Skip to main content
Loading market data...

ABLG holdings

Abacus FCF International Leaders ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 23 Sep 2026

Positions

50 stored of 50 reported, largest first by weight

ABLG holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Mount Vernon Liquid Assets Portfolio, LLC Not reported Not reported 12.713% $2.1M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
2 TSMC Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd US8740391003 874039100 4.930% $796K Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan USD
3 ASML Holding NV USN070592100 Not reported 4.916% $793K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands USD
4 SK hynix Inc KR7000660001 Not reported 4.055% $654K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
5 Advantest Corp US00762U2006 00762U200 3.883% $627K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
6 Novartis AG US66987V1098 66987V109 3.302% $533K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
7 Rolls-Royce Holdings PLC US7757812067 775781206 3.222% $520K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
8 Tencent Holdings Ltd KYG875721634 Not reported 3.117% $503K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
9 US BANK MMDA - USBGFS 9 Not reported Not reported 2.747% $443K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
10 Roche Holding AG US7711951043 771195104 2.687% $434K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
11 Siemens Energy AG US82621A2033 82621A203 2.645% $427K Equity (common) Corporate Germany USD
12 CATL Contemporary Amperex Technology Co Ltd CNE100006WS8 Not reported 2.601% $420K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
13 Trane Technologies PLC IE00BK9ZQ967 Not reported 2.535% $409K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
14 Subsea 7 SA US8643231009 864323100 2.479% $400K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
15 ABB Ltd US0003752047 000375204 2.212% $357K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
16 Advanced Info Service PCL US00753G1031 00753G103 2.116% $341K Equity (common) Corporate Thailand USD
17 Safran SA US7865841024 786584102 2.112% $341K Equity (common) Corporate France USD
18 Zhongji Innolight Co Ltd CNE100001CY9 Not reported 2.093% $338K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
19 Deutsche Telekom AG US2515661054 251566105 2.086% $337K Equity (common) Corporate Germany USD
20 Ericsson Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson US2948216088 294821608 2.047% $330K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden USD
21 TE Connectivity PLC IE000IVNQZ81 Not reported 2.008% $324K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
22 Frontline PLC CY0200352116 Not reported 1.956% $316K Equity (common) Corporate Norway USD
23 Eoptolink Technology Inc Ltd CNE100002615 Not reported 1.935% $312K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
24 Imperial Brands PLC US45262P1021 45262P102 1.919% $310K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
25 Kaspi.KZ JSC US48581R2058 48581R205 1.865% $301K Equity (common) Corporate Kazakhstan USD
26 Zijin Mining Group Co Ltd CNE100000502 Not reported 1.828% $295K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
27 PDD Holdings Inc US7223041028 722304102 1.781% $287K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
28 Samsung Heavy Industries Co Lt Samsung Heavy Industries Co Ltd KR7010140002 Not reported 1.763% $285K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
29 Ambev SA US02319V1035 02319V103 1.760% $284K Equity (common) Corporate Brazil USD
30 BOSIDENG Bosideng International Holdings Ltd US10010U1007 10010U100 1.730% $279K Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong USD
31 Kimberly-Clark de Mexico SAB d Kimberly-Clark de Mexico SAB de CV US4943862049 494386204 1.723% $278K Equity (common) Corporate Mexico USD
32 Nestle SA US6410694060 641069406 1.699% $274K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
33 Gold Fields Ltd US38059T1060 38059T106 1.675% $270K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa USD
34 Kinross Gold Corp CA4969024047 496902404 1.603% $259K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
35 TIM SA/Brazil US88706T1088 88706T108 1.577% $254K Equity (common) Corporate Brazil USD
36 CMOC Group Ltd CNE100000114 Not reported 1.566% $253K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
37 Fast Retailing Co Ltd JP3802300008 Not reported 1.511% $244K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
38 NetEase Inc US64110W1027 64110W102 1.510% $244K Equity (common) Corporate China USD
39 Zurich Insurance Group AG CH0011075394 Not reported 1.444% $233K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
40 Astellas Pharma Inc US04623U1025 04623U102 1.356% $219K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
41 JULONG TECH Shannon Semiconductor Technology Co Ltd CNE1000020T8 Not reported 1.339% $216K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
42 Techtronic Industries Co Ltd US87873R1014 87873R101 1.306% $211K Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong USD
43 Gaztransport Et Technigaz SA FR0011726835 Not reported 1.206% $195K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
44 Aluminum Corp of China Ltd CNE1000001T8 Not reported 1.091% $176K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
45 Methanex Corp CA59151K1084 59151K108 1.080% $174K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
46 H World Group Ltd US44332N1063 44332N106 1.061% $171K Equity (common) Corporate China USD
47 Atour Lifestyle Holdings Ltd US04965M1062 04965M106 1.048% $169K Equity (common) Corporate China USD
48 DMEGC Hengdian Group DMEGC Magnetics Co Ltd CNE000001N70 Not reported 0.777% $125K Equity (common) Corporate China CNY
49 Evraz PLC GB00B71N6K86 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia GBP
50 CONSTELLATION SOFTWARE INC Constellation Software Inc/Canada CA21037X1345 21037X134 0.000% $0 Equity derivatives Corporate Canada CAD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme