EMXC holdings
iShares MSCI Emerging Markets ex China ETF
Positions
667 stored of 667 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING CO LTD | TW0002330008 | Not reported | 17.941% | $4.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 2 | Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. | KR7005930003 | Not reported | 9.752% | $2.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 3 | SK hynix Inc. | KR7000660001 | Not reported | 8.354% | $2.1B | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 4 | MediaTek Inc. | TW0002454006 | Not reported | 2.041% | $502.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 5 | DELTA ELECTRONICS, INC. | TW0002308004 | Not reported | 1.469% | $361.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 6 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 1.181% | $290.7M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 7 | HON HAI PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. | TW0002317005 | Not reported | 1.129% | $277.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 8 | Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. | KR7005931001 | Not reported | 1.067% | $262.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 9 | HDFC BANK LIMITED HDFC BANK LTD | INE040A01034 | Not reported | 0.874% | $215.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 10 | RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LIMITED RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD | INE002A01018 | Not reported | 0.831% | $204.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 11 | SAMSUNG ELECTRO-MECHANICS CO.,LTD | KR7009150004 | Not reported | 0.777% | $191.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 12 | SK Square Co., Ltd. | KR7402340004 | Y8T6X4107 | 0.753% | $185.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 13 | ICICI BANK LIMITED ICICI BANK LTD | INE090A01021 | Not reported | 0.685% | $168.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 14 | HYUNDAI MOTOR COMPANY | KR7005380001 | Not reported | 0.625% | $153.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 15 | ASE Technology Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0003711008 | Not reported | 0.624% | $153.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 16 | VALE S.A. | BRVALEACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.584% | $143.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 17 | AL RAJHI BANKING AND INVESTMENT CORPORATION SJSC | SA0007879113 | Not reported | 0.519% | $127.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 18 | United Microelectronics Corporation | TW0002303005 | Not reported | 0.500% | $123.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 19 | BHARTI AIRTEL LIMITED BHARTI AIRTEL LTD | INE397D01024 | Not reported | 0.486% | $119.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 20 | ELITE MATERIAL CO., LTD. | TW0002383007 | Not reported | 0.481% | $118.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 21 | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC | GB00BRXH2664 | Not reported | 0.473% | $116.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 22 | Nu Holdings Ltd. NU HOLDINGS LTD CAYMAN ISLANDS | KYG6683N1034 | G6683N103 | 0.437% | $107.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 23 | Saudi Arabian Oil Company | SA14TG012N13 | M8237R104 | 0.436% | $107.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 24 | UNIMICRON TECHNOLOGY CORP. | TW0003037008 | Not reported | 0.432% | $106.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 25 | Itau Unibanco Holding S.A. | BRITUBACNPR1 | Not reported | 0.421% | $103.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 26 | NASPERS LIMITED NASPERS NPV | ZAE000351946 | Not reported | 0.404% | $99.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 27 | INFOSYS LIMITED INFOSYS LTD | INE009A01021 | Not reported | 0.390% | $96.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 28 | Grupo Mexico, S.A.B. de C.V. | MXP370841019 | Not reported | 0.379% | $93.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 29 | ACCTON TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION | TW0002345006 | Not reported | 0.378% | $93.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 30 | Petroleo Brasileiro S.A. (Petrobras) | BRPETRACNPR6 | Not reported | 0.378% | $92.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 31 | YAGEO CORPORATION | TW0002327004 | Not reported | 0.377% | $92.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 32 | KB Financial Group Inc. | KR7105560007 | Not reported | 0.358% | $88.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 33 | Gold Fields Limited GOLD FIELDS LTD | ZAE000018123 | Not reported | 0.347% | $85.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 34 | Petroleo Brasileiro S.A. (Petrobras) | BRPETRACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.340% | $83.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 35 | Delta Electronics (Thailand) Public Company Limited DELTA ELECTRONICS THAILAND PCL | TH0528010R18 | Not reported | 0.330% | $81.3M | Other | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 36 | CTBC Financial Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0002891009 | Not reported | 0.319% | $78.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 37 | The Saudi National Bank SJSC NATIONAL COMMERCIAL BANK | SA13L050IE10 | Not reported | 0.311% | $76.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 38 | DOOSAN ENERBILITY CO., LTD. DOOSAN HEAVY INDUSTRIES CONS | KR7034020008 | Not reported | 0.309% | $76.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 39 | AXIS BANK LIMITED AXIS BANK LTD | INE238A01034 | Not reported | 0.305% | $75.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 40 | OTP Bank Nyrt. | HU0000061726 | Not reported | 0.304% | $74.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hungary | HUF |
| 41 | CHROMA ATE INC. | TW0002360005 | Not reported | 0.298% | $73.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 42 | HYUNDAI MOBIS CO.,LTD | KR7012330007 | Y3849A109 | 0.296% | $72.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 43 | MAHINDRA AND MAHINDRA LIMITED MAHINDRA MAHINDRA LTD | INE101A01026 | Not reported | 0.294% | $72.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 44 | KUWAIT FINANCE HOUSE K.S.C.P | KW0EQ0100085 | Not reported | 0.291% | $71.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kuwait | KWD |
| 45 | Fubon Financial Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0002881000 | Not reported | 0.289% | $71.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 46 | QUANTA COMPUTER INC. | TW0002382009 | Not reported | 0.286% | $70.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 47 | LARSEN AND TOUBRO LIMITED LARSEN TOUBRO LTD | INE018A01030 | Not reported | 0.285% | $70.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 48 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.283% | $69.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 49 | FIRSTRAND LIMITED FIRSTRAND LTD | ZAE000066304 | Not reported | 0.283% | $69.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 50 | Asia Vital Components Co., Ltd. | TW0003017000 | Not reported | 0.274% | $67.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 51 | SAMSUNG SDI CO., LTD. | KR7006400006 | Not reported | 0.272% | $66.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 52 | SHINHAN FINANCIAL GROUP CO.,LTD | KR7055550008 | Not reported | 0.268% | $66.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 53 | BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED BAJAJ FINANCE LTD | INE296A01032 | Not reported | 0.264% | $65.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 54 | KIA CORPORATION KIA MOTORS CORP | KR7000270009 | Not reported | 0.259% | $63.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 55 | Grupo Financiero Banorte, S.A.B. de C.V. | MXP370711014 | Not reported | 0.259% | $63.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 56 | HANWHA AEROSPACE CO., LTD. HANWHA TECHWIN CO LTD | KR7012450003 | Not reported | 0.257% | $63.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 57 | Cathay Financial Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0002882008 | Not reported | 0.256% | $63.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 58 | STANDARD BANK GROUP LIMITED STANDARD BANK GROUP LTD | ZAE000109815 | Not reported | 0.253% | $62.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 59 | POWSZECHNA KASA OSZCZEDNOSCI BANK POLSKI SPOLKA AKCYJNA POWSZECHNA KASA OSZCZEDNOSCI BANK POLSKI SA | PLPKO0000016 | Not reported | 0.244% | $60.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 60 | SAMSUNG C&T CORPORATION | KR7028260008 | Y7T71K106 | 0.241% | $59.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 61 | CAPITEC BANK HOLDINGS LIMITED CAPITEC BANK HOLDINGS LTD | ZAE000035861 | Not reported | 0.237% | $58.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 62 | National Bank of Kuwait S.A.K.P. NATL BK OF KUWAIT | KW0EQ0100010 | Not reported | 0.235% | $57.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kuwait | KWD |
| 63 | Saudi Telecom Company SJSC | SA0007879543 | Not reported | 0.230% | $56.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 64 | MTN GROUP LIMITED MTN GROUP LTD | ZAE000042164 | Not reported | 0.229% | $56.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 65 | CREDICORP LTD. | BMG2519Y1084 | G2519Y108 | 0.228% | $56.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 66 | America Movil, S.A.B. de C.V. | MX01AM050019 | P0280A192 | 0.226% | $55.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 67 | ORLEN SPOLKA AKCYJNA POLSKI KONCERN NAFTOWY ORLEN SA | PLPKN0000018 | Not reported | 0.223% | $54.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 68 | QATAR NATIONAL BANK (Q.P.S.C.) | QA0006929895 | Not reported | 0.219% | $53.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Qatar | QAR |
| 69 | VALTERRA PLATINUM LIMITED | ZAE000013181 | Not reported | 0.216% | $53.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 70 | NAVER Corporation | KR7035420009 | Not reported | 0.215% | $53.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 71 | KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LIMITED KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LTD | INE237A01036 | Not reported | 0.215% | $52.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 72 | TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD | INE467B01029 | Not reported | 0.212% | $52.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 73 | Hana Financial Group Inc. | KR7086790003 | Not reported | 0.211% | $51.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 74 | HonPrecision Inc | TW0007769002 | Y3699E102 | 0.208% | $51.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 75 | LG ELECTRONICS INC. | KR7066570003 | Not reported | 0.207% | $50.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 76 | Samsung Life Insurance Co., Ltd. | KR7032830002 | Not reported | 0.205% | $50.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 77 | POSCO Holdings Inc. | KR7005490008 | Not reported | 0.202% | $49.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 78 | FIRST ABU DHABI BANK P.J.S.C. | AEN000101016 | Not reported | 0.202% | $49.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 79 | EMAAR PROPERTIES (P.J.S.C) | AEE000301011 | Not reported | 0.201% | $49.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 80 | Saudi Arabian Mining Company SJSC | SA123GA0ITH7 | Not reported | 0.201% | $49.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 81 | Yuanta Financial Holding Co., Ltd | TW0002885001 | Not reported | 0.201% | $49.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 82 | Fomento Economico Mexicano, S.A.B. de C.V. | MXP320321310 | Not reported | 0.199% | $49.0M | Other | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 83 | Cemex, S.A.B. de C.V. | MXP225611567 | Not reported | 0.197% | $48.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 84 | Celltrion, Inc. | KR7068270008 | Not reported | 0.189% | $46.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 85 | Wiwynn Corporation | TW0006669005 | Y9673D101 | 0.186% | $45.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 86 | State Bank of India | INE062A01020 | Not reported | 0.185% | $45.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 87 | HINDUSTAN UNILEVER LIMITED HINDUSTAN UNILEVER LTD | INE030A01027 | Not reported | 0.183% | $45.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 88 | Banco Bradesco S.A. | BRBBDCACNPR8 | Not reported | 0.182% | $44.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 89 | SUN PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LIMITED SUN PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LTD | INE044A01036 | Not reported | 0.179% | $44.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 90 | Aspeed Technology Inc | TW0005274005 | Not reported | 0.177% | $43.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 91 | NTPC LIMITED NTPC LTD | INE733E01010 | Not reported | 0.175% | $43.1M | Equity (common) | Other | India | INR |
| 92 | PT Bank Central Asia Tbk BANK CENTRAL ASIA TBK PT | ID1000109507 | Not reported | 0.174% | $42.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 93 | SOUTHERN COPPER CORPORATION | US84265V1052 | 84265V105 | 0.173% | $42.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LIMITED MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD | INE585B01010 | Not reported | 0.171% | $42.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 95 | B3 S.A - Brasil, Bolsa, Balcao | BRB3SAACNOR6 | Not reported | 0.170% | $41.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 96 | PUBLIC BANK BHD | MYL1295OO004 | Not reported | 0.169% | $41.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 97 | ASUSTEK COMPUTER INCORPORATION | TW0002357001 | Not reported | 0.169% | $41.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 98 | Emirates Telecommunications Group Company PJSC EMIRATES TELECOMMUNICATIONS GROUP CO PJSC | AEE000401019 | Not reported | 0.169% | $41.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 99 | HD HYUNDAI HEAVY INDUSTRIES CO.,LTD. | KR7329180004 | Y3838M122 | 0.168% | $41.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 100 | Chunghwa Telecom Co., Ltd. | TW0002412004 | Not reported | 0.164% | $40.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |