Skip to main content
Loading market data...

CGRO holdings

CoreValues Alpha Greater China Growth ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Aug 2026

Positions

32 stored of 32 reported, largest first by weight

CGRO holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Tencent Holdings Ltd KYG875721634 Not reported 8.841% $180K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
2 Alibaba Group Holding Ltd US01609W1027 01609W102 7.316% $149K Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong USD
3 Luckin Coffee Inc US54951L1098 54951L109 5.430% $110K Equity (common) Corporate China USD
4 UBTech Robotics Corp Ltd CNE100006CQ4 Not reported 5.404% $110K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
5 Tesla Inc US88160R1014 88160R101 5.009% $102K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 WuXi AppTec Co Ltd CNE1000031K4 Not reported 4.893% $99K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
7 Xiaomi Corp KYG9830T1067 Not reported 4.508% $92K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
8 Trip.com Group Ltd US89677Q1076 89677Q107 4.443% $90K Equity (common) Corporate Singapore USD
9 Meituan KYG596691041 Not reported 4.320% $88K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
10 Anker Innovations Technology Co Ltd CNE1000047B9 Not reported 4.320% $88K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
11 J&T Global Express Ltd KYG4990A1040 Not reported 4.012% $82K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
12 Yutong Bus Co Ltd CNE000000PY4 Not reported 2.999% $61K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
13 Horizon Robotics KYG4602S1057 Not reported 2.982% $61K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
14 CATL Contemporary Amperex Technology Co Ltd CNE100003662 Y1R48E105 2.517% $51K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
15 Kuaishou Technology KYG532631028 Not reported 2.516% $51K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
16 NetEase Inc US64110W1027 64110W102 2.428% $49K Equity (common) Corporate China USD
17 JD.com Inc KYG8208B1014 G8208B101 2.424% $49K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
18 Midea Group Co Ltd CNE100001QQ5 Y6S40V103 2.414% $49K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
19 PDD Holdings Inc US7223041028 722304102 2.346% $48K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
20 Jiangsu Hengrui Pharmaceutical Jiangsu Hengrui Pharmaceuticals Co Ltd CNE0000014W7 Not reported 2.311% $47K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
21 NIO Inc US62914V1061 62914V106 2.284% $46K Equity (common) Corporate China USD
22 BYD Co Ltd CNE100000296 Not reported 2.264% $46K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
23 Hesai Group US4280501085 428050108 2.179% $44K Equity (common) Corporate China USD
24 Eastroc Beverage Group Co Ltd CNE100005576 Not reported 1.974% $40K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
25 Futu Holdings Ltd US36118L1061 36118L106 1.633% $33K Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong USD
26 First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund US31846V3362 31846V336 1.485% $30K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
27 East Money Information Co Ltd CNE100000MD4 Not reported 1.184% $24K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
28 INOVANCE Shenzhen Inovance Technology Co Ltd CNE100000V46 Not reported 1.172% $24K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
29 Atour Lifestyle Holdings Ltd US04965M1062 04965M106 1.124% $23K Equity (common) Corporate China USD
30 KE Holdings Inc US4824971042 482497104 1.055% $21K Equity (common) Corporate China USD
31 Bilibili Inc KYG1098A1013 Not reported 0.930% $19K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
32 Full Truck Alliance Co Ltd US35969L1089 35969L108 0.739% $15K Equity (common) Corporate China USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme