BBJP holdings
JPMorgan BetaBuilders Japan ETF
Positions
176 stored of 176 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | SCREEN Holdings Co. Ltd. | JP3494600004 | Not reported | 0.266% | $47.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 102 | Kawasaki Heavy Industries Ltd. | JP3224200000 | Not reported | 0.263% | $47.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 103 | Nitto Denko Corp. | JP3684000007 | Not reported | 0.261% | $47.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 104 | Japan Exchange Group, Inc. | JP3183200009 | Not reported | 0.257% | $46.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 105 | Sekisui House Ltd. | JP3420600003 | Not reported | 0.253% | $45.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 106 | Furukawa Electric Co. Ltd. | JP3827200001 | Not reported | 0.247% | $44.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 107 | Daifuku Co. Ltd. | JP3497400006 | Not reported | 0.243% | $43.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 108 | Obayashi Corp. | JP3190000004 | Not reported | 0.242% | $43.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 109 | Sumitomo Metal Mining Co. Ltd. | JP3402600005 | Not reported | 0.240% | $43.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 110 | Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc. | JP3526600006 | Not reported | 0.240% | $43.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 111 | JX Advanced Metals Corp. | JP3379550001 | Not reported | 0.238% | $42.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 112 | Tokyo Gas Co. Ltd. | JP3573000001 | Not reported | 0.237% | $42.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 113 | Fuji Electric Co. Ltd. | JP3820000002 | Not reported | 0.237% | $42.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 114 | Taisei Corp. | JP3443600006 | Not reported | 0.235% | $42.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 115 | Osaka Gas Co. Ltd. | JP3180400008 | Not reported | 0.233% | $41.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 116 | Concordia Financial Group Ltd. | JP3305990008 | Not reported | 0.233% | $41.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 117 | Olympus Corp. | JP3201200007 | Not reported | 0.231% | $41.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 118 | Nomura Research Institute Ltd. | JP3762800005 | Not reported | 0.229% | $41.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 119 | Mitsui OSK Lines Ltd. | JP3362700001 | Not reported | 0.222% | $39.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 120 | Konami Group Corp. | JP3300200007 | Not reported | 0.214% | $38.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 121 | Niterra Co. Ltd. | JP3738600000 | Not reported | 0.210% | $37.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 122 | Chiba Bank Ltd. (The) | JP3511800009 | Not reported | 0.207% | $37.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 123 | SBI Holdings, Inc. | JP3436120004 | Not reported | 0.205% | $36.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 124 | Mitsui Kinzoku Co. Ltd. | JP3888400003 | Not reported | 0.199% | $35.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 125 | Toray Industries, Inc. | JP3621000003 | Not reported | 0.186% | $33.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 126 | Mitsubishi Chemical Group Corp. | JP3897700005 | Not reported | 0.184% | $33.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 127 | Shimano, Inc. | JP3358000002 | Not reported | 0.178% | $31.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 128 | Obic Co. Ltd. | JP3173400007 | Not reported | 0.167% | $30.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 129 | Subaru Corp. | JP3814800003 | Not reported | 0.166% | $29.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 130 | Yokogawa Electric Corp. | JP3955000009 | Not reported | 0.159% | $28.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 131 | West Japan Railway Co. | JP3659000008 | Not reported | 0.158% | $28.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 132 | MINEBEA MITSUMI, Inc. | JP3906000009 | Not reported | 0.155% | $27.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 133 | Kikkoman Corp. | JP3240400006 | Not reported | 0.155% | $27.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 134 | Eisai Co. Ltd. | JP3160400002 | Not reported | 0.150% | $27.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 135 | Yamaha Motor Co. Ltd. | JP3942800008 | Not reported | 0.149% | $26.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 136 | AGC, Inc. | JP3112000009 | Not reported | 0.147% | $26.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 137 | TOPPAN Holdings, Inc. | JP3629000005 | 890747108 | 0.146% | $26.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 138 | Rakuten Group, Inc. | JP3967200001 | Not reported | 0.146% | $26.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 139 | Isuzu Motors Ltd. | JP3137200006 | Not reported | 0.146% | $26.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 140 | Shimizu Corp. | JP3358800005 | Not reported | 0.145% | $26.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 141 | Dai Nippon Printing Co. Ltd. | JP3493800001 | Not reported | 0.144% | $25.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 142 | Yaskawa Electric Corp. | JP3932000007 | Not reported | 0.143% | $25.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 143 | Mitsubishi HC Capital, Inc. | JP3499800005 | Not reported | 0.142% | $25.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 144 | Capcom Co. Ltd. | JP3218900003 | Not reported | 0.138% | $24.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 145 | Aisin Corp. | JP3102000001 | Not reported | 0.137% | $24.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 146 | Shiseido Co. Ltd. | JP3351600006 | Not reported | 0.136% | $24.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 147 | Shimadzu Corp. | JP3357200009 | Not reported | 0.135% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 148 | Makita Corp. | JP3862400003 | Not reported | 0.134% | $24.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 149 | LY Corp. | JP3933800009 | Not reported | 0.133% | $23.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 150 | Nippon Paint Holdings Co. Ltd. | JP3749400002 | Not reported | 0.133% | $23.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 151 | JFE Holdings, Inc. | JP3386030005 | Not reported | 0.133% | $23.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 152 | Nippon Building Fund, Inc. | JP3027670003 | Not reported | 0.132% | $23.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 153 | Idemitsu Kosan Co. Ltd. | JP3142500002 | Not reported | 0.132% | $23.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 154 | Nippon Sanso Holdings Corp. | JP3711600001 | Not reported | 0.130% | $23.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 155 | Hankyu Hanshin Holdings, Inc. | JP3774200004 | Not reported | 0.129% | $23.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 156 | Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha Ltd. | JP3223800008 | Not reported | 0.127% | $22.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 157 | Unicharm Corp. | JP3951600000 | Not reported | 0.126% | $22.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 158 | Nitori Holdings Co. Ltd. | JP3756100008 | Not reported | 0.121% | $21.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 159 | Daito Trust Construction Co. Ltd. | JP3486800000 | Not reported | 0.120% | $21.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 160 | Hulic Co. Ltd. | JP3360800001 | Not reported | 0.115% | $20.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 161 | Toyo Suisan Kaisha Ltd. | JP3613000003 | 892306101 | 0.112% | $20.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 162 | Zensho Holdings Co. Ltd. | JP3429300001 | Not reported | 0.112% | $20.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 163 | Japan Post Insurance Co. Ltd. | JP3233250004 | Not reported | 0.108% | $19.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 164 | Toho Co. Ltd. | JP3598600009 | Not reported | 0.101% | $18.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 165 | Otsuka Corp. | JP3188200004 | Not reported | 0.092% | $16.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 166 | M3, Inc. | JP3435750009 | Not reported | 0.091% | $16.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 167 | Nissan Motor Co. Ltd. | JP3672400003 | Not reported | 0.087% | $15.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 168 | Nexon Co. Ltd. | JP3758190007 | Not reported | 0.086% | $15.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 169 | Hikari Tsushin, Inc. | JP3783420007 | Not reported | 0.080% | $14.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 170 | Kyowa Kirin Co. Ltd. | JP3256000005 | Not reported | 0.069% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 171 | Suntory Beverage & Food Ltd. | JP3336560002 | Not reported | 0.067% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 172 | Hitachi Construction Machinery Co. Ltd. | JP3787000003 | Not reported | 0.054% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 173 | ANA Holdings, Inc. | JP3429800000 | Not reported | 0.053% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 174 | Japan Airlines Co. Ltd. | JP3705200008 | Not reported | 0.048% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 175 | Oracle Corp. | JP3689500001 | Not reported | 0.034% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 176 | TOPIX Index | Not reported | Not reported | 0.012% | $2.2M | Equity derivatives | Other | Japan | JPY |