INDE holdings
Matthews India Active ETF
Positions
69 stored of 69 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | THANGAMAYIL JEWELLERY LTD THANGAMAYIL JEWELLERY LTD INR10 | INE085J01014 | Not reported | 7.459% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 2 | HDFC BANK LTD HDFC BANK LTD INR1 | INE040A01034 | Not reported | 7.043% | $990K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 3 | ETERNAL LTD ETERNAL LTD INR1.00 | INE758T01015 | Not reported | 6.553% | $921K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 4 | ICICI BANK LTD ICICI BANK LTD INR2 | INE090A01021 | Not reported | 5.746% | $808K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 5 | NEULAND LABORATORIES LTD NEULAND LABORATORIES LTD INR10 | INE794A01010 | Not reported | 3.853% | $542K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 6 | BAJAJ FINANCE LTD BAJAJ FINANCE LTD INR1(POST SUBD) | INE296A01032 | Not reported | 3.742% | $526K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 7 | SHRIRAM FINANCE LTD SHRIRAM FINANCE LTD INR2 (POST SUBD) | INE721A01047 | Not reported | 3.576% | $503K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 8 | BHARTI AIRTEL LTD BHARTI AIRTEL LTD INR5 | INE397D01024 | Not reported | 3.165% | $445K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 9 | AXIS BANK LTD AXIS BANK LTD INR2 | INE238A01034 | Not reported | 3.105% | $437K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 10 | RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD INR10(100%DEMAT) | INE002A01018 | Not reported | 3.040% | $427K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 11 | HFCL LTD HFCL LTD INR1 | INE548A01028 | Not reported | 2.546% | $358K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 12 | MARICO LTD MARICO LTD INR1 | INE196A01026 | Not reported | 2.253% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 13 | KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LTD KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LTD INR1(POST SUBD) | INE237A01036 | Not reported | 2.069% | $291K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 14 | MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA LTD MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA LTD INR5 | INE101A01026 | Not reported | 1.873% | $263K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 15 | STAR HEALTH AND ALLIED INSURANCE CO LTD STAR HEALTH AND ALLIED INSURANCE CO LTD INR10 | INE575P01011 | Not reported | 1.836% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 16 | AVALON TECHNOLOGIES LTD AVALON TECHNOLOGIES LTD NPV | INE0LCL01028 | Not reported | 1.822% | $256K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 17 | THERMAX LTD THERMAX LTD INR2 | INE152A01029 | Not reported | 1.741% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 18 | HINDUSTAN UNILEVER LTD HINDUSTAN UNILEVER LTD INR1 | INE030A01027 | Not reported | 1.669% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 19 | ATHER ENERGY LTD ATHER ENERGY LTD INR1 | INE0LEZ01016 | Not reported | 1.638% | $230K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 20 | STERLITE TECHNOLOGIES LTD STERLITE TECHNOLOGIES LTD INR2 | INE089C01029 | Not reported | 1.636% | $230K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 21 | SWIGGY LTD SWIGGY LTD INR1 | INE00H001014 | Not reported | 1.600% | $225K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 22 | BHARAT HEAVY ELECTRICALS LTD BHARAT HEAVY ELECTRICALS LTD INR2 | INE257A01026 | Not reported | 1.503% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 23 | TATA CONSUMER PRODUCTS LTD TATA CONSUMER PRODUCTS LTD INR1(100%DEMAT) | INE192A01025 | Not reported | 1.469% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 24 | STATE BANK OF INDIA STATE BANK OF INDIA INR1 | INE062A01020 | Not reported | 1.417% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 25 | MAX FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD MAX FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD INR2 | INE180A01020 | Not reported | 1.399% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 26 | VARUN BEVERAGES LTD VARUN BEVERAGES LTD INR2(POST SUBD) | INE200M01039 | Not reported | 1.338% | $188K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 27 | CHOLAMANDALAM INVESTMENT & FINANCE COMPANY LTD CHOLAMANDALAM INVESTMENT & FINANCE COMPANY LTD INR2 | INE121A01024 | Not reported | 1.319% | $185K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 28 | TVS MOTOR CO LTD TVS MOTOR CO LTD INR1 | INE494B01023 | Not reported | 1.193% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 29 | ULTRATECH CEMENT LTD ULTRATECH CEMENT LTD INR10 | INE481G01011 | Not reported | 1.061% | $149K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 30 | CUMMINS INDIA LTD CUMMINS INDIA LTD INR2 | INE298A01020 | Not reported | 1.024% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 31 | LE TRAVENUES TECHNOLOGY LTD LE TRAVENUES TECHNOLOGY LTD INR1 | INE0HV901016 | Not reported | 1.021% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 32 | CAMPUS ACTIVEWEAR LTD CAMPUS ACTIVEWEAR LTD INR5 | INE278Y01022 | Not reported | 0.984% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 33 | SONA BLW PRECISION FORGINGS LTD SONA BLW PRECISION FORGINGS LTD INR10 | INE073K01018 | Not reported | 0.982% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 34 | METROPOLIS HEALTHCARE LTD METROPOLIS HEALTHCARE LTD INR2 | INE112L01020 | Not reported | 0.957% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 35 | LENSKART SOLUTIONS LTD LENSKART SOLUTIONS LTD INR2 | INE956O01016 | Not reported | 0.953% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 36 | PRAJ INDUSTRIES LTD PRAJ INDUSTRIES LTD INR2 | INE074A01025 | Not reported | 0.936% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 37 | INTERGLOBE AVIATION LTD INTERGLOBE AVIATION LTD INR10 | INE646L01027 | Not reported | 0.840% | $118K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 38 | FEDERAL BANK LTD (THE) FEDERAL BANK LTD (THE) INR2 | INE171A01029 | Not reported | 0.817% | $115K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 39 | AMRUTANJAN HEALTH CARE LTD AMRUTANJAN HEALTH CARE LTD INR1 | INE098F01031 | Not reported | 0.790% | $111K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 40 | DELHIVERY LTD DELHIVERY LTD INR1 | INE148O01028 | Not reported | 0.785% | $110K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 41 | SYRMA SGS TECHNOLOGY LTD SYRMA SGS TECHNOLOGY LTD INR10 | INE0DYJ01015 | Not reported | 0.746% | $105K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 42 | INFOSYS LTD INFOSYS LTD INR5 | INE009A01021 | Not reported | 0.714% | $100K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 43 | EICHER MOTORS LTD EICHER MOTORS LTD INR1 | INE066A01021 | Not reported | 0.693% | $97K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 44 | CANARA HSBC LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD CANARA HSBC LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD INR10 | INE01TY01017 | Not reported | 0.663% | $93K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 45 | GODREJ CONSUMER PRODUCTS LTD GODREJ CONSUMER PRODUCTS LTD INR1 | INE102D01028 | Not reported | 0.646% | $91K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 46 | AETHER INDUSTRIES LTD AETHER INDUSTRIES LTD INR10 | INE0BWX01014 | Not reported | 0.537% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 47 | MISHRA DHATU NIGAM LTD MISHRA DHATU NIGAM LTD INR10 | INE099Z01011 | Not reported | 0.521% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 48 | NIPPON LIFE INDIA ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD NIPPON LIFE INDIA ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD INR10 | INE298J01013 | Not reported | 0.521% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 49 | CG POWER AND INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS LTD CG POWER AND INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS LTD INR2 | INE067A01029 | Not reported | 0.521% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 50 | TITAN COMPANY LTD TITAN COMPANY LTD INR1 | INE280A01028 | Not reported | 0.510% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 51 | SUN PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LTD SUN PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LTD INR1(DEMAT) | INE044A01036 | Not reported | 0.477% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 52 | AURIONPRO SOLUTIONS LTD AURIONPRO SOLUTIONS LTD INR10 | INE132H01018 | Not reported | 0.471% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 53 | DIVI'S LABORATORIES LTD DIVI'S LABORATORIES LTD INR2 | INE361B01024 | Not reported | 0.461% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 54 | INVENTURUS KNOWLEDGE SOLUTIONS LTD INVENTURUS KNOWLEDGE SOLUTIONS LTD INR1 | INE115Q01022 | Not reported | 0.452% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 55 | ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE CO LTD ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE CO LTD INR10 | INE765G01017 | Not reported | 0.450% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 56 | CARTRADE TECH LTD CARTRADE TECH LTD INR10 | INE290S01011 | Not reported | 0.446% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 57 | ITC LTD ITC LTD INR1 | INE154A01025 | Not reported | 0.444% | $62K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 58 | PERSISTENT SYSTEMS LTD PERSISTENT SYSTEMS LTD INR5(POST SUBD) | INE262H01021 | Not reported | 0.416% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 59 | L&T FINANCE LTD L&T FINANCE LTD INR10 | INE498L01015 | Not reported | 0.360% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 60 | AU SMALL FINANCE BANK LTD AU SMALL FINANCE BANK LTD INR10 | INE949L01017 | Not reported | 0.344% | $48K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 61 | GUJARAT PIPAVAV PORT LTD GUJARAT PIPAVAV PORT LTD INR10 | INE517F01014 | Not reported | 0.341% | $48K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 62 | ICICI PRUDENTIAL ASSET MANAGEMENT CO LTD ICICI PRUDENTIAL ASSET MANAGEMENT CO LTD INR1 | INE346A01027 | Not reported | 0.329% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 63 | BILLIONBRAINS GARAGE VENTURES LTD BILLIONBRAINS GARAGE VENTURES LTD INR2 | INE0HOQ01053 | Not reported | 0.301% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 64 | CAPILLARY TECHNOLOGIES INDIA LTD CAPILLARY TECHNOLOGIES INDIA LTD INR2 | INE0ILV01024 | Not reported | 0.299% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 65 | MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD INR5 | INE585B01010 | Not reported | 0.259% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 66 | SHIVALIK BIMETAL CONTROL LTD SHIVALIK BIMETAL CONTROL LTD INR2 | INE386D01027 | Not reported | 0.252% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 67 | UNITED SPIRITS LTD UNITED SPIRITS LTD INR2 | INE854D01024 | Not reported | 0.241% | $34K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 68 | HDFC BANK LTD HDFC BANK LTD SPONSORED ADS | US40415F1012 | 40415F101 | 0.237% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 69 | PB FINTECH LTD PB FINTECH LTD INR2.00 | INE417T01026 | Not reported | 0.147% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |