MFSI holdings
MFS Active International ETF
Positions
101 stored of 101 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 7.864% | $85.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 2 | Samsung Electronics Co Ltd | KR7005930003 | Not reported | 4.021% | $43.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 3 | Tencent Holdings Ltd | US88032Q1094 | 88032Q109 | 2.264% | $24.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 4 | Air Liquide SA | FR0000120073 | Not reported | 2.103% | $22.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 5 | Mitsubishi Electric Corp | JP3902400005 | Not reported | 2.100% | $22.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 6 | Schneider Electric SE | FR0000121972 | Not reported | 1.990% | $21.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 7 | Hitachi Ltd | JP3788600009 | Not reported | 1.987% | $21.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 8 | Cie Financiere Richemont SA | CH0210483332 | Not reported | 1.897% | $20.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 9 | Roche Holding AG | CH1499059983 | Not reported | 1.873% | $20.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 10 | Novartis AG | CH0012005267 | Not reported | 1.796% | $19.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 11 | Rolls-Royce Holdings PLC | GB00B63H8491 | Not reported | 1.784% | $19.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 12 | Toronto-Dominion Bank/The | CA8911605092 | 891160509 | 1.739% | $19.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 13 | ING Groep NV | NL0011821202 | Not reported | 1.696% | $18.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 14 | TotalEnergies SE | FR0000120271 | Not reported | 1.690% | $18.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 15 | Eni SpA | IT0003132476 | Not reported | 1.596% | $17.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 16 | Intesa Sanpaolo SpA | IT0000072618 | Not reported | 1.595% | $17.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 17 | BNP Paribas SA | FR0000131104 | Not reported | 1.580% | $17.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 18 | Compass Group PLC | GB00BD6K4575 | Not reported | 1.517% | $16.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 19 | Engie SA | FR0010208488 | Not reported | 1.513% | $16.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 20 | NatWest Group PLC | GB00BM8PJY71 | Not reported | 1.466% | $16.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 21 | AIA Group Ltd | US0013172053 | 001317205 | 1.412% | $15.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | USD |
| 22 | Shin-Etsu Chemical Co Ltd | JP3371200001 | Not reported | 1.335% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 23 | Check Point Software Technologies Ltd | IL0010824113 | Not reported | 1.317% | $14.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 24 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional U.S. Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 1.312% | $14.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 25 | Bank of Ireland Group PLC | IE00BD1RP616 | Not reported | 1.308% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 26 | Ryanair Holdings PLC | US7835132033 | 783513203 | 1.276% | $13.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 27 | Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group Inc | JP3890350006 | Not reported | 1.257% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 28 | SAP SE | DE0007164600 | Not reported | 1.253% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 29 | UBS Group AG | CH0244767585 | Not reported | 1.196% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 30 | Merck KGaA | DE0006599905 | Not reported | 1.186% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 31 | Hon Hai Precision Industry Co Ltd | TW0002317005 | Not reported | 1.165% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 32 | Sompo Holdings Inc | JP3165000005 | Not reported | 1.165% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 33 | British American Tobacco PLC | US1104481072 | 110448107 | 1.120% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 34 | Deutsche Boerse AG | DE0005810055 | Not reported | 1.064% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 35 | Tesco PLC | GB00BLGZ9862 | Not reported | 1.038% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 36 | DBS Group Holdings Ltd | SG1L01001701 | Not reported | 1.009% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 37 | Sony Group Corp | JP3435000009 | Not reported | 1.009% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 38 | Amadeus IT Group SA | ES0109067019 | Not reported | 0.985% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 39 | Daikin Industries Ltd | JP3481800005 | Not reported | 0.957% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 40 | Experian PLC | GB00B19NLV48 | Not reported | 0.941% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 41 | Zurich Insurance Group AG | CH0011075394 | Not reported | 0.930% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 42 | Kone Oyj | FI0009013403 | Not reported | 0.899% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 43 | Cie de Saint-Gobain SA | FR0000125007 | Not reported | 0.890% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 44 | LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton SE | FR0000121014 | Not reported | 0.886% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 45 | Franco-Nevada Corp | CA3518581051 | 351858105 | 0.881% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 46 | Sonova Holding AG | CH0012549785 | Not reported | 0.872% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 47 | Credicorp Ltd | BMG2519Y1084 | Not reported | 0.855% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 48 | GSK PLC | GB00BN7SWP63 | Not reported | 0.848% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 49 | Rio Tinto PLC | GB0007188757 | Not reported | 0.835% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 50 | Woodside Energy Group Ltd | AU0000224040 | Not reported | 0.830% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 51 | Beiersdorf AG | DE0005200000 | Not reported | 0.817% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 52 | Banco Bradesco SA | US0594603039 | 059460303 | 0.803% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 53 | Intact Financial Corp | CA45823T1066 | 45823T106 | 0.801% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 54 | HDFC Bank Ltd | US40415F1012 | 40415F101 | 0.799% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 55 | Seven & i Holdings Co Ltd | JP3422950000 | Not reported | 0.796% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 56 | Gerdau SA | US3737371050 | 373737105 | 0.781% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 57 | NetEase Inc | US64110W1027 | 64110W102 | 0.773% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 58 | B3 SA - Brasil Bolsa Balcao | BRB3SAACNOR6 | Not reported | 0.738% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 59 | Terumo Corp | JP3546800008 | Not reported | 0.727% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 60 | Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd | CA13646K1084 | 13646K108 | 0.673% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 61 | Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd | INE237A01036 | Not reported | 0.661% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 62 | Reliance Industries Ltd | INE002A01018 | Not reported | 0.661% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 63 | Royal Bank of Canada | CA7800871021 | 780087102 | 0.655% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 64 | RELX PLC | GB00B2B0DG97 | Not reported | 0.651% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 65 | CGI Inc | CA12532H1047 | 12532H104 | 0.647% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 66 | Nestle SA | CH0038863350 | Not reported | 0.598% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 67 | Denso Corp | JP3551500006 | Not reported | 0.589% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 68 | Canadian National Railway Co | CA1363751027 | 136375102 | 0.569% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 69 | Suzuki Motor Corp | JP3397200001 | Not reported | 0.549% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 70 | Kweichow Moutai Co Ltd | CNE0000018R8 | Not reported | 0.544% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 71 | Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria SA | ES0113211835 | Not reported | 0.525% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 72 | FUJIFILM Holdings Corp | JP3814000000 | Not reported | 0.520% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 73 | Pernod Ricard SA | FR0000120693 | Not reported | 0.511% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 74 | Hoya Corp | JP3837800006 | Not reported | 0.506% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 75 | London Stock Exchange Group PLC | GB00B0SWJX34 | Not reported | 0.498% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 76 | Inner Mongolia Yili Industrial Group Co Ltd | CNE000000JP5 | Not reported | 0.490% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 77 | LY Corp | JP3933800009 | Not reported | 0.485% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 78 | JP Morgan US Government Money Market Fund | US4812C22704 | 4812C2270 | 0.482% | $5.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 79 | China Resources Beer Holdings Co Ltd | HK0291001490 | Not reported | 0.481% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 80 | Bridgestone Corp | JP3830800003 | Not reported | 0.475% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 81 | Olympus Corp | JP3201200007 | Not reported | 0.475% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 82 | Glencore PLC | JE00B4T3BW64 | Not reported | 0.471% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 83 | Prudential PLC | GB0007099541 | Not reported | 0.460% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 84 | Edenred SE | FR0010908533 | Not reported | 0.434% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 85 | Yum China Holdings Inc | US98850P1093 | 98850P109 | 0.420% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | MTU Aero Engines AG | DE000A0D9PT0 | Not reported | 0.406% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 87 | Novo Nordisk A/S | DK0062498333 | Not reported | 0.378% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 88 | QIAGEN NV | NL0015002SN0 | Not reported | 0.374% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 89 | Sands China Ltd | KYG7800X1079 | Not reported | 0.344% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 90 | Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd | INE101A01026 | Not reported | 0.340% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 91 | Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Ltd | HK0388045442 | Not reported | 0.313% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 92 | BYD Co Ltd | US05606L1008 | 05606L100 | 0.299% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 93 | Heineken NV | NL0000009165 | Not reported | 0.241% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 94 | Wolters Kluwer NV | NL0000395903 | Not reported | 0.212% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 95 | JAPANESE YEN | Not reported | Not reported | 0.009% | $97K | Other | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 96 | EURO CURRENCY | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $190 | Other | Other | Not stated | EUR |
| 97 | SOUTH KOREAN WON | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $1 | Other | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 98 | NEW TAIWAN DOLLAR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Other | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 99 | AUSTRALIAN DOLLAR Short position | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | -$0 | Other | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 100 | CANADIAN DOLLAR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Other | Other | Canada | CAD |