GSEU holdings
Goldman Sachs ActiveBeta Europe Equity ETF
Positions
348 stored of 348 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | EDP RENEWABLES SA EDP RENEWABLES SA EUR5 | ES0127797019 | Not reported | 0.073% | $85K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 302 | AENA SME SA AENA SME SA EUR10 | ES0105046017 | Not reported | 0.070% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 303 | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV AERCAP HOLDINGS NV SHS | NL0000687663 | Not reported | 0.069% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 304 | BAWAG GROUP AG BAWAG GROUP AG NPV | AT0000BAWAG2 | Not reported | 0.069% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 305 | ADDTECH AB ADDTECH AB SER'B'NPV | SE0014781795 | Not reported | 0.069% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 306 | ALCON AG ALCON AG CHF0.04 | CH0432492467 | Not reported | 0.069% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 307 | EUROFINS SCIENTIFIC SE EUROFINS SCIENTIFIC SE EUR0.01 | FR0014000MR3 | Not reported | 0.069% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 308 | COMPASS GROUP PLC COMPASS GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.1105 | GB00BD6K4575 | Not reported | 0.067% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 309 | FORTUM OYJ FORTUM OYJ EUR3.40 | FI0009007132 | Not reported | 0.066% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 310 | VAR ENERGI ASA VAR ENERGI ASA NOK0.16 | NO0011202772 | Not reported | 0.064% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 311 | EUREX DEUTSCHLAND MSCI Europe Index Futures(FMEU) Index Fut | DE000C70BH45 | Not reported | 0.061% | $72K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 312 | GALP ENERGIA SGPS SA GALP ENERGIA SGPS SA EUR1 | PTGAL0AM0009 | Not reported | 0.060% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 313 | MELROSE INDUSTRIES PLC MELROSE INDUSTRIES PLC ORD GBP0.001 | GB00BNGDN821 | Not reported | 0.060% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 314 | VOLVO AB VOLVO AB SER'B'NPV | SE0000115446 | 928856301 | 0.059% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 315 | UPM-KYMMENE CORP UPM-KYMMENE CORP NPV | FI0009005987 | Not reported | 0.059% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 316 | SARTORIUS AG SARTORIUS AG NON VTG PFD NPV | DE0007165631 | Not reported | 0.058% | $68K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 317 | SVENSKA HANDELSBANKEN AB SVENSKA HANDELSBANKEN AB SER'A'NPV | SE0007100599 | Not reported | 0.057% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 318 | LEONARDO SPA LEONARDO SPA NPV | IT0003856405 | Not reported | 0.056% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 319 | ADYEN NV ADYEN NV EUR0.01 | NL0012969182 | Not reported | 0.055% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 320 | ORSTED A/S ORSTED A/S DKK10 | DK0060094928 | Not reported | 0.053% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 321 | SAAB AB SAAB AB NPV B | SE0021921269 | Not reported | 0.051% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 322 | UNIBAIL-RODAMCO-WESTFIELD SE UNIBAIL-RODAMCO-WESTFIELD SE NPV (1 ORD UNIBAIL-R & 1CLASS A WFD) | FR0013326246 | Not reported | 0.050% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 323 | AMUNDI SA AMUNDI SA EUR2.5 | FR0004125920 | Not reported | 0.045% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 324 | KINGSPAN GROUP PLC KINGSPAN GROUP PLC ORD EUR0.13 | IE0004927939 | Not reported | 0.042% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 325 | SKF AB SKF AB SER'B'NPV | SE0000108227 | Not reported | 0.042% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 326 | EXOR NV EXOR NV EUR0.01 | NL0012059018 | Not reported | 0.040% | $47K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 327 | AMADEUS IT GROUP SA AMADEUS IT GROUP SA EUR0.01 | ES0109067019 | Not reported | 0.038% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 328 | BT GROUP PLC BT GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB0030913577 | Not reported | 0.038% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 329 | CARLSBERG A/S CARLSBERG A/S SER'B'DKK20 | DK0010181759 | Not reported | 0.037% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 330 | SCHRODERS PLC SCHRODERS PLC ORD GBP0.20 | GB00BP9LHF23 | Not reported | 0.036% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 331 | COLOPLAST A/S COLOPLAST A/S SER'B'DKK1 | DK0060448595 | Not reported | 0.035% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 332 | D'IETEREN GROUP NV/SA D'IETEREN GROUP NV/SA NPV | BE0974259880 | Not reported | 0.035% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 333 | EURONEXT NV EURONEXT NV EUR1.60 | NL0006294274 | Not reported | 0.034% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 334 | METSO OYJ METSO OYJ NPV | FI0009014575 | Not reported | 0.034% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 335 | NIBE INDUSTRIER AB NIBE INDUSTRIER AB SER'B'NPV | SE0015988019 | Not reported | 0.033% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 336 | SWEDISH ORPHAN BIOVITRUM AB SWEDISH ORPHAN BIOVITRUM AB NPV | SE0000872095 | Not reported | 0.033% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 337 | INVESTMENT AB LATOUR INVESTMENT AB LATOUR SER'B'NPV | SE0010100958 | Not reported | 0.032% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 338 | VOLKSWAGEN AG VOLKSWAGEN AG NON VTG PRF NPV | DE0007664039 | Not reported | 0.029% | $34K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 339 | SARTORIUS STEDIM BIOTECH SA SARTORIUS STEDIM BIOTECH SA EUR0.20 | FR0013154002 | Not reported | 0.026% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 340 | EVONIK INDUSTRIES AG EVONIK INDUSTRIES AG NPV | DE000EVNK013 | Not reported | 0.023% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 341 | COVIVIO SA COVIVIO SA EUR3 | FR0000064578 | Not reported | 0.021% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 342 | SYENSQO SA/NV SYENSQO SA/NV NPV | BE0974464977 | Not reported | 0.021% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 343 | FINANCIERE DE TUBIZE SA FINANCIERE DE TUBIZE SA NPV | BE0003823409 | Not reported | 0.020% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 344 | MTU AERO ENGINES AG MTU AERO ENGINES AG NPV (REGD) | DE000A0D9PT0 | Not reported | 0.019% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 345 | HEINEKEN NV HEINEKEN NV EUR1.60 | NL0000009165 | Not reported | 0.018% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 346 | RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00B082RF11 | Not reported | 0.016% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 347 | DIAGEO PLC DIAGEO PLC ORD GBP0.28 101/108 | GB0002374006 | Not reported | 0.007% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 348 | DASSAULT SYSTEMES SE DASSAULT SYSTEMES SE EUR0.10 | FR0014003TT8 | Not reported | 0.003% | $3K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |