IDMO holdings
Invesco S&P International Developed Momentum ETF
Positions
194 stored of 194 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HSBC Holdings PLC | GB0005405286 | G4634U169 | 4.996% | $204.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 2 | Banco Santander S.A. | ES0113900J37 | E19790109 | 4.250% | $174.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 3 | Toronto-Dominion Bank (The) | CA8911605092 | 891160509 | 4.121% | $168.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 4 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 3.793% | $155.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 5 | Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria S.A. | ES0113211835 | E11805103 | 2.938% | $120.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 6 | Rolls-Royce Holdings PLC | GB00B63H8491 | G76225104 | 2.654% | $108.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 7 | Advantest Corp. | JP3122400009 | J00210104 | 2.312% | $94.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 8 | Iberdrola, S.A. | ES0144580Y14 | E6165F166 | 2.101% | $86.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 9 | Siemens Energy AG Siemens Energy AG, Class A | DE000ENER6Y0 | D6T47E106 | 1.995% | $81.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 10 | UniCredit S.p.A. | IT0005239360 | T9T23L642 | 1.907% | $78.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 11 | Bank of Nova Scotia (The) | CA0641491075 | 064149107 | 1.714% | $70.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 12 | Mitsubishi Corp. | JP3898400001 | J43830116 | 1.637% | $67.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 13 | Lloyds Banking Group PLC | GB0008706128 | G5533W248 | 1.595% | $65.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 14 | Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce | CA1360691010 | 136069101 | 1.583% | $64.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 15 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 1.460% | $59.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 16 | British American Tobacco PLC | GB0002875804 | G1510J102 | 1.418% | $58.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 17 | Bank of Montreal | CA0636711016 | 063671101 | 1.375% | $56.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 18 | Societe Generale | FR0000130809 | F8591M517 | 1.373% | $56.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 19 | ING Groep N.V. | NL0011821202 | N4578E595 | 1.363% | $55.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 20 | Barrick Mining Corp. Barrick Mining Corp., Class C | CA06849F1080 | 06849F108 | 1.346% | $55.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 21 | DBS Group Holdings Ltd. | SG1L01001701 | Y20246107 | 1.345% | $55.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 22 | Kioxia Holdings Corp. | JP3236330001 | J3343A107 | 1.344% | $55.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 23 | Intesa Sanpaolo S.p.A. | IT0000072618 | T55067101 | 1.315% | $53.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 24 | AIA Group Ltd. | HK0000069689 | Y002A1105 | 1.315% | $53.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 25 | Mitsui & Co., Ltd. | JP3893600001 | J44690139 | 1.222% | $50.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 26 | Rio Tinto PLC | GB0007188757 | G75754104 | 1.216% | $49.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 27 | Enel S.p.A. | IT0003128367 | T3679P115 | 1.198% | $49.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 28 | Barclays PLC | GB0031348658 | G08036124 | 1.165% | $47.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 29 | Engie | FR0010208488 | F7629A107 | 1.130% | $46.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 30 | Marubeni Corp. | JP3877600001 | J39788138 | 1.119% | $45.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 31 | CaixaBank, S.A. | ES0140609019 | E2427M123 | 1.028% | $42.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 32 | Mitsubishi Electric Corp. | JP3902400005 | J43873116 | 1.024% | $41.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 33 | Agnico Eagle Mines Ltd./Mines Agnico Eagle Limitee | CA0084741085 | 008474108 | 0.989% | $40.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 34 | NatWest Group PLC | GB00BM8PJY71 | G6422B147 | 0.941% | $38.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 35 | Rheinmetall AG | DE0007030009 | D65111102 | 0.897% | $36.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 36 | Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd. | JP3900000005 | J44002178 | 0.884% | $36.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 37 | RWE AG | DE0007037129 | D6629K109 | 0.883% | $36.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 38 | Deutsche Bank AG | DE0005140008 | D18190898 | 0.870% | $35.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 39 | Sumitomo Corp. | JP3404600003 | J77282119 | 0.844% | $34.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 40 | E.ON SE | DE000ENAG999 | D24914133 | 0.800% | $32.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 41 | Bayer AG | DE000BAY0017 | D0712D163 | 0.795% | $32.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 42 | Standard Chartered PLC | GB0004082847 | G84228157 | 0.725% | $29.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 43 | Fujikura Ltd. | JP3811000003 | J14784128 | 0.724% | $29.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 44 | Wheaton Precious Metals Corp. | CA9628791027 | 962879102 | 0.721% | $29.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 45 | Prudential PLC | GB0007099541 | G72899100 | 0.690% | $28.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 46 | Power Corp. of Canada | CA7392391016 | 739239101 | 0.672% | $27.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 47 | Holcim AG | CH0012214059 | H3816Q102 | 0.643% | $26.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 48 | Erste Group Bank AG | AT0000652011 | A19494102 | 0.637% | $26.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 49 | Japan Tobacco Inc. | JP3726800000 | J27869106 | 0.633% | $25.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 50 | Orange | FR0000133308 | F6866T100 | 0.619% | $25.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 51 | Sumitomo Electric Industries, Ltd. | JP3407400005 | J77411114 | 0.594% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 52 | Commerzbank AG | DE000CBK1001 | D172W1279 | 0.582% | $23.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 53 | Toyota Tsusho Corp. | JP3635000007 | J92719111 | 0.579% | $23.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 54 | Ibiden Co., Ltd. | JP3148800000 | J23059116 | 0.578% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 55 | Bank Leumi le-Israel B.M. | IL0006046119 | M16043107 | 0.577% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 56 | Cameco Corp. | CA13321L1085 | 13321L108 | 0.544% | $22.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 57 | KBC Group N.V. | BE0003565737 | B5337G162 | 0.542% | $22.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 58 | Bank Hapoalim Ltd. | IL0006625771 | M1586M115 | 0.522% | $21.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 59 | Swedbank AB Swedbank AB, Class A | SE0000242455 | W94232100 | 0.519% | $21.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 60 | Kinross Gold Corp. | CA4969024047 | 496902404 | 0.518% | $21.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 61 | Sandvik AB | SE0000667891 | W74857165 | 0.504% | $20.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 62 | ABN AMRO Bank N.V. ABN AMRO Bank N.V., CVA | NL0011540547 | N0162C102 | 0.502% | $20.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 63 | Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd. Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd., ADR | US8816242098 | 881624209 | 0.495% | $20.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 64 | ACS Actividades de Construccion y Servicios S.A. | ES0167050915 | E7813W163 | 0.480% | $19.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 65 | Japan Post Bank Co., Ltd. | JP3946750001 | J2800C101 | 0.471% | $19.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 66 | Danske Bank A/S | DK0010274414 | K22272114 | 0.466% | $19.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 67 | Tower Semiconductor Ltd. | IL0010823792 | M87915274 | 0.449% | $18.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 68 | Mitsubishi Estate Co., Ltd. | JP3899600005 | J43916113 | 0.435% | $17.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 69 | Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd. | HK0016000132 | Y82594121 | 0.434% | $17.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 70 | NN Group N.V. | NL0010773842 | N64038107 | 0.419% | $17.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 71 | Vodafone Group PLC | GB00BH4HKS39 | Not reported | 0.417% | $17.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 72 | ArcelorMittal | LU1598757687 | L0302D210 | 0.407% | $16.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 73 | Repsol, S.A. | ES0173516115 | E8471S130 | 0.406% | $16.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 74 | BOC Hong Kong (Holdings) Ltd. | HK2388011192 | Y0920U103 | 0.385% | $15.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 75 | Bombardier Inc. Bombardier Inc., Class B | CA0977518616 | 097751861 | 0.378% | $15.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 76 | Saab AB Saab AB, Class B | SE0021921269 | W72838175 | 0.377% | $15.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 77 | BPER Banca S.p.A. | IT0000066123 | T1325T119 | 0.366% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 78 | Lundin Mining Corp. | CA5503721063 | 550372106 | 0.365% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 79 | AIB Group PLC | IE00BF0L3536 | G0R4HJ106 | 0.357% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 80 | Kajima Corp. | JP3210200006 | J29223120 | 0.351% | $14.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 81 | Inpex Corp. | JP3294460005 | J2467E101 | 0.351% | $14.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 82 | Banco BPM S.p.A. | IT0005218380 | T1708N101 | 0.332% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 83 | Elbit Systems Ltd. | IL0010811243 | M3760D101 | 0.326% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 84 | Taisei Corp. | JP3443600006 | J79561148 | 0.320% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 85 | IHI Corp. | JP3134800006 | J2398N113 | 0.320% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 86 | Evolution Mining Ltd. | AU000000EVN4 | Q3647R147 | 0.308% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 87 | Phoenix Finance Ltd. | IL0007670123 | M7918D145 | 0.305% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 88 | Bank of Ireland Group PLC | IE00BD1RP616 | G0756R109 | 0.302% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 89 | Osaka Gas Co., Ltd. | JP3180400008 | J62320130 | 0.295% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 90 | Singapore Telecommunications Ltd. | SG1T75931496 | Y79985209 | 0.295% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 91 | Enlight Renewable Energy Ltd. | IL0007200111 | M4056D110 | 0.292% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 92 | Loblaw Cos. Ltd. | CA5394811015 | 539481101 | 0.284% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 93 | Leonardo S.p.A. | IT0003856405 | T6S996112 | 0.282% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 94 | Eneos Holdings, Inc. | JP3386450005 | J29699105 | 0.280% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 95 | Antofagasta PLC | GB0000456144 | G0398N128 | 0.279% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 96 | JX Advanced Metals Corp. | JP3379550001 | J2969E104 | 0.278% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 97 | Thales | FR0000121329 | F9156M108 | 0.273% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 98 | AEON Co., Ltd. | JP3388200002 | J00288100 | 0.271% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 99 | Heidelberg Materials AG | DE0006047004 | D31709104 | 0.261% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 100 | Sumitomo Metal Mining Co., Ltd. | JP3402600005 | J77712180 | 0.256% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |