IFGL holdings
iShares International Developed Real Estate ETF
Positions
276 stored of 276 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GOODMAN GROUP | AU000000GMG2 | Not reported | 5.761% | $4.8M | Other | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 2 | Mitsubishi Estate Company, Limited MITSUBISHI ESTATE CO LTD | JP3899600005 | Not reported | 3.679% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 3 | Mitsui Fudosan Co., Ltd. | JP3893200000 | Not reported | 3.469% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 4 | SUN HUNG KAI PROPERTIES LIMITED SUN HUNG KAI PROPERTIES LTD | HK0016000132 | Not reported | 2.770% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 5 | Vonovia SE | DE000A1ML7J1 | Not reported | 2.459% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 6 | SEGRO PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY SEGRO PLC | GB00B5ZN1N88 | Not reported | 2.440% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 7 | UNIBAIL-RODAMCO-WESTFIELD SE | FR0013326246 | Not reported | 2.063% | $1.7M | Other | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 8 | Sumitomo Realty & Development Co., Ltd. | JP3409000001 | Not reported | 2.022% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 9 | SCENTRE GROUP | AU000000SCG8 | Not reported | 1.987% | $1.6M | Other | Registered fund | Australia | AUD |
| 10 | Swiss Prime Site AG | CH0008038389 | Not reported | 1.815% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 11 | Link Real Estate Investment Trust LINK REIT | HK0823032773 | Not reported | 1.796% | $1.5M | Other | Registered fund | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 12 | CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust | SG1M51904654 | Not reported | 1.707% | $1.4M | Other | Registered fund | Singapore | SGD |
| 13 | KLEPIERRE SA | FR0000121964 | Not reported | 1.398% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 14 | CapitaLand Ascendas REIT | SG1M77906915 | Not reported | 1.144% | $950K | Other | Registered fund | Singapore | SGD |
| 15 | PSP Swiss Property AG | CH0018294154 | Not reported | 1.141% | $947K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 16 | NEXTDC LIMITED NEXTDC LTD | AU000000NXT8 | Not reported | 1.092% | $907K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 17 | HONGKONG LAND HOLDINGS LIMITED HONGKONG LAND HOLDINGS LTD | BMG4587L1090 | G4587L109 | 1.086% | $902K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 18 | CHARTER HALL GROUP | AU000000CHC0 | Not reported | 1.053% | $874K | Other | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 19 | MERLIN Properties SOCIMI, S.A. | ES0105025003 | Not reported | 1.042% | $865K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 20 | AEDIFICA NV AEDIFICA SA | BE0003851681 | Not reported | 1.041% | $864K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 21 | Vicinity Centres | AU000000VCX7 | Not reported | 1.019% | $846K | Other | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 22 | STOCKLAND CORPORATION LTD | AU000000SGP0 | Not reported | 1.004% | $834K | Other | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 23 | LAND SECURITIES GROUP PLC | GB00BYW0PQ60 | Not reported | 0.980% | $814K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 24 | THE GPT GROUP GPT GROUP THE | AU000000GPT8 | Not reported | 0.957% | $795K | Other | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 25 | Nippon Building Fund Inc. | JP3027670003 | Not reported | 0.940% | $780K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 26 | BRITISH LAND COMPANY PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY(THE) BRITISH LAND CO PLC THE | GB0001367019 | Not reported | 0.849% | $705K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 27 | LONDONMETRIC PROPERTY PLC | GB00B4WFW713 | Not reported | 0.811% | $673K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 28 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 0.786% | $653K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 29 | TRITAX BIG BOX REIT PLC | GB00BG49KP99 | Not reported | 0.779% | $646K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 30 | AZRIELI GROUP LTD. | IL0011194789 | Not reported | 0.756% | $628K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 31 | Hulic Co.,Ltd. | JP3360800001 | Not reported | 0.726% | $603K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 32 | WHARF REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT COMPANY LIMITED WHARF REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT CO LTD | KYG9593A1040 | Not reported | 0.725% | $602K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 33 | Sino Land Company Limited SINO LAND CO LTD | HK0083000502 | Not reported | 0.723% | $600K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 34 | Chartwell Retirement Residences | CA16141A1030 | 16141A103 | 0.722% | $599K | Other | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 35 | Japan Real Estate Investment Corporation | JP3027680002 | Not reported | 0.716% | $595K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 36 | Japan Metropolitan Fund Investment Corporation | JP3039710003 | Not reported | 0.688% | $571K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 37 | MIRVAC GROUP | AU000000MGR9 | Not reported | 0.685% | $569K | Other | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 38 | WAREHOUSES DE PAUW NV WAREHOUSES DE PAUW CVA | BE0974349814 | Not reported | 0.679% | $563K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 39 | HENDERSON LAND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED HENDERSON LAND DEVELOPMENT CO LTD | HK0012000102 | Not reported | 0.672% | $558K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 40 | CAPITALAND INVESTMENT LIMITED CAPITALAND INVESTMENT LTD SINGAPORE | SGXE62145532 | Not reported | 0.659% | $547K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 41 | RIOCAN REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST | CA7669101031 | 766910103 | 0.637% | $529K | Other | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 42 | Castellum Aktiebolag CASTELLUM AB | SE0000379190 | Not reported | 0.633% | $525K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 43 | LEG Immobilien SE LEG IMMOBILIEN AG | DE000LEG1110 | Not reported | 0.631% | $524K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 44 | DEXUS | AU000000DXS1 | Not reported | 0.615% | $510K | Other | Registered fund | Australia | AUD |
| 45 | GECINA SA | FR0010040865 | Not reported | 0.608% | $505K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 46 | GLP J-REIT | JP3047510007 | Not reported | 0.599% | $497K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 47 | Granite Real Estate Investment Trust | CA3874372053 | 387437205 | 0.574% | $477K | Other | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 48 | Nippon Prologis REIT, Inc. | JP3047550003 | Not reported | 0.559% | $464K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 49 | Tokyo Tatemono Co., Ltd. | JP3582600007 | Not reported | 0.546% | $454K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 50 | Nomura Real Estate Master Fund, Inc. | JP3048110005 | Not reported | 0.535% | $444K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 51 | Allreal Holding AG | CH0008837566 | Not reported | 0.534% | $443K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 52 | Fastighets AB Balder | SE0017832488 | Not reported | 0.530% | $440K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 53 | CANADIAN APARTMENT PROPERTIES REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST CANADIAN APARTMENT PROPERTIES REIT | CA1349211054 | 134921105 | 0.526% | $437K | Other | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 54 | AB Sagax SAGAX AB | SE0005127818 | Not reported | 0.520% | $432K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 55 | KDX Realty Investment Corporation | JP3046270009 | Not reported | 0.502% | $416K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 56 | UOL GROUP LIMITED UOL GROUP LTD | SG1S83002349 | Not reported | 0.488% | $405K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 57 | First Capital Real Estate Investment Trust | CA31890B1031 | 31890B103 | 0.481% | $399K | Other | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 58 | Keppel DC REIT | SG1AF6000009 | Not reported | 0.468% | $389K | Other | Registered fund | Singapore | SGD |
| 59 | ORIX JREIT Inc. | JP3040880001 | Not reported | 0.458% | $380K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 60 | COVIVIO SA COVIVIO SA FRANCE | FR0000064578 | Not reported | 0.454% | $377K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 61 | MAPLETREE LOGISTICS TRUST | SG1S03926213 | Not reported | 0.453% | $376K | Other | Registered fund | Singapore | SGD |
| 62 | THE UNITE GROUP PLC UNITE GROUP PLC THE | GB0006928617 | Not reported | 0.452% | $375K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 63 | United Urban Investment Corporation | JP3045540006 | Not reported | 0.451% | $374K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 64 | Mobimo Holding AG | CH0011108872 | Not reported | 0.444% | $369K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 65 | DERWENT LONDON PLC | GB0002652740 | Not reported | 0.438% | $364K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 66 | Daiwa House REIT Investment Corporation | JP3046390005 | Not reported | 0.434% | $360K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 67 | Mapletree Industrial Trust | SG2C32962814 | Not reported | 0.432% | $359K | Other | Registered fund | Singapore | SGD |
| 68 | PRIMARY HEALTH PROPERTIES PLC | GB00BYRJ5J14 | Not reported | 0.429% | $356K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 69 | MELISRON LIMITED MELISRON LTD | IL0003230146 | Not reported | 0.425% | $353K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 70 | TAG Immobilien AG | DE0008303504 | Not reported | 0.420% | $348K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 71 | CHOICE PROPERTIES REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST | CA17039A1066 | 17039A106 | 0.419% | $348K | Other | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 72 | Nomura Real Estate Holdings, Inc. | JP3762900003 | Not reported | 0.409% | $340K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 73 | SWIRE PROPERTIES LIMITED SWIRE PROPERTIES LTD | HK0000063609 | Not reported | 0.405% | $336K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 74 | Dream Industrial Real Estate Investment Trust | CA26153W1095 | 26153W109 | 0.401% | $333K | Other | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 75 | SHAFTESBURY CAPITAL PLC | GB00B62G9D36 | Not reported | 0.399% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 76 | Japan Hotel REIT Investment Corporation | JP3046400002 | Not reported | 0.393% | $326K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 77 | Invincible Investment Corporation | JP3046190009 | Not reported | 0.386% | $320K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 78 | SmartCentres Real Estate Investment Trust | CA83179X1087 | 83179X108 | 0.377% | $313K | Other | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 79 | CITY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED CITY DEVELOPMENTS LTD | SG1R89002252 | Not reported | 0.371% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 80 | HAMMERSON PLC | GB00BRJQ8J25 | G4273Q206 | 0.367% | $304K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 81 | Keppel REIT | SG1T22929874 | Not reported | 0.359% | $298K | Other | Registered fund | Singapore | SGD |
| 82 | Advance Residence Investment Corporation | JP3047160001 | Not reported | 0.358% | $297K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 83 | Suntec Real Estate Investment Trust | SG1Q52922370 | Not reported | 0.339% | $281K | Other | Registered fund | Singapore | SGD |
| 84 | Colonial SFL, SOCIMI, S.A. | ES0139140174 | Not reported | 0.333% | $276K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 85 | Mapletree Pan Asia Commercial Trust | SG2D18969584 | Not reported | 0.329% | $273K | Other | Registered fund | Singapore | SGD |
| 86 | Industrial & Infrastructure Fund Investment Corporation | JP3046500009 | Not reported | 0.313% | $260K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 87 | Japan Prime Realty Investment Corporation | JP3040890000 | Not reported | 0.310% | $257K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 88 | BIG YELLOW GROUP PLC | GB0002869419 | Not reported | 0.308% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 89 | Frasers Centrepoint Trust | SG1T60930966 | Not reported | 0.307% | $255K | Other | Registered fund | Singapore | SGD |
| 90 | FRASERS LOGISTICS & COMMERCIAL TRUST | SG1CI9000006 | Not reported | 0.303% | $252K | Other | Registered fund | Singapore | SGD |
| 91 | Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB | SE0018012635 | Not reported | 0.300% | $249K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 92 | Aroundtown SA | LU1673108939 | Not reported | 0.297% | $247K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 93 | Sirius Real Estate Limited SIRIUS REAL ESTATE LTD | GG00B1W3VF54 | Not reported | 0.287% | $239K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | Guernsey | GBP |
| 94 | H&R Real Estate Investment Trust | CA4039254079 | 403925407 | 0.286% | $238K | Other | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 95 | Mitsui Fudosan Logistics Park Inc. | JP3048300002 | Not reported | 0.276% | $229K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 96 | Pandox Aktiebolag PANDOX AB | SE0007100359 | Not reported | 0.275% | $228K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 97 | Catena AB | SE0001664707 | Not reported | 0.266% | $220K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 98 | Primaris Real Estate Investment Trust | CA74167K1093 | 74167K109 | 0.264% | $219K | Other | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 99 | REGION RE LIMITED REGION GROUP | AU0000253502 | Not reported | 0.263% | $218K | Other | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 100 | Activia Properties Inc. | JP3047490002 | Not reported | 0.260% | $216K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |