EWN holdings
iShares MSCI Netherlands Index Fund
Positions
58 stored of 58 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ASML Holding N.V. | NL0010273215 | Not reported | 24.040% | $132.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 2 | ING Groep N.V. | NL0011821202 | Not reported | 8.205% | $45.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 3 | Prosus N.V. | NL0013654783 | Not reported | 5.301% | $29.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 4 | Nebius Group N.V. | NL0009805522 | N97284108 | 4.890% | $26.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 5 | ASM International N.V. | NL0000334118 | Not reported | 4.580% | $25.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 6 | Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize N.V. | NL0011794037 | Not reported | 3.413% | $18.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 7 | BE Semiconductor Industries N.V. | NL0012866412 | Not reported | 2.678% | $14.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 8 | Adyen N.V. | NL0012969182 | Not reported | 2.569% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 9 | AerCap Holdings N.V. | NL0000687663 | N00985106 | 2.441% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 10 | Universal Music Group N.V. | NL0015000IY2 | Not reported | 2.344% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 11 | ABN AMRO Bank N.V. | NL0011540547 | Not reported | 2.308% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 12 | NN Group N.V. | NL0010773842 | Not reported | 2.222% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 13 | Heineken N.V. | NL0000009165 | Not reported | 2.165% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 14 | Koninklijke KPN N.V. | NL0000009082 | Not reported | 2.051% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 15 | Koninklijke Philips N.V. | NL0000009538 | Not reported | 2.015% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 16 | COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNERS PLC | GB00BDCPN049 | G25839104 | 1.897% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 17 | Wolters Kluwer N.V. | NL0000395903 | Not reported | 1.698% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 18 | DSM-Firmenich AG | CH1216478797 | Not reported | 1.630% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | EUR |
| 19 | Akzo Nobel N.V. | NL0013267909 | Not reported | 1.468% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 20 | ASR Nederland N.V. | NL0011872643 | Not reported | 1.356% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 21 | AEGON LTD. | BMG0112X1056 | Not reported | 1.333% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | EUR |
| 22 | Heineken Holding N.V. | NL0000008977 | Not reported | 1.152% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 23 | The Magnum Ice Cream Company N.V. MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV THE | NL0015002MS2 | Not reported | 1.053% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | GBP |
| 24 | EXOR N.V. | NL0012059018 | N3140A107 | 0.963% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 25 | IMCD N.V. | NL0010801007 | Not reported | 0.945% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 26 | Aalberts N.V. | NL0000852564 | Not reported | 0.878% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 27 | Koninklijke Heijmans N.V. HEIJMANS NV | NL0009269109 | Not reported | 0.861% | $4.7M | Other | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 28 | SBM Offshore N.V. | NL0000360618 | Not reported | 0.860% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 29 | InPost S.A. | LU2290522684 | Not reported | 0.850% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 30 | Koninklijke BAM Groep N.V. | NL0000337319 | Not reported | 0.763% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 31 | CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS PLC | JE00BRX98089 | Not reported | 0.720% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | EUR |
| 32 | Koninklijke Vopak N.V. | NL0009432491 | Not reported | 0.706% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 33 | Van Lanschot Kempen N.V. | NL0000302636 | Not reported | 0.680% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 34 | ALLFUNDS GROUP PLC | GB00BNTJ3546 | Not reported | 0.667% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 35 | Signify N.V. | NL0011821392 | Not reported | 0.663% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 36 | Randstad N.V. | NL0000379121 | Not reported | 0.647% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 37 | ARCADIS N.V. | NL0006237562 | Not reported | 0.642% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 38 | TKH Group N.V. | NL0000852523 | Not reported | 0.638% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 39 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 0.636% | $3.5M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 40 | CSG NV | NL0015073TS8 | X1755J107 | 0.586% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 41 | Basic-Fit N.V. | NL0011872650 | Not reported | 0.544% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 42 | AMG Critical Materials N.V. | NL0000888691 | Not reported | 0.476% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 43 | Eurocommercial Properties N.V. | NL0015000K93 | Not reported | 0.469% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 44 | Fugro N.V. | NL00150003E1 | Not reported | 0.467% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 45 | Havas N.V. | NL0015002K83 | Not reported | 0.401% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 46 | Corbion N.V. | NL0010583399 | Not reported | 0.383% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 47 | EURO | Not reported | Not reported | 0.310% | $1.7M | Other | Other | Not stated or supranational | EUR |
| 48 | Flow Traders Ltd. | BMG3602E1084 | Not reported | 0.309% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | EUR |
| 49 | Pharming Group N.V. | NL0010391025 | Not reported | 0.294% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 50 | Wereldhave N.V. | NL0000289213 | Not reported | 0.282% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 51 | Pharvaris NV | NL00150005Y4 | N69605108 | 0.214% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 52 | OCI N.V. | NL0010558797 | Not reported | 0.146% | $801K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 53 | PostNL N.V. | NL0009739416 | Not reported | 0.123% | $676K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 54 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.118% | $648K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 55 | Sligro Food Group N.V. | NL0000817179 | Not reported | 0.117% | $642K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 56 | TomTom N.V. | NL0013332471 | Not reported | 0.102% | $562K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 57 | Ferrari Group PLC | GB00BN0VZ646 | G33835102 | 0.082% | $449K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 58 | EURO STOXX 50 JUN26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.015% | $84K | Equity derivatives | Other | Germany | EUR |