Skip to main content
Loading market data...

BGCG holdings

Baillie Gifford International Concentrated Growth ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 24 Aug 2026

Positions

29 stored of 29 reported, largest first by weight

BGCG holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD TWD10 TW0002330008 Not reported 14.297% $14.1M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan TWD
2 MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC COM US58733R1023 58733R102 8.424% $8.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA COM EUR0.000625 LU1778762911 Not reported 7.348% $7.3M Equity (common) Corporate Luxembourg USD
4 ASML HOLDING NV ASML HOLDING NV EUR0.09 NL0010273215 Not reported 6.623% $6.5M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
5 NVIDIA CORP NVIDIA CORP COM US67066G1040 67066G104 5.556% $5.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 SEA LTD SEA LTD SPONSORD ADS US81141R1005 81141R100 4.304% $4.3M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
7 FERRARI NV FERRARI NV COM EUR0.01 NL0011585146 Not reported 3.903% $3.9M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
8 ADYEN NV ADYEN NV EUR0.01 NL0012969182 Not reported 3.816% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
9 NU HOLDINGS LTD NU HOLDINGS LTD ORD SHS CL A KYG6683N1034 Not reported 3.596% $3.6M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
10 SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHS CA82509L1076 82509L107 3.561% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
11 SK HYNIX INC SK HYNIX INC KRW5000 KR7000660001 Not reported 3.467% $3.4M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
12 TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD UNSPON ADR US88032Q1094 88032Q109 3.258% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
13 HERMES INTERNATIONAL SA HERMES INTERNATIONAL SA NPV FR0000052292 Not reported 3.233% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
14 DELIVERY HERO SE DELIVERY HERO SE NPV DE000A2E4K43 Not reported 2.734% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
15 WISE GROUP PLC WISE GROUP PLC CLS A ORD USD0.01 (DI) JE00BQKY0816 Not reported 2.592% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate Jersey GBP
16 COUPANG INC COUPANG INC CL A US22266T1097 22266T109 2.393% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 ATLAS COPCO AB ATLAS COPCO AB SER'B'NPV SE0017486897 Not reported 2.280% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
18 L'OREAL SA L'OREAL SA EUR0.20 FR0000120321 Not reported 2.207% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
19 KERING SA KERING SA EUR4 FR0000121485 Not reported 2.177% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
20 MODERNA INC MODERNA INC COM US60770K1079 60770K107 2.094% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 MEITUAN LLC MEITUAN LLC USD0.00001 B CLASS KYG596691041 Not reported 2.000% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
22 BYD COMPANY LTD BYD COMPANY LTD UNSPONSORD ADR US05606L1008 05606L100 1.981% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate China USD
23 PDD HOLDINGS INC PDD HOLDINGS INC SPONSORED ADS US7223041028 722304102 1.904% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
24 EXAIL TECHNOLOGIES SA EXAIL TECHNOLOGIES SA EUR1.00 FR0000062671 Not reported 1.486% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
25 CONTEMPORARY AMPEREX TECHNOLOGY CO LTD CONTEMPORARY AMPEREX TECHNOLOGY CO LTD 'A' CNY1 CNE100003662 Not reported 1.255% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
26 OCADO GROUP PLC OCADO GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.02 GB00B3MBS747 Not reported 0.976% $964K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
27 M3 INC M3 INC NPV JP3435750009 Not reported 0.798% $788K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
28 NOVO NORDISK A/S NOVO NORDISK A/S SER'B'DKK0.1 DK0062498333 Not reported 0.682% $674K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark DKK
29 KINNEVIK AB KINNEVIK AB NPV B SE0022060521 Not reported 0.640% $632K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme