Skip to main content
Loading market data...

CVSB holdings

Calvert Ultra-Short Investment Grade ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 21 Aug 2026

Positions

261 stored of 261 reported, largest first by weight

CVSB holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
201 PRMI Securitization Trust PRMI Securitization Trust, Series 2025-CMG1, Class A1 US74291CAA45 74291CAA4 0.114% $243K Mortgage-backed securities Corporate United States USD
202 Taco Bell Funding LLC Taco Bell Funding LLC, Series 2018-1A, Class A2II US87342RAE45 87342RAE4 0.114% $242K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
203 FNMA FNMA, REMIC, Series 2024-95, Class FA US3136BTP315 3136BTP31 0.110% $234K Mortgage-backed securities US government-sponsored enterprise United States USD
204 Ally Bank Ally Bank, Series 2026-A, Class B US02009EAB20 02009EAB2 0.109% $231K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
205 FIGRE Trust FIGRE Trust, Series 2025-FL2, Class A1 US31684TAA25 31684TAA2 0.109% $231K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
206 SoFi Consumer Loan Program Trust SoFi Consumer Loan Program Trust, Series 2026-2, Class A US83408EAA10 83408EAA1 0.108% $230K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
207 Theorem Funding Trust Theorem Funding Trust, Series 2022-3A, Class B US882925AB67 882925AB6 0.106% $225K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
208 Lendbuzz Securitization Trust Lendbuzz Securitization Trust, Series 2023-3A, Class A2 US525931AB72 525931AB7 0.106% $225K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
209 FHLMC FHLMC, Strips, Series 406, Class F12 US3133Q3GP09 3133Q3GP0 0.106% $225K Mortgage-backed securities US government-sponsored enterprise United States USD
210 LPL Holdings, Inc. US50212YAJ38 50212YAJ3 0.104% $222K Debt Corporate United States USD
211 Avtech Equipment Receivables Funding LLC Avtech Equipment Receivables Funding LLC, Series 2026-1A, Class A US05452AAA79 05452AAA7 0.104% $220K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
212 Tricolor Auto Securitization Trust Tricolor Auto Securitization Trust, Series 2024-3A, Class A US89617AAA34 89617AAA3 0.103% $218K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
213 Ally Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes Ally Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes, Series 2024-A, Class B US02007GZ551 02007GZ55 0.102% $216K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
214 GNMA GNMA, Series 2023-149, Class NF US38384DGY76 38384DGY7 0.102% $216K Mortgage-backed securities US government agency United States USD
215 RCKTL RCKTL, Series 2025-2A, Class A US74939HAA14 74939HAA1 0.101% $214K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
216 Ally Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes Ally Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes, Series 2024-B, Class B US02007G4C45 02007G4C4 0.099% $211K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
217 OneMain Financial Issuance Trust OneMain Financial Issuance Trust, Series 2020-2A, Class A US682696AA77 682696AA7 0.098% $209K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
218 GNMA GNMA, Series 2024-30, Class LF US38384JNF74 38384JNF7 0.097% $206K Mortgage-backed securities US government agency United States USD
219 Swedbank AB US87020PAX50 87020PAX5 0.094% $201K Debt Corporate Sweden USD
220 Lendbuzz Securitization Trust Lendbuzz Securitization Trust, Series 2023-2A, Class A2 US52608MAB46 52608MAB4 0.094% $201K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
221 J.P. Morgan Mortgage Trust J.P. Morgan Mortgage Trust, Series 2023-HE2, Class A1 US46657FAA30 46657FAA3 0.089% $189K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
222 Navistar Financial Dealer Note Master Owner Trust II Navistar Financial Dealer Note Master Owner Trust II, Series 2025-1, Class A US63938PBZ18 63938PBZ1 0.087% $185K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
223 Lendbuzz Securitization Trust Lendbuzz Securitization Trust, Series 2023-1A, Class A2 US52608LAB62 52608LAB6 0.086% $182K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
224 Reach ABS Trust Reach ABS Trust, Series 2026-1A, Class A US75526XAA28 75526XAA2 0.084% $178K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
225 FHLMC FHLMC, REMIC, Series 3990, Class TF US3137AL5L91 3137AL5L9 0.081% $171K Mortgage-backed securities US government-sponsored enterprise United States USD
226 FNMA FNMA, REMIC, Series 2008-3, Class FA US31396YHZ88 31396YHZ8 0.076% $162K Mortgage-backed securities US government-sponsored enterprise United States USD
227 MMP Capital LLC MMP Capital LLC, Series 2025-A, Class A US55317QAA22 55317QAA2 0.075% $159K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
228 FHLMC FHLMC, REMIC, Series 3136, Class FA US31396NGM20 31396NGM2 0.072% $152K Mortgage-backed securities US government-sponsored enterprise United States USD
229 GNMA GNMA, Series 2024-177, Class FB US38384VPZ49 38384VPZ4 0.061% $129K Mortgage-backed securities US government agency United States USD
230 NRTH Commercial Mortgage Trust NRTH Commercial Mortgage Trust, Series 2025-PARK, Class A US669985AA17 669985AA1 0.059% $125K Mortgage-backed securities Corporate United States USD
231 FNMA FNMA, REMIC, Series 2006-46, Class FG US31395D6P98 31395D6P9 0.059% $125K Mortgage-backed securities US government-sponsored enterprise United States USD
232 Prodigy Finance DAC Prodigy Finance DAC, Series 2021-1A, Class D US742857AA33 742857AA3 0.058% $123K Other asset-backed securities Corporate Ireland USD
233 PEAC Solutions Receivables LLC PEAC Solutions Receivables LLC, Series 2024-1A, Class A2 US69433BAB36 69433BAB3 0.052% $111K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
234 RCKT Trust RCKT Trust, Series 2025-1A, Class A US74939RAA95 74939RAA9 0.051% $108K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
235 Reach ABS Trust Reach ABS Trust, Series 2025-1A, Class A US75525PAA03 75525PAA0 0.051% $108K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
236 Octane Receivables Trust Octane Receivables Trust, Series 2024-2A, Class A2 US67578YAB20 67578YAB2 0.049% $105K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
237 SoFi Consumer Loan Program Trust SoFi Consumer Loan Program Trust, Series 2025-1, Class A US83406YAA91 83406YAA9 0.049% $104K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
238 Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC Morgan Stanley Institutional Liquidity Funds - Government Portfolio - Institutional Class US61747C7074 61747C707 0.048% $102K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
239 Lendbuzz Securitization Trust Lendbuzz Securitization Trust, Series 2024-3A, Class A2 US52609YAB74 52609YAB7 0.046% $97K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
240 Chesapeake Funding II LLC Chesapeake Funding II LLC, Series 2024-1A, Class A2 US165183DJ06 165183DJ0 0.036% $77K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
241 Clarus Capital Funding LLC Clarus Capital Funding LLC, Series 2024-1A, Class A2 US18271JAB89 18271JAB8 0.035% $73K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
242 Newtek Small Business Loan Trust Newtek Small Business Loan Trust, Series 2023-1, Class A US65254RAA41 65254RAA4 0.034% $73K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
243 Pagaya Ai Debt Grantor Trust Pagaya Ai Debt Grantor Trust, Series 2024-9, Class A US69546QAA67 69546QAA6 0.034% $72K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
244 Wingspire Equipment Finance LLC Wingspire Equipment Finance LLC, Series 2024-1A, Class A2 US97415AAB89 97415AAB8 0.031% $67K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
245 CVS Pass Through Trust US126650BP48 126650BP4 0.028% $59K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
246 PEAC Solutions Receivables LLC PEAC Solutions Receivables LLC, Series 2024-2A, Class A2 US69392BAB27 69392BAB2 0.020% $42K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
247 Tricolor Auto Securitization Trust Tricolor Auto Securitization Trust, Series 2024-2A, Class A US89616PAA12 89616PAA1 0.017% $37K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
248 Sumisho Air Lease Corp. US00914AAM45 00914AAM4 0.017% $37K Debt Corporate United States USD
249 Forward Foreign Currency Contract Not reported Not reported 0.016% $34K Foreign exchange derivatives Other Not stated Not stated
250 FHF Issuer Trust FHF Issuer Trust, Series 2023-2A, Class A2 US30333LAB45 30333LAB4 0.016% $34K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
251 GLS Auto Select Receivables Trust GLS Auto Select Receivables Trust, Series 2024-1A, Class A2 US37988XAB10 37988XAB1 0.015% $33K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
252 FHLMC STACR REMIC Trust FHLMC STACR REMIC Trust, Series 2024-DNA1, Class M1 US35564NAX12 35564NAX1 0.014% $31K Mortgage-backed securities Corporate United States USD
253 Lendbuzz Securitization Trust Lendbuzz Securitization Trust, Series 2024-1A, Class A2 US525935AB86 525935AB8 0.014% $29K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
254 Amur Equipment Finance Receivables XII LLC Amur Equipment Finance Receivables XII LLC, Series 2023-1A, Class A2 US03236YAB11 03236YAB1 0.011% $24K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
255 FHF Issuer Trust FHF Issuer Trust, Series 2024-2A, Class A2 US30336NAC56 30336NAC5 0.010% $22K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
256 Reach ABS Trust Reach ABS Trust, Series 2024-2A, Class A US75525HAA86 75525HAA8 0.009% $19K Other asset-backed securities Corporate United States USD
257 United States of America U.S. Treasury Notes US91282CGJ45 91282CGJ4 0.006% $13K Debt US Treasury United States USD
258 Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust Connecticut Avenue Securities Trust, Series 2022-R01, Class 1M1 US20754LAA70 20754LAA7 0.002% $3K Mortgage-backed securities Corporate United States USD
259 U.S. Treasury 2 Year Notes Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$2K Interest rate derivatives Other United States USD
260 Royal Bank of Canada US78016HZX15 78016HZX1 <0.001% $2K Debt Corporate Canada USD
261 U.S. Treasury 5 Year Notes Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$1K Interest rate derivatives Other United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme