NTSE holdings
WisdomTree Emerging Markets Efficient Core Fund
Positions
441 stored of 441 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | HAIER SMART HOME CO LTD HAIER SMART HOME CO LTD CNY1 H | CNE1000048K8 | Not reported | 0.069% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 202 | JBS NV JBS NV BDR EACH REPR 1 ORD CL A EUR0.01 | BRJBSSBDR002 | Not reported | 0.068% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | BRL |
| 203 | OIL AND NATURAL GAS CORP LTD OIL AND NATURAL GAS CORP LTD INR5 | INE213A01029 | Not reported | 0.068% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 204 | SBI LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD SBI LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD INR10 | INE123W01016 | Not reported | 0.068% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 205 | TATA MOTORS PASSENGER VEHICLES LTD TATA MOTORS PASSENGER VEHICLES LTD INR 2 | INE155A01022 | Not reported | 0.068% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 206 | POSTAL SAVINGS BANK OF CHINA CO LTD POSTAL SAVINGS BANK OF CHINA CO LTD 'H' CNY1 | CNE1000029W3 | Not reported | 0.067% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 207 | CIPLA LTD CIPLA LTD INR2 | INE059A01026 | Not reported | 0.067% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 208 | LUPIN LTD LUPIN LTD INR2 | INE326A01037 | Not reported | 0.066% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 209 | NEW CHINA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD NEW CHINA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE100001922 | Not reported | 0.066% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 210 | SINO BIOPHARMACEUTICAL LTD SINO BIOPHARMACEUTICAL LTD HKD0.025 | KYG8167W1380 | Not reported | 0.065% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 211 | CHINA OVERSEAS LAND & INVESTMENT LTD CHINA OVERSEAS LAND & INVESTMENT LTD NPV | HK0688002218 | Not reported | 0.065% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 212 | SUZANO SA SUZANO SA COM NPV | BRSUZBACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.064% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 213 | SAMSUNG HEAVY INDUSTRIES COMPANY LTD SAMSUNG HEAVY INDUSTRIES COMPANY LTD KRW1000 | KR7010140002 | Not reported | 0.063% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 214 | FORMOSA CHEMICALS & FIBRE CORP FORMOSA CHEMICALS & FIBRE CORP TWD10 | TW0001326007 | Not reported | 0.063% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 215 | MOL MAGYAR OLAJ ES GAZIPARI NYRT MOL MAGYAR OLAJ ES GAZIPARI NYRT HUF125(POST SUBDIVISION) | HU0000153937 | Not reported | 0.063% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hungary | HUF |
| 216 | VIBRA ENERGIA SA VIBRA ENERGIA SA COM NPV | BRVBBRACNOR1 | Not reported | 0.062% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 217 | ADANI GREEN ENERGY LTD ADANI GREEN ENERGY LTD INR10 | INE364U01010 | Not reported | 0.062% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 218 | SIBANYE-STILLWATER LTD SIBANYE-STILLWATER LTD NPV | ZAE000259701 | Not reported | 0.062% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 219 | NEW ORIENTAL EDUCATION & TECHNOLOGY GROUP INC NEW ORIENTAL EDUCATION & TECHNOLOGY GROUP INC SPON ADR | US6475812060 | 647581206 | 0.062% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 220 | ASTRA INTERNATIONAL TBK PT ASTRA INTERNATIONAL TBK PT IDR50 | ID1000122807 | Not reported | 0.062% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 221 | PIDILITE INDUSTRIES LTD PIDILITE INDUSTRIES LTD INR1(POST SUBDIVISION) | INE318A01026 | Not reported | 0.061% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 222 | CHINA YANGTZE POWER CO LTD CHINA YANGTZE POWER CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE000001G87 | Not reported | 0.061% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 223 | FORMOSA PLASTICS CORP FORMOSA PLASTICS CORP TWD10 | TW0001301000 | Not reported | 0.060% | $34K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 224 | BAJAJ FINSERV LTD BAJAJ FINSERV LTD INR1 (POST SUB) | INE918I01026 | Not reported | 0.059% | $34K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 225 | AUROBINDO PHARMA LTD AUROBINDO PHARMA LTD INR1 | INE406A01037 | Not reported | 0.059% | $34K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 226 | SAMVARDHANA MOTHERSON INTERNATIONAL LTD SAMVARDHANA MOTHERSON INTERNATIONAL LTD INR1 | INE775A01035 | Not reported | 0.059% | $34K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 227 | NORTHAM PLATINUM HOLDINGS LTD NORTHAM PLATINUM HOLDINGS LTD NPV | ZAE000298253 | Not reported | 0.059% | $34K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 228 | BRITANNIA INDUSTRIES LTD BRITANNIA INDUSTRIES LTD INR1(POST SUBDIVISION) | INE216A01030 | Not reported | 0.059% | $34K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 229 | PEOPLE'S INSURANCE COMPANY (GROUP) OF CHINA LTD (THE) PEOPLE'S INSURANCE COMPANY (GROUP) OF CHINA LTD (THE) 'H'CNY1 | CNE100001MK7 | Not reported | 0.059% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 230 | BANCO DE CREDITO E INVERSIONES SA BANCO DE CREDITO E INVERSIONES SA COM NPV | CLP321331116 | Not reported | 0.058% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 231 | PETRONAS GAS BHD PETRONAS GAS BHD NPV | MYL6033OO004 | Not reported | 0.058% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 232 | BIDVEST GROUP LTD (THE) BIDVEST GROUP LTD (THE) ZAR0.05 | ZAE000117321 | Not reported | 0.057% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 233 | SIAM CEMENT PCL (THE) SIAM CEMENT PCL (THE) THB1 (NVDR) | TH0003010R12 | Not reported | 0.057% | $32K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 234 | LOCALIZA RENT A CAR SA LOCALIZA RENT A CAR SA COM NPV 144A/REG | BRRENTACNOR4 | Not reported | 0.056% | $32K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 235 | REINET INVESTMENTS SCA REINET INVESTMENTS SCA NPV | LU0383812293 | Not reported | 0.056% | $32K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | ZAR |
| 236 | POWERTECH TECHNOLOGY INC POWERTECH TECHNOLOGY INC TWD10 | TW0006239007 | Not reported | 0.056% | $32K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 237 | GODREJ CONSUMER PRODUCTS LTD GODREJ CONSUMER PRODUCTS LTD INR1 | INE102D01028 | Not reported | 0.055% | $32K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 238 | VODACOM GROUP LTD VODACOM GROUP LTD ZAR0.01 | ZAE000132577 | Not reported | 0.055% | $32K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 239 | PTT EXPLORATION & PRODUCTION PCL PTT EXPLORATION & PRODUCTION PCL THB1(NVDR) | TH0355010R16 | Not reported | 0.055% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 240 | KOREA ELECTRIC POWER CORP KOREA ELECTRIC POWER CORP KRW5000 | KR7015760002 | Not reported | 0.055% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 241 | FIBRA UNO ADMINISTRACION SA DE CV FIBRA UNO ADMINISTRACION SA DE CV CBFI (FIBRA UNO ADMINISTRACION SA DE CV) | MXCFFU000001 | Not reported | 0.054% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 242 | SUNNY OPTICAL TECHNOLOGY (GROUP) CO LTD SUNNY OPTICAL TECHNOLOGY (GROUP) CO LTD HKD0.10 | KYG8586D1097 | Not reported | 0.054% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 243 | GRUPO BIMBO SAB DE CV GRUPO BIMBO SAB DE CV SER'A'NPV | MXP495211262 | Not reported | 0.054% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 244 | NIO INC NIO INC SPON ADS | US62914V1061 | 62914V106 | 0.054% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 245 | HYUNDAI ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION CO LTD HYUNDAI ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION CO LTD KRW5000 | KR7000720003 | Not reported | 0.054% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 246 | VEDANTA LTD VEDANTA LTD INR1 | INE205A01025 | Not reported | 0.054% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 247 | BANCO SANTANDER CHILE SA BANCO SANTANDER CHILE SA COM NPV | CLP1506A1070 | Not reported | 0.054% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 248 | KOREA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD KOREA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD KRW5000 | KR7071050009 | Not reported | 0.054% | $31K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | South Korea | KRW |
| 249 | EICHER MOTORS LTD EICHER MOTORS LTD INR1 | INE066A01021 | Not reported | 0.054% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 250 | HUATAI SECURITIES CO LTD HUATAI SECURITIES CO LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE100001YQ9 | Not reported | 0.053% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 251 | SK TELECOM CO LTD SK TELECOM CO LTD KRW100 | KR7017670001 | Not reported | 0.053% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 252 | HOTAI MOTOR CO LTD HOTAI MOTOR CO LTD TWD10 | TW0002207008 | Not reported | 0.053% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 253 | GAIL (INDIA) LTD GAIL (INDIA) LTD INR10 | INE129A01019 | Not reported | 0.053% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 254 | KOREA ZINC COMPANY LTD KOREA ZINC COMPANY LTD KRW5000 | KR7010130003 | Not reported | 0.052% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 255 | CHINA TOWER CORP LTD CHINA TOWER CORP LTD CNY1 H (POST COMP) | CNE100006V65 | Not reported | 0.052% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 256 | BANGKOK DUSIT MEDICAL SERVICES PCL BANGKOK DUSIT MEDICAL SERVICES PCL THB0.1(NVDR) | TH0264010R10 | Not reported | 0.052% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 257 | IHH HEALTHCARE BHD IHH HEALTHCARE BHD NPV | MYL5225OO007 | Not reported | 0.050% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 258 | BDO UNIBANK INC BDO UNIBANK INC PHP10 | PHY077751022 | Not reported | 0.050% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 259 | PRESIDENT CHAIN STORE CORP PRESIDENT CHAIN STORE CORP TWD10 | TW0002912003 | Not reported | 0.049% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 260 | HUA HONG SEMICONDUCTOR LTD HUA HONG SEMICONDUCTOR LTD NPV | HK0000218211 | Not reported | 0.048% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 261 | MARICO LTD MARICO LTD INR1 | INE196A01026 | Not reported | 0.048% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 262 | HDFC LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD HDFC LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD INR10 | INE795G01014 | Not reported | 0.048% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 263 | FALABELLA SA FALABELLA SA COM NPV | CLP3880F1085 | Not reported | 0.048% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 264 | CHINA MENGNIU DAIRY COMPANY LTD CHINA MENGNIU DAIRY COMPANY LTD HKD0.1 | KYG210961051 | Not reported | 0.047% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 265 | MOTIVA INFRAESTRUTURA DE MOBILIDADE SA MOTIVA INFRAESTRUTURA DE MOBILIDADE SA COM NPV | BRMOTVACNOR7 | Not reported | 0.046% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 266 | WIPRO LTD WIPRO LTD INR2 | INE075A01022 | Not reported | 0.045% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 267 | SASOL LTD SASOL LTD NPV | ZAE000006896 | 803866102 | 0.045% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 268 | WOOLWORTHS HOLDINGS LTD WOOLWORTHS HOLDINGS LTD NPV | ZAE000063863 | Not reported | 0.044% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 269 | CHINA TAIPING INSURANCE HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD CHINA TAIPING INSURANCE HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD NPV | HK0000055878 | Not reported | 0.044% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 270 | JOYY INC JOYY INC ADS REPSTG COM A | US46591M1099 | 46591M109 | 0.044% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 271 | ZTE CORP ZTE CORP 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000004Y2 | Not reported | 0.044% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 272 | CD PROJEKT SA CD PROJEKT SA PLN1.00 | PLOPTTC00011 | Not reported | 0.044% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 273 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 10-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | 0.043% | $25K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | GF SECURITIES COMPANY LTD GF SECURITIES COMPANY LTD 'H' CNY1 | CNE100001TQ9 | Not reported | 0.043% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 275 | MALAYAN BANKING BHD MALAYAN BANKING BHD NPV | MYL1155OO000 | Not reported | 0.042% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 276 | KLABIN SA KLABIN SA UNITS (1 COM & 4 PRF) | BRKLBNCDAM18 | Not reported | 0.042% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 277 | CENCOSUD SA CENCOSUD SA COM NPV | CL0000000100 | Not reported | 0.042% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 278 | SCB X PCL SCB X PCL THB10 (NVDR) | THA790010R17 | Not reported | 0.042% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 279 | OLD MUTUAL LTD OLD MUTUAL LTD NPV | ZAE000255360 | Not reported | 0.042% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 280 | ENEL AMERICAS SA ENEL AMERICAS SA COM NPV | CLP371861061 | Not reported | 0.042% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 281 | ACER INC (NEW) ACER INC (NEW) TWD10 | TW0002353000 | Not reported | 0.042% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 282 | ASPEN PHARMACARE HOLDINGS LTD ASPEN PHARMACARE HOLDINGS LTD NPV | ZAE000066692 | Not reported | 0.042% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 283 | SAMSUNG SDS CO LTD SAMSUNG SDS CO LTD KRW500 | KR7018260000 | Not reported | 0.041% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 284 | HYUNDAI GLOVIS COMPANY LTD HYUNDAI GLOVIS COMPANY LTD KRW500 | KR7086280005 | Not reported | 0.041% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 285 | CHINA MINSHENG BANKING CORP LTD CHINA MINSHENG BANKING CORP LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE100000HF9 | Not reported | 0.041% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 286 | HONG LEONG BANK BHD HONG LEONG BANK BHD NPV | MYL5819OO007 | Not reported | 0.041% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 287 | CHINA INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL CORP LTD CHINA INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL CORP LTD CNY1 H | CNE100002359 | Not reported | 0.041% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 288 | CHANG HWA COMMERCIAL BANK LTD CHANG HWA COMMERCIAL BANK LTD TWD10 | TW0002801008 | Not reported | 0.041% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 289 | RAIA DROGASIL SA RAIA DROGASIL SA COM NPV | BRRADLACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.041% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 290 | ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE CO LTD ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE CO LTD INR10 | INE765G01017 | Not reported | 0.041% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 291 | RUMO SA RUMO SA COM NPV | BRRAILACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.040% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 292 | MR PRICE GROUP LTD MR PRICE GROUP LTD ZAR0.00025 | ZAE000200457 | Not reported | 0.040% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 293 | AMBUJA CEMENTS LTD AMBUJA CEMENTS LTD INR2 | INE079A01024 | Not reported | 0.039% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 294 | TAIWAN MOBILE COMPANY LTD TAIWAN MOBILE COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0003045001 | Not reported | 0.038% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 295 | GREAT WALL MOTOR CO LTD GREAT WALL MOTOR CO LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE100000338 | Not reported | 0.038% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 296 | TCC GROUP HOLDINGS CO LTD TCC GROUP HOLDINGS CO LTD TWD10 | TW0001101004 | Not reported | 0.038% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 297 | SHENZHOU INTERNATIONAL GROUP HOLDINGS LTD SHENZHOU INTERNATIONAL GROUP HOLDINGS LTD HKD0.10 | KYG8087W1015 | Not reported | 0.038% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 298 | BANK OF THE PHILIPPINE ISLANDS BANK OF THE PHILIPPINE ISLANDS PHP10 | PHY0967S1694 | Not reported | 0.037% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 299 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | 0.037% | $21K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | MINOR INTERNATIONAL PCL MINOR INTERNATIONAL PCL THB1(NVDR) | TH0128010R17 | Not reported | 0.037% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |