Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
ELSE-KROENER STRASSE 1, BAD HOMBURG, 2M
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
25 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Fresenius Medical Care AG.

29 Jul 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Fresenius Medical Care AG.

9 Jan 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Fresenius Medical Care AG.

17 Oct 2025

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Fresenius Medical Care AG.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$747.23M
Total assets (USD)$26.93B
Total liabilities (USD)$14.24B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$10.81B
Long-term debt (USD)$7.20B
Debt due within a year (USD)$605.66M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Health Care

Company Price Market Cap
LLY - Eli Lilly and Company $1,276.13
Yahoo Finance
$1.20T
JNJ - Johnson & Johnson $256.74
Yahoo Finance
$618.71B
ABBV - AbbVie Inc. $284.80
Yahoo Finance
$503.28B
UNH - UnitedHealth Group Incorporated $418.43
Yahoo Finance
$375.58B
MRK - Merck & Co., Inc. $148.55
Yahoo Finance
$366.50B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q3 2016$4.60B$669.94M$333.18MUnavailable6-K · 27 Oct 2016
Q2 2016$4.42B$641.09M$293.95MUnavailable6-K · 2 Aug 2016
Q1 2016$4.21B$540.29M$228.02M$0.756-K · 3 May 2016
Q3 2015$4.23B$613.53M$262.32M$0.866-K · 27 Oct 2016
Q2 2015$4.20B$546.96M$240.77MUnavailable6-K · 2 Aug 2016
Q3 2010$3.06B$493.25M$247.79M$0.826-K · 3 Nov 2010

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Sell
Target: $23.23
8.5% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
0
⏸️
Hold
2
📉
Sell
1
3 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 19.90–25.80 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
Verified Insider Transactions Unavailable
Director and insider transaction data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Top Shareholders

Pzena Investment Management Llc
14,992,081 shares
-0.404% change
6/30/2026
Morgan Stanley
4,347,748 shares
74.973% change
6/30/2026
Dodge & Cox
3,826,910 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Fiduciary Management Inc /Wi/
2,937,829 shares
-34.16% change
6/30/2026
Brandes Investment Partners, Lp
1,916,090 shares
18.949% change
6/30/2026
Millennium Management Llc
1,571,805 shares
-4.234% change
6/30/2026
Todd Asset Management Llc
1,305,386 shares
0.682% change
6/30/2026
Goldman Sachs Group Inc
898,668 shares
9.861% change
6/30/2026
Blackrock, Inc.
860,302 shares
37.063% change
6/30/2026
Teachers Retirement System Of The State Of Kentucky
816,200 shares
0% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago