Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
333 WEST WACKER DRIVE, CHICAGO, IL
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
4 Mar 2026

Nuveen Preferred & Income Opportunities Fund proxy and shareholder-vote filing

Nuveen Preferred & Income Opportunities Fund filed materials concerning shareholder voting, governance, director elections or executive compensation.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Verified Capital Structure Unavailable
Balance-sheet, credit-rating, debt, and capital-activity data require sourced financial statement ingestion.

Peer Comparison - Finance

Company Price Market Cap
JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. $335.19
Yahoo Finance
$891.00B
BAC - Bank of America Corporation $50.88
Yahoo Finance
$355.79B
HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc $93.54
Yahoo Finance
$321.15B
MS - Morgan Stanley $182.42
Yahoo Finance
$286.50B
GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. $890.68
Yahoo Finance
$259.34B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
Verified Financial Statements Unavailable
Verified financial statement data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Analyst Consensus

Analyst Consensus Unavailable
No reliable analyst consensus source returned data for this stock.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
5
May 2025
Jones Nathaniel T.
Vice President and Treasurer
Open-market sale
$7.79 per share
869 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Mar 2024
PERRY MICHAEL A
Vice President
Open-market purchase
$7.19 per share
7,900 shares
SEC Form 4
19
Dec 2023
EVANS JACK
Open-market sale
$6.75 per share
4,241 shares
SEC Form 4
10
Nov 2023
Jones Nathaniel T.
Vice President and Treasurer
Open-market purchase
$6.23 per share
2,500 shares
SEC Form 4
21
Jun 2017
Yeh Lili
Open-market sale
$10.37 per share
522 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Jun 2017
Jones Nathaniel T.
Vice President and Treasurer
Other
Unavailable per share
870 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Jun 2017
Yeh Lili
Other
Unavailable per share
522 shares
SEC Form 4
6
Apr 2017
Nuveen Fund Advisors, LLC
Open-market sale
$9.86 per share
7,000 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Morgan Stanley
5,655,933 shares
3.914% change
6/30/2026
Bank Of America Corp /De/
5,038,736 shares
5.476% change
6/30/2026
Wells Fargo & Company/Mn
4,690,122 shares
0.889% change
6/30/2026
Ubs Group Ag
4,361,872 shares
-0.848% change
6/30/2026
Raymond James Financial Inc
4,146,808 shares
1.838% change
6/30/2026
Royal Bank Of Canada
2,914,736 shares
1.138% change
6/30/2026
Invesco Ltd.
2,704,154 shares
5.03% change
6/30/2026
Lpl Financial Llc
2,411,543 shares
5.774% change
6/30/2026
Guggenheim Capital Llc
1,692,635 shares
-11.263% change
6/30/2026
Captrust Financial Advisors
1,552,780 shares
1.032% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 13 hours ago