IWC holdings
iShares Microcap ETF
Positions
1,383 stored of 1,383 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 | Park-Ohio Holdings Corp. | US7006661000 | 700666100 | 0.086% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 402 | Weave Communications, Inc. | US94724R1086 | 94724R108 | 0.086% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 403 | MediaAlpha, Inc. MediaAlpha, Inc., Class A | US58450V1044 | 58450V104 | 0.086% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 404 | Climb Global Solutions, Inc. | US9467601053 | 946760105 | 0.086% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 405 | Viemed Healthcare, Inc. | CA92663R1055 | 92663R105 | 0.086% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 406 | Avidia Bancorp, Inc. | US05369T1007 | 05369T100 | 0.085% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 407 | Ferroglobe plc | GB00BYW6GV68 | Not reported | 0.085% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 408 | Xerox Holdings Corp. | US98421M1062 | 98421M106 | 0.085% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 409 | Crescent Biopharma, Inc. | KYG2545C1042 | Not reported | 0.084% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 410 | ACCO Brands Corp. | US00081T1088 | 00081T108 | 0.084% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 411 | Xperi, Inc. | US98423J1016 | 98423J101 | 0.084% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 412 | X4 Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US98420X2027 | 98420X202 | 0.083% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 413 | NewtekOne, Inc. | US6525262035 | 652526203 | 0.083% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 414 | Matrix Service Co. | US5768531056 | 576853105 | 0.083% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 415 | Grid Dynamics Holdings, Inc. Grid Dynamics Holdings, Inc., Class A | US39813G1094 | 39813G109 | 0.082% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 416 | Primis Financial Corp. | US74167B1098 | 74167B109 | 0.082% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 417 | MapLight Therapeutics, Inc. | US56565P1030 | 56565P103 | 0.082% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 418 | Kyverna Therapeutics, Inc. | US5019761049 | 501976104 | 0.082% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 419 | Kelly Services, Inc. Kelly Services, Inc., Class A | US4881522084 | 488152208 | 0.081% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 420 | Build-A-Bear Workshop, Inc. | US1200761047 | 120076104 | 0.081% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 421 | Orthofix Medical, Inc. | US68752M1080 | 68752M108 | 0.081% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 422 | KKR Real Estate Finance Trust, Inc. | US48251K1007 | 48251K100 | 0.081% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 423 | Bankwell Financial Group, Inc. | US06654A1034 | 06654A103 | 0.081% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 424 | American Battery Technology Co. | US02451V3096 | 02451V309 | 0.081% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 425 | Intrepid Potash, Inc. | US46121Y2019 | 46121Y201 | 0.081% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 426 | Astronics Corp. Astronics Corp., Class B | US0464332073 | 046433207 | 0.081% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 427 | Paysign, Inc. | US70451A1043 | 70451A104 | 0.081% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 428 | Tenax Therapeutics, Inc. | US88032L6056 | 88032L605 | 0.080% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 429 | Regional Management Corp. | US75902K1060 | 75902K106 | 0.080% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 430 | SharonAI Holdings, Inc. | US7789203061 | 778920306 | 0.080% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 431 | Civeo Corp. | CA17878Y2078 | 17878Y207 | 0.080% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 432 | Delcath Systems, Inc. | US24661P8077 | 24661P807 | 0.080% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 433 | Strata Critical Medical, Inc. | US0926671043 | 092667104 | 0.080% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 434 | Gevo, Inc. | US3743964062 | 374396406 | 0.079% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 435 | Ranpak Holdings Corp. Ranpak Holdings Corp., Class A | US75321W1036 | 75321W103 | 0.079% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 436 | Northeast Community Bancorp, Inc. | US6641211007 | 664121100 | 0.078% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 437 | Puma Biotechnology, Inc. | US74587V1070 | 74587V107 | 0.078% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 438 | Honest Co., Inc. (The) | US4383331067 | 438333106 | 0.078% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 439 | Tectonic Therapeutic, Inc. | US8789721086 | 878972108 | 0.078% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 440 | Haverty Furniture Cos., Inc. | US4195961010 | 419596101 | 0.078% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 441 | Perspective Therapeutics, Inc. | US46489V3024 | 46489V302 | 0.078% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 442 | MVB Financial Corp. | US5538101024 | 553810102 | 0.078% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 443 | Neurogene, Inc. | US64135M1053 | 64135M105 | 0.078% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 444 | BayCom Corp. | US07272M1071 | 07272M107 | 0.078% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 445 | Starz Entertainment Corp. | CA8559191066 | 855919106 | 0.077% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 446 | Parke Bancorp, Inc. | US7008851062 | 700885106 | 0.077% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 447 | Zura Bio Ltd. Zura Bio Ltd., Class A | KYG9TY5A1016 | Not reported | 0.077% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 448 | Safe Bulkers, Inc. | MHY7388L1039 | Not reported | 0.076% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | MH | USD |
| 449 | Cabaletta Bio, Inc. | US12674W1099 | 12674W109 | 0.076% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 450 | Radiant Logistics, Inc. | US75025X1000 | 75025X100 | 0.076% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 451 | Gladstone Land Corp. | US3765491010 | 376549101 | 0.076% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 452 | Prime Medicine, Inc. | US74168J1016 | 74168J101 | 0.076% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 453 | Flotek Industries, Inc. | US3433894090 | 343389409 | 0.076% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 454 | Norwood Financial Corp. | US6695491075 | 669549107 | 0.076% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 455 | Citizens Financial Services, Inc. | US1746151042 | 174615104 | 0.076% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 456 | OrthoPediatrics Corp. | US68752L1008 | 68752L100 | 0.074% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 457 | Timberland Bancorp, Inc. | US8870981011 | 887098101 | 0.074% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 458 | Latham Group, Inc. | US51819L1070 | 51819L107 | 0.074% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 459 | Atomera, Inc. | US04965B1008 | 04965B100 | 0.074% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 460 | Power Solutions International, Inc. | US73933G2021 | 73933G202 | 0.074% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 461 | Strattec Security Corp. | US8631111007 | 863111100 | 0.074% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 462 | Claritev Corp. Claritev Corp., Class A | US62548M2098 | 62548M209 | 0.073% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 463 | Lexeo Therapeutics, Inc. | US52886X1072 | 52886X107 | 0.073% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 464 | Atea Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US04683R1068 | 04683R106 | 0.073% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 465 | Vanda Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US9216591084 | 921659108 | 0.073% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 466 | Genesco, Inc. | US3715321028 | 371532102 | 0.072% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 467 | QuickLogic Corp. | US74837P4054 | 74837P405 | 0.072% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 468 | Open Lending Corp. | US68373J1043 | 68373J104 | 0.072% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 469 | Donegal Group, Inc. Donegal Group, Inc., Class A | US2577012014 | 257701201 | 0.072% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 470 | Editas Medicine, Inc. | US28106W1036 | 28106W103 | 0.072% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 471 | Waterstone Financial, Inc. | US94188P1012 | 94188P101 | 0.072% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 472 | FrontView REIT, Inc. | US35922N1000 | 35922N100 | 0.071% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 473 | Nature's Sunshine Products, Inc. | US6390271012 | 639027101 | 0.071% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 474 | Alpine Income Property Trust, Inc. | US02083X1037 | 02083X103 | 0.071% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 475 | Caledonia Mining Corp. plc | JE00BF0XVB15 | Not reported | 0.070% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 476 | Aura Biosciences, Inc. | US05153U1079 | 05153U107 | 0.070% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 477 | PCB Bancorp | US69320M1099 | 69320M109 | 0.070% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 478 | Duos Technologies Group, Inc. | US2660424076 | 266042407 | 0.070% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 479 | AMC Global Media, Inc. AMC Global Media, Inc., Class A | US00164V1035 | 00164V103 | 0.070% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 480 | Simulations Plus, Inc. | US8292141053 | 829214105 | 0.070% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 481 | Blend Labs, Inc. Blend Labs, Inc., Class A | US09352U1088 | 09352U108 | 0.069% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 482 | Fennec Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | CA31447P1009 | 31447P100 | 0.069% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 483 | Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc. | US2383371091 | 238337109 | 0.069% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 484 | Nuvectis Pharma, Inc. | US67080T1088 | 67080T108 | 0.068% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 485 | Rocket Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US77313F1066 | 77313F106 | 0.068% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 486 | W&T Offshore, Inc. | US92922P1066 | 92922P106 | 0.068% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 487 | Mistras Group, Inc. | US60649T1079 | 60649T107 | 0.068% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 488 | Palisade Bio, Inc. | US6963894026 | 696389402 | 0.068% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 489 | Chemung Financial Corp. | US1640241014 | 164024101 | 0.068% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 490 | Avidbank Holdings, Inc. | US05368J1034 | 05368J103 | 0.068% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 491 | Comstock, Inc. | US2057504092 | 205750409 | 0.068% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 492 | Verastem, Inc. | US92337C2035 | 92337C203 | 0.067% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 493 | Fate Therapeutics, Inc. | US31189P1021 | 31189P102 | 0.067% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 494 | NerdWallet, Inc. NerdWallet, Inc., Class A | US64082B1026 | 64082B102 | 0.067% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 495 | MBIA, Inc. | US55262C1009 | 55262C100 | 0.067% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 496 | Lightbridge Corp. | US53224K3023 | 53224K302 | 0.067% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 497 | Genie Energy Ltd. Genie Energy Ltd., Class B | US3722842081 | 372284208 | 0.067% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 498 | Century Therapeutics, Inc. | US15673T1007 | 15673T100 | 0.067% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 499 | Ranger Energy Services, Inc. Ranger Energy Services, Inc., Class A | US75282U1043 | 75282U104 | 0.066% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 500 | Boston Omaha Corp. Boston Omaha Corp., Class A | US1010441053 | 101044105 | 0.066% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |