DIM holdings
WisdomTree International MidCap Dividend Fund
Positions
598 stored of 598 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | METSO OYJ METSO OYJ NPV | FI0009014575 | Not reported | 0.261% | $423K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 102 | WHARF REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT CO LTD WHARF REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT CO LTD HKD0.1 | KYG9593A1040 | Not reported | 0.259% | $420K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 103 | OSAKA GAS CO LTD (OSAKA GAS KABUSHIKI KAISHA) OSAKA GAS CO LTD (OSAKA GAS KABUSHIKI KAISHA) NPV | JP3180400008 | Not reported | 0.259% | $420K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 104 | CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS PLC CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS PLC ORD NPV | JE00BRX98089 | Not reported | 0.258% | $419K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | EUR |
| 105 | GAMES WORKSHOP GROUP PLC GAMES WORKSHOP GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB0003718474 | Not reported | 0.256% | $414K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 106 | VAT GROUP AG VAT GROUP AG CHF0.10 (REGD) | CH0311864901 | Not reported | 0.255% | $413K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 107 | EURONEXT NV EURONEXT NV EUR1.60 | NL0006294274 | Not reported | 0.255% | $413K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 108 | ENDEAVOUR MINING PLC ENDEAVOUR MINING PLC ORD USD0.01 | GB00BL6K5J42 | Not reported | 0.254% | $411K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 109 | SUBARU CORP SUBARU CORP NPV | JP3814800003 | Not reported | 0.253% | $410K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 110 | KANSAI ELECTRIC POWER CO INC (THE) KANSAI ELECTRIC POWER CO INC (THE) NPV | JP3228600007 | Not reported | 0.251% | $406K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 111 | COMPUTERSHARE LTD COMPUTERSHARE LTD NPV | AU000000CPU5 | Not reported | 0.248% | $402K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 112 | PRADA SPA PRADA SPA COM EUR0.10 | IT0003874101 | Not reported | 0.247% | $401K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | HKD |
| 113 | MENORA MIVTACHIM HOLDINGS LTD MENORA MIVTACHIM HOLDINGS LTD ORD ILS1 | IL0005660183 | Not reported | 0.245% | $397K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 114 | ACCOR SA ACCOR SA EUR3 | FR0000120404 | Not reported | 0.245% | $396K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 115 | MERLIN PROPERTIES SOCIMI SA MERLIN PROPERTIES SOCIMI SA EUR1 | ES0105025003 | Not reported | 0.244% | $396K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 116 | SWISS PRIME SITE AG SWISS PRIME SITE AG CHF2.00 (REGD) | CH0008038389 | Not reported | 0.244% | $395K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 117 | A2A SPA A2A SPA EUR0.52 | IT0001233417 | Not reported | 0.243% | $394K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 118 | ALFA LAVAL AB ALFA LAVAL AB NPV | SE0000695876 | Not reported | 0.243% | $393K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 119 | VICINITY CENTRES RE LTD VICINITY CENTRES RE LTD NPV (STAPLED SECURITY) | AU000000VCX7 | Not reported | 0.242% | $393K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 120 | KNORR BREMSE AG KNORR BREMSE AG NPV | DE000KBX1006 | Not reported | 0.242% | $392K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 121 | T & D HOLDINGS INC T & D HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3539220008 | Not reported | 0.242% | $392K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 122 | J SAINSBURY PLC J SAINSBURY PLC ORD GBP0.28571428 | GB00B019KW72 | Not reported | 0.238% | $385K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 123 | EVOLUTION MINING LTD EVOLUTION MINING LTD NPV | AU000000EVN4 | Not reported | 0.238% | $385K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 124 | AZRIELI GROUP LTD AZRIELI GROUP LTD ILS0.10 | IL0011194789 | Not reported | 0.237% | $384K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 125 | SBI HOLDINGS INC SBI HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3436120004 | Not reported | 0.237% | $383K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 126 | LONDONMETRIC PROPERTY PLC LONDONMETRIC PROPERTY PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB00B4WFW713 | Not reported | 0.236% | $382K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 127 | AGC INC AGC INC NPV | JP3112000009 | Not reported | 0.236% | $381K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 128 | COMPANIA DE DISTRIBUCION INTEGRAL LOGISTA HOLDINGS SA COMPANIA DE DISTRIBUCION INTEGRAL LOGISTA HOLDINGS SA EUR0.2 | ES0105027009 | Not reported | 0.234% | $379K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 129 | FURUKAWA ELECTRIC CO LTD (THE) FURUKAWA ELECTRIC CO LTD (THE) NPV | JP3827200001 | Not reported | 0.234% | $378K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 130 | MEDIBANK PRIVATE LTD MEDIBANK PRIVATE LTD NPV | AU000000MPL3 | Not reported | 0.234% | $378K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 131 | MONCLER SPA MONCLER SPA NPV | IT0004965148 | Not reported | 0.233% | $378K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 132 | SHIONOGI & CO. LTD SHIONOGI & CO. LTD NPV | JP3347200002 | Not reported | 0.233% | $378K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 133 | CHUBU ELECTRIC POWER CO INC CHUBU ELECTRIC POWER CO INC NPV | JP3526600006 | Not reported | 0.233% | $377K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 134 | ORKLA ASA ORKLA ASA NOK1.25 | NO0003733800 | Not reported | 0.228% | $369K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 135 | JAPAN EXCHANGE GROUP INC JAPAN EXCHANGE GROUP INC NPV | JP3183200009 | Not reported | 0.228% | $369K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 136 | FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AG FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AG NPV | DE0005785802 | Not reported | 0.226% | $366K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 137 | SMITHS GROUP PLC SMITHS GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.375 | GB00B1WY2338 | Not reported | 0.224% | $363K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 138 | ISRAEL DISCOUNT BANK LTD ISRAEL DISCOUNT BANK LTD ILS0.10 | IL0006912120 | 465074201 | 0.224% | $363K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 139 | LOTTERY CORP LTD (THE) LOTTERY CORP LTD (THE) NPV | AU0000219529 | Not reported | 0.221% | $359K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 140 | INTERTEK GROUP PLC INTERTEK GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB0031638363 | Not reported | 0.217% | $352K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 141 | ANDRITZ AG ANDRITZ AG NPV (BR) | AT0000730007 | Not reported | 0.216% | $351K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 142 | FRONTLINE PLC FRONTLINE PLC COM | CY0200352116 | Not reported | 0.216% | $349K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cyprus | NOK |
| 143 | AKZO NOBEL NV AKZO NOBEL NV EUR0.50(POST REV SPLIT) | NL0013267909 | Not reported | 0.215% | $348K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 144 | AZIMUT HOLDING SPA AZIMUT HOLDING SPA NPV | IT0003261697 | Not reported | 0.215% | $348K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 145 | JERONIMO MARTINS SGPS SA JERONIMO MARTINS SGPS SA EUR1 | PTJMT0AE0001 | Not reported | 0.214% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 146 | CHIBA BANK LTD (THE) CHIBA BANK LTD (THE) NPV | JP3511800009 | Not reported | 0.214% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 147 | SCHAEFFLER AG SCHAEFFLER AG NPV (REG) | DE000SHA0100 | Not reported | 0.212% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 148 | EBARA CORP EBARA CORP NPV | JP3166000004 | Not reported | 0.212% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 149 | PCCW LTD PCCW LTD NPV | HK0008011667 | Not reported | 0.209% | $339K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 150 | STOCKLAND TRUST MANAGEMENT LTD STOCKLAND TRUST MANAGEMENT LTD NPV (STAPLED) | AU000000SGP0 | Not reported | 0.209% | $338K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 151 | SECOM COMPANY LTD SECOM COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3421800008 | Not reported | 0.208% | $338K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 152 | STOREBRAND ASA STOREBRAND ASA SER'A'NOK5 | NO0003053605 | Not reported | 0.208% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 153 | EDENRED SA EDENRED SA EUR2 | FR0010908533 | Not reported | 0.208% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 154 | SKF AB SKF AB SER'B'NPV | SE0000108227 | Not reported | 0.208% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 155 | AISIN CORP AISIN CORP NPV | JP3102000001 | Not reported | 0.207% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 156 | RUBIS SCA RUBIS SCA EUR1.25 | FR0013269123 | Not reported | 0.207% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 157 | NISSAN CHEMICAL CORP NISSAN CHEMICAL CORP NPV | JP3670800006 | Not reported | 0.206% | $334K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 158 | MITSUBISHI CHEMICAL GROUP CORP MITSUBISHI CHEMICAL GROUP CORP NPV | JP3897700005 | Not reported | 0.205% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 159 | AIRTEL AFRICA PLC AIRTEL AFRICA PLC ORD USD0.5 | GB00BKDRYJ47 | Not reported | 0.204% | $330K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 160 | AEROPORTS DE PARIS SA AEROPORTS DE PARIS SA EUR3 | FR0010340141 | Not reported | 0.204% | $330K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 161 | ELISA OYJ ELISA OYJ NPV | FI0009007884 | Not reported | 0.203% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 162 | SHIMIZU CORP SHIMIZU CORP NPV | JP3358800005 | Not reported | 0.202% | $328K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 163 | IDEMITSU KOSAN CO LTD IDEMITSU KOSAN CO LTD NPV | JP3142500002 | Not reported | 0.202% | $328K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 164 | LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL SA LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL SA CHF0.25 (REGD) | CH0025751329 | Not reported | 0.200% | $324K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 165 | INFORMA PLC INFORMA PLC ORD GBP0.001 | GB00BMJ6DW54 | Not reported | 0.199% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 166 | ENAGAS SA ENAGAS SA EUR1.50 | ES0130960018 | Not reported | 0.199% | $322K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 167 | AYVENS SA AYVENS SA EUR1.5 | FR0013258662 | Not reported | 0.199% | $322K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 168 | YOKOHAMA FINANCIAL GROUP INC YOKOHAMA FINANCIAL GROUP INC NPV | JP3305990008 | Not reported | 0.197% | $320K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 169 | BEZEQ THE ISRAEL TELECOMMUNICATION CORP LTD BEZEQ THE ISRAEL TELECOMMUNICATION CORP LTD ILS1 | IL0002300114 | Not reported | 0.197% | $320K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 170 | WAREHOUSE DE PAUW NV WAREHOUSE DE PAUW NV NPV | BE0974349814 | Not reported | 0.196% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 171 | SEMBCORP INDUSTRIES LTD SEMBCORP INDUSTRIES LTD NPV | SG1R50925390 | Not reported | 0.195% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 172 | THK CO LTD THK CO LTD NPV | JP3539250005 | Not reported | 0.195% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 173 | SCOR SE SCOR SE EUR7.876972 | FR0010411983 | Not reported | 0.195% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 174 | BUNZL PLC BUNZL PLC ORD GBP0.32142857 | GB00B0744B38 | Not reported | 0.194% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 175 | COVIVIO SA COVIVIO SA EUR3 | FR0000064578 | Not reported | 0.193% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 176 | RTL GROUP SA RTL GROUP SA NPV | LU0061462528 | Not reported | 0.193% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 177 | FIRST INTERNATIONAL BANK OF ISRAEL LTD (THE) FIRST INTERNATIONAL BANK OF ISRAEL LTD (THE) ILS0.05 | IL0005930388 | Not reported | 0.190% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 178 | HACHIJUNI NAGANO BANK LTD HACHIJUNI NAGANO BANK LTD NPV | JP3769000005 | Not reported | 0.190% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 179 | LION FINANCE GROUP PLC LION FINANCE GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00BF4HYT85 | Not reported | 0.188% | $305K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 180 | NEWMED ENERGY LP NEWMED ENERGY LP ILS1 | IL0004750209 | Not reported | 0.188% | $305K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 181 | RESONAC HOLDINGS CORP RESONAC HOLDINGS CORP NPV | JP3368000000 | Not reported | 0.188% | $305K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 182 | NITTO DENKO CORP NITTO DENKO CORP NPV | JP3684000007 | Not reported | 0.187% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 183 | SOJITZ CORP SOJITZ CORP NPV | JP3663900003 | Not reported | 0.186% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 184 | DAIFUKU CO LTD DAIFUKU CO LTD NPV | JP3497400006 | Not reported | 0.184% | $298K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 185 | CENTRICA PLC CENTRICA PLC ORD GBP0.061728395 | GB00B033F229 | Not reported | 0.184% | $297K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 186 | PSP SWISS PROPERTY AG PSP SWISS PROPERTY AG CHF0.10 (REGD) | CH0018294154 | Not reported | 0.183% | $297K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 187 | BOC AVIATION LTD BOC AVIATION LTD NPV | SG9999015267 | Not reported | 0.182% | $295K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | HKD |
| 188 | COFINIMMO SA/NV COFINIMMO SA/NV NPV | BE0003593044 | Not reported | 0.182% | $295K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 189 | NORDNET AB NORDNET AB NPV | SE0015192067 | Not reported | 0.181% | $294K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 190 | NESTE OYJ NESTE OYJ NPV | FI0009013296 | Not reported | 0.179% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 191 | GEA GROUP AG GEA GROUP AG NPV | DE0006602006 | Not reported | 0.179% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 192 | MITSUI KINZOKU CO LTD MITSUI KINZOKU CO LTD NPV | JP3888400003 | Not reported | 0.178% | $288K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 193 | ONO PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD ONO PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD NPV | JP3197600004 | Not reported | 0.178% | $288K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 194 | NGK CORP NGK CORP NPV | JP3695200000 | Not reported | 0.177% | $287K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 195 | HULIC COMPANY LTD HULIC COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3360800001 | Not reported | 0.177% | $287K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 196 | INFRASTRUTTURE WIRELESS ITALIANE SPA INFRASTRUTTURE WIRELESS ITALIANE SPA NPV | IT0005090300 | Not reported | 0.176% | $285K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 197 | ELIA GROUP SA/NV ELIA GROUP SA/NV NPV | BE0003822393 | Not reported | 0.175% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 198 | RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00B082RF11 | Not reported | 0.174% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 199 | SKANSKA AB SKANSKA AB SER'B'NPV | SE0000113250 | Not reported | 0.174% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 200 | ROHM COMPANY LTD ROHM COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3982800009 | Not reported | 0.172% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |