 | Not reported | 0.225% | $415K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 127 | Argenx SE | NL0010832176 | Not reported | 0.221% | $408K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 128 | Generali | IT0000062072 | Not reported | 0.220% | $407K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 129 | Atlas Copco AB | SE0017486889 | W1R924252 | 0.220% | $406K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 130 | Hoya Corp | JP3837800006 | J22848105 | 0.217% | $400K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 131 | BASF SE | DE000BASF111 | Not reported | 0.216% | $399K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 132 | KDDI Corp | JP3496400007 | Not reported | 0.214% | $396K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 133 | Sumitomo Corp | JP3404600003 | Not reported | 0.212% | $391K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 134 | Danone SA | FR0000120644 | Not reported | 0.210% | $388K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 135 | Swiss Re AG | CH0126881561 | Not reported | 0.208% | $384K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 136 | London Stock Exchange Group PL London Stock Exchange Group PLC | GB00B0SWJX34 | G5689U103 | 0.208% | $384K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 137 | Nokia Oyj | FI0009000681 | Not reported | 0.207% | $381K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 138 | Wheaton Precious Metals Corp | CA9628791027 | 962879102 | 0.206% | $380K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 139 | Japan Tobacco Inc | JP3726800000 | Not reported | 0.205% | $379K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 140 | Diageo PLC | GB0002374006 | Not reported | 0.205% | $379K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 141 | Lonza Group AG | CH0013841017 | Not reported | 0.204% | $376K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 142 | United Overseas Bank Ltd | SG1M31001969 | Not reported | 0.202% | $373K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 143 | E.ON SE | DE000ENAG999 | Not reported | 0.200% | $370K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 144 | Alimentation Couche-Tard Inc | CA01626P1484 | 01626P148 | 0.200% | $369K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 145 | Ferrari NV | NL0011585146 | Not reported | 0.198% | $366K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 146 | Holcim AG | CH0012214059 | Not reported | 0.191% | $353K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 147 | Sun Life Financial Inc | CA8667961053 | 866796105 | 0.189% | $349K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 148 | Reckitt Benckiser Group PLC | GB00BSZBP530 | Not reported | 0.188% | $347K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 149 | ORIX Corp | JP3200450009 | Not reported | 0.188% | $347K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 150 | Daiichi Life Group Inc | JP3476480003 | Not reported | 0.186% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 151 | Rio Tinto Ltd | AU000000RIO1 | Not reported | 0.185% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 152 | Woodside Energy Group Ltd | AU0000224040 | Not reported | 0.183% | $339K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 153 | Sumitomo Electric Industries L Sumitomo Electric Industries Ltd | JP3407400005 | Not reported | 0.181% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 154 | Commerzbank AG | DE000CBK1001 | Not reported | 0.180% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 155 | Fujikura Ltd | JP3811000003 | Not reported | 0.180% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 156 | Daikin Industries Ltd | JP3481800005 | Not reported | 0.179% | $330K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 157 | DSV A/S | DK0060079531 | Not reported | 0.178% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 158 | Waste Connections Inc | CA94106B1013 | 94106B101 | 0.178% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 159 | Haleon PLC | GB00BMX86B70 | Not reported | 0.178% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 160 | Cie de Saint-Gobain SA | FR0000125007 | Not reported | 0.178% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 161 | Constellation Software Inc/Can Constellation Software Inc/Canada | CA21037X1006 | 21037X100 | 0.177% | $328K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 162 | Goodman Group | AU000000GMG2 | Not reported | 0.176% | $325K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 163 | KB Financial Group Inc | KR7105560007 | Not reported | 0.174% | $322K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 164 | Tesco PLC | GB00BLGZ9862 | Not reported | 0.174% | $322K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 165 | Komatsu Ltd | JP3304200003 | Not reported | 0.174% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 166 | Sompo Holdings Inc | JP3165000005 | Not reported | 0.174% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 167 | Erste Group Bank AG | AT0000652011 | Not reported | 0.173% | $320K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 168 | CSL Ltd | AU000000CSL8 | Not reported | 0.173% | $319K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 169 | FANUC Corp | JP3802400006 | Not reported | 0.172% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 170 | Franco-Nevada Corp | CA3518581051 | 351858105 | 0.172% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 171 | Prysmian SpA | IT0004176001 | Not reported | 0.171% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 172 | Sea Ltd | US81141R1005 | 81141R100 | 0.171% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 173 | Cenovus Energy Inc | CA15135U1093 | 15135U109 | 0.169% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 174 | NEC Corp | JP3733000008 | Not reported | 0.169% | $312K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 175 | Renesas Electronics Corp | JP3164720009 | Not reported | 0.168% | $311K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 176 | SoftBank Corp | JP3732000009 | Not reported | 0.168% | $310K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 177 | Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd | US8816242098 | 881624209 | 0.167% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 178 | Fujitsu Ltd | JP3818000006 | Not reported | 0.166% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 179 | Sandvik AB | SE0000667891 | Not reported | 0.166% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 180 | Honda Motor Co Ltd | JP3854600008 | Not reported | 0.165% | $305K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 181 | 3i Group PLC | GB00B1YW4409 | Not reported | 0.163% | $300K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 182 | Mercedes-Benz Group AG | DE0007100000 | Not reported | 0.159% | $294K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 183 | Danske Bank A/S | DK0010274414 | Not reported | 0.158% | $292K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 184 | Prudential PLC | GB0007099541 | Not reported | 0.157% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | GBP |
| 185 | Cameco Corp | CA13321L1085 | 13321L108 | 0.157% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 186 | MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings Inc | JP3890310000 | Not reported | 0.155% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 187 | Assa Abloy AB | SE0007100581 | Not reported | 0.153% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 188 | TDK Corp | JP3538800008 | Not reported | 0.153% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 189 | Hyundai Motor Co | KR7005380001 | Not reported | 0.152% | $281K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 190 | Dollarama Inc | CA25675T1075 | 25675T107 | 0.152% | $281K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 191 | Swedbank AB | SE0000242455 | Not reported | 0.151% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 192 | KBC Group NV | BE0003565737 | Not reported | 0.150% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 193 | Otsuka Holdings Co Ltd | JP3188220002 | Not reported | 0.150% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 194 | Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize NV | NL0011794037 | Not reported | 0.148% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 195 | Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB | SE0000148884 | Not reported | 0.148% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 196 | Sika AG | CH0418792922 | Not reported | 0.147% | $272K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 197 | Bank Leumi Le-Israel BM | IL0006046119 | Not reported | 0.147% | $271K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 198 | Japan Post Bank Co Ltd | JP3946750001 | Not reported | 0.145% | $269K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 199 | Disco Corp | JP3548600000 | Not reported | 0.144% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 200 | Equinor ASA | NO0010096985 | Not reported | 0.143% | $264K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |