FHYS holdings
Federated Hermes Short Duration High Yield ETF
Positions
262 stored of 262 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | GO DADDY OPCO/FINCO Go Daddy Operating Co LLC / GD Finance Co Inc | US38016LAC90 | 38016LAC9 | 0.413% | $212K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | SE COSMOS LLC | US78438PAA03 | 78438PAA0 | 0.408% | $209K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | CIPHER COMPUTE LLC | US17253NAA54 | 17253NAA5 | 0.407% | $208K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | KIOXIA HOLDINGS CORP | US49726JAA60 | 49726JAA6 | 0.402% | $206K | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 105 | GATES CORPORATION/DE Gates Corp/The | US367398AA27 | 367398AA2 | 0.402% | $206K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | CELANESE US HOLDINGS LLC | US15089QAZ72 | 15089QAZ7 | 0.400% | $205K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | US FOODS INC | US90290MAG69 | 90290MAG6 | 0.400% | $205K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Charter Next Generation Inc Charter Next Generation Inc2025 Repriced Term Loan B | US16125TAP75 | 16125TAP7 | 0.394% | $202K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | CARNIVAL CORP LTD | US143658BY77 | 143658BY7 | 0.394% | $202K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 110 | APLD COMPUTECO 2 LLC | US03772CAA18 | 03772CAA1 | 0.393% | $202K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | CANPACK GROUP INC/SA Canpack Group Inc / CANPACK SA | US13804MAA09 | 13804MAA0 | 0.392% | $201K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | CYPRIUM CORP/CYPRIUM HOL Cyprium Corp / Cyprium Holdings Luxembourg Sarl | US23292NAA63 | 23292NAA6 | 0.391% | $200K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 113 | WHITE CAP SUPPLY HOLDING White Cap Supply Holdings LLC | US96467GAC24 | 96467GAC2 | 0.389% | $199K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | COHERENT CORP II-VI Inc | US902104AC24 | 902104AC2 | 0.386% | $198K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Hopper Merger Sub Inc HOLOGIC INC 2026 USD TERM LOAN B | US43644ABL26 | 43644ABL2 | 0.386% | $198K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | H.B. FULLER CO | US40410KAA34 | 40410KAA3 | 0.385% | $197K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Genmab A/S Genmab A/STerm Loan B | US37231EAB83 | 37231EAB8 | 0.381% | $195K | Loans | Corporate | Denmark | USD |
| 118 | 1011778 BC / NEW RED FIN 1011778 BC ULC / New Red Finance Inc | US68245XAM11 | 68245XAM1 | 0.370% | $190K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 119 | SUNRISE FINCO I BV UPC Broadband Finco BV | US90320BAA70 | 90320BAA7 | 0.370% | $189K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 120 | LAMAR MEDIA CORP | US513075BZ34 | 513075BZ3 | 0.365% | $187K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | WYNN RESORTS FINANCE LLC Wynn Resorts Finance LLC / Wynn Resorts Capital Corp | US983133AC37 | 983133AC3 | 0.361% | $185K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | ALLIED UNIVERSAL HOLDCO Allied Universal Holdco LLC | US019576AD90 | 019576AD9 | 0.357% | $183K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | AXALTA COATING SYSTEMS D Axalta Coating Systems Dutch Holding B BV | US05455JAA51 | 05455JAA5 | 0.356% | $182K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 124 | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP | US88033GDU13 | 88033GDU1 | 0.352% | $180K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | IRON MOUNTAIN INC | US46284VAP67 | 46284VAP6 | 0.349% | $179K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 126 | GEN DIGITAL INC | US668771AL22 | 668771AL2 | 0.348% | $178K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | CLEAN HARBORS INC | US184496AQ03 | 184496AQ0 | 0.347% | $178K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | CROWN AMERICAS LLC | US228180AB14 | 228180AB1 | 0.343% | $176K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Allied Universal Holdco LLC Allied Universal Holdco LLC 2025 USD Term Loan B | US01957TAX54 | 01957TAX5 | 0.341% | $175K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | BRINK'S CO/THE | US109696AC87 | 109696AC8 | 0.340% | $174K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | ROCKIES EXPRESS PIPELINE Rockies Express Pipeline LLC | US77340RAR84 | 77340RAR8 | 0.338% | $173K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | ABC SUPPLY CO INC American Builders & Contractors Supply Co Inc | US024747AF43 | 024747AF4 | 0.335% | $172K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | VMED O2 UK FINAN Vmed O2 UK Financing I PLC | US92858RAB69 | 92858RAB6 | 0.330% | $169K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 134 | HUB International Ltd HUB International Ltd2025 Term Loan B | US44332EAZ97 | 44332EAZ9 | 0.328% | $168K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | Clydesdale Acquisition Holdings Inc Clydesdale Acquisition Holdings Inc Term Loan B | US18972FAC68 | 18972FAC6 | 0.311% | $159K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | VOLTAGRID LLC | US92874BAA35 | 92874BAA3 | 0.305% | $156K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | DEXKO GLOBAL INC | US252142AB03 | 252142AB0 | 0.304% | $156K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | ROCKET COS INC | US77311WAD39 | 77311WAD3 | 0.303% | $155K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | ROCKET COS INC | US77311WAA99 | 77311WAA9 | 0.297% | $152K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | CHORD ENERGY CORP | US674215AQ11 | 674215AQ1 | 0.296% | $152K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | ENTEGRIS INC Entegris Escrow Corp | US29365BAB99 | 29365BAB9 | 0.296% | $152K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | MAUSER PACKAGING SOLUT Mauser Packaging Solutions Holding Co | US57763RAE71 | 57763RAE7 | 0.296% | $152K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | TOPBUILD CORP | US89055FAC77 | 89055FAC7 | 0.295% | $151K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | EDGED COMPUTE LLC | US28002AAA43 | 28002AAA4 | 0.294% | $150K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | Bond US Bidco 1 Inc BASF COATINGS TERM LOAN B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.293% | $150K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | AHEAD DB HOLDINGS LLC | US00867FAA66 | 00867FAA6 | 0.293% | $150K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | GB AIT Buyer Inc AIT WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS INC 2026 TERM LOAN B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.293% | $150K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | BOYD GAMING CORP | US103304BU40 | 103304BU4 | 0.292% | $150K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | SIRIUS XM RADIO LLC | US82966BAA35 | 82966BAA3 | 0.291% | $149K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Lavender US HoldCo 1 Inc Lavender US HoldCo 1 IncUSD Term Loan | US51944RAB87 | 51944RAB8 | 0.290% | $149K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | Cloud Software Group Inc Cloud Software Group Inc2025 Term Loan B (2032) | US88632NBL38 | 88632NBL3 | 0.290% | $148K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | Ping Identity Holding Corp Ping Identity Holding Corp2025 Term Loan | US72342MAB37 | 72342MAB3 | 0.289% | $148K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | ELLUCIAN HOLDINGS INC | US289178AA37 | 289178AA3 | 0.289% | $148K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | ENTEGRIS INC | US29362UAC80 | 29362UAC8 | 0.289% | $148K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | Sedgwick Claims Management Services Inc Sedgwick Claims Management Services Inc2023 Term Loan B | US81527CAP23 | 81527CAP2 | 0.288% | $148K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | RANGE RESOURCES CORP | US75281ABK43 | 75281ABK4 | 0.287% | $147K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | ALBERTSONS COS/SAFEWAY Albertsons Cos Inc / Safeway Inc / New Albertsons LP / Albertsons LLC | US013092AE14 | 013092AE1 | 0.285% | $146K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | Ardonagh Group Finco Pty Ltd Ardonagh Group Finco Pty Ltd2024 USD Term Loan B | XAQ0500HAB59 | Not reported | 0.285% | $146K | Loans | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 159 | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC | US28618MAA45 | 28618MAA4 | 0.285% | $146K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | OUTFRONT MEDIA CAP LLC/C Outfront Media Capital LLC / Outfront Media Capital Corp | US69007TAC80 | 69007TAC8 | 0.285% | $146K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | CLEARWATER PAPER CORP | US18538RAJ23 | 18538RAJ2 | 0.277% | $142K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | VS Buyer LLC VS Buyer LLC2025 Term Loan B | US91834WAG50 | 91834WAG5 | 0.273% | $140K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | ASHLAND INC Ashland LLC | US04433LAA08 | 04433LAA0 | 0.267% | $137K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | THE MEN'S WEARHOUSE LLC Men's Wearhouse LLC/The | US587118AF73 | 587118AF7 | 0.257% | $132K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | CHAMP ACQUISITION CORP | US15807XAA81 | 15807XAA8 | 0.256% | $131K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | COREWEAVE INC | US21873SAG30 | 21873SAG3 | 0.252% | $129K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | JB POINDEXTER & CO INC | US465965AC53 | 465965AC5 | 0.251% | $129K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | SM ENERGY CO Civitas Resources Inc | US17888HAA14 | 17888HAA1 | 0.250% | $128K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | CLARIOS GLOBAL LP/US FIN Clarios Global LP / Clarios US Finance Co | US18060TAC99 | 18060TAC9 | 0.248% | $127K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 170 | ADIENT GLOBAL HOLDINGS Adient Global Holdings Ltd | US00687YAB11 | 00687YAB1 | 0.248% | $127K | Debt | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 171 | WBI OPERATING LLC | US92944BAA98 | 92944BAA9 | 0.246% | $126K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | UNIVISION COMMUNICATIONS Univision Communications Inc | US914906AZ55 | 914906AZ5 | 0.246% | $126K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | NGL Energy Operating LLC NGL Energy Operating LLC2026 Term Loan B | US62922KAH32 | 62922KAH3 | 0.245% | $125K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | OUTFRONT MEDIA CAP LLC/C Outfront Media Capital LLC / Outfront Media Capital Corp | US69007TAB08 | 69007TAB0 | 0.244% | $125K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | MATCH GROUP HLD II LLC Match Group Inc | US57665RAG11 | 57665RAG1 | 0.243% | $125K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | CLOUD SOFTWARE GRP INC Picard Midco Inc | US88632QAE35 | 88632QAE3 | 0.242% | $124K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INT Science Applications International Corp | US808625AA58 | 808625AA5 | 0.242% | $124K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | WYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS Wyndham Hotels & Resorts Inc | US98311AAB17 | 98311AAB1 | 0.241% | $123K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | STATION CASINOS LLC | US857691AG41 | 857691AG4 | 0.241% | $123K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | RYAN SPECIALTY GROUP Ryan Specialty Group LLC | US78351MAA09 | 78351MAA0 | 0.236% | $121K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | TERRAFORM POWER OPERATING LLC | US88104LAG86 | 88104LAG8 | 0.236% | $121K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | AthenaHealth Group Inc Athenahealth, Inc. 2022 Term Loan B | US04686RAB96 | 04686RAB9 | 0.235% | $120K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | HESS MIDSTREAM OPERATION Hess Midstream Operations LP | US428102AG28 | 428102AG2 | 0.230% | $118K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | ARDAGH GROUP SA | US039959AA98 | 039959AA9 | 0.208% | $107K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 185 | AETHON UN/AETHIN UN FIN Aethon United BR LP / Aethon United Finance Corp | US00810GAD60 | 00810GAD6 | 0.204% | $104K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | XPLR INFRAST OPERATING NextEra Energy Operating Partners LP | US65342QAM42 | 65342QAM4 | 0.203% | $104K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | SIRIUS XM RADIO LLC Sirius XM Radio Inc | US82967NBA54 | 82967NBA5 | 0.203% | $104K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | WILLIAM CARTER William Carter Co/The | US96926JAG22 | 96926JAG2 | 0.202% | $103K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | OPEN TEXT CORP | US683715AF36 | 683715AF3 | 0.200% | $102K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 190 | CORE SCIENTIFIC FINANCE Core Scientific Finance I LLC | US21874LAA08 | 21874LAA0 | 0.200% | $102K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | COREWEAVE FINANCING DDTL V LLC COREWEAVE FINANCING DDTL V LLC TERM LOAN B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.199% | $102K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | DBR LAND HOLDINGS LLC | US24024BAA52 | 24024BAA5 | 0.198% | $102K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | HESS MIDSTREAM OPERATION Hess Midstream Operations LP | US428102AH01 | 428102AH0 | 0.197% | $101K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | PIONEER OPCO LLC PIONEER OPCO LLC TERM LOAN B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.196% | $101K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | Fluid-Flow Products, Inc. Fluid-Flow Products Inc 2026 Term Loan B | US30260UAM71 | 30260UAM7 | 0.196% | $101K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | MERIDIAN ARC HOLDCO LLC | US58990CAA18 | 58990CAA1 | 0.196% | $101K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | PELICAN PIPELINE LLC Pelican Pipeline LLCTerm Loan B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.196% | $100K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | Tega MC Australia Holdings Pty Ltd TEGA MC AUSTRALIA HLDG PTY LTD TERM LOAN B | Not reported | Not reported | 0.196% | $100K | Loans | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 199 | Beach Acquisition Bidco LLC BEACH ACQUISITION BIDCO LLC USD TERM LOAN B | US07337FAB13 | 07337FAB1 | 0.195% | $100K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | AMNEAL PHARMACEUTICALS LLC AMNEAL PHARMACEUTICALS LLC 2026 REPRICED TERM LOAN | US03167DAS36 | 03167DAS3 | 0.195% | $100K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |