AVXC holdings
Avantis Emerging Markets ex-China Equity ETF
Positions
2,000 stored of 2,778 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 501 | Press Metal Aluminium Holdings Bhd | MYL8869OO009 | Not reported | 0.034% | $140K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 502 | Ozata Denizcilik Sanayi VE Ticaret AS | TREOZAT00023 | Not reported | 0.034% | $140K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 503 | Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd | INE257A01026 | Not reported | 0.034% | $139K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 504 | Bank Handlowy w Warszawie SA | PLBH00000012 | Not reported | 0.034% | $139K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 505 | Bidvest Group Ltd | ZAE000117321 | Not reported | 0.034% | $139K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 506 | Gulf Development PCL | THC903010R14 | Not reported | 0.034% | $139K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 507 | Dana Gas PJSC | AED000701014 | Not reported | 0.034% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 508 | Nava Ltd | INE725A01030 | Not reported | 0.034% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 509 | MRF Ltd | INE883A01011 | Not reported | 0.034% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 510 | Grupo Comercial Chedraui SA de CV | MX01CH170002 | Not reported | 0.034% | $137K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 511 | Klabin SA | BRKLBNCDAM18 | Not reported | 0.034% | $137K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 512 | Lotus Pharmaceutical Co Ltd | TW0001795003 | Not reported | 0.034% | $136K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 513 | OUTsurance Group Ltd | ZAE000314084 | Not reported | 0.034% | $136K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 514 | Metalurgica Gerdau SA | BRGOAUACNPR8 | Not reported | 0.033% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 515 | Jindal Stainless Ltd | INE220G01021 | Not reported | 0.033% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 516 | CJ Corp | KR7001040005 | Not reported | 0.033% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 517 | Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd | INE146L01010 | Not reported | 0.033% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 518 | Jindal Steel Ltd | INE749A01030 | Not reported | 0.033% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 519 | Yapi ve Kredi Bankasi AS | TRAYKBNK91N6 | Not reported | 0.033% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 520 | Navin Fluorine International Ltd | INE048G01026 | Not reported | 0.033% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 521 | Genius Electronic Optical Co Ltd | TW0003406005 | Not reported | 0.033% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 522 | Embotelladora Andina SA | CLP3697S1034 | Not reported | 0.033% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 523 | Celltrion Inc | KR7068270008 | Not reported | 0.033% | $133K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 524 | UltraTech Cement Ltd | INE481G01011 | Not reported | 0.033% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 525 | African Rainbow Minerals Ltd | ZAE000054045 | Not reported | 0.032% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 526 | WPG Holdings Ltd | TW0003702007 | Not reported | 0.032% | $132K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 527 | Empresas Copec SA | CLP7847L1080 | Not reported | 0.032% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 528 | CP ALL PCL | TH0737010R15 | Not reported | 0.032% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 529 | RHB Bank Bhd | MYL1066OO009 | Not reported | 0.032% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 530 | Jusung Engineering Co Ltd | KR7036930006 | Not reported | 0.032% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 531 | Blue Star Ltd | INE472A01039 | Not reported | 0.032% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 532 | Topoint Technology Co Ltd | TW0008021007 | Not reported | 0.032% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 533 | Ninety One Ltd | ZAE000282356 | Not reported | 0.032% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 534 | Shanghai Commercial & Savings Bank Ltd/The | TW0005876007 | Not reported | 0.032% | $129K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 535 | PB Fintech Ltd | INE417T01026 | Not reported | 0.032% | $129K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 536 | Allos SA | BRALOSACNOR5 | Not reported | 0.032% | $129K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 537 | Zetrix Ai Bhd | MYQ0138OO006 | Not reported | 0.031% | $127K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 538 | Brava Energia | BRBRAVACNOR3 | Not reported | 0.031% | $127K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 539 | Motus Holdings Ltd | ZAE000261913 | Not reported | 0.031% | $126K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 540 | Acter Group Corp Ltd | TW0005536007 | Not reported | 0.031% | $126K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 541 | Erste Bank Polska SA | PLBZ00000044 | Not reported | 0.031% | $125K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 542 | Falabella SA | CLP3880F1085 | Not reported | 0.031% | $125K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | CLP |
| 543 | JK Cement Ltd | INE823G01014 | Not reported | 0.031% | $124K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 544 | Britannia Industries Ltd | INE216A01030 | Not reported | 0.030% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 545 | Eurobank SA | GRS829003003 | Not reported | 0.030% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 546 | mBank SA | PLBRE0000012 | Not reported | 0.030% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 547 | Optima bank SA | GRS533003000 | Not reported | 0.030% | $122K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 548 | Bumi Resources Minerals Tbk PT | ID1000117609 | Not reported | 0.030% | $121K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 549 | Medplus Health Services Ltd | INE804L01022 | Not reported | 0.030% | $121K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 550 | PGE Polska Grupa Energetyczna SA | PLPGER000010 | Not reported | 0.030% | $121K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 551 | Wan Hai Lines Ltd | TW0002615002 | Not reported | 0.030% | $120K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 552 | International Games System Co Ltd | TW0003293007 | Not reported | 0.030% | $120K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 553 | Tata Technologies Ltd | INE142M01025 | Not reported | 0.029% | $120K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 554 | AU Small Finance Bank Ltd | INE949L01017 | Not reported | 0.029% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 555 | Coway Co Ltd | KR7021240007 | Not reported | 0.029% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 556 | Adnoc Gas PLC | AEE01195A234 | Not reported | 0.029% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 557 | Engineers India Ltd | INE510A01028 | Not reported | 0.029% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 558 | Aneka Tambang Tbk | ID1000106602 | Not reported | 0.029% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 559 | Wafer Works Corp | TW0006182009 | Not reported | 0.029% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 560 | Grasim Industries Ltd | INE047A01021 | Not reported | 0.029% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 561 | Natco Pharma Ltd | INE987B01026 | Not reported | 0.029% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 562 | Hyundai Marine & Fire Insurance Co Ltd | KR7001450006 | Not reported | 0.029% | $118K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 563 | Thai Oil PCL | TH0796010R11 | Not reported | 0.029% | $118K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 564 | NHPC Ltd | INE848E01016 | Not reported | 0.029% | $118K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 565 | Craftsman Automation Ltd | INE00LO01017 | Not reported | 0.029% | $118K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 566 | Naspers Ltd | ZAE000351946 | Not reported | 0.029% | $118K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 567 | Compal Electronics Inc | TW0002324001 | Not reported | 0.029% | $117K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 568 | United Spirits Ltd | INE854D01024 | Not reported | 0.029% | $117K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 569 | EZconn Corp | TW0006442007 | Not reported | 0.029% | $117K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 570 | Samyang Foods Co Ltd | KR7003230000 | Not reported | 0.029% | $117K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 571 | Havells India Ltd | INE176B01034 | Not reported | 0.029% | $117K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 572 | PPC Ltd | ZAE000170049 | Not reported | 0.029% | $116K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 573 | Aditya Birla Sun Life Asset Management Co Ltd | INE404A01024 | Not reported | 0.029% | $116K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 574 | Valterra Platinum Ltd | ZAE000013181 | Not reported | 0.029% | $116K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 575 | Daeduck Electronics Co Ltd / New | KR7353200009 | Not reported | 0.029% | $116K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 576 | Indian Hotels Co Ltd/The | INE053A01029 | Not reported | 0.028% | $115K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 577 | TES Co Ltd/Korea | KR7095610002 | Not reported | 0.028% | $115K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 578 | Genomma Lab Internacional SAB de CV | MX01LA010006 | Not reported | 0.028% | $115K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 579 | Vodafone Qatar PQSC | QA000A0Q5NE9 | Not reported | 0.028% | $114K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Qatar | QAR |
| 580 | Qatar Fuel QSC | QA0001200771 | Not reported | 0.028% | $114K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Qatar | QAR |
| 581 | StoneCo Ltd | KYG851581069 | G85158106 | 0.028% | $114K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 582 | Kakao Corp | KR7035720002 | Not reported | 0.028% | $114K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 583 | Komercni Banka AS | CZ0008019106 | Not reported | 0.028% | $114K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Czechia | CZK |
| 584 | Korea Aerospace Industries Ltd | KR7047810007 | Not reported | 0.028% | $113K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 585 | Boubyan Petrochemicals Co KSCP | KW0EQ0500979 | Not reported | 0.028% | $113K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kuwait | KWD |
| 586 | Alpek SAB de CV | MX01AL0C0004 | Not reported | 0.028% | $113K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 587 | AECI Ltd | ZAE000000220 | Not reported | 0.028% | $113K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 588 | Mesaieed Petrochemical Holding Co | QA000VSUG130 | Not reported | 0.028% | $112K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Qatar | QAR |
| 589 | WONIK IPS Co Ltd | KR7240810002 | Not reported | 0.028% | $112K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 590 | IOI Properties Group Bhd | MYL5249OO007 | Not reported | 0.028% | $112K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 591 | Astra Industrial Group Co | SA11RGL0IU14 | Not reported | 0.028% | $112K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 592 | Com7 PCL | TH6678010R15 | Not reported | 0.027% | $112K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 593 | Diagnostyka SA | PLDGNST00012 | Not reported | 0.027% | $111K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 594 | Nien Made Enterprise Co Ltd | TW0008464009 | Not reported | 0.027% | $111K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 595 | Vardhman Textiles Ltd | INE825A01020 | Not reported | 0.027% | $110K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 596 | RBL Bank Ltd | INE976G01028 | Not reported | 0.027% | $110K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 597 | Kajaria Ceramics Ltd | INE217B01036 | Not reported | 0.027% | $110K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 598 | Ajanta Pharma Ltd | INE031B01049 | Not reported | 0.027% | $109K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 599 | Home Product Center PCL | TH0661010R17 | Not reported | 0.027% | $109K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 600 | Haci Omer Sabanci Holding AS | TRASAHOL91Q5 | Not reported | 0.027% | $109K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |