FLAX holdings
Franklin FTSE Asia ex Japan ETF
Positions
1,616 stored of 1,616 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 | AMMB HOLDINGS BHD AMMB HOLDINGS BHD MYR1 | MYL1015OO006 | Not reported | 0.036% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 402 | BDO UNIBANK INC BDO UNIBANK INC PHP10 | PHY077751022 | Not reported | 0.036% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 403 | MAX FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD MAX FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD INR2 | INE180A01020 | Not reported | 0.036% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 404 | TRUE CORP PCL TRUE CORP PCL THB4 (NVDR) | THB231010R11 | Not reported | 0.036% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 405 | SUZHOU TFC OPTICAL COMMUNICATION CO LTD SUZHOU TFC OPTICAL COMMUNICATION CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE100001XQ1 | Not reported | 0.036% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 406 | UBTECH ROBOTICS CORP LTD UBTECH ROBOTICS CORP LTD CNY1 H | CNE100006CQ4 | Not reported | 0.036% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 407 | JINDAL STEEL LTD JINDAL STEEL LTD INR1.00 | INE749A01030 | Not reported | 0.036% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 408 | WUXI APPTEC CO LTD WUXI APPTEC CO LTD A CNY1 | CNE1000031K4 | Not reported | 0.036% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 409 | FUYAO GLASS INDUSTRY GROUP CO LTD FUYAO GLASS INDUSTRY GROUP CO LTD 'H' CNY1 | CNE100001TR7 | Not reported | 0.036% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 410 | CHINA RESOURCES POWER HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD CHINA RESOURCES POWER HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD NPV | HK0836012952 | Not reported | 0.035% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 411 | GODREJ CONSUMER PRODUCTS LTD GODREJ CONSUMER PRODUCTS LTD INR1 | INE102D01028 | Not reported | 0.035% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 412 | DLF LTD DLF LTD INR2 | INE271C01023 | Not reported | 0.035% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 413 | KANZHUN LTD KANZHUN LTD SPONSORED ADS | US48553T1060 | 48553T106 | 0.035% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 414 | PETRONAS GAS BHD PETRONAS GAS BHD NPV | MYL6033OO004 | Not reported | 0.035% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 415 | BOE TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO LTD BOE TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE0000016L5 | Not reported | 0.035% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 416 | SHENGYI TECHNOLOGY CO LTD SHENGYI TECHNOLOGY CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE000000XL5 | Not reported | 0.035% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 417 | ASTRA INTERNATIONAL TBK PT ASTRA INTERNATIONAL TBK PT IDR50 | ID1000122807 | Not reported | 0.035% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 418 | SRF LTD SRF LTD INR10(DEMAT) | INE647A01010 | Not reported | 0.034% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 419 | TENCENT MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT GROUP TENCENT MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT GROUP SPON ADS | US88034P1093 | 88034P109 | 0.034% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 420 | JD HEALTH INTERNATIONAL INC JD HEALTH INTERNATIONAL INC USD0.0000005 | KYG5074A1004 | Not reported | 0.034% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 421 | UNITED SPIRITS LTD UNITED SPIRITS LTD INR2 | INE854D01024 | Not reported | 0.034% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 422 | SHENZHOU INTERNATIONAL GROUP HOLDINGS LTD SHENZHOU INTERNATIONAL GROUP HOLDINGS LTD HKD0.10 | KYG8087W1015 | Not reported | 0.034% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 423 | INDUSIND BANK LTD INDUSIND BANK LTD INR10 | INE095A01012 | Not reported | 0.034% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 424 | ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE CO LTD ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE CO LTD INR10 | INE765G01017 | Not reported | 0.034% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 425 | HOTAI MOTOR CO LTD HOTAI MOTOR CO LTD TWD10 | TW0002207008 | Not reported | 0.034% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 426 | HLB CO LTD HLB CO LTD KRW500 | KR7028300002 | Not reported | 0.034% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 427 | VODAFONE IDEA LTD VODAFONE IDEA LTD INR10 | INE669E01016 | Not reported | 0.034% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 428 | FSN E-COMMERCE VENTURES PRIVATE LTD FSN E-COMMERCE VENTURES PRIVATE LTD INR1 | INE388Y01029 | Not reported | 0.034% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 429 | CHAOZHOU THREE CIRCLE GROUP CO LTD CHAOZHOU THREE CIRCLE GROUP CO LTD CNY1 A | CNE100001Y42 | Not reported | 0.034% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 430 | ISUPETASYS COMPANY LTD ISUPETASYS COMPANY LTD KRW1000 | KR7007660004 | Not reported | 0.034% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 431 | SINOTRUK (HONG KONG) LTD SINOTRUK (HONG KONG) LTD NPV | HK3808041546 | Not reported | 0.034% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 432 | SEMBCORP INDUSTRIES LTD SEMBCORP INDUSTRIES LTD NPV | SG1R50925390 | Not reported | 0.034% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 433 | SK INNOVATION COMPANY LTD SK INNOVATION COMPANY LTD KRW5000 | KR7096770003 | Not reported | 0.033% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 434 | KRAFTON INC KRAFTON INC KRW100 | KR7259960003 | Not reported | 0.033% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 435 | EMBASSY OFFICE PARKS REIT EMBASSY OFFICE PARKS REIT NPV (REIT) | INE041025011 | Not reported | 0.033% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 436 | HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM CORP LTD HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM CORP LTD INR10 | INE094A01015 | Not reported | 0.033% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 437 | ABB LTD (IN) ABB LTD (IN) INR2 | INE117A01022 | Not reported | 0.032% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 438 | LS CORP LS CORP KRW5000 | KR7006260004 | Not reported | 0.032% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 439 | TAIWAN BUSINESS BANK TAIWAN BUSINESS BANK TWD10 | TW0002834009 | Not reported | 0.032% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 440 | SUNGROW POWER SUPPLY CO LTD SUNGROW POWER SUPPLY CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE1000018M7 | Not reported | 0.032% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 441 | AAC TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS INC AAC TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS INC USD0.01 | KYG2953R1149 | Not reported | 0.032% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 442 | 3SBIO INC 3SBIO INC USD0.00001 REG'S'/144A | KYG8875G1029 | Not reported | 0.032% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 443 | JIANGSU HENGRUI PHARMACEUTICALS CO LTD JIANGSU HENGRUI PHARMACEUTICALS CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE0000014W7 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 444 | MISC BHD MISC BHD MYR1 | MYL3816OO005 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 445 | POSCO FUTURE M CO LTD POSCO FUTURE M CO LTD KRW500 | KR7003670007 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 446 | PHOENIX MILLS LTD (THE) PHOENIX MILLS LTD (THE) INR2 | INE211B01039 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 447 | BUMRUNGRAD HOSPITAL PCL BUMRUNGRAD HOSPITAL PCL THB1(NVDR) | TH0168010R13 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 448 | ZIJIN GOLD INTERNATIONAL CO LTD ZIJIN GOLD INTERNATIONAL CO LTD NPV | HK0001200002 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 449 | JIANGXI COPPER CO LTD JIANGXI COPPER CO LTD 'H' CNY1 | CNE1000003K3 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 450 | COSCO SHIPPING HOLDINGS CO LTD COSCO SHIPPING HOLDINGS CO LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000002J7 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 451 | WUS PRINTED CIRCUIT (KUNSHAN)CO LTD WUS PRINTED CIRCUIT (KUNSHAN)CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE100000SP5 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 452 | AMBUJA CEMENTS LTD AMBUJA CEMENTS LTD INR2 | INE079A01024 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 453 | MULTI COMMODITY EXCHANGE OF INDIA LTD MULTI COMMODITY EXCHANGE OF INDIA LTD INR2(POST SUBD) | INE745G01043 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 454 | SWIGGY LTD SWIGGY LTD INR1 | INE00H001014 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 455 | CALIWAY BIOPHARMACEUTICALS CO LTD CALIWAY BIOPHARMACEUTICALS CO LTD TWD0.5 | TW0006919004 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 456 | CITIC SECURITIES COMPANY LTD CITIC SECURITIES COMPANY LTD 'A' CNY1 | CNE000001DB6 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 457 | SWIRE PACIFIC LTD SWIRE PACIFIC LTD 'A' NPV | HK0019000162 | Not reported | 0.031% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 458 | FORTUNE ELECTRIC COMPANY LTD FORTUNE ELECTRIC COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0001519007 | Not reported | 0.030% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 459 | COMPAL ELECTRONICS INC COMPAL ELECTRONICS INC TWD10 | TW0002324001 | Not reported | 0.030% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 460 | UOL GROUP LTD UOL GROUP LTD NPV | SG1S83002349 | Not reported | 0.030% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 461 | VENTURE CORP LTD VENTURE CORP LTD NPV | SG0531000230 | Not reported | 0.030% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 462 | TECO ELECTRIC & MACHINERY CO LTD TECO ELECTRIC & MACHINERY CO LTD TWD10 | TW0001504009 | Not reported | 0.030% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 463 | INDUSTRIAL BANK COMPANY LTD INDUSTRIAL BANK COMPANY LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE000001QZ7 | Not reported | 0.030% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 464 | PRESIDENT CHAIN STORE CORP PRESIDENT CHAIN STORE CORP TWD10 | TW0002912003 | Not reported | 0.030% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 465 | VICTORY GIANT TECHNOLOGY (HUIZHOU) CO LTD VICTORY GIANT TECHNOLOGY (HUIZHOU) CO LTD CNY1 A | CNE1000020V4 | Not reported | 0.030% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 466 | WULIANGYE YIBIN CO LTD WULIANGYE YIBIN CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE000000VQ8 | Not reported | 0.030% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 467 | KEI INDUSTRIES LTD KEI INDUSTRIES LTD INR2 | INE878B01027 | Not reported | 0.030% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 468 | WALSIN LIHWA CORP WALSIN LIHWA CORP TWD10 | TW0001605004 | Not reported | 0.030% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 469 | ALUMINUM CORP OF CHINA LTD ALUMINUM CORP OF CHINA LTD 'H' CNY1 | CNE1000001T8 | Not reported | 0.030% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 470 | SYNNEX TECHNOLOGY INTERNATIONAL CORP SYNNEX TECHNOLOGY INTERNATIONAL CORP TWD10 | TW0002347002 | Not reported | 0.030% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 471 | INFO EDGE (INDIA) LTD INFO EDGE (INDIA) LTD INR2(POST SUBD) | INE663F01032 | Not reported | 0.030% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 472 | IDFC FIRST BANK LTD IDFC FIRST BANK LTD INR10 | INE092T01019 | Not reported | 0.029% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 473 | CHINA JUSHI CO LTD CHINA JUSHI CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE000000YM1 | Not reported | 0.029% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 474 | SIEMENS ENERGY INDIA LTD SIEMENS ENERGY INDIA LTD INR2 | INE1NPP01017 | Not reported | 0.029% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 475 | HANWHA SYSTEMS CO LTD HANWHA SYSTEMS CO LTD KRW5000 | KR7272210006 | Not reported | 0.029% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 476 | BIWIN STORAGE TECHNOLOGY CO LTD BIWIN STORAGE TECHNOLOGY CO LTD CNY1 A | CNE100005VN3 | Not reported | 0.029% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 477 | BOSCH LTD BOSCH LTD INR10 | INE323A01026 | Not reported | 0.029% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 478 | EAST MONEY INFORMATION CO LTD EAST MONEY INFORMATION CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE100000MD4 | Not reported | 0.029% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 479 | HONG LEONG BANK BHD HONG LEONG BANK BHD NPV | MYL5819OO007 | Not reported | 0.029% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 480 | LTM LTD LTM LTD INR1 | INE214T01019 | Not reported | 0.029% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 481 | KOREA ZINC COMPANY LTD KOREA ZINC COMPANY LTD KRW5000 | KR7010130003 | Not reported | 0.029% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 482 | HMM COMPANY LTD HMM COMPANY LTD KRW5000 | KR7011200003 | Not reported | 0.029% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 483 | ZHAOJIN MINING INDUSTRY COMPANY LTD ZHAOJIN MINING INDUSTRY COMPANY LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000004R6 | Not reported | 0.029% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 484 | UPL LTD UPL LTD INR2 | INE628A01036 | Not reported | 0.029% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 485 | BANK OF COMMUNICATIONS COMPANY LTD BANK OF COMMUNICATIONS COMPANY LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE1000000S2 | Not reported | 0.028% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 486 | TUBE INVESTMENTS OF INDIA LTD TUBE INVESTMENTS OF INDIA LTD INR1 | INE974X01010 | Not reported | 0.028% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 487 | ACER INC (NEW) ACER INC (NEW) TWD10 | TW0002353000 | Not reported | 0.028% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 488 | ENN ENERGY HOLDINGS LTD ENN ENERGY HOLDINGS LTD HKD0.10 | KYG3066L1014 | Not reported | 0.028% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 489 | MUTHOOT FINANCE LTD MUTHOOT FINANCE LTD INR10 | INE414G01012 | Not reported | 0.028% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 490 | GMR AIRPORTS LTD GMR AIRPORTS LTD INR1 | INE776C01039 | Not reported | 0.028% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 491 | CGN POWER CO LTD CGN POWER CO LTD CNY1 | CNE100001T80 | Not reported | 0.028% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 492 | HIWIN TECHNOLOGIES CORP HIWIN TECHNOLOGIES CORP TWD10 | TW0002049004 | Not reported | 0.028% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 493 | KEPPEL DC REIT KEPPEL DC REIT NPV | SG1AF6000009 | Not reported | 0.028% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 494 | GLENMARK PHARMACEUTICALS LTD GLENMARK PHARMACEUTICALS LTD INR1.00 | INE935A01035 | Not reported | 0.028% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 495 | MMG LTD MMG LTD NPV | HK1208013172 | Not reported | 0.028% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 496 | TSINGTAO BREWERY COMPANY LTD TSINGTAO BREWERY COMPANY LTD SER'H'CNY1 | CNE1000004K1 | Not reported | 0.028% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 497 | SUNWAY BHD SUNWAY BHD NPV | MYL5211OO007 | Not reported | 0.028% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 498 | SIEMENS LTD SIEMENS LTD INR2 (POST SUBDIVISION) | INE003A01024 | Not reported | 0.028% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 499 | JSW ENERGY LTD JSW ENERGY LTD INR10 | INE121E01018 | Not reported | 0.027% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 500 | SUNDARAM FINANCE LTD SUNDARAM FINANCE LTD INR10 | INE660A01013 | Not reported | 0.027% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |