ADVE holdings
Matthews Asia Dividend Active ETF
Positions
64 stored of 64 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD SPONSORED ADS | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 13.742% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 2 | SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD KRW100 | KR7005930003 | Not reported | 8.102% | $740K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 3 | SINGAPORE TELECOMMUNICATIONS LTD SINGAPORE TELECOMMUNICATIONS LTD NPV(BOARD LOT 100) | SG1T75931496 | Not reported | 4.231% | $386K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 4 | TOKYO ELECTRON LTD TOKYO ELECTRON LTD NPV | JP3571400005 | Not reported | 3.640% | $332K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 5 | JP MORGAN US GOVT CAPITAL | Not reported | Not reported | 3.519% | $321K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 6 | HANA FINANCIAL GROUP INC HANA FINANCIAL GROUP INC KRW5000 | KR7086790003 | Not reported | 2.895% | $264K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 7 | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROUP INC MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROUP INC NPV | JP3902900004 | Not reported | 2.745% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 8 | SK INC SK INC KRW200 | KR7034730002 | Not reported | 2.211% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 9 | DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD NPV | SG1L01001701 | Not reported | 2.160% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 10 | SUMITOMO CORP SUMITOMO CORP NPV | JP3404600003 | Not reported | 2.130% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 11 | RIO TINTO LTD RIO TINTO LTD NPV | AU000000RIO1 | Not reported | 2.088% | $191K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 12 | TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD HKD0.00002 | KYG875721634 | Not reported | 1.981% | $181K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 13 | ORIX CORP ORIX CORP NPV | JP3200450009 | Not reported | 1.948% | $178K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 14 | INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LTD (THE) INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LTD (THE) 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000003G1 | Not reported | 1.886% | $172K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 15 | MARUBENI CORP MARUBENI CORP NPV | JP3877600001 | Not reported | 1.865% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 16 | TELSTRA GROUP LTD TELSTRA GROUP LTD NPV | AU000000TLS2 | Not reported | 1.820% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 17 | KOREA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD KOREA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD KRW5000 | KR7071050009 | Not reported | 1.633% | $149K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | South Korea | KRW |
| 18 | SHIN-ETSU CHEMICAL COMPANY LTD SHIN-ETSU CHEMICAL COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3371200001 | Not reported | 1.511% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 19 | CHINA CONSTRUCTION BANK CORP CHINA CONSTRUCTION BANK CORP 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000002H1 | Not reported | 1.386% | $127K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 20 | TOKIO MARINE HOLDINGS INC TOKIO MARINE HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3910660004 | Not reported | 1.359% | $124K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 21 | CTBC FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD CTBC FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD TWD10 | TW0002891009 | Not reported | 1.343% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 22 | COMMONWEALTH BANK OF AUSTRALIA COMMONWEALTH BANK OF AUSTRALIA ORD NPV | AU000000CBA7 | Not reported | 1.310% | $120K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 23 | PING AN INSURANCE (GROUP) COMPANY OF CHINA LTD PING AN INSURANCE (GROUP) COMPANY OF CHINA LTD 'H' CNY1 | CNE1000003X6 | Not reported | 1.283% | $117K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 24 | SAMSUNG FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD SAMSUNG FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD KRW500 | KR7000810002 | Not reported | 1.263% | $115K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 25 | AIA GROUP LTD AIA GROUP LTD NPV | HK0000069689 | Not reported | 1.257% | $115K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 26 | ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD USD0.000003125 | KYG017191142 | Not reported | 1.193% | $109K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 27 | NEC CORP NEC CORP NPV | JP3733000008 | Not reported | 1.164% | $106K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 28 | HONGKONG LAND HOLDINGS LTD HONGKONG LAND HOLDINGS LTD ORD USD0.10(SINGAPORE REG) | BMG4587L1090 | Not reported | 1.115% | $102K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 29 | YUM CHINA HOLDINGS INC YUM CHINA HOLDINGS INC COM | US98850P1093 | 98850P109 | 1.112% | $102K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | KT&G CORP KT&G CORP KRW5000 | KR7033780008 | Not reported | 1.092% | $100K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 31 | ANZ GROUP HOLDINGS LTD ANZ GROUP HOLDINGS LTD NPV | AU000000ANZ3 | Not reported | 1.083% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 32 | WNC CORP WNC CORP TWD10 | TW0006285000 | Not reported | 1.071% | $98K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 33 | YUEXIU TRANSPORT INFRASTRUCTURE LTD YUEXIU TRANSPORT INFRASTRUCTURE LTD ORD HKD0.10 | BMG9880L1028 | Not reported | 1.039% | $95K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | HKD |
| 34 | KAJIMA CORP KAJIMA CORP NPV | JP3210200006 | Not reported | 0.989% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 35 | HDFC BANK LTD HDFC BANK LTD SPONSORED ADS | US40415F1012 | 40415F101 | 0.932% | $85K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 36 | BOC HONG KONG (HOLDINGS) LTD BOC HONG KONG (HOLDINGS) LTD NPV | HK2388011192 | Not reported | 0.917% | $84K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 37 | SWIRE PACIFIC LTD SWIRE PACIFIC LTD 'A' NPV | HK0019000162 | Not reported | 0.913% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 38 | POWER GRID CORP OF INDIA LTD POWER GRID CORP OF INDIA LTD INR10 | INE752E01010 | Not reported | 0.904% | $83K | Equity (common) | Non-US sovereign | India | INR |
| 39 | QUANTA COMPUTER INC QUANTA COMPUTER INC TWD10 | TW0002382009 | Not reported | 0.886% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 40 | LOTTE SHOPPING CO LTD LOTTE SHOPPING CO LTD KRW5000 | KR7023530009 | Not reported | 0.855% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 41 | MITSUI FUDOSAN COMPANY LTD MITSUI FUDOSAN COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3893200000 | Not reported | 0.849% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 42 | HKT TRUST AND HKT LTD HKT TRUST AND HKT LTD HKD0.0005 SHARE STAPLED UNIT | HK0000093390 | Not reported | 0.831% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 43 | KIA CORP KIA CORP KRW5000 | KR7000270009 | Not reported | 0.821% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 44 | SONY GROUP CORP SONY GROUP CORP NPV | JP3435000009 | Not reported | 0.796% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 45 | DONGFANG ELECTRIC CORP LTD DONGFANG ELECTRIC CORP LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE100000304 | Not reported | 0.792% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 46 | NARI TECHNOLOGY CO LTD NARI TECHNOLOGY CO LTD 'A'CNY1 | CNE000001G38 | Not reported | 0.778% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 47 | HONG KONG EXCHANGES AND CLEARING LTD HONG KONG EXCHANGES AND CLEARING LTD NPV | HK0388045442 | Not reported | 0.761% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 48 | PETROCHINA COMPANY LTD PETROCHINA COMPANY LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000003W8 | Not reported | 0.758% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 49 | ASAHI GROUP HOLDINGS LTD ASAHI GROUP HOLDINGS LTD NPV | JP3116000005 | Not reported | 0.751% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 50 | BHARTI AIRTEL LTD BHARTI AIRTEL LTD INR5 | INE397D01024 | Not reported | 0.743% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 51 | CHINA MERCHANTS BANK COMPANY LTD CHINA MERCHANTS BANK COMPANY LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000002M1 | Not reported | 0.722% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 52 | MIDEA GROUP CO LTD MIDEA GROUP CO LTD A CNY1 | CNE100001QQ5 | Not reported | 0.719% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 53 | JD.COM INC JD.COM INC USD0.00002 A CLASS | KYG8208B1014 | Not reported | 0.686% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 54 | LINK REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST LINK REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST UNITS | HK0823032773 | Not reported | 0.673% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 55 | BANK RAKYAT INDONESIA (PERSERO) TBK BANK RAKYAT INDONESIA (PERSERO) TBK IDR50 | ID1000118201 | Not reported | 0.648% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 56 | BANGKOK DUSIT MEDICAL SERVICES PCL BANGKOK DUSIT MEDICAL SERVICES PCL THB0.1 (ALIEN) | TH0264A10Z12 | Not reported | 0.636% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 57 | HINDUSTAN UNILEVER LTD HINDUSTAN UNILEVER LTD INR1 | INE030A01027 | Not reported | 0.616% | $56K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 58 | CHINA TOWER CORP LTD CHINA TOWER CORP LTD CNY1 H (POST COMP) | CNE100006V65 | Not reported | 0.609% | $56K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 59 | MACQUARIE KOREA INFRASTRUCTURE FUND MACQUARIE KOREA INFRASTRUCTURE FUND NPV | KR7088980008 | Not reported | 0.599% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 60 | CHINA OVERSEAS PROPERTY HOLDINGS LTD CHINA OVERSEAS PROPERTY HOLDINGS LTD HKD0.001 | KYG2118M1096 | Not reported | 0.451% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 61 | MIDEA GROUP CO LTD MIDEA GROUP CO LTD A CNY1 | CNE100001QQ5 | Not reported | 0.280% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 62 | SAWAI GROUP HOLDINGS CO LTD SAWAI GROUP HOLDINGS CO LTD NPV | JP3323040000 | Not reported | 0.273% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 63 | HIKARI TSUSHIN INC HIKARI TSUSHIN INC NPV | JP3783420007 | Not reported | 0.239% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 64 | SONY FINANCIAL GROUP INC SONY FINANCIAL GROUP INC NPV | JP3435350008 | Not reported | 0.045% | $4K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |