ICPY holdings
Tweedy, Browne International Insider + Value ETF
Positions
164 stored of 164 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | U.S. Bank Money Market Deposit Account | Not reported | 8AMMF0A92 | 2.061% | $1.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | UMS Integration Ltd | SG1J94892465 | Y9050L106 | 2.053% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 3 | Banco Santander SA | ES0113900J37 | Not reported | 1.849% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 4 | Samsung Electronics Co Ltd | US7960508882 | 796050888 | 1.752% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | USD |
| 5 | IG Group Holdings PLC | GB00B06QFB75 | Not reported | 1.639% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 6 | Burberry Group PLC | GB0031743007 | Not reported | 1.454% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 7 | Bankinter SA | ES0113679I37 | Not reported | 1.408% | $991K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 8 | Befesa SA | LU1704650164 | Not reported | 1.387% | $975K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 9 | SAF-Holland SE | DE000SAFH001 | Not reported | 1.383% | $973K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 10 | Peyto Exploration & Developmen Peyto Exploration & Development Corp | CA7170461064 | 717046106 | 1.374% | $966K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 11 | Power Corp of Canada | CA7392391016 | 739239101 | 1.364% | $959K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 12 | National Bank of Canada | CA6330671034 | 633067103 | 1.299% | $913K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 13 | Umicore SA | BE0974320526 | Not reported | 1.281% | $901K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 14 | Acciona SA | ES0125220311 | Not reported | 1.250% | $879K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 15 | Computacenter PLC | GB00BV9FP302 | Not reported | 1.228% | $864K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 16 | Vodafone Group PLC | GB00BH4HKS39 | Not reported | 1.199% | $843K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 17 | British American Tobacco PLC | GB0002875804 | Not reported | 1.197% | $842K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 18 | Deutsche Post AG | DE0005552004 | Not reported | 1.184% | $832K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 19 | X-Fab Silicon Foundries SE | BE0974310428 | Not reported | 1.151% | $810K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 20 | Repsol SA | ES0173516115 | Not reported | 1.132% | $796K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 21 | Watches of Switzerland Group P Watches of Switzerland Group PLC | GB00BJDQQ870 | Not reported | 1.122% | $789K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 22 | Atco Ltd/Canada | CA0467894006 | 046789400 | 1.121% | $789K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 23 | Acerinox SA | ES0132105018 | Not reported | 1.118% | $786K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 24 | Mullen Group Ltd | CA6252841045 | 625284104 | 1.118% | $786K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 25 | Johnson Matthey PLC | GB00BZ4BQC70 | Not reported | 1.112% | $782K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 26 | DNB Bank ASA | NO0010161896 | Not reported | 1.099% | $773K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 27 | OSB Group PLC | GB00BLDRH360 | Not reported | 1.093% | $769K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 28 | Bank of Nova Scotia/The | CA0641491075 | 064149107 | 1.084% | $762K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 29 | KT Corp | US48268K1016 | 48268K101 | 1.080% | $760K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | USD |
| 30 | Cenovus Energy Inc | CA15135U1093 | 15135U109 | 1.078% | $758K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 31 | Volvo AB | SE0000115446 | 928856301 | 1.076% | $756K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 32 | Gestamp Automocion SA | ES0105223004 | Not reported | 1.069% | $752K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 33 | First Resources Ltd | SG1W35938974 | Not reported | 1.060% | $745K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 34 | Bouygues SA | FR0000120503 | Not reported | 1.057% | $743K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 35 | Whitecap Resources Inc | CA96467A2002 | 96467A200 | 1.039% | $731K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 36 | Svenska Handelsbanken AB | SE0007100599 | W9112U104 | 1.037% | $729K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 37 | Hafnia Ltd | SGXZ53070850 | Not reported | 1.036% | $729K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 38 | Norion Bank AB | SE0017831795 | Not reported | 1.009% | $710K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 39 | Brembo NV | NL0015001KT6 | Not reported | 1.009% | $710K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 40 | MOL Hungarian Oil & Gas PLC | HU0000153937 | Not reported | 0.919% | $646K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hungary | HUF |
| 41 | Pirelli & C SpA | IT0005278236 | Not reported | 0.916% | $644K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 42 | TORM PLC | GB00BZ3CNK81 | Not reported | 0.911% | $641K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 43 | Prudential PLC | GB0007099541 | Not reported | 0.908% | $639K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | GBP |
| 44 | GSK PLC | GB00BN7SWP63 | Not reported | 0.874% | $615K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 45 | Sanlorenzo SpA/Ameglia | IT0003549422 | Not reported | 0.865% | $608K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 46 | Shell PLC | GB00BP6MXD84 | Not reported | 0.852% | $599K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 47 | Pandora A/S | DK0060252690 | Not reported | 0.845% | $594K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 48 | Bunzl PLC | GB00B0744B38 | Not reported | 0.833% | $586K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 49 | Nutrien Ltd | CA67077M1086 | 67077M108 | 0.826% | $581K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 50 | United Overseas Bank Ltd | SG1M31001969 | Not reported | 0.824% | $580K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 51 | YouGov PLC | GB00B1VQ6H25 | Not reported | 0.822% | $578K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 52 | Hyundai Glovis Co Ltd | KR7086280005 | Not reported | 0.804% | $565K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 53 | Puma SE | DE0006969603 | Not reported | 0.780% | $549K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 54 | Bank of the Philippine Islands | PHY0967S1694 | Not reported | 0.776% | $546K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 55 | SKF AB | SE0000108227 | Not reported | 0.770% | $542K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 56 | Television Francaise 1 SA | FR0000054900 | Not reported | 0.768% | $540K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 57 | Stella-Jones Inc | CA85853F1053 | 85853F105 | 0.762% | $536K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 58 | WPP PLC | JE00B8KF9B49 | Not reported | 0.752% | $529K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 59 | Coface SA | FR0010667147 | Not reported | 0.751% | $528K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 60 | HUGO BOSS AG | DE000A1PHFF7 | Not reported | 0.748% | $526K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 61 | Krafton Inc | KR7259960003 | Not reported | 0.744% | $524K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 62 | Metropolitan Bank & Trust Co | PHY6028G1361 | Not reported | 0.735% | $517K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 63 | Hilton Food Group PLC | GB00B1V9NW54 | Not reported | 0.734% | $516K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 64 | Metropole Television SA | FR0000053225 | Not reported | 0.723% | $509K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 65 | Inchcape PLC | GB00B61TVQ02 | Not reported | 0.723% | $509K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 66 | Parex Resources Inc | CA69946Q1046 | 69946Q104 | 0.709% | $499K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 67 | B&M European Value Retail plc | JE00BVSYJW51 | Not reported | 0.708% | $498K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 68 | Vicat SACA | FR0000031775 | Not reported | 0.705% | $496K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 69 | Domino's Pizza Group PLC | GB00BYN59130 | Not reported | 0.698% | $491K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 70 | New Hope Corp Ltd | AU000000NHC7 | Not reported | 0.693% | $487K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 71 | Altri SGPS SA | PTALT0AE0002 | Not reported | 0.686% | $482K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 72 | Vidrala SA | ES0183746314 | Not reported | 0.684% | $481K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 73 | CNH Industrial NV | NL0010545661 | Not reported | 0.668% | $470K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 74 | Hana Financial Group Inc | KR7086790003 | Not reported | 0.665% | $468K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 75 | Beiersdorf AG | DE0005200000 | Not reported | 0.662% | $466K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 76 | Daimler Truck Holding AG | DE000DTR0CK8 | Not reported | 0.661% | $465K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 77 | Fugro NV | NL00150003E1 | Not reported | 0.657% | $462K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 78 | Cementir Holding NV | NL0013995087 | Not reported | 0.653% | $460K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 79 | Deutsche Lufthansa AG | DE0008232125 | Not reported | 0.652% | $459K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 80 | Lululemon Athletica Inc | US5500211090 | 550021109 | 0.649% | $457K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 81 | Buzzi SpA | IT0001347308 | Not reported | 0.649% | $456K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 82 | Rightmove PLC | GB00BGDT3G23 | Not reported | 0.638% | $449K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 83 | Winpak Ltd | CA97535P1045 | 97535P104 | 0.632% | $445K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 84 | Conduit Holdings Ltd | BMG243851091 | Not reported | 0.618% | $435K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | GBP |
| 85 | Pernod Ricard SA | FR0000120693 | Not reported | 0.609% | $428K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 86 | Pets at Home Group Plc | GB00BJ62K685 | Not reported | 0.603% | $424K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 87 | KT&G Corp | KR7033780008 | Not reported | 0.600% | $422K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 88 | KB Financial Group Inc | US48241A1051 | 48241A105 | 0.596% | $419K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | USD |
| 89 | Sodexo SA | FR0000121220 | Not reported | 0.594% | $418K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 90 | Paramount Resources Ltd | CA6993202069 | 699320206 | 0.593% | $417K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 91 | Colruyt Group N.V | BE0974256852 | Not reported | 0.591% | $415K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 92 | LG Electronics Inc | KR7066570003 | Not reported | 0.589% | $414K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 93 | MFE-MediaForEurope NV | NL0015001OJ9 | Not reported | 0.583% | $410K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 94 | Betsson AB | SE0022726485 | Not reported | 0.581% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 95 | Kemira Oyj | FI0009004824 | Not reported | 0.570% | $401K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 96 | Vistry Group PLC | GB0001859296 | Not reported | 0.563% | $396K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 97 | DB Insurance Co Ltd | KR7005830005 | Not reported | 0.561% | $395K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 98 | Breedon Group PLC | GB00BM8NFJ84 | Not reported | 0.556% | $391K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 99 | Berkeley Group Holdings PLC | GB00BP0RGD03 | Not reported | 0.556% | $391K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 100 | Bayer AG | DE000BAY0017 | Not reported | 0.545% | $383K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |