DIEM holdings
Franklin Emerging Market Core Dividend Tilt Index ETF
Positions
563 stored of 563 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002330008 | Not reported | 13.335% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 2 | SK HYNIX INC SK HYNIX INC KRW5000 | KR7000660001 | Not reported | 8.810% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 3 | SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD KRW100 | KR7005930003 | Not reported | 7.697% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 4 | MEDIATEK INC MEDIATEK INC TWD10 | TW0002454006 | Not reported | 1.872% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 5 | INSTITUTIONAL FIDUCIARY TRUST INSTITUTIONAL FIDUCIARY TRUST US GOVT MNY MRKT | US4577565009 | 457756500 | 1.171% | $700K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 6 | TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD HKD0.00002 | KYG875721634 | Not reported | 1.139% | $681K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 7 | VALE SA VALE SA COM NPV | BRVALEACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.915% | $547K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 8 | ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD USD0.000003125 | KYG017191142 | Not reported | 0.914% | $547K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 9 | ITAU UNIBANCO HOLDING SA ITAU UNIBANCO HOLDING SA PRF NPV | BRITUBACNPR1 | Not reported | 0.878% | $525K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 10 | UNITED MICROELECTRONICS CORP UNITED MICROELECTRONICS CORP TWD10 | TW0002303005 | Not reported | 0.846% | $506K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 11 | SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD N/VTG PFD KRW100 | KR7005931001 | Not reported | 0.839% | $502K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 12 | BANK OF CHINA LTD BANK OF CHINA LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000001Z5 | Not reported | 0.804% | $481K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 13 | SK SQUARE CO LTD SK SQUARE CO LTD KRW100 | KR7402340004 | Not reported | 0.795% | $475K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 14 | SAUDI ARABIAN OIL COMPANY SAUDI ARABIAN OIL COMPANY NPV | SA14TG012N13 | Not reported | 0.768% | $459K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 15 | FIRSTRAND LTD FIRSTRAND LTD ZAR0.01 | ZAE000066304 | Not reported | 0.761% | $455K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 16 | HON HAI PRECISION INDUSTRY COMPANY LTD HON HAI PRECISION INDUSTRY COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002317005 | Not reported | 0.738% | $441K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 17 | INFOSYS LTD INFOSYS LTD INR5 | INE009A01021 | Not reported | 0.717% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 18 | GOLD FIELDS LTD GOLD FIELDS LTD ZAR0.50 | ZAE000018123 | Not reported | 0.690% | $413K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 19 | PING AN INSURANCE (GROUP) COMPANY OF CHINA LTD PING AN INSURANCE (GROUP) COMPANY OF CHINA LTD 'H' CNY1 | CNE1000003X6 | Not reported | 0.684% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 20 | GRUPO FINANCIERO BANORTE SAB DE CV GRUPO FINANCIERO BANORTE SAB DE CV COM NPV SERIES O | MXP370711014 | Not reported | 0.673% | $402K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 21 | QUANTA COMPUTER INC QUANTA COMPUTER INC TWD10 | TW0002382009 | Not reported | 0.670% | $401K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 22 | SAUDI NATIONAL BANK (THE) SAUDI NATIONAL BANK (THE) SAR10 | SA13L050IE10 | Not reported | 0.665% | $398K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 23 | FUBON FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD FUBON FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002881000 | Not reported | 0.639% | $382K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 24 | SAMSUNG ELECTRO MECHANICS SAMSUNG ELECTRO MECHANICS KRW5000 | KR7009150004 | Not reported | 0.594% | $355K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 25 | DELTA ELECTRONICS INC DELTA ELECTRONICS INC TWD10 | TW0002308004 | Not reported | 0.588% | $351K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 26 | STANDARD BANK GROUP LTD STANDARD BANK GROUP LTD ZAR0.1 | ZAE000109815 | Not reported | 0.586% | $350K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 27 | CATHAY FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD CATHAY FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002882008 | Not reported | 0.578% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 28 | KIA CORP KIA CORP KRW5000 | KR7000270009 | Not reported | 0.551% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 29 | NETEASE INC NETEASE INC USD0.0001 | KYG6427A1022 | Not reported | 0.509% | $305K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 30 | TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD INR1 | INE467B01029 | Not reported | 0.504% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 31 | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA PRF NPV | BRPETRACNPR6 | Not reported | 0.496% | $297K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 32 | SAUDI TELECOM JSC SAUDI TELECOM JSC SAR10 | SA0007879543 | Not reported | 0.484% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 33 | EMAAR PROPERTIES PJSC EMAAR PROPERTIES PJSC AED1 | AEE000301011 | Not reported | 0.468% | $280K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 34 | FIRST ABU DHABI BANK PJSC FIRST ABU DHABI BANK PJSC AED1 | AEN000101016 | Not reported | 0.464% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 35 | BANK CENTRAL ASIA TBK PT BANK CENTRAL ASIA TBK PT IDR12.50 | ID1000109507 | Not reported | 0.455% | $272K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 36 | JD.COM INC JD.COM INC USD0.00002 A CLASS | KYG8208B1014 | Not reported | 0.444% | $266K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 37 | BOC HONG KONG (HOLDINGS) LTD BOC HONG KONG (HOLDINGS) LTD NPV | HK2388011192 | Not reported | 0.443% | $265K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 38 | EMIRATES NBD BANK PJSC EMIRATES NBD BANK PJSC AED1 | AEE000801010 | Not reported | 0.442% | $265K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 39 | CREDICORP LTD CREDICORP LTD COM | BMG2519Y1084 | Not reported | 0.438% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 40 | BANCO BRADESCO SA BANCO BRADESCO SA PRF NPV | BRBBDCACNPR8 | Not reported | 0.434% | $259K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 41 | MALAYAN BANKING BHD MALAYAN BANKING BHD NPV | MYL1155OO000 | Not reported | 0.433% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 42 | ASE TECHNOLOGY HOLDING CO LTD ASE TECHNOLOGY HOLDING CO LTD TWD10 | TW0003711008 | Not reported | 0.428% | $256K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 43 | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA COM NPV | BRPETRACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.416% | $249K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 44 | NTPC LTD NTPC LTD INR10 | INE733E01010 | Not reported | 0.410% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 45 | CHINA CONSTRUCTION BANK CORP CHINA CONSTRUCTION BANK CORP 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000002H1 | Not reported | 0.410% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 46 | PUBLIC BANK BHD PUBLIC BANK BHD NPV | MYL1295OO004 | Not reported | 0.402% | $241K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 47 | EMIRATES TELECOMMUNICATIONS GROUP COMPANY PJSC EMIRATES TELECOMMUNICATIONS GROUP COMPANY PJSC AED1 | AEE000401019 | Not reported | 0.400% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 48 | KWEICHOW MOUTAI COMPANY LTD KWEICHOW MOUTAI COMPANY LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE0000018R8 | Not reported | 0.394% | $236K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 49 | TS FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD TS FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD TWD10 | TW0002887007 | Not reported | 0.391% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 50 | TATA STEEL LTD TATA STEEL LTD INR1.00(POST SUBDIVISION) | INE081A01020 | Not reported | 0.382% | $228K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 51 | PETROCHINA COMPANY LTD PETROCHINA COMPANY LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000003W8 | Not reported | 0.369% | $221K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 52 | CHINA SHENHUA ENERGY COMPANY LTD CHINA SHENHUA ENERGY COMPANY LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000002R0 | Not reported | 0.359% | $215K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 53 | YAGEO CORP YAGEO CORP TWD2.5 | TW0002327004 | Not reported | 0.359% | $215K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 54 | CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BHD CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BHD ORD MYR1 | MYL1023OO000 | Not reported | 0.353% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 55 | LITE-ON TECHNOLOGY CORP LITE-ON TECHNOLOGY CORP TWD10 | TW0002301009 | Not reported | 0.353% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 56 | UNIMICRON TECHNOLOGY CORP UNIMICRON TECHNOLOGY CORP TWD10 | TW0003037008 | Not reported | 0.337% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 57 | CHINA MERCHANTS BANK COMPANY LTD CHINA MERCHANTS BANK COMPANY LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000002M1 | Not reported | 0.335% | $200K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 58 | WISTRON CORP WISTRON CORP TWD10 | TW0003231007 | Not reported | 0.333% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 59 | ASUSTEK COMPUTER INC ASUSTEK COMPUTER INC TWD10 | TW0002357001 | Not reported | 0.327% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 60 | NATIONAL BANK OF GREECE SA NATIONAL BANK OF GREECE SA EUR1.00 (POST CONS) | GRS003003035 | Not reported | 0.321% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 61 | ELITE MATERIAL COMPANY LTD ELITE MATERIAL COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002383007 | Not reported | 0.321% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 62 | AMBEV SA AMBEV SA COM NPV | BRABEVACNOR1 | Not reported | 0.317% | $189K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 63 | NATIONAL BANK OF KUWAIT SAK NATIONAL BANK OF KUWAIT SAK KWD0.1 | KW0EQ0100010 | Not reported | 0.314% | $188K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kuwait | KWD |
| 64 | HYUNDAI MOTOR COMPANY HYUNDAI MOTOR COMPANY KRW5000 | KR7005380001 | Not reported | 0.314% | $188K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 65 | POWER GRID CORP OF INDIA LTD POWER GRID CORP OF INDIA LTD INR10 | INE752E01010 | Not reported | 0.306% | $183K | Equity (common) | Non-US sovereign | India | INR |
| 66 | TENAGA NASIONAL BHD TENAGA NASIONAL BHD MYR1 | MYL5347OO009 | Not reported | 0.303% | $181K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 67 | LARGAN PRECISION CO LTD LARGAN PRECISION CO LTD TWD10 | TW0003008009 | Not reported | 0.291% | $174K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 68 | ABU DHABI COMMERCIAL BANK PJSC ABU DHABI COMMERCIAL BANK PJSC AED1 | AEA000201011 | Not reported | 0.286% | $171K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 69 | CTBC FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD CTBC FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD TWD10 | TW0002891009 | Not reported | 0.283% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 70 | SAUDI BASIC INDUSTRIES CORP JSC SAUDI BASIC INDUSTRIES CORP JSC SAR10 | SA0007879121 | Not reported | 0.281% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 71 | HCL TECHNOLOGIES LTD HCL TECHNOLOGIES LTD INR2 | INE860A01027 | Not reported | 0.278% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 72 | ANTA SPORTS PRODUCTS LTD ANTA SPORTS PRODUCTS LTD HKD0.10 | KYG040111059 | Not reported | 0.276% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 73 | HD KOREA SHIPBUILDING&OFFSHORE ENGINEERING CO LTD HD KOREA SHIPBUILDING&OFFSHORE ENGINEERING CO LTD KRW5000 | KR7009540006 | Not reported | 0.275% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 74 | WOORI FINANCIAL GROUP INC WOORI FINANCIAL GROUP INC KRW5000 | KR7316140003 | Not reported | 0.274% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 75 | KGI FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD KGI FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD TWD10 | TW0002883006 | Not reported | 0.274% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 76 | AXIA ENERGIA SA AXIA ENERGIA SA COM NPV | BRAXIAACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.271% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 77 | REALTEK SEMICONDUCTOR CORP REALTEK SEMICONDUCTOR CORP TWD10 | TW0002379005 | Not reported | 0.263% | $157K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 78 | CHINA PETROLEUM & CHEMICAL CORP (SINOPEC CORP) CHINA PETROLEUM & CHEMICAL CORP (SINOPEC CORP) CNY1'H'SHS | CNE1000002Q2 | Not reported | 0.263% | $157K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 79 | ABSA GROUP LTD ABSA GROUP LTD ZAR2 | ZAE000255915 | Not reported | 0.261% | $156K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 80 | WIWYNN CORP WIWYNN CORP TWD10 | TW0006669005 | Not reported | 0.260% | $156K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 81 | ADVANCED INFO SERVICE PCL ADVANCED INFO SERVICE PCL THB1(NVDR) | TH0268010R11 | Not reported | 0.259% | $155K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 82 | PICC PROPERTY & CASUALTY COMPANY LTD PICC PROPERTY & CASUALTY COMPANY LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE100000593 | Not reported | 0.257% | $153K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 83 | ARCA CONTINENTAL SAB DE CV ARCA CONTINENTAL SAB DE CV COM NPV | MX01AC100006 | Not reported | 0.255% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 84 | WEG SA WEG SA COM NPV | BRWEGEACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.255% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 85 | UNI PRESIDENT ENTERPRISES CORP UNI PRESIDENT ENTERPRISES CORP TWD10 | TW0001216000 | Not reported | 0.254% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 86 | BANK RAKYAT INDONESIA (PERSERO) TBK BANK RAKYAT INDONESIA (PERSERO) TBK IDR50 | ID1000118201 | Not reported | 0.252% | $151K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 87 | HUA NAN FINANCIAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD HUA NAN FINANCIAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002880002 | Not reported | 0.251% | $150K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 88 | CHINA RESOURCES LAND LTD CHINA RESOURCES LAND LTD ORD HKD0.10 | KYG2108Y1052 | Not reported | 0.243% | $145K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 89 | CHINA HONGQIAO GROUP LTD CHINA HONGQIAO GROUP LTD USD0.01 | KYG211501005 | Not reported | 0.240% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 90 | REDE D'OR SAO LUIZ SA REDE D'OR SAO LUIZ SA COM NPV | BRRDORACNOR8 | Not reported | 0.236% | $141K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 91 | GLOBALWAFERS CO LTD GLOBALWAFERS CO LTD TWD10 | TW0006488000 | Not reported | 0.235% | $141K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 92 | OIL AND NATURAL GAS CORP LTD OIL AND NATURAL GAS CORP LTD INR5 | INE213A01029 | Not reported | 0.234% | $140K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 93 | COAL INDIA LTD COAL INDIA LTD INR10 | INE522F01014 | Not reported | 0.232% | $139K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 94 | RIYAD BANK JSC RIYAD BANK JSC SAR10 | SA0007879048 | Not reported | 0.230% | $137K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 95 | NOVATEK MICROELECTRONICS CORP NOVATEK MICROELECTRONICS CORP TWD10 | TW0003034005 | Not reported | 0.228% | $137K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 96 | PHISON ELECTRONICS CORP PHISON ELECTRONICS CORP TWD10 | TW0008299009 | Not reported | 0.225% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 97 | SANLAM LTD SANLAM LTD ZAR0.01 | ZAE000070660 | Not reported | 0.223% | $133K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 98 | HON PRECISION INC HON PRECISION INC TWD10 | TW0007769002 | Not reported | 0.221% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 99 | ALCHIP TECHNOLOGIES LTD ALCHIP TECHNOLOGIES LTD TWD10 | KYG022421088 | Not reported | 0.219% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | TWD |
| 100 | INDUSTRIES QATAR QSC INDUSTRIES QATAR QSC QAR1 | QA000A0KD6K3 | Not reported | 0.216% | $129K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Qatar | QAR |