Skip to main content
Loading market data...

PHYL holdings

PGIM Active High Yield Bond ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 27 Jul 2026

Positions

795 stored of 795 reported, largest first by weight

PHYL holdings as of 29 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
701 JEFFERIES FINANCE LLC / JFIN CO-ISSUER CORP JEFFIN 5 08/15/28 US47232MAF95 47232MAF9 0.015% $193K Debt Corporate United States USD
702 ANTERO MIDSTREAM PARTNERS LP / ANTERO MIDSTREAM FINANCE CORP AM 5.75 07/01/34 144A US03690AAN63 03690AAN6 0.015% $193K Debt Corporate United States USD
703 ARDAGH METAL PACKAGING FINANCE PLC/ARDAGH METAL PACKAGING FINANCE USA LLC AMPBEV 3.25 09/01/28 144A US03969YAA64 03969YAA6 0.015% $192K Debt Corporate Ireland USD
704 NISSAN MOTOR CO LTD NSANY 4.81 09/17/30 144A US654744AD34 654744AD3 0.014% $187K Debt Corporate Japan USD
705 VIRGIN MEDIA SECURED FINANCE PLC VMED 4.5 08/15/30 144A US92769XAR61 92769XAR6 0.013% $174K Debt Corporate United Kingdom USD
706 Asurion Asurion First-lien Term Loan B-12 425 2030-09-01 US04649VBD10 04649VBD1 0.013% $172K Loans Corporate United States USD
707 Altice International Altice International Term Loan B 500 2027-10-01 XAL0178UAM89 Not reported 0.013% $169K Loans Corporate United States USD
708 TOPBUILD CORP BLD 3.625 03/15/29 144A US89055FAB94 89055FAB9 0.013% $169K Debt Corporate United States USD
709 XPLORE INC XAC9875EAC30 Not reported 0.013% $163K Loans Corporate Canada USD
710 UNITI GROUP LP / UNITI GROUP FINANCE 2019 INC / CSL CAP LLC UNIT 8.625 06/15/32 144A US91327TAC53 91327TAC5 0.012% $157K Debt Corporate United States USD
711 EXPAND ENERGY CORP EXPAND ENERGY CORP COM US1651677353 165167735 0.012% $156K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
712 RADIATE HOLDCO LLC Not reported Not reported 0.012% $150K Debt Corporate United States USD
713 Cornerstone Building Cornerstone Building Term Loan B 325 2028-03-17 US72431HAD26 72431HAD2 0.011% $148K Loans Corporate United States USD
714 QXO INC BECN 6.75 04/30/32 144A US74825NAA54 74825NAA5 0.011% $146K Debt Corporate United States USD
715 Level 3 Level 3 Term Loan B-5 275 2032-03-01 Not reported Not reported 0.011% $145K Loans Corporate United States USD
716 Asurion Asurion Second-lien Term Loan 525 2029-01-01 US04649VBA70 04649VBA7 0.011% $143K Loans Corporate United States USD
717 MACQUARIE AIRFINANCE HOLDINGS LTD MCAIRH 6.4 03/26/29 144A US55609NAC20 55609NAC2 0.011% $141K Debt Corporate United Kingdom USD
718 Acrisure Acrisure Term Loan B 300 2030-11-01 US00488PAV76 00488PAV7 0.011% $140K Loans Corporate United States USD
719 Connect Finco SARL XAL2000DAH79 Not reported 0.011% $138K Loans Corporate United States USD
720 SWF HOLDINGS I CORP SPRIND 6.5 10/06/29 * US78500CAF14 78500CAF1 0.010% $136K Debt Corporate United States USD
721 IRIS HOLDING INC US46271BAB62 46271BAB6 0.010% $133K Loans Corporate United States USD
722 RHP HOTEL PROPERTIES LP / RHP FINANCE CORP RHP 4.5 02/15/29 144A US749571AG03 749571AG0 0.010% $129K Debt Corporate United States USD
723 ROCKIES EXPRESS PIPELINE LLC ROCKIE 6.875 04/15/40 144A US77340RAM97 77340RAM9 0.010% $126K Debt Corporate United States USD
724 UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT T 3.5 09/30/26 US91282CLP40 91282CLP4 0.010% $125K Debt US Treasury United States USD
725 Quikrete Quikrete Term Loan B-3 (Incremental) 225 2032-01-23 US74839XAL38 74839XAL3 0.010% $124K Loans Corporate United States USD
726 TPC Group Rights Not reported Not reported 0.009% $120K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
727 CSC HOLDINGS LLC CSCHLD 6.5 02/01/29 144A US126307AZ02 126307AZ0 0.009% $118K Debt Corporate United States USD
728 CSC HOLDINGS LLC CSCHLD 4.125 12/01/30 144A US126307BB25 126307BB2 0.009% $114K Debt Corporate United States USD
729 CSC HOLDINGS LLC CSCHLD 3.375 02/15/31 144A US126307BF39 126307BF3 0.009% $112K Debt Corporate United States USD
730 ARDAGH GROUP SA ARGID 12 12/01/30 144A XS3215484315 Not reported 0.008% $107K Debt Corporate Luxembourg EUR
731 STARWOOD PROPERTY TRUST INC STWD 6.5 07/01/30 144A US85571BBD64 85571BBD6 0.008% $102K Debt Corporate United States USD
732 POST HOLDINGS INC POST 6.25 10/15/34 144A US737446AX26 737446AX2 0.008% $99K Debt Corporate United States USD
733 ROCKIES EXPRESS PIPELINE LLC ROCKIE 7.5 07/15/38 144A US77340RAD98 77340RAD9 0.008% $98K Debt Corporate United States USD
734 NRG ENERGY INC NRG 3.875 02/15/32 144A US629377CS98 629377CS9 0.007% $97K Debt Corporate United States USD
735 CP ATLAS BUYER INC US12658HAL69 12658HAL6 0.007% $95K Loans Corporate United States USD
736 Skillsoft Skillsoft Term Loan B 475 2028-06-19 US83066YAB83 83066YAB8 0.007% $87K Loans Corporate United States USD
737 TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC 5.5 11/15/32 144A US88033GDW78 88033GDW7 0.007% $85K Debt Corporate United States USD
738 MPH Acquisition Holdings LLC MLTPLN L 12/31/30 2 US55328HAQ48 55328HAQ4 0.006% $83K Loans Corporate United States USD
739 BRUNDAGE-BONE CONCRETE PUMPING HOLDING INC BBCP 7.5 02/01/32 144A US66981QAB23 66981QAB2 0.006% $82K Debt Corporate United States USD
740 BANK OF AMERICA CORP BAC V6.625 PERP US06055HAH66 06055HAH6 0.006% $77K Debt Corporate United States USD
741 UNITED WHOLESALE MORTGAGE LLC UWMLLC 5.75 06/15/27 144A US913229AC47 913229AC4 0.006% $75K Debt Corporate United States USD
742 LABL Inc Not reported Not reported 0.006% $74K Debt Corporate United States USD
743 LABL INC EQUITY (Unrestricted) Not reported Not reported 0.006% $73K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
744 DIVERSIFIED HEALTHCARE TRUST DHC 4.375 03/01/31 US25525PAB31 25525PAB3 0.006% $72K Debt Corporate United States USD
745 1011778 B.C. ULC / NEW RED FINANCE INC BCULC 3.875 01/15/28 144A US68245XAH26 68245XAH2 0.005% $70K Debt Corporate Canada USD
746 Venator Finance Sarl VNTR PIK-TERM B 1L USD XAL9632YAE94 Not reported 0.005% $67K Loans Corporate Luxembourg USD
747 CHICAGO BOARD OF TRADE Bloomberg HY Credit Futures, Jun-2026,ETH Not reported Not reported -0.005% -$67K Interest rate derivatives Corporate United States USD
748 SM ENERGY COMPANY SM 6.75 08/01/29 144A US78454LAX82 78454LAX8 0.005% $67K Debt Corporate United States USD
749 VENATOR FIN SARL Not reported Not reported 0.005% $66K Loans Corporate United States USD
750 CHS/COMMUNITY HEALTH SYSTEMS INC CYH 4.75 02/15/31 144A US12543DBK54 12543DBK5 0.004% $58K Debt Corporate United States USD
751 XPLORE INC XAC9875EAB56 Not reported 0.004% $57K Loans Corporate Canada USD
752 WEX INC WEX 6.5 03/15/33 144A US96208TAD63 96208TAD6 0.004% $57K Debt Corporate United States USD
753 HCA INC HCA 7.5 11/06/33 US404119AJ84 404119AJ8 0.004% $56K Debt Corporate United States USD
754 CHICAGO BOARD OF TRADE U.S. Treasury Bond Futures, Sep-2026,ETH Not reported Not reported -0.004% -$52K Interest rate derivatives Corporate United States USD
755 GREYSTAR REAL ESTATE PARTNERS LLC GRSTAR 7.75 09/01/30 144A US39807UAD81 39807UAD8 0.004% $52K Debt Corporate United States USD
756 Magnera (fka Glatfelter) Magnera (fka Glatfelter) Term Loan B 425 2031-09-24 US89458XAB38 89458XAB3 0.004% $52K Loans Corporate United States USD
757 CLEAR CHANNEL OUTDOOR HOLDINGS INC CCO 7.125 02/15/31 144A US18453HAG11 18453HAG1 0.004% $52K Debt Corporate United States USD
758 RADIATE HOLDCO LLC Not reported Not reported 0.004% $50K Debt Corporate United States USD
759 CSC HOLDINGS LLC CSCHLD 5.75 01/15/30 144A US126307BA42 126307BA4 0.004% $50K Debt Corporate United States USD
760 McAfee McAfee Term Loan B 300 2029-03-01 US57906HAF47 57906HAF4 0.004% $49K Loans Corporate United States USD
761 HERTZ CORP (THE) HTZ 4.625 12/01/26 144A US428040DA42 428040DA4 0.003% $38K Debt Corporate United States USD
762 CORNERSTONE CHEMICAL COMPANY CRNRCH 10 05/07/29 US21925AAQ85 21925AAQ8 0.003% $38K Debt Corporate United States USD
763 PRA GROUP INC PRAA 8.875 01/31/30 144A US69354NAF33 69354NAF3 0.003% $37K Debt Corporate United States USD
764 RANGE RESOURCES CORP RRC 4.75 02/15/30 144A US75281ABK43 75281ABK4 0.003% $34K Debt Corporate United States USD
765 INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE, INC. CDS CDX.NA.HY.46.V1 Not reported Not reported -0.002% -$26K Credit derivatives Corporate United States USD
766 STARWOOD PROPERTY TRUST INC STWD 6 04/15/30 144A US85571BBC81 85571BBC8 0.002% $25K Debt Corporate United States USD
767 BAUSCH HEALTH COMPANIES INC BHCCN 5.25 02/15/31 144A US071734AL17 071734AL1 0.002% $23K Debt Corporate Canada USD
768 BAUSCH HEALTH COMPANIES INC BHCCN 7 01/15/28 144A US071734AD90 071734AD9 0.002% $22K Debt Corporate Canada USD
769 BAUSCH HEALTH COMPANIES INC BHCCN 5 01/30/28 144A US071734AH05 071734AH0 0.002% $21K Debt Corporate Canada USD
770 DIGICEL INTL FIN LTD Not reported Not reported 0.002% $20K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
771 HERITAGE POWER LLC Not reported Not reported 0.001% $16K Debt Corporate United States USD
772 XPLORE INC Not reported Not reported 0.001% $15K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
773 DIAMOND SPORTS NET LLC US25277EAB83 25277EAB8 0.001% $14K Loans Corporate United States USD
774 CORNERSTONE CHEM CO Not reported Not reported <0.001% $9K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
775 CHICAGO BOARD OF TRADE 2-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$9K Interest rate derivatives Corporate United States USD
776 HERITAGE PWR LLC Not reported Not reported <0.001% $7K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
777 NCR VOYIX CORP VYX 5.25 10/01/30 144A US62886EAZ16 62886EAZ1 <0.001% $7K Debt Corporate United States USD
778 LABL INC EQUITY (Restricted) Not reported Not reported <0.001% $5K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
779 GOEASY LTD GSYCN 7.375 10/01/30 144A US380355AN75 380355AN7 <0.001% $4K Debt Corporate Canada USD
780 CHICAGO BOARD OF TRADE Ultra U.S. Treasury Bond Futures, Sep-2026,ETH Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$4K Interest rate derivatives Corporate United States USD
781 Venator Materials LLC VNTR L 10/12/28 1 XAL9632YAB55 Not reported <0.001% $3K Loans Corporate United States USD
782 DIAMOND SPORTS GRP LLC- CS Not reported Not reported <0.001% $2K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
783 Bank of America, National Association USD/EUR FORWARD Not reported Not reported <0.001% $2K Foreign exchange derivatives Corporate United States USD
784 Bank of America, National Association USD/EUR FORWARD Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$2K Foreign exchange derivatives Corporate United States USD
785 LABL INC LABL INC Warrants Not reported Not reported <0.001% $2K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
786 Bank of America, National Association USD/EUR FORWARD Not reported Not reported <0.001% $2K Foreign exchange derivatives Corporate United States USD
787 HERITAGE PWR LLC Not reported Not reported <0.001% $1K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
788 ARD HOLDINGS SA ARD HOLDINGS SA ORD SHS 144A US9859231014 985923101 <0.001% $354 Equity (common) Corporate Luxembourg USD
789 First Brands (Trico Group) First Brands (Trico Group) Second-lien Term Loan 850 2028-03-08 US31935HAF47 31935HAF4 <0.001% $126 Loans Corporate United States USD
790 DIGICEL GROUP HOLDINGS LTD DLLTD 0 12/31/30 1B14 US25381HAD08 25381HAD0 <0.001% $10 Debt Corporate Bermuda USD
791 DIAMOND SPORTS GRP LLC- WARRANTS Not reported Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
792 Xplornet - Contingent Value Rights Not reported Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
793 VENATOR MATERIALS PLC VENATOR MATERIALS PLC COM USD0.001 (POST REV SPLIT) GB00BLFHRK18 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
794 ARD FINANCE SA ARDFIN 6.5 06/30/27 144A US00191AAD81 00191AAD8 0.000% $0 Debt Corporate Luxembourg USD
795 DIGICEL GROUP HOLDINGS LTD DLLTD 0 12/31/30 3B14 US25381HAM07 25381HAM0 0.000% $0 Debt Corporate Bermuda USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme