FEUZ holdings
First Trust Eurozone AlphaDEX ETF
Positions
153 stored of 153 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | UNIPOL ASSICURAZIONI SPA UNIPOL ASSICURAZIONI SPA NPV | IT0004810054 | Not reported | 0.504% | $686K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 102 | LEONARDO SPA LEONARDO SPA NPV | IT0003856405 | Not reported | 0.497% | $676K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 103 | AKZO NOBEL NV AKZO NOBEL NV EUR0.50(POST REV SPLIT) | NL0013267909 | Not reported | 0.494% | $672K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 104 | NN GROUP NV NN GROUP NV EUR0.12 | NL0010773842 | Not reported | 0.468% | $637K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 105 | STMICROELECTRONICS NV STMICROELECTRONICS NV EUR1.04 | NL0000226223 | Not reported | 0.462% | $628K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 106 | ASR NEDERLAND NV ASR NEDERLAND NV EUR0.16 | NL0011872643 | Not reported | 0.457% | $622K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 107 | AGEAS SA/NV AGEAS SA/NV NPV | BE0974264930 | Not reported | 0.455% | $619K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 108 | CREDIT AGRICOLE SA CREDIT AGRICOLE SA EUR3 | FR0000045072 | Not reported | 0.453% | $616K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 109 | ACKERMANS & VAN HAAREN NV ACKERMANS & VAN HAAREN NV NPV | BE0003764785 | Not reported | 0.446% | $607K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 110 | WACKER CHEMIE AG WACKER CHEMIE AG NPV(BR) | DE000WCH8881 | Not reported | 0.443% | $603K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 111 | FUCHS SE FUCHS SE NON VTG PRF NPV (REG) | DE000A3E5D64 | Not reported | 0.433% | $589K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 112 | METSO OYJ METSO OYJ NPV | FI0009014575 | Not reported | 0.422% | $575K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 113 | CARREFOUR SA CARREFOUR SA EUR2.50 | FR0000120172 | Not reported | 0.419% | $570K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 114 | UCB SA UCB SA NPV | BE0003739530 | Not reported | 0.415% | $565K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 115 | FRAPORT - FRANKFURT AIRPORT SERVICES WORLDWIDE AG FRAPORT - FRANKFURT AIRPORT SERVICES WORLDWIDE AG NPV | DE0005773303 | Not reported | 0.402% | $547K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 116 | LOTTOMATICA GROUP SPA LOTTOMATICA GROUP SPA NPV | IT0005541336 | Not reported | 0.402% | $547K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 117 | VALLOUREC SA VALLOUREC SA EUR0.02 | FR0013506730 | Not reported | 0.386% | $525K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 118 | SANOFI SA SANOFI SA EUR2 | FR0000120578 | Not reported | 0.372% | $506K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 119 | KONINKLIJKE KPN NV KONINKLIJKE KPN NV EUR0.04 | NL0000009082 | Not reported | 0.368% | $501K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 120 | OMV AG OMV AG NPV | AT0000743059 | Not reported | 0.365% | $496K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 121 | LABORATORIOS FARMACEUTICOS ROVI SA LABORATORIOS FARMACEUTICOS ROVI SA EUR0.06 | ES0157261019 | Not reported | 0.294% | $399K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 122 | BANCO BPM SPA BANCO BPM SPA NPV | IT0005218380 | Not reported | 0.261% | $355K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 123 | ALSTOM SA ALSTOM SA EUR7.00 | FR0010220475 | Not reported | 0.257% | $350K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 124 | AEGON LTD AEGON LTD EUR0.12 | BMG0112X1056 | Not reported | 0.245% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | EUR |
| 125 | DEUTSCHE BANK AG DEUTSCHE BANK AG ORD NPV(REGD) | DE0005140008 | Not reported | 0.242% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 126 | CREDITO EMILIANO SPA CREDITO EMILIANO SPA EUR1 | IT0003121677 | Not reported | 0.240% | $327K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 127 | KBC ANCORA SA KBC ANCORA SA NPV | BE0003867844 | Not reported | 0.240% | $326K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 128 | MAPFRE SA MAPFRE SA EUR0.10 | ES0124244E34 | Not reported | 0.233% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 129 | VEOLIA ENVIRONNEMENT SA VEOLIA ENVIRONNEMENT SA EUR5 | FR0000124141 | Not reported | 0.229% | $311K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 130 | AZIMUT HOLDING SPA AZIMUT HOLDING SPA NPV | IT0003261697 | Not reported | 0.225% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 131 | EUROFINS SCIENTIFIC SE EUROFINS SCIENTIFIC SE EUR0.01 | FR0014000MR3 | Not reported | 0.224% | $305K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 132 | GECINA SA GECINA SA EUR7.50 | FR0010040865 | Not reported | 0.222% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 133 | UNIBAIL-RODAMCO-WESTFIELD SE UNIBAIL-RODAMCO-WESTFIELD SE NPV (1 ORD UNIBAIL-R & 1CLASS A WFD) | FR0013326246 | Not reported | 0.221% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 134 | ENEL SPA ENEL SPA EUR1 | IT0003128367 | Not reported | 0.220% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 135 | ELIA GROUP SA/NV ELIA GROUP SA/NV NPV | BE0003822393 | Not reported | 0.217% | $296K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 136 | TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA ORD EUR0.22 | IT0003242622 | Not reported | 0.213% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 137 | ORION OYJ ORION OYJ SER'B'NPV | FI0009014377 | Not reported | 0.211% | $288K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 138 | KESKO OYJ KESKO OYJ SER'B'EUR2 | FI0009000202 | Not reported | 0.210% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 139 | REDEIA CORPORACION SA REDEIA CORPORACION SA EUR0.5 | ES0173093024 | Not reported | 0.209% | $285K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 140 | DAIMLER TRUCK HOLDING AG DAIMLER TRUCK HOLDING AG NPV | DE000DTR0CK8 | Not reported | 0.208% | $284K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 141 | VINCI SA VINCI SA EUR2.50 | FR0000125486 | Not reported | 0.204% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 142 | WAREHOUSE DE PAUW NV WAREHOUSE DE PAUW NV NPV | BE0974349814 | Not reported | 0.202% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 143 | PUIG BRANDS SA PUIG BRANDS SA EUR0 | ES0105777017 | Not reported | 0.196% | $266K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 144 | HEIDELBERG MATERIALS AG HEIDELBERG MATERIALS AG NPV | DE0006047004 | Not reported | 0.192% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 145 | TECHNIP ENERGIES NV TECHNIP ENERGIES NV EUR0.01 | NL0014559478 | Not reported | 0.185% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 146 | INFRASTRUTTURE WIRELESS ITALIANE SPA INFRASTRUTTURE WIRELESS ITALIANE SPA NPV | IT0005090300 | Not reported | 0.184% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 147 | BASF SE BASF SE NPV | DE000BASF111 | Not reported | 0.183% | $249K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 148 | VALMET OYJ VALMET OYJ NPV | FI4000074984 | Not reported | 0.178% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 149 | VERBUND AG VERBUND AG CLASS'A'NPV | AT0000746409 | Not reported | 0.177% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 150 | JERONIMO MARTINS SGPS SA JERONIMO MARTINS SGPS SA EUR1 | PTJMT0AE0001 | Not reported | 0.167% | $227K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 151 | DEUTSCHE TELEKOM AG DEUTSCHE TELEKOM AG NPV(REGD) | DE0005557508 | Not reported | 0.153% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 152 | DREYFUS GOVERNMENT CASH MANAGEMENT FUNDS DREYFUS GOVERNMENT CASH MANAGEMENT FUNDS SH BEN INT | US2620062081 | 262006208 | 0.057% | $77K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 153 | ACS ACTIVIDADES DE CONSTRUCCION Y SERVICIOS SA ACS ACTIVIDADES DE CONSTRUCCION Y SERVICIOS SA EUR0.5 STK 14/07/2026 | ES06670509T7 | Not reported | 0.018% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |