EEM holdings
iShares MSCI Emerging Index Fund
Positions
1,251 stored of 1,251 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING CO LTD | TW0002330008 | Not reported | 14.264% | $4.3B | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 2 | Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. | KR7005930003 | Not reported | 7.763% | $2.4B | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 3 | SK hynix Inc. | KR7000660001 | Not reported | 6.642% | $2.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 4 | Tencent Holdings Limited TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD | KYG875721634 | Not reported | 2.709% | $821.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 5 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 2.489% | $754.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 6 | Alibaba Group Holding Limited ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD | KYG017191142 | G01719114 | 2.078% | $630.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 7 | MediaTek Inc. | TW0002454006 | Not reported | 1.620% | $491.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 8 | DELTA ELECTRONICS, INC. | TW0002308004 | Not reported | 1.170% | $354.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 9 | HON HAI PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. | TW0002317005 | Not reported | 0.899% | $272.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 10 | Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. | KR7005931001 | Not reported | 0.851% | $258.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 11 | CHINA CONSTRUCTION BANK CORPORATION | CNE1000002H1 | Not reported | 0.815% | $247.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 12 | HDFC BANK LIMITED HDFC BANK LTD | INE040A01034 | Not reported | 0.700% | $212.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 13 | RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LIMITED RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD | INE002A01018 | Not reported | 0.661% | $200.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 14 | SAMSUNG ELECTRO-MECHANICS CO.,LTD | KR7009150004 | Not reported | 0.620% | $188.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 15 | SK Square Co., Ltd. | KR7402340004 | Y8T6X4107 | 0.599% | $181.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 16 | ICICI BANK LIMITED ICICI BANK LTD | INE090A01021 | Not reported | 0.549% | $166.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 17 | HYUNDAI MOTOR COMPANY | KR7005380001 | Not reported | 0.496% | $150.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 18 | ASE Technology Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0003711008 | Not reported | 0.496% | $150.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 19 | XIAOMI CORPORATION | KYG9830T1067 | Not reported | 0.481% | $146.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 20 | PDD Holdings Inc. PINDUODUO INC | US7223041028 | 722304102 | 0.468% | $141.8M | Other | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 21 | VALE S.A. | BRVALEACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.464% | $140.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 22 | INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED INDUSTRIAL COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LTD | CNE1000003G1 | Not reported | 0.432% | $131.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 23 | AL RAJHI BANKING AND INVESTMENT CORPORATION SJSC | SA0007879113 | Not reported | 0.415% | $125.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 24 | Ping An Insurance (Group) Company of China, Ltd. PING AN INSURANCE GROUP CO OF CHINA LTD | CNE1000003X6 | Not reported | 0.402% | $122.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 25 | United Microelectronics Corporation | TW0002303005 | Not reported | 0.398% | $120.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 26 | ELITE MATERIAL CO., LTD. | TW0002383007 | Not reported | 0.387% | $117.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 27 | BHARTI AIRTEL LIMITED BHARTI AIRTEL LTD | INE397D01024 | Not reported | 0.386% | $117.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 28 | MEITUAN | KYG596691041 | Not reported | 0.378% | $114.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 29 | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC | GB00BRXH2664 | Not reported | 0.377% | $114.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 30 | BANK OF CHINA LIMITED BANK OF CHINA LTD | CNE1000001Z5 | Not reported | 0.371% | $112.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 31 | Saudi Arabian Oil Company | SA14TG012N13 | M8237R104 | 0.352% | $106.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 32 | Nu Holdings Ltd. NU HOLDINGS LTD CAYMAN ISLANDS | KYG6683N1034 | G6683N103 | 0.348% | $105.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 33 | UNIMICRON TECHNOLOGY CORP. | TW0003037008 | Not reported | 0.347% | $105.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 34 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.341% | $103.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 35 | Itau Unibanco Holding S.A. | BRITUBACNPR1 | Not reported | 0.337% | $102.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 36 | BYD COMPANY LIMITED BYD CO LTD | CNE100000296 | Not reported | 0.335% | $101.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 37 | NETEASE, INC. | KYG6427A1022 | G6427A102 | 0.333% | $101.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 38 | NASPERS LIMITED NASPERS NPV | ZAE000351946 | Not reported | 0.321% | $97.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 39 | INFOSYS LIMITED INFOSYS LTD | INE009A01021 | Not reported | 0.311% | $94.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 40 | ACCTON TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION | TW0002345006 | Not reported | 0.303% | $91.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 41 | Grupo Mexico, S.A.B. de C.V. | MXP370841019 | Not reported | 0.302% | $91.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 42 | YAGEO CORPORATION | TW0002327004 | Not reported | 0.301% | $91.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 43 | Petroleo Brasileiro S.A. (Petrobras) | BRPETRACNPR6 | Not reported | 0.297% | $90.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 44 | BAIDU, INC. | KYG070341048 | G07034104 | 0.294% | $89.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 45 | KB Financial Group Inc. | KR7105560007 | Not reported | 0.283% | $85.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 46 | Gold Fields Limited GOLD FIELDS LTD | ZAE000018123 | Not reported | 0.276% | $83.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 47 | Petroleo Brasileiro S.A. (Petrobras) | BRPETRACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.272% | $82.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 48 | JD.COM, INC. | KYG8208B1014 | Not reported | 0.269% | $81.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 49 | Delta Electronics (Thailand) Public Company Limited DELTA ELECTRONICS THAILAND PCL | TH0528010R18 | Not reported | 0.263% | $79.8M | Other | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 50 | CTBC Financial Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0002891009 | Not reported | 0.253% | $76.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 51 | The Saudi National Bank SJSC NATIONAL COMMERCIAL BANK | SA13L050IE10 | Not reported | 0.250% | $75.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 52 | DOOSAN ENERBILITY CO., LTD. DOOSAN HEAVY INDUSTRIES CONS | KR7034020008 | Not reported | 0.245% | $74.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 53 | AXIS BANK LIMITED AXIS BANK LTD | INE238A01034 | Not reported | 0.245% | $74.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 54 | OTP Bank Nyrt. | HU0000061726 | Not reported | 0.242% | $73.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hungary | HUF |
| 55 | CHROMA ATE INC. | TW0002360005 | Not reported | 0.240% | $72.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 56 | HYUNDAI MOBIS CO.,LTD | KR7012330007 | Y3849A109 | 0.235% | $71.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 57 | MAHINDRA AND MAHINDRA LIMITED MAHINDRA MAHINDRA LTD | INE101A01026 | Not reported | 0.234% | $70.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 58 | KUWAIT FINANCE HOUSE K.S.C.P | KW0EQ0100085 | Not reported | 0.232% | $70.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kuwait | KWD |
| 59 | Fubon Financial Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0002881000 | Not reported | 0.231% | $69.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 60 | PetroChina Company Limited PETROCHINA CO LTD | CNE1000003W8 | Not reported | 0.229% | $69.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 61 | TRIP.COM GROUP LIMITED TRIP COM GROUP LTD | KYG9066F1019 | Not reported | 0.229% | $69.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 62 | QUANTA COMPUTER INC. | TW0002382009 | Not reported | 0.227% | $68.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 63 | LARSEN AND TOUBRO LIMITED LARSEN TOUBRO LTD | INE018A01030 | Not reported | 0.226% | $68.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 64 | FIRSTRAND LIMITED FIRSTRAND LTD | ZAE000066304 | Not reported | 0.225% | $68.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 65 | Asia Vital Components Co., Ltd. | TW0003017000 | Not reported | 0.220% | $66.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 66 | China Life Insurance Company Limited CHINA LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD | CNE1000002L3 | Y1477R204 | 0.215% | $65.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 67 | SAMSUNG SDI CO., LTD. | KR7006400006 | Not reported | 0.215% | $65.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 68 | SHINHAN FINANCIAL GROUP CO.,LTD | KR7055550008 | Not reported | 0.212% | $64.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 69 | BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED BAJAJ FINANCE LTD | INE296A01032 | Not reported | 0.209% | $63.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 70 | Grupo Financiero Banorte, S.A.B. de C.V. | MXP370711014 | Not reported | 0.206% | $62.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 71 | KIA CORPORATION KIA MOTORS CORP | KR7000270009 | Not reported | 0.205% | $62.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 72 | Cathay Financial Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0002882008 | Not reported | 0.204% | $61.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 73 | HANWHA AEROSPACE CO., LTD. HANWHA TECHWIN CO LTD | KR7012450003 | Not reported | 0.204% | $61.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 74 | STANDARD BANK GROUP LIMITED STANDARD BANK GROUP LTD | ZAE000109815 | Not reported | 0.200% | $60.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 75 | Zijin Mining Group Company Limited ZIJIN MINING GROUP CO LTD | CNE100000502 | Not reported | 0.195% | $59.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 76 | POWSZECHNA KASA OSZCZEDNOSCI BANK POLSKI SPOLKA AKCYJNA POWSZECHNA KASA OSZCZEDNOSCI BANK POLSKI SA | PLPKO0000016 | Not reported | 0.195% | $59.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 77 | Lenovo Group Limited LENOVO GROUP LTD | HK0992009065 | Not reported | 0.193% | $58.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 78 | SAMSUNG C&T CORPORATION | KR7028260008 | Y7T71K106 | 0.192% | $58.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 79 | Saudi Telecom Company SJSC | SA0007879543 | Not reported | 0.187% | $56.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 80 | CAPITEC BANK HOLDINGS LIMITED CAPITEC BANK HOLDINGS LTD | ZAE000035861 | Not reported | 0.187% | $56.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 81 | National Bank of Kuwait S.A.K.P. NATL BK OF KUWAIT | KW0EQ0100010 | Not reported | 0.186% | $56.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kuwait | KWD |
| 82 | China Merchants Bank Co., Ltd. | CNE1000002M1 | Not reported | 0.183% | $55.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 83 | MTN GROUP LIMITED MTN GROUP LTD | ZAE000042164 | Not reported | 0.181% | $54.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 84 | CREDICORP LTD. | BMG2519Y1084 | G2519Y108 | 0.180% | $54.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 85 | America Movil, S.A.B. de C.V. | MX01AM050019 | P0280A192 | 0.178% | $54.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 86 | QATAR NATIONAL BANK (Q.P.S.C.) | QA0006929895 | Not reported | 0.177% | $53.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Qatar | QAR |
| 87 | ORLEN SPOLKA AKCYJNA POLSKI KONCERN NAFTOWY ORLEN SA | PLPKN0000018 | Not reported | 0.177% | $53.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 88 | KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LIMITED KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LTD | INE237A01036 | Not reported | 0.172% | $52.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 89 | VALTERRA PLATINUM LIMITED | ZAE000013181 | Not reported | 0.171% | $51.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 90 | NAVER Corporation | KR7035420009 | Not reported | 0.170% | $51.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 91 | TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD | INE467B01029 | Not reported | 0.169% | $51.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 92 | HonPrecision Inc | TW0007769002 | Y3699E102 | 0.167% | $50.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 93 | Hana Financial Group Inc. | KR7086790003 | Not reported | 0.167% | $50.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 94 | EMAAR PROPERTIES (P.J.S.C) | AEE000301011 | Not reported | 0.161% | $49.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 95 | Samsung Life Insurance Co., Ltd. | KR7032830002 | Not reported | 0.161% | $48.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 96 | FIRST ABU DHABI BANK P.J.S.C. | AEN000101016 | Not reported | 0.161% | $48.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 97 | AGRICULTURAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED AGRICULTURAL BANK OF CHINA LTD | CNE100000Q43 | Not reported | 0.160% | $48.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 98 | Fomento Economico Mexicano, S.A.B. de C.V. | MXP320321310 | Not reported | 0.160% | $48.4M | Other | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 99 | POSCO Holdings Inc. | KR7005490008 | Not reported | 0.159% | $48.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 100 | LG ELECTRONICS INC. | KR7066570003 | Not reported | 0.159% | $48.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |