FRDM holdings
Freedom 100 Emerging Markets ETF
Positions
130 stored of 130 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Samsung Electronics Co Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 13.070% | $470.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 2 | SK hynix Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 12.280% | $442.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 3 | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd | Not reported | 874039100 | 8.520% | $307.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 4 | MediaTek Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 5.460% | $196.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 5 | Latam Airlines Group SA | Not reported | Not reported | 3.770% | $135.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 6 | Delta Electronics Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 3.080% | $111.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 7 | Bank Polska Kasa Opieki SA | Not reported | Not reported | 2.660% | $95.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 8 | Vale SA | Not reported | Not reported | 2.650% | $95.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 9 | Banco de Chile | Not reported | Not reported | 2.590% | $93.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 10 | Hon Hai Precision Industry Co Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 2.500% | $90.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 11 | Falabella SA | Not reported | Not reported | 2.170% | $78.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 12 | Malayan Banking Bhd | Not reported | Not reported | 1.670% | $60.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 13 | ASE Technology Holding Co Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 1.510% | $54.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 14 | Banco de Credito e Inversiones SA | Not reported | Not reported | 1.440% | $51.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 15 | United Microelectronics Corp | Not reported | 910873405 | 1.430% | $51.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 16 | LPP SA | Not reported | Not reported | 1.350% | $48.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 17 | SK Square Co Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 1.250% | $45.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 18 | Fubon Financial Holding Co Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 1.150% | $41.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 19 | CTBC Financial Holding Co Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.960% | $34.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 20 | Plaza SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.890% | $31.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 21 | Cencosud SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.840% | $30.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 22 | Quanta Computer Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.830% | $29.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 23 | Public Bank Bhd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.800% | $28.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 24 | Cathay Financial Holding Co Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.790% | $28.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 25 | Dino Polska SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.750% | $27.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 26 | Parque Arauco SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.700% | $25.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 27 | CD Projekt SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.690% | $24.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 28 | Alior Bank SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.680% | $24.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 29 | Cia de Saneamento Basico do Estado de Sao Paulo SABESP | Not reported | Not reported | 0.660% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 30 | Empresas Copec SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.630% | $22.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 31 | WEG SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.630% | $22.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 32 | FirstRand Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.610% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 33 | Grupa Kety SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.600% | $21.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 34 | Chunghwa Telecom Co Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.600% | $21.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 35 | Benefit Systems SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.600% | $21.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 36 | B3 SA - Brasil Bolsa Balcao | Not reported | Not reported | 0.590% | $21.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 37 | Asseco Poland SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.520% | $18.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 38 | Gold Fields Ltd | Not reported | 38059T106 | 0.520% | $18.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | USD |
| 39 | Banco Bradesco SA | Not reported | 059460303 | 0.510% | $18.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 40 | Hyundai Motor Co | Not reported | Not reported | 0.500% | $17.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 41 | Standard Bank Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $17.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 42 | International Container Terminal Services Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.450% | $16.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 43 | Equatorial SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.440% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 44 | Capitec Bank Holdings Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.440% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 45 | Kasikornbank PCL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.440% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 46 | Embraer SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.440% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 47 | First American Government Obligations Fund | Not reported | 31846V336 | 0.430% | $15.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 48 | XTB SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.430% | $15.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 49 | KRUK SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.420% | $15.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 50 | MTN Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.420% | $15.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 51 | Grupo Mexico SAB de CV | Not reported | P49538112 | 0.420% | $15.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 52 | Grupo Financiero Banorte SAB de CV | Not reported | P49501201 | 0.380% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 53 | Press Metal Aluminium Holdings Bhd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.370% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 54 | Bank Central Asia Tbk PT | Not reported | Not reported | 0.370% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 55 | Gulf Development PCL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.350% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 56 | Valterra Platinum Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.330% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 57 | Gamuda Bhd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.320% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 58 | Advanced Info Service PCL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.320% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 59 | Rede D'Or Sao Luiz SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.300% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 60 | Colbun SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.300% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 61 | America Movil SAB de CV | Not reported | Not reported | 0.290% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 62 | Bangkok Bank PCL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.290% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 63 | Doosan Enerbility Co Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.290% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 64 | IHH Healthcare Bhd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.280% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 65 | RBH BANK BHD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.280% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 66 | NAVER Corp | Not reported | Not reported | 0.270% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 67 | CP ALL PCL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.250% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 68 | Celltrion Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.250% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 69 | BB Seguridade Participacoes SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.240% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 70 | Kia Corp | Not reported | Not reported | 0.240% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 71 | Suzano SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.230% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 72 | Modivo SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.220% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 73 | Absa Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.220% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 74 | Hanwha Aerospace Co Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.220% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 75 | Sunway Bhd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.200% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 76 | Bangkok Dusit Medical Services PCL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.200% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 77 | Cia Cervecerias Unidas SA | Not reported | 204429104 | 0.190% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | USD |
| 78 | Sanlam Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.190% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 79 | Cia Sud Americana de Vapores SA | Not reported | P3064M101 | 0.190% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 80 | SM Investments Corp | Not reported | Not reported | 0.180% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 81 | Bid Corp Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.180% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 82 | Raia Drogasil SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.180% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 83 | MOUNT VERNON LIQUID ASSETS PORTFOLIO | Not reported | Not reported | 0.170% | $6.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 84 | Shoprite Holdings Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.160% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 85 | Impala Platinum Holdings Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.160% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 86 | Hong Leong Bank Bhd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.160% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 87 | LG Energy Solution Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.150% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 88 | BDO Unibank Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.150% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 89 | Central Pattana PCL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.150% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 90 | Nedbank Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.140% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 91 | ARCA CONTINENTAL SAB DE CV | Not reported | P0448R103 | 0.140% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 92 | Harmony Gold Mining Co Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.140% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 93 | Grupo Aeroportuario del Pacifico SAB de CV | Not reported | P4959P100 | 0.140% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 94 | Samsung Biologics Co Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.130% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 95 | YTL Power International Bhd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.130% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 96 | Cyfrowy Polsat SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.120% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 97 | True Corp PCL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.110% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 98 | Bank of the Philippine Islands | Not reported | Not reported | 0.110% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 99 | Maxis Bhd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.100% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 100 | SM Prime Holdings Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.100% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |