DFSU holdings
Dimensional US Sustainability Core 1 ETF
Positions
1,944 stored of 1,944 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1901 | EL POLLO LOCO HOLDINGS, INC | US2686031079 | 268603107 | <0.001% | $132 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1902 | VIRNETX HOLDING CORPORATION | US92823T2078 | 92823T207 | <0.001% | $117 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1903 | ENERGY SERVICES OF AMERICA CORPORATION | US29271Q1031 | 29271Q103 | <0.001% | $115 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1904 | CITIZENS, INC. CITIZENS INC TX | US1747401008 | 174740100 | <0.001% | $114 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1905 | EVI INDUSTRIES, INC. | US26929N1028 | 26929N102 | <0.001% | $113 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1906 | WEST BANCORPORATION, INC. WEST BANCORP INC | US95123P1066 | 95123P106 | <0.001% | $112 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1907 | FIVE POINT HOLDINGS, LLC | US33833Q1067 | 33833Q106 | <0.001% | $104 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1908 | SIFCO INDUSTRIES, INC | US8265461033 | 826546103 | <0.001% | $103 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1909 | MAYVILLE ENGINEERING COMPANY, INC MAYVILLE ENGINEERING CO INC | US5786051079 | 578605107 | <0.001% | $103 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1910 | LISATA THERAPEUTICS, INC. | US1280583022 | 128058302 | <0.001% | $99 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1911 | TURTLE BEACH CORPORATION | US9004502061 | 900450206 | <0.001% | $98 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1912 | EASTERN COMPANY THE EASTERN CO THE | US2763171046 | 276317104 | <0.001% | $95 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1913 | SUPERIOR GROUP OF COMPANIES, INC. SUPERIOR GROUP OF COS INC | US8683581024 | 868358102 | <0.001% | $95 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1914 | AMREP CORPORATION | US0321591051 | 032159105 | <0.001% | $93 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1915 | Affinity Bancshares Inc | US00832E1038 | 00832E103 | <0.001% | $92 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1916 | CITIZENS COMMUNITY BANCORP, INC CITIZENS COMMUNITY BANCORP INC WI | US1749031043 | 174903104 | <0.001% | $88 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1917 | RGC RESOURCES, INC. | US74955L1035 | 74955L103 | <0.001% | $86 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1918 | PONCE FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. | US7323441060 | 732344106 | <0.001% | $81 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1919 | CRAWFORD & COMPANY | US2246331076 | 224633107 | <0.001% | $81 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1920 | Optimum Communications, Inc. | US02156K1034 | 02156K103 | <0.001% | $79 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1921 | ORION GROUP HOLDINGS, INC. | US68628V3087 | 68628V308 | <0.001% | $78 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1922 | Paysign Inc | US70451A1043 | 70451A104 | <0.001% | $72 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1923 | COMMUNITY HEALTH SYSTEMS, INC. | US2036681086 | 203668108 | <0.001% | $67 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1924 | NN, INC. | US6293371067 | 629337106 | <0.001% | $66 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1925 | ASURE SOFTWARE, INC. | US04649U1025 | 04649U102 | <0.001% | $64 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1926 | RICHMOND MUTUAL BANCORPORATION, INC. RICHMOND MUTUAL BANCORP INC | US76525P1003 | 76525P100 | <0.001% | $63 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1927 | ABIOMED INC CVR | Not reported | 003CVR016 | <0.001% | $62 | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 1928 | GENCOR INDUSTRIES, INC. | US3686781085 | 368678108 | <0.001% | $57 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1929 | NCR ATLEOS CORPORATION | US63001N1063 | 63001N106 | <0.001% | $47 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1930 | Pure Cycle Corp | US7462283034 | 746228303 | <0.001% | $42 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1931 | ULTRALIFE CORPORATION | US9038991025 | 903899102 | <0.001% | $42 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1932 | CODA OCTOPUS GROUP, INC. | US19188U2069 | 19188U206 | <0.001% | $41 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1933 | ALPHA PRO TECH, LTD. | US0207721095 | 020772109 | <0.001% | $39 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1934 | CONSUMER PORTFOLIO SERVICES, INC. | US2105021008 | 210502100 | <0.001% | $37 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1935 | INTELLICHECK, INC. | US45817G2012 | 45817G201 | <0.001% | $29 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1936 | TRANSACT TECHNOLOGIES INCORPORATED | US8929181035 | 892918103 | <0.001% | $21 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1937 | RHINEBECK BANCORP, INC. | US7620932019 | 762093201 | <0.001% | $17 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1938 | VIRTRA, INC. | US92827K3014 | 92827K301 | <0.001% | $12 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1939 | PIONEER POWER SOLUTIONS, INC. | US7238363003 | 723836300 | <0.001% | $12 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1940 | EHEALTH, INC. | US28238P1093 | 28238P109 | 0.000% | $11 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1941 | FRANKLIN WIRELESS CORP. | US3551841022 | 355184102 | 0.000% | $9 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1942 | IMARA INC CVR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $5 | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 1943 | OPIANT PHARMA INC CVR | Not reported | 683CVR013 | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 1944 | STERLING BANCORP INC MI | US85917W1027 | 85917W102 | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |