DXIV holdings
Dimensional International Vector Equity ETF
Positions
2,000 stored of 2,792 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | AGEAS SA AGEAS SA NV | BE0974264930 | Not reported | 0.106% | $215K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 202 | ENDEAVOUR MINING PLC | GB00BL6K5J42 | Not reported | 0.105% | $214K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 203 | NATIONAL AUSTRALIA BANK LIMITED NATIONAL AUSTRALIA BANK LTD | AU000000NAB4 | Not reported | 0.105% | $214K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 204 | South Bow Corporation | CA83671M1059 | 83671M105 | 0.105% | $214K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 205 | YANGZIJIANG SHIPBUILDING (HOLDINGS) LTD. | SG1U76934819 | Not reported | 0.105% | $214K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 206 | SAIPEM S.P.A. | IT0005495657 | Not reported | 0.105% | $213K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 207 | Kesko Oyj | FI0009000202 | Not reported | 0.104% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 208 | FORTUNA MINING CORP. FORTUNA SILVER MINES INC | CA3499421020 | 349942102 | 0.104% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 209 | Henkel AG & Co. KGaA | DE0006048432 | Not reported | 0.104% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 210 | STANDARD CHARTERED PLC | GB0004082847 | Not reported | 0.103% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 211 | ALSTOM SA | FR0010220475 | Not reported | 0.103% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 212 | thyssenkrupp AG | DE0007500001 | Not reported | 0.103% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 213 | B2GOLD CORP. | CA11777Q2099 | 11777Q209 | 0.102% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 214 | LION FINANCE GROUP PLC | GB00BF4HYT85 | Not reported | 0.102% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 215 | Zurich Insurance Group AG | CH0011075394 | Not reported | 0.102% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 216 | DIAGEO PLC | US25243Q2057 | 25243Q205 | 0.102% | $207K | Other | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 217 | AT & S Austria Technologie & Systemtechnik Aktiengesellschaft AT S AUSTRIA TECHNOLOGIE SYSTEMTECHNIK AG | AT0000969985 | Not reported | 0.101% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 218 | KOMATSU LTD. | JP3304200003 | Not reported | 0.101% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 219 | L'OREAL SA | FR0000120321 | Not reported | 0.101% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 220 | Cembra Money Bank AG | CH0225173167 | Not reported | 0.101% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 221 | OceanaGold Corporation | CA6752224007 | 675222400 | 0.101% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 222 | NITTO DENKO CORPORATION | JP3684000007 | Not reported | 0.100% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 223 | Kioxia Holdings Corporation | JP3236330001 | Not reported | 0.100% | $204K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 224 | WH GROUP LIMITED WH GROUP LTD | KYG960071028 | Not reported | 0.100% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 225 | BNP PARIBAS SA | FR0000131104 | Not reported | 0.099% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 226 | iA Financial Corporation Inc. IA FINANCIAL CORP INC | CA45075E1043 | 45075E104 | 0.099% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 227 | ST. JAMES'S PLACE PLC | GB0007669376 | Not reported | 0.099% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 228 | Deutsche Bank Aktiengesellschaft DEUTSCHE BANK AG | DE0005140008 | D18190898 | 0.099% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 229 | MELROSE INDUSTRIES PLC MELROSE INDUST PLC | GB00BNGDN821 | Not reported | 0.098% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 230 | KINGFISHER PLC | GB0033195214 | Not reported | 0.098% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 231 | BCE INC. | CA05534B7604 | 05534B760 | 0.097% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 232 | Pan American Silver Corp. | CA6979001089 | 697900108 | 0.097% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 233 | KINGSPAN GROUP PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY KINGSPAN GROUP PLC | IE0004927939 | Not reported | 0.096% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 234 | Sika AG | CH0418792922 | Not reported | 0.096% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 235 | NATIONAL BANK OF CANADA | CA6330671034 | 633067103 | 0.095% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 236 | Sekisui Chemical Co., Ltd. | JP3419400001 | Not reported | 0.095% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 237 | BURBERRY GROUP PLC | GB0031743007 | Not reported | 0.094% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 238 | IHI Corporation | JP3134800006 | Not reported | 0.094% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 239 | Kirin Holdings Company, Limited KIRIN HOLDINGS CO LTD | JP3258000003 | 497350108 | 0.094% | $191K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 240 | Amrize AG AMRIZE LTD | CH1430134226 | Not reported | 0.094% | $191K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 241 | Daiichi Life Group, Inc. | JP3476480003 | Not reported | 0.093% | $190K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 242 | Sumitomo Realty & Development Co., Ltd. | JP3409000001 | Not reported | 0.093% | $190K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 243 | Stora Enso Oyj | FI0009005961 | Not reported | 0.093% | $189K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 244 | Fujikura Ltd. | JP3811000003 | Not reported | 0.093% | $189K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 245 | T&D Holdings, Inc. | JP3539220008 | Not reported | 0.093% | $189K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 246 | SCOR SE | FR0010411983 | Not reported | 0.093% | $188K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 247 | ACKERMANS & VAN HAAREN NV | BE0003764785 | Not reported | 0.092% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 248 | FRESNILLO PLC | GB00B2QPKJ12 | Not reported | 0.092% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 249 | Aurubis AG | DE0006766504 | Not reported | 0.092% | $186K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 250 | METRO INC. METRO INC CN | CA59162N1096 | 59162N109 | 0.091% | $186K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 251 | LEGRAND SA | FR0010307819 | Not reported | 0.091% | $186K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 252 | Koninklijke BAM Groep N.V. | NL0000337319 | Not reported | 0.091% | $185K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 253 | QUEBECOR INC. | CA7481932084 | 748193208 | 0.091% | $185K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 254 | Japan Exchange Group, Inc. | JP3183200009 | Not reported | 0.091% | $185K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 255 | NIPPON STEEL CORPORATION | JP3381000003 | Not reported | 0.091% | $184K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 256 | AURIZON HOLDINGS LIMITED AURIZON HOLDINGS LTD | AU000000AZJ1 | Not reported | 0.090% | $183K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 257 | Ferrotec Corporation | JP3802720007 | Not reported | 0.090% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 258 | Continental Aktiengesellschaft CONTINENTAL AG | DE0005439004 | Not reported | 0.089% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 259 | Tokyu Fudosan Holdings Corporation | JP3569200003 | Not reported | 0.089% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 260 | BUREAU VERITAS SA | FR0006174348 | Not reported | 0.089% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 261 | ENERFLEX LTD. | CA29269R1055 | 29269R105 | 0.089% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 262 | BANCA MONTE DEI PASCHI DI SIENA S.P.A. BCA MPS NPV | IT0005508921 | Not reported | 0.089% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 263 | CaixaBank, S.A. | ES0140609019 | Not reported | 0.089% | $180K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 264 | ArcelorMittal SA | US03938L2034 | 03938L203 | 0.088% | $180K | Other | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 265 | Naturgy Energy Group, S.A. | ES0116870314 | Not reported | 0.088% | $180K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 266 | Mizuho Financial Group, Inc. | JP3885780001 | Not reported | 0.088% | $180K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 267 | TELEPERFORMANCE SE | FR0000051807 | Not reported | 0.088% | $179K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 268 | AEGON LTD. | US0076CA1045 | 0076CA104 | 0.088% | $179K | Other | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 269 | ABN AMRO Bank N.V. | NL0011540547 | Not reported | 0.088% | $179K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 270 | PEYTO EXPLORATION & DEVELOPMENT CORP. | CA7170461064 | 717046106 | 0.088% | $179K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 271 | Partners Group Holding AG | CH0024608827 | Not reported | 0.087% | $178K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 272 | ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED ISUZU MOTORS LTD | JP3137200006 | Not reported | 0.087% | $177K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 273 | AKER BP ASA | NO0010345853 | Not reported | 0.086% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 274 | Sekisui House, Ltd. | JP3420600003 | Not reported | 0.086% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 275 | BANK LEUMI LE ISRAEL B.M. | IL0006046119 | Not reported | 0.086% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 276 | PUBLICIS GROUPE S.A. | FR0000130577 | Not reported | 0.086% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 277 | Flughafen Zuerich AG FLUGHAFEN ZURICH AG | CH0319416936 | Not reported | 0.086% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 278 | BRAMBLES LIMITED BRAMBLES LTD | AU000000BXB1 | Not reported | 0.086% | $174K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 279 | REGIS RESOURCES LIMITED REGIS RESOURCES LTD | AU000000RRL8 | Not reported | 0.086% | $174K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 280 | voestalpine AG | AT0000937503 | Not reported | 0.085% | $174K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 281 | SKYLARK HOLDINGS CO., LTD. | JP3396210001 | Not reported | 0.085% | $174K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 282 | TAIYO YUDEN CO., LTD. | JP3452000007 | Not reported | 0.085% | $173K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 283 | RIO TINTO LIMITED RIO TINTO LTD | AU000000RIO1 | Not reported | 0.085% | $173K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 284 | DANSKE BANK A/S | DK0010274414 | Not reported | 0.085% | $173K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 285 | OVERSEA-CHINESE BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED OVERSEA CHINESE BANKING CORP LTD | SG1S04926220 | Not reported | 0.085% | $172K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 286 | FINNING INTERNATIONAL INC. | CA3180714048 | 318071404 | 0.085% | $172K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 287 | WHITEHAVEN COAL LIMITED WHITEHAVEN COAL LTD | AU000000WHC8 | Not reported | 0.084% | $172K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 288 | MITSUBISHI MATERIALS CORPORATION | JP3903000002 | Not reported | 0.084% | $171K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 289 | NORTHLAND POWER INC | CA6665111002 | 666511100 | 0.084% | $171K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 290 | NEXANS SA | FR0000044448 | Not reported | 0.084% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 291 | INFORMA PLC | GB00BMJ6DW54 | Not reported | 0.083% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 292 | WHITECAP RESOURCES INC. | CA96467A2002 | 96467A200 | 0.083% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 293 | KONE Oyj | FI0009013403 | Not reported | 0.083% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 294 | Aritzia Inc. | CA04045U1021 | 04045U102 | 0.083% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 295 | AIB GROUP PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY AIB GROUP PLC | IE00BF0L3536 | Not reported | 0.083% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 296 | Equinox Gold Corp. | CA29446Y5020 | 29446Y502 | 0.083% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 297 | Wartsila Oyj Abp | FI0009003727 | Not reported | 0.083% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 298 | Hannover Rueck SE | DE0008402215 | Not reported | 0.083% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 299 | STMicroelectronics N.V. | US8610121027 | 861012102 | 0.083% | $169K | Other | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 300 | FORVIA SE | FR0000121147 | Not reported | 0.083% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |